You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 05 16Article 538112

Otiko apologises to NPP

Read Comments Comments (25)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

All those people who are welcoming that good for nothing president Nana to Western Togo land are vagabonds and foolish, this fake president is rushing to go there today because of yesterday's court proceedings about the separ ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##SOURCE : ADOMONLINE.COM -------- A New Patriotic Party (NPP) Communicator, Kwame Baffoe, has called for the dissolution of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) of Parliament. ‘Abronye DC’ as he is referred to speaking on ...

• E.K.A 6 years ago

you are mad, poor person like your type insulting the president of the nation. fool

• Ross 6 years ago

ugly dark monkey face rich fool Bush people

• Ross 6 years ago

e k a I am talking to u foolish person with their dwarf leaking nose president

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Hopefully you will measure your words in public from now on. You are a Minister and should behave like one. I like your fighting spirit as the Woman Organizer of but you should choose your battles well. Not every fight is wor ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Bugri is not the Regional Minister but Npp Regional Chairman of Northern Region. Mistake regretted.

• last hour 6 years ago

governance is becoming very cheap under the npp . Ghana executive is full of animals

• last hour 6 years ago

under the npp government, position is given to someone who can insult very very well .the likes of otiko , owusu bempah, A plus bawumia and many more

• WHY OH WHY? 6 years ago

WHAT'S THAT MASSIVE WEAVE-ON ON HER BIG HEAD?

OH! AFRICAN WOMEN. OUR WOMEN SHOULD KNOW THEY ARE NOT INDIANS OR WHITES BORN WITH SUCH LONG HAIR.

WHAT'S THAT FOR? IT MAKES OUR BLACK WOMEN LOOK LIKE FUNNY MONKEYS.

• Paul 6 years ago

Madam report to the nearest police station for questioning on your alleged involvement in a murder case and stop this party apology thing. This is not party matter but criminal case.

• Bernard 6 years ago

Now we know who actually is the devil incarnate in Ghana. it is not John Mahama the humble former present, but the foul mouthed, wicked, and unrepentant women's leader of NPP, Otiko Jaba who has met her match in yet another ...

• Tiko Nam 6 years ago

This do and apologies is a bad habit you know. Fuck all these "anidaho" politicians. Otiko wa no chokoleee wai

• E.K.A 6 years ago

Scientific name for goat is called----
    BUGRI NAABU hahahhhh

• Sam 6 years ago

Dismiss Otiko the alleged murderer

• Oprege 6 years ago

No need for apology madam !Aint none wrong with standing up for your believes.

• Buju 6 years ago

If none of you had NO evidences to guard your cases then the Law shall take it course and provide you ONE,Because murder cases are not left un- Hooked!!.Nana must work just for all regardless political affiliations.

• Amezo 6 years ago

Every member of NPP condemn totally what Otiko did BUT NPP should not leave her in the hands of NDC . NDC is looking for the blood of Otiko and I believe this is the time Otiko needs the support and love of NPP.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Memory line, Ms. Hamah was sacked. I remember when Hammah then at the Ministry of Women, Children and Social Welfare said that she is in politics to make money. NPP and other parties call for her removal and she was removed ...

• Ross 6 years ago

murderers

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Why apologising to the President only? This is clear pretending because she fear losing he position. If she really want to apologise do that to Naabu to... if really you don't have evidence and regret for your arrogancy say s ...

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Allegation of being a murderer is a serious matter. Only an apology to the President and the Party? Is that all she can do?

• Isaac 6 years ago

Wow now Otiko know how to apologize why only the NPP party

• Joe 6 years ago

Who made Bugri Naabu regional minister maybe is the new slip of tongue.

• Yakubu Caleb 6 years ago

If Mahama was too small for Otiko to render apology to, nature will force her to kneel before her colleague party executives and this marks the beginning of her "wahala" as the cures of Parliament and Northerners will hunt he ...