You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 05 18Article 539055

NPP has been lying to Ghanaians from day one – George Loh

Read Comments Comments (34)

• KPORHA 6 years ago

lISTEN TO THIS MORON? P/NDC DECEIVED GHANAIANS FOR THE LAST 30 YEARS INCLUDING YOU THIS AYIGBE EMPTY HEADED NONETY POPULAR WITH THE NDC

• STAN DOBGE 6 years ago

COMMENTS ARE FREE SO THIS FOOL CAN POUR ANY STUPID THINGS FROM HIS ANUS

• Bbb. 6 years ago

That your big mouth couldn't save your parliament seat.

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Where was Mahama when Mugabe threaten the Judges? How much did Ndc gov't to release them with taxpayers monies? How much did you use to feed them without paying School Feeding Grand? Think before you ppls come out with you ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Where was Mahama when Mugabe threaten the Judges? How much did Ndc gov't to release them with taxpayers monies? How much did you use to feed them without paying School Feeding Grand? Think before you ppls come out with you ...

• Paul 6 years ago

Evil,plagiarizing, thieving, lying and substandard government, that is what NPP epitomizes. Just look at the contradictions,gaffes,blunders,corruptions like the $2.25 bond issue, Ghana@60, 110 ministers (AKA i10)etc. just wit ...

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Kwasea like that wanted ndc to rule Ghana? Look at what he has written you see he is just confused, go and find work to do kwasea John and make a living so you will stop following a dead goat on a lame horse aboafun. Do you u ...

• Nanasei 6 years ago

Look this kwasea muuu, idiot and a moron like his leader himself, with stinking mouth,people like you also exist among humans

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

GEORGE LOH. WELL, I WONDER WHAT HE DID FOR NDC AS AN MP. HE ONLY TALKS RUBBISH, EVEN THOUGH HE FELT HAPPY UNDER MAHAMA'S GOVT. TYPICAL AYIGBE MAN GEORGE LOH WILL NEVER BE WISE.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

The leader of the lying brigade is the Fulani fucker Bawumia.

• AYIGBE MAFIA 6 years ago

We prefer living with NPP lies than your create, loot and share governance where only a particular group of people were enjoying the national cake.

• Lovi George Loh 6 years ago

Who lies more than you George Lovi & your NUMEROUS DECEIVERS CONGRESS!!!!

• Sid usa 6 years ago

He just wants to be heard not the least sense in what he said a politician should make good criticism not just come out for attention

• Mess 6 years ago

Shama shame on NDC

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

This stupid villager George Loh has got a mouth to talk about Npp. Only an unborn child in Ghana does not know the lies Ndc has created for Ghanaians. From your dead goat president down to your foot soldiers are all corrupt ...

• wisdom 6 years ago

So?

• Sikanhyira 6 years ago

So ya mother stinky pussy

• Fuck this man 6 years ago

Look at this man's head and his face, who is he? You go home and feed your wife and stop talking bullshit

• Kukrudu Rado Rado 6 years ago

this man Loh has nothing to say so he's just plagiarizing from Alhaji Batures propaganda use and choice of words...and he calls himself a lawyer..shame on him. if you cant match NPP just keep quiet

• Nkansah 6 years ago

What a laugh!Look at the mess you have left behind.Stupid idiot.Have you forgotten HIPC after 19 Years NDC and now IMF?You are nation destroyers.

• An Akora 6 years ago

SIA KWA

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Only a stupid NDC nonetity will speak from his stinking anus like George Loh. Another corrupt idiot.

• powers 6 years ago

black magic Ghanaian Indian professor in
    science divine , joining o cultism
    black power of healing black money rituals0244908520
    black power protection,,,,
    meet the grand master master of the night

• Bobo 6 years ago

What is the problem here.

• Bob 6 years ago

we all know NDC Members are criminals

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

The same dirty dogs of disruption always using their heads to walk and legs to think. Foolish infants.

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Dr idiot bawumia answer it ? Useless third vice Prez

• Nack 6 years ago

If NDC has a positive program I can assure you that Ghanaians would have forgotten NPP, but NDC have no method of governance this tells you that Mahama won the 2012 election through the sympathy of the death of proff. Atta ...

• sam 6 years ago

How many expensive cars does Mahama has. the thief you followed for eight years and saw nothing wrong with his looting, suddenly you have found your voice. unfortunately your mouths stinks when you open it so shut the fuck up ...

• Issah 6 years ago

i paid 17,000GH as duty on a RAV4 toyota SUV when the dollar was 4.2 two years ago but now with the same dollar rate i am paying 28,000GH.
    Please don't get me wrong,I am an NPP supporter but the truth needs to be told.Too m ...

• Shun evil and lies 6 years ago

There is a comment I find very unfortunate. Is ayigbe man not entitled to his good oppinions? Many have been in school but in real sense they are stupid and uneducated. Their comments tell who they are. They speak fulishly an ...

• LOH 6 years ago

Its pity hearing such comments from NDC members. in 2008 election NDC promised onetime premium payment of NHIS when was the last time NDC commented on this campaign message. Please give us a break why does NDC forget too earl ...

• Justice Lumor 6 years ago

In fact some decisions taken by the present government has no direction for the future.
    Think they are in a rush just like a man willing to sleep with a woman and within the shortest possible time becomes fed.
    Based on oral ...

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

This guy has no class -mate.