I’m not the one - Ayariga reacts to leaked sex tape

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Bomber 6 years ago

It's Ayariga complete

• Na so 6 years ago

He was going at 100 miles an hour, He was truly mining the woman

• Mohammad 6 years ago

Whom do you want to deceive.. We know you well and we know it's you. No don't about that. Allah will punish you for disgracing Moslems.

• Zion Abass 6 years ago

Why don't you guys wait and think small, that this day of modern age one can use any picture or drag any one from a film to manipulate it the way he wants it. Don't let these Asians fool you, the police can authenticate the v ...

• Tuffact 6 years ago

Well said, Abass.

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

Just add sex on tape to the Liar-in-Chief's long list of self-inflicted wounds. What exactly is Ayariga afraid of? Ayariga can't keep his stories straight. This ManChild is an embarrassment to the people of Bawku Central. Wit ...

• PATRIOTIC U.S. CITIZEN 6 years ago

OBAA YAA I AGREE WITH YOU . THIS IS SHAMEFUL , DOSGUSTING ,DISGRACEFUL TO AYARIGA MAHAMA IF TRUELY HE WAS THE FIGURE IN THE SEX TAPE . IS IT NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO FALSLEY ACCUSED HON. AGYEKO BOAKYE OF BRIBERY ?
    GOD HAS EXP ...

• GREAT TRUTH 6 years ago

I have not heard a single NDC thieves crying for investigation into the sex scandal of the Chinese whore. These notorious NDC thieves were crying loudly last for investigation Atiko and Bugri case that does not warrant invest ...

• MANTSE 6 years ago

AYARIGA, DO YOU GET THE PICTURE NOW THAT THE SHOE IS ON YOUR FOOT?

How you are feeling now, HOPPING all over the place is how anyone accused of things they did not do feel. Hope you learn some lessons from this.

• truth 6 years ago

Can say with all honesty..he's totally not the one in said video. The video is doctored to shame him(ayariga).its a preloaded video from pornographic website.the original actor was in earring. .

question why was the male a ...

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

Now he knows how it feels to lie about Osei receiving bribes. hahaha i can't stop watching it. 3tw3 no y3d3 papa

• Vicky 6 years ago

You see these Northers, when you give them an inch chance they make it a mile, can anyone help to straighten them up ? They're everywhere. Ministers are fighting each other, they invade Taxes, and write-up bad checks to cl ...

• jammy 6 years ago

Don't call him fool cos u know he is not the one.

• MOSHOOD 6 years ago

Oh Oh Oh NPP, You are continuing on the same lies that brought you to power, when will it stop and how long will you continue to decieve the people. You wanted power and you got it telling all manner of lies, should the rest ...

• koffi parker 6 years ago

I wonder Sef haba since when did Ghanaman start going after the Chinese flat asses

• inercycl 6 years ago

He was just caught "pants down" if you know Ayariga very well.The NPP could not have shopped all over the world to look for a black male having sex with a Chinese lady in the resemblance of Mahama Ayariga.It would be very dif ...

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

You are a FOOL the authority's have the tapes go for it and stop being dumb useless FOOL

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THAT'S THE SOLE REASON WHY IT 100% AYARIGA. FOR HER FAITH, SHE'LL BONK A MUSLIM.

AN UIGHUR WOMAN IS A CHINESE MUSLIM SHE'LL FUCK ONLY WITH A MUSLIM. WHILST MUSLIM MEN PRIZE FUCKING CHRISTIAN GIRLS, THEYLL DIE TO HEAR A MUSLIM GIRL HAS BEEN BONKED BY A CHRISTIAN MALE. IT'S AYARIGA100%.

• Tonysis 6 years ago

Oops, Formula pace

• E,A Larbi-Teshie, Accra 6 years ago

This same Ayriga again?you can't deny this one too. Have you forgotten the tractors, and the lies you told about Agyarko? What Shows that you can't trade sex for licence? You are disgracing yourself too much.

• Paul 6 years ago

Ayariga:: a deceitful, dishonorable thug and trickster

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

It's a pity and very disgraceful that 90% of the Mahama's NDC top members are womanizers including Mahama himself. We hardly experienced this sort of primitivism during Rawlings time.

It all started from Attah Mills tenure ...

• Na so 6 years ago

All the time she had her eyes on me. Caught me in the shower. It wasn't me. Caught me in the bedroom, it wasn't me, caught me in parliament, it wasn't me.

• Paul 6 years ago

Ayariga:: a deceitful, dishonorable thug and trickster - and he is slowly unraveling for everyone to see.

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

All the notorious NDC corrupt officials are running away from the Chinese whore woman. So, no one gave her the license, right? How did she get the mining license to destroy our farmlands, rivers and our forest environment? Di ...

• omanbapa 6 years ago

Mahama and co ndc are thieves, killers,WOMANIZERS eeeei ndc mahama dogs atopahene

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

After the Chinese woman , he will come after your ugly mothers and give her a good fuck. Foolish npp are nothing but evil.

• yaayi 6 years ago

because he has fucked your mother before? Idiots only insult.

• KWADWO 6 years ago

BBC FOOLISH GAY BOY WITH EAMPTY HEAD .YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER WAS BEATING TODAY @ KEJETIA MARKET FOR STEALING A SINGLE DRY FISH FOR THE DAY ..HMM BBC KOTIBOTO WHAT A SHAME FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.. YOU ALWAYS TALK SHIT HERE YOU CA ...

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

You are a DISGRACE Foolish FOOL

• Kay 6 years ago

Fool I watched the complete sex vidoe he is not

• Na so 6 years ago

For a change no one is even looking at the woman!!!

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Foolish DONKEY talk she has different other LADY'S she worked with you dumb useless FOOL

• Meb 6 years ago

Provide the male actors immunity as witnesses in court and prosecute the Chinese ladies imported into the country with acounts of charges. Don't deport them until they serve the full term even in good conduct in jail. Becaref ...

• Nana Yaw Kwakye 6 years ago

crazy blind boy, go and test your eyes

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

WHILE SUFFERING GHANAIANS WERE LITERALLY MINING CASSAVA OR BANKYE TO PROCESS INTO GARI FOR 1 MEAL A DAY, NDC GURUS WERE BUSILY MINING GALAMSEY PUSSIES.. GOOD RIDDANCE

AISHA IS A UIGHUR.....A CHINESE MUSLIM. IT TELLS YOU WHY SHE FUCKED WITH AYARIGA AND NOT KOFI BOAKYE.

• Akosua 6 years ago

For the first time stop lying. You are notorious for not speaking the truth even if a picture of you is in front of you. What type of human being are you? Speak the truth for once. You are the one

• "ab" 6 years ago

I thought Ayariga would have FIRST THING asked this woman to clear his name. Why is he wasting time trying to do it himself? It wont work!

• Adensa 6 years ago

Who had said you were the one anyway?

• reading comments 6 years ago

@Akosua So if he is lying then i guess u r not been truthful urself infact not truthful to urself

• IB 6 years ago

If Mahama Ayariga is not the one in the sex video, how come he draws the conclusion that the male involved is an "actor". May Ayariga tell us the name of the "actor'?

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

He is only saying the video was acted, get back to school and flush the nonsense out of your system.

• IB 6 years ago

@Chukwu get the hell out of here. Do you think we are speaking pidgin here? Idiotic son of a bitch.

• reading comments 6 years ago

hahahahaha dz one dier e pain u ruff

• Kojo 6 years ago

Wo ti awu papapapapa! Tweaa! Go back to your English teacher to reclaim your tuition.

• Etse 6 years ago

Trouble has come for solutions. There is no smoke without fire. Ayariga has no defense at all.

• NDC BA 6 years ago

u see hw foolish NPP people are

• PUMA 6 years ago

That is how stupid ndc are. They came to create,loot ,share and bonk Chinese girls illegal galamseyers. Mmoa! No sense in their head to build a country but have sense for stupidity.

• Na so 6 years ago

I bet there are more to be fired!

• Amaliba 6 years ago

Yesooooo , NDC members are known bonkers. John Mahama is a 'Master Bonker' followed by Ibrahim and Mahama Ayariga.

• Paul 6 years ago

Ayariga - is a deceitful, dishonorable thug and trickster - and he is slowly unraveling for everyone to see.

• kofi 6 years ago

you are the one Ayarega.....

• Private Mensah 6 years ago

Loool yes he is

• Thompson 6 years ago

This videos must be posted in Youtube. The title could be Ghanaian Ayariga, the porn star. Foolish liar like this Ayariga. Has he ever spoken any truth, since the mother born him on this earth? He is the true replica of a nor ...

• Na so 6 years ago

Its gone, i must say, he was very good, merrily pumping for gold. He is definitely talented.

• Humble Lion 6 years ago

Thompson you truly an idiot. What have the northerners done to deserve your insult. You think all northerners are ndc?. A good for nothing fellow.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

I can swear Mahama Ayariga was the one bonking the Chinese girl in the video.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

When did you become a Muslim??? A Muslim will never lie after swearing the holy Quran never which you did

• Joe 6 years ago

Ayariga should not be in our parliament again. He can't be call honorable

• PUMA 6 years ago

Ayariga it was you. Take Islam from your evil deeds,how can you lie trade sex to destroy the country and call yourself a Muslim? Does Allah like what you did to Mr Agyarko? Are you doing the will of the Prophet Mohammed 'PB ...

• kokotii 6 years ago

IT IS NOT HIM
    www.xvideos.com
    have a whole lot of these videos

• Obed Adore 6 years ago

Its not him!!
    If you watch the full video you would find out that it was a professional porn x-video.
    Also, the male actor has a pierced ear with a tiny shiny metal stuck in the hole...
    Has Ayariga pierced his ears?
    Doe ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

We must thank Aisha for this shameful vedios it will serve as deterrent to other incompetent useless guys who had opportunity to higher position to be care and do a good job

• Koo 6 years ago

These are some of the stupid things they were doing, how can we as a nation move forward. Instead of thinking about innovations they are eating pussy. God will pay you all.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Woooow Mahama Ayariga i didn't know you are into pron movies so this is what you get paid for been a Minister you had disgrace your Country your Ndc party your Mother and Father and your family what ...

• engineer 6 years ago

This guy will never stay away from dirty business. His head is full of nothing but sperms.Ghana is doomed having the likes of Ayariga as leaders

• Asem 6 years ago

If this is not him for sure, then those doing this are wicked....the man has a wife and kids.....why do this to him.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Please ask Ayariga the sane question: '...why do this to him.' Why did he do that to the Energy Minister?

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

This notorious Ayariga will never say truth in his entire life. Mpepefo are dangerous and cursed for Ama Ghana.

• SMART 6 years ago

AYARIGA, YOU ARE THE VERY PERSON BUNKING AISHA THE CHINESE LADY. WHO DOES NOT KNOW. IT IS YOUR FACE. MOUTH AND NOSE IN THE VIDEO IS YOU AYARIGA

• C IN FACE 6 years ago

Kwasiaa like that. It's not you but me???
    These are some of the absolute idiots who by their depravity and disgusting silliness sped Ghana into the doldrums. Shut up there, idiot.

• Buju 6 years ago

No no,He's not please.Ayariga is among the Best Mps in Parliament.

• Hudu yahaya 6 years ago

The Bawku useless MP has disgraced the country and the party he served and this cannot be wiped away from the mind good citizens both abroad and within so easily.
    Now that the political pendulum has swung to the other sid ...

• NAA AYELEY HAMMOND 6 years ago

SHAMELESS DOG MAHAMA AYARIGA
    STOP LYING

• Americaman 6 years ago

Its completely u,shame on u ayariga

• Obra Akwantuo 6 years ago

Shame on you Ayariga sheam nyame ahuwo shameless huuuuuuuu Ayariga

• JAY 6 years ago

YOU SEE HOW LIFE IS AYARIGA... YOU ACCUSED SOMEONE OF GIVING BRIBE TO BE NOMINATED AS MINISTER AND HE DENIED THAT HE DID AND U INSISTED HE DID.. NOW KARMA HAS CAUGHT UP WITH YOU ... YOU TOO DENY

• Kwame 6 years ago

We remember Hugo Chavez videos in 2002 that lead to his overthrow by the army for some time. Later it was found out that the video was screed in New York.

The fact however is that NPP members were those who protected the ...

• KK 6 years ago

Why should we believe you this time? Mr Ayariga?

Fool me once....

• Akua 6 years ago

shame shame you fool Ayariga you see your self now that is you no matter what

• Peace 6 years ago

The'HEAT'is now on Ayariga to 'FEEL' how it is to be wrongly accused of or alleged to have committed a 'CRIME'.You Ayariga, not too long ago brought the integrity of Osei Bonsu,chairman of the Parliamentary Vetting Committee ...

• ... 6 years ago

It is allowed in Quran to lie your way through if it will further the tenets of Islam. That doctrine is called TAQIYA every bloody Muslim know it. When a Muslim tells you one thing they are allowed to act differently to what ...

• Akua 6 years ago

this man always liar why what sort of MP ARE YOU iNFACT THIS FOOL SHULD SACK HE IS NOT A TRUST WORTH MAN AT ALL

• The Fact 6 years ago

If it is because of the baldness, then it cannot be any other person but Nana Akufo Addo, the kapwepwe president of Ghana.

• Private Mensah 6 years ago

It is you Ayariga lol

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

NPP take Ghanians serious for once. Fulfil your silly promises to Ghanians and stop this foolishness we are tired.

• Positive 6 years ago

while we r fighting for GH to be better, u r there saying silly promises, your silly mp is d best one of u

• Omanba Kwame 6 years ago

Son-of-bitches are exposed in their diabolic deeds,shame on your sorry asses !!!

• yam billa 6 years ago

look at who is talking thiefman

• Kofi 6 years ago

That man can never do a think like that .we need to grow as Ghanaians.I know him very well.a very discipline man just b'cos he exposed some wrongs among his peers so it"s a pay back time? P"ple want food on their table,good ...

• igp 6 years ago

Is the name Mahama a curse on Ghana today? The name has become a synbol for every thing bad; corruption, hatred for ciuntry, organized crime and lately sex for gold license. They brought the nation down in a matter of four ye ...

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

aboa, so u know how painful it is to accuse someone wrongly. u know Islamic principles doesn't allow u to engage in foolishness. law of karma. old twerp

• Morgans . 6 years ago

For the first time Ayariga the litigant is forgiving his detracters ,l am very suprised. Under normal circumstances Ayariga will be talking of going to court . Apooo.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

If you know it's not you react and don't bring in any Moslem religion into this.You knew Mohammed was looking at you and you did it.Challenge this you are the one.

• say it loud 6 years ago

I haven't seen the video but I know Ayariga would not do such a thing. Let's be fair to the guy

• MENSAH 6 years ago

Shame, shame. Evil greedy bastards.

• Akuffo Addo 6 years ago

I could see majority leader on the woman, Osei Bonus was the one.

• Arku 6 years ago

Islamic faith indeed! Telling lies all the time and defaming innocent people. You are a disgrace to the Muslim World.

• inercycl 6 years ago

Sex in the city....that is what it is.For all the " honourables" in this "city", Mr Ayariga is the most handsome and the most hated to be "Photoshopped" in the video for sure!
    Ibrahim Adams also categorically denied ever hav ...

• yaw 6 years ago

If its not u , it must be your boss

• P.O. Addai 6 years ago

If it's not true, Ayariga will learn how it feels to make unfounded allegation against another person. What goes around comes around.

• zaraa 6 years ago

EEiii!what is Ayariga looking for there?Looking for breast to suck?hehehee.you see now?today you are also in the net

• KOBINA GARBRAH, LOWER TOWN, SALTPOND 6 years ago

I am not a fan of NDC neither Mahama Ayariga, but after carefully watching the tape.one cannot but conclude that the ma in the ACT is not Ayariga. In any does Ayariga wear a ear ring. The answer is NO

• truth 6 years ago

Exactly my point ..I've a link to the original video..

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Mahama Ayariga you can run but you can't hide is you on the videotaped barging the Chinese lady making noise like a pig you can fool some but not all of else with all your to know you are so weak you let t ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Well, Ayariga can cough and rant to disentangle himself but the video is there for all to see who the culprits are. Ever wondered what this fool's reaction was going to be? Denial galore!!! But shame on them.

• Alhassan 6 years ago

Massaaa this one bi you. Come on, your cups are getting full fast.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

Ayariga you see the real world

But the person is wearing ear ring. is Ayariga wearing ear ring

• cnn 6 years ago

Please how do I have access to the tape for me to also have my judgment.

send me your number

• Moro 6 years ago

Mr. Ayarigah, how can you be believed or trusted? You see the essence of telling lies about people?

• Niii 6 years ago

Is you Ayariga please don't liar But is not maturity to bring the video out It can happen to anyone.

• Brown 6 years ago

He his not de one, I hv seen de original video. If he his y did dey cover his face hmmm

• Primitive bugabuga people 6 years ago

Tell I have the ducument man that Ghanaian want to see the video! Stupid old fool who refuses to learn from past.....

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

this long prick man, a porn star, how can you compare to `Ayariga. Shame NPP

• Olive 6 years ago

The cup does not fit ur head and yet, ...........? Nobody has mentioned ur name , and yet u are forgiving the speculators ? It's crystal crystal clear !

• E Dawson-Amoah 6 years ago

You see how it's feels,with your dam Muslim believe you were able to concourt and fabricate lies about the respected honorable designated minister with all your Muslim believe ,shame on you,you are a disgrace to the Muslim co ...

• Twum Accra 6 years ago

Thus the work of NPP lies,lies,lies,they lies too much i have the video and nothing shows that is ayariga but npp sympathizers just want it to be ayariga by force. Even the video is fake.

• Ekpaha 6 years ago

You are a disgrace to Bawku people

• Chinese Woman 6 years ago

If you are not the one, then you are the two

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

It's? him, pumping that pussy? like there is no tomorrow.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

The evil man do , Ayariga and some members of the NDC tried to frame Mr Joe Osei Wusu for something that never happened, he swore with the holy Koran in the presence of the judges.And now he is trying to tell Ghanaians that ...

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Oooh my God,Ayariga again?everywhere in is now becoming Ayariga,this guy is too much,

• Salami Raimi 6 years ago

I wouldn't comment on Ayariga's denial here but for the claim he makes (or seeks to make) to Islamic faith . Where was this faith when he falsely swore on the Islamic holy book ? Mr Ayadiga, you lost every credibility you per ...

• Yaro 6 years ago

After 2 failed marriages and no child, we are convinced that it cant be you dishing it out to the Chinese lady i hear some ladies in Parliament describe you as a noin performing assett. so please relax

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 6 years ago

Atopano kuraa sewo eye wuaaaa

• Rad 6 years ago

You blocked headed stupid fool.I pity your parents who tirelessly spent money on your education. U jus don't understand English.

• Citizen Ghana 6 years ago

The KWAHU East District Assembly is bedeviled with deep corruption since the posting of the current DCD, Stephen Adjei and his cohort, they are involved in create, loot and share

• Nana one 6 years ago

I hope dey where deal with him in parliament bcos of wt he said we need der name of der actor ayiriga

• I PITY GHANA,MUOMUO PEOPLE 6 years ago

OH! GHANAINS I PITY U PEOPLE,U PEOPLE ARE TOO DUMP,FEEBLE MINDED,THATS WHY POLITIANS ALWAYS RUNOVER U PEOPLE,VISIT PORN SITES LIKE PAINTHOUSE,XXXVIDEOS U WILL FIND SIMILER SEX VIDEOS LIKE THAT,OR DONT U KNOW PHOTOSHOP? PLENTY ...

• TRUETALK 6 years ago

Bonking Ayariga dancing on the bonk like it was his last day on earth bonking away Ghana's environment, water bodies, gold and anything in between like a ding bat sex-crazed screwer who had sold all caution, propriety, dignit ...

• castro 6 years ago

Pls that's not him. Ghanaians Ps let's grow up!! It's a frame up.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Castro kindly be informed that Ghanaians are very fast learners. Mahama Ayariga taught us a good lesson on how to frame up your opponents. We learnt the lesson very fast and put it out in practise on the lecturer himself. I'm ...

• Talata 6 years ago

who got the tape? I heard he chop the asian toto well well.Fool Ayariga. You seen how it feels like to be accussed?? onye ei gbemi.

• Pee 6 years ago

Mr Ayarige, don't lie about your brother learn a lesson from this .

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

Those who said is Ayariga are you people blind can.t you see that he is not why can't you say is Wotumi that brought her to Ghana

• Positive 6 years ago

foolish men trading our future in sexual satisfaction, God won't forgive u, if its not true then Ayariga go and sue her in court ,Ghanaians are waiting...nonsense

• ko 6 years ago

Hmmmm,Mr Ayariga,start praying everyday and ask God for protection because de opposition will try as much as possible to disgrace you,I mean to bring you down.pray till you get tired.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant C ...

• I PITY GHANA,MUOMUO PEOPLE 6 years ago

SHE DONT EVEN GET SEXTAPE AS A WERPON,GROWUP MUUMOU PEOPLE,POLITIANS ALWAYZ DIVERTING UR ATETIONS,

• semantical 6 years ago

hahahaaa na who cause am.only time and all shall b revealed

• mahama ba 6 years ago

eiiiiiiiii Ayariga so upon the noise making and your lies noyinaaaa no se3 u act pono movie? ayoooooo so u want us to believe u that u are not that man in the video? hahahahaha Mahama pone .

• Kojo DC 6 years ago

The video circulating on social media is not Hon. Ayariga. Is a porn star!!! I will defend him on this with my life!!!!

• K.K 6 years ago

SO you remember your Islamic faith and yet you lied about your fellow human being. The same stone will be used to hit you hard and harder in the years ahead of you.

• Freddie 6 years ago

The woman must be forced to name the person as a condition for bail.

• jammy 6 years ago

Its not Mahama Ayariga in that so called sex tape.let reason well as Ghanaians.I have the original tape.u guys should stop painting him black

• Amaliba 6 years ago

No one believes you, I can bet my bottom dollar on the genuineness of the video. I' ll suggest you call Okudzato Ablakwa and Suhuyini to vouch for you. Hahahaaaaaaa. You are reaping what you planted . Ayariga, you are the ...

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 6 years ago

Little by little NDC PARTY is crushing down,instead of giving his miserable northern poverty people authority to mine the gold,he traded that wealth for PUSSY,NORTHERNERS WILL ALWAYS FALL BEHIND.

• harry 6 years ago

You now see how painful untrue accusations and propaganda can affect one'side personality......ndc....anyway it is you....maybe you ....can be you.....you

• Abiiwa, Kaspin city 6 years ago

Always give information about real issues but not ''i think he can do it'' Hon. Ayariga dont mine any body.

• Uncle Tony 6 years ago

In a case this serious, the onus is a proof beyond every doubt. Until that's obtained, the see -saw between the accusers and the defendant goes on unabated.

• bk 6 years ago

You are very stupid and idiot bastard in your statement. It will have been better for your mother to five birth to a lame dog or pig than you as a human being. Whatever hatre you have about Islam it will never take away the f ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

ENYE WO NA WOSE.AYARIGA OOOOOOOOO
    AYARIGA DE BONK SHORT GO GET VIAGRA
    SO CAN LAST MORE THAN TEN MINUTES A ROUND.

• TuTu (Toronto) 6 years ago

This is shameful act for this mahama Ayariga. They need to remove him from that seat. He doe not deserve to be a minister. Shameful man!

• Dessie 6 years ago

How do we solve problem in Ghana if these kinds of act pepertuating ghanaians mind.Propaganda impinge propaganda .how do minister of environment issuing lincenses to illigal miner.if she was issued lincence then she is a legi ...

• Kwabena Yeboah Jnr 6 years ago

Ghana is a funny country
    fools dominate.

• semantical 6 years ago

who would hv said he was d 1? so we aa not surprise at allllllllllllllllll.

• Yaw 6 years ago

This guy is Ayariga complete. One minute man. Chinese cunt for Bawku gold. Ayariga in Chinese means pussyfoot

• Robinho.ucc 6 years ago

the video is out already.wow!!! I haven't seen it

• joe 6 years ago

what shows u r not de one

• Papa 6 years ago

When u were frabricating lies abt Agyarko etc it was not dirty politics.
    Heheheheee. I hve not seen e tape but l strongly believe its u!

• Nii-Bi Nuu 6 years ago

Ayariga is talking as if he's some clue to dt sex tape. This tape is NOT a movie, hence no ACTORS. You too can get back to d toilet nd flash all those shit

• Razak Osman 6 years ago

Why do you have to lie, I have watched the video and is you complete.

• Lidia Mahami 6 years ago

it is mahama Ayariga

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Can we get a copy of the full video and where did you get it from?

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

For now if we start shaming our so call leaders in public I possibly think they will sit up they are destroying our young ones with soo many of this acts

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

How can you think well to serve your country if you behave this way. The little power Ghanaians men get they take advantage of everything how can our Country grow this ANIMALISTIC NONSENSE BEHAVIOR must stop by shaming they i ...

• JAMES OBENG 6 years ago

FAKE IMAGE! IT IS NOT AYARIGA IN THE VIDEO. HONESTLY IT IS NO RESSAMBALNCE OF AYARIGA, NOT NEAR HIS IMAGE. THE PICTURE SHOWN BY THE MEDIA IS FULL OF CAMERA AND COMPUTER TRICKS! WHOEVER DOES THIS IS VERY DISHONEST AND A DANGER ...

• NII AGBAH 6 years ago

OH, SOME GHANAAIANS ARE SO LITTLE MINDED AND SO GULIBLE THEY WOULD BELIEVE IN ANY STORY NO WONDER THE LAWLESSNESS, INDISCIPLINE, LIES, INNUENDOS, IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR, FINGER-POINTING AND OTHER MALICIOS AND HATRED ACTS BR ...

• Meb 6 years ago

We don't have the video, but this is a good evidence at last for the embattled MP to use to save his dignity and legacy. The Chinese ambassador should with the BNI reconstruct the face of the lady and seek her arrest and pros ...