You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 05 18Article 538866

Bond Saga: NDC is going to 'internationalize their incompetence' - Baako

Read Comments Comments (39)

• JONES 6 years ago

FOOLISH OLDMAN

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

CHRAJ can pull a fast one on the NPP government to embarrass Nana. Just watch out.

• MANTSE 6 years ago

Kweku Baako is RIGHT ON the MARK. This will lead to NOTHING. If what the NDC seeks to establish is 'INSIDER TRADING', the ELEMENTS are NOT present in a SALE that was made PUBLIC weeks before it was CONSUMMATED and other parti ...

• Koliko 6 years ago

Kwekuk baako is idiot and a pathetic donkey. Who the fuck do u think u are.u are not single standard that can be compared to any of the minority u are ridiculing. Foolish idiot bustard

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

What standard does the NDC have???/ tell me! Is it their thievery or incompetence?? Apuuu. Comparing baako's standard to the little of the NDC is comparing water melon to lime respectively. .
    Instead of hiding in a galamsey ...

• Labo 6 years ago

Galamsey pit paa a, i laugh enter Onaapo bank

• mr amin 6 years ago

Kwaku Baako is a legend he always speaks the truth with proof

• Stickytraw 6 years ago

Hon. O.B Amoah member of parliament for akuapim south who said nana cannot win on the ticket of npp because he is old is now a minister mmmm I pity Nana Addo . O.B Amoah connides with the assembly member of nsawam and its ne ...

• Abrompah George 6 years ago

These are the journalist mother Ghana deserves. True and well educated journalist who by dint of hard work has earned their reputation.

Kweku, I have pretty good knowledge about these bonds which in financial or chartered ...

• USA 6 years ago

What is right about conflict of interest and insider trading ? You better stop making noise?

• Tadi man 6 years ago

My respect for Mr. Baako remains undeminished but my trust in his outputs keeps depleting. Npp tell lies with wisdom and diplomacy but Ndc, needless to say a thing but Bombay,kindly be impartially balanced with them.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

MINORITY SUSPECTS KWEKU BAAKO AND THE NPP WILL BLOCK THE WORK OF CHAJ AND THEREFORE GONE INTERNATIONAL. THE MINORITY CANNOT TRUST KWEKU BAAKO AND THE NPP

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

They don't trust CHRAJ cos they manipulated that office during their tenure. Remember the Ford saga. The evil that NDC did lives after them

• Nana Tuffour 6 years ago

You are on point.

You are on point. In fact, you are making too much sense.

• TB 6 years ago

THIS MISTER KNOW IT ALL..HMMMMM...AYOOO...nOw telling us opposition cant express their concerns..ayoooo

• John 6 years ago

Kweku kudos "going international incompetence "

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

Does Kwaku Baako not know when he is being stupid and illogical or has it become this bad under this NPP administration that anything goes? What is the need for CHRAJ if he, Kwaku Baako, believed everything done by Dr. Bawumi ...

• NDC GUYS ARE THIEVES WITH NO BRAINS 6 years ago

NDC GUYS HAVE NO BRAINS

• "truth" 6 years ago

They could not even answer ONE of Dr. Bawumia's 170 economic theses and now they are boasting going international. Ha ha...ha...my oh my. NDC will remain in opposition for a very long, long time. Doubt if they could ever come ...

• Sir McOxy 6 years ago

Kwaku, if you have all the documentary evidence that the issue of the bond was transparent, fair and in the interest of mother Ghana without any conflict of interest,pls put it out. We are all rational human beings who can an ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

Mr Baako na ibi your concern? Since when did you become friend of NDC to be concerned about how they will disgrace themselves? Let them be. Stay quiet if you don't have anything to say. Not necessary to talk all the time. Giv ...

• SETH 6 years ago

MR BAAKO DID NOT OFFER ANY EXPLANATION WHY THE PETITION WILL BE UNSUCCESSFUL.
    THE U.S IS A SERIOUS COUNTRY WHEN IT COMES TO SUCH ISSUES. THEY STRONG VIEW TO ALLEGED CASE OF INSIDE TRADING & CONFLICT OF INTEREST.

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

NOT ONLY INCOMPETENCE BUT ALSO LACK OF COMMON SENSE. SO OUT OF THE OVER HUNDRED MINORITY MPS MOST OF THEM SUPPORT TAKING THIS ISSUE TO AMERICA. SAD DAY FOR GHANA AND MOSTLY THE OPPOSITION NDC MPS WHO ALREADY LACKS CREDIBILITY ...

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

It is unfortunate when fools of the highest degree call Kweku Baako names.Kweku is not a stomach journalist like Ben Ephson and KWESI Pratt.Kweku! never mind those idiots. God shall always protect u.

• Henry 6 years ago

A failed mission though ambitiously started. N- noise
    D- disgrace
    C- Coward's. Onaapo

• Landohah 6 years ago

Hahahahahaaaa!

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Due to people like Baako, the country is marking time. He is one of the core TRAITORS ever to live in Ghana.

• Paa Nii 6 years ago

This can't have international dimension. It's not even a case between two governments to call it a bilateral issue. Kweku Baako ought to desist from intellectual dishonesty as means of protecting NPP at the expense of nationa ...

• Adombire 6 years ago

Ooo Uncle Kweku u'v rightly hit the nail right on the head. The incompetence of ndc will soon be at international level. They are trying to graduate from incompetence to ignoramus.

• Richard Kobina Lowet Town Saltpond 6 years ago

Why SEC in the USA. You don't have confidence in CHRAJ? But you had trust in them when it ruled that the former president did no wrong when he was gifted with a Ford Expedition vehicle by a Burkinabe
    Time will tell.

• James Armstrong 6 years ago

You are a total disgrace to Journalism as your comments are nothing but shamelessness and lack of proper up bringing.

• Rosso 6 years ago

See NDC, truth is never in their dictionary Kweku is knowledgable, highly intelligent and a pandit....continue with your good works my brother, display their ignotance right in their faces.

• lawrence 6 years ago

what at all is this man's level of education? know it all Baako. please give us a break

What does a level of education has to do with INTELLIGENCE and WISDOM ?

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Any wonder they have an idiot and corruptocrat as Mahama as their leader? Look at all the party buffoons scrambling to have a say in things that they even do not have the competence to comment on. A band of marauding party r ...

Mr Baako has always been neutral on issues as far as politics goes in Ghana. Those insulting him are "NDC SECURITY DOGS." The acts of a security dog when it sees danger coming is to make unpleasant noise, attack, and destroy. ...

• Kumah 6 years ago

What do you about international law. The NPP is caught in this Web of corruption, stinking corruption, quick bug to defray campaign debt. They will spill out. By the way we will see how these thieves will get their money back ...

• Listowel O Darko A 6 years ago

If indeed Kweku Baako is a foolish man as u claim then we hv a problem as a Nation .pls learn hw to tlk whn u get chance to speak on someone's view