You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 05 22Article 539966

Where is the competence NPP promised Ghanaians? – A.B.A Fuseini asks

Read Comments Comments (37)

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 6 years ago

Who is this Fuseni & where is he coming from? Is this so called MP not in Ghana during the reign of Mahama when the country was degenerating into abyss.Who in this world can repair the damage done by NDC for 8 years in 4 mo ...

• Gbagbladza 6 years ago

NDC and especially their MPs are blinded by their incompetence that when they see anything competent they class it incompetent. Dr Bawumiah was right; they don't read and when they do they don't understand it. Fuseini must go ...

• Shaha 6 years ago

Nothing sensible comes from anything belonging to NDC.

• Seth 6 years ago

The beards resemble a northern goat's beard.

• Michael 6 years ago

NPP is only competent in stealing and hiding it perfectly because all of them share it

• NANAAMA 6 years ago

Identifying and focusing on solving Galamsey problem is a show of competence. Focusing closing revenue leakages is a proof of competence. Cleaning ghost names from government pay roll list is indication of competence. Renego ...

• Kobi 6 years ago

The competence of NPP has been manifest when they actually retrieved the money own by former President's brother. It's just 4 months but one can see how they're grooming the spoiled Country. Are you not living in Ghana? There ...

• Tufguy 6 years ago

Where is your competence as an MP.

• Assistant Devil 6 years ago

NPP is just a useless party and do not care about Ghanaians, They only consider Akans as human beings in Ghana... Bawumia OPEN your eye and use your number 6.

• Saaka Taufik 6 years ago

U are on point bawumia should open his eye before is too late

• Fiifi boateng 6 years ago

where,s the competence NPP promised ghanaians ---ABA Fuseni asks

• pepeni 6 years ago

WHAT IS COMPETENT ABOUT NOT FINDING EVIDENCE WHEN A COURT ROOM IS SACKED IN BROAD DAYLIGHT? WHAT IS COMPETENT ABOUT THE AG WHEN THERE IS VIDEO EVIDENCE ON THE CASE AND THEY REFUSE TO SEE IT? EVEN WHEN YOU HAVE INCIDENTS IN ST ...

• Amevor 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• REGINA 6 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC

• tuga one 6 years ago

I think this man is clueless when it comes to governance.... Just five months in opposition and u are making noise

• Ndc 6 years ago

What is wrong with this dirty looking goat ?
    The competence is humiliating you at polls with over a million votes and sending the corrupt and clueless Mahama and the stealing brigade NDC into terminal opposition.
    Are you st ...

• Ghana nti 6 years ago

Can you not see that the nation is at peace? If that alone should tell ya that things falling in the right path gradually

• Alhassan Bedie 6 years ago

It is easy to become a foooool than becoming wise. Are you sure this Fuseini man is normal. He just want to please the senseless NDC supporters so that he can earn a living

• powers 6 years ago

am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
    black magic power hindu power
    ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
    white magic protection healing power
    contact the master of the night

• Tomtom 6 years ago

Listen to this taniba aboa taniwa, kwasia, apitooman. Fuseini you are a fucky foreigner mother fucker from Mali

• Richman TamaleGi 6 years ago

Big shame to my honourable A.B.A Fuseini, the. honourable man shouldn't forget that he was the deputy northern regional minister, can this incompetent PM tell us what he did to his constituency Sagn ...

• Esi Atta 6 years ago

If you don't have anything to say, don't say it! You guys aren't coming to power anytime soon so stop the propaganda!

• Boris Bukari 6 years ago

A.B. A Fuseine, I think is getting notoriety of spewing jazz of- late. I used to respect him when he was with the daily graphic n so when he became an MP I thought he would be objective as he used to be. But then it appear ...

• KTZ 6 years ago

why is it that all the pepe people and the ayigbe people are always criticizing Nana Addo? What do they want from him?
    NO MORE MEDIOCRE THINKING IN GH.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

TODAY LOOK AT THEM, THEY ARE ALSO TALKING APUUUUUUUUJJ

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

POLITICS TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

THIS NDC CHEAP MAN WILL BETTER THINK OF HOW TO PACKAGE BETTER MESSAGE FOR ELECTION 2020 AND STOP THE CHEAP POLITICKING HE AND HIS PARTY ALWAYS DO. CHEAP MAN.

• Great Man U 6 years ago

Alhassan Bedie you are exposing your incompetency t
    the nstion.Governance is about digesting issues not ethnicity.I wonder if you know ethnicity of Samira Bawumya and Abu Ramadan.pls be sensible

• NKWANTABISA 6 years ago

ABA Fuseni go see your northern kindsman, Honorable Martin Amidu for the legal aspects of the Delta Force 8 case. Then you can comment intelligently? Also accept that you are going to be in opposition for a while so go seek ...

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

If the past gov't had not embarked upon on a LOOTING SPREE the gov't of Nana would have found a good foundation to launch its programs. Nonetheless, they are not sitting aloof. Despite the shortfalls, they have done remarkabl ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER!

• Joe ajei 6 years ago

Are u reall an educated person?try to think first before you open your mouth

• Benny 6 years ago

What is wrong With this gotee. He is a dreamer.

• Pebbles 6 years ago

Are we human beings or we are idiots. All over the Word people are monitoring Ghana. People ask me are your people serious. This makes me feel so bad as an African. Ghana is damaged by NDC that it will never take the present ...

• John 6 years ago

Ashanti Regional Commander is in bed with npp-dares-gov-t-to-arrest-akufo-addo therefore has taken a bribe from that illiterate called chairman WUNTUME