You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 05 12Article 537097

I’m not in Aisha’s sex videos – Mahama Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (38)

• kenneth 6 years ago

Ooo Ghana stop this nonsense and start thinking about how to create jobs for the jobless in the country so people can have some quality life let stop destroying each other

• AMEMORLA 6 years ago

There are over 27 million people in Ghana. Why are you alone denying even though the picture is a replica of you? Why are all men in Ghana not complaining or denying except you? This simply shows that you are the one, Period

• Kojo London 6 years ago

You are probably the one who acted in that video. You foool to even think that half of the 27 million who are women could also do such a thing!

• TK 6 years ago

If his name is mention on this idiotic clip,why don't he denied when he knows that he is not the one.

• read i 6 years ago

this fake havard grad....fiercely accused someone of bribery...he later h apologized for lying....now like the boy who cried wove, how can anyone trust what he saying...some one who is a known liar.

• KOJO BOATENG: LONDON 6 years ago

You lied about your Hon. MP. This is just the beginning. Volta R like cat, Ashanti's like snails and northerners like dog. Try not to give Ashanti's what you eat.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

No wonder Mahama-led government under performed. What does he know besides atoopa?

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Just because of Chinese pussy, government officials throw away an important asset of Ghana, the land?

• Kwasi 6 years ago

After using the country's resources to educate you free of charge, you now use your knowledge acquired to trade our precious commodity, the land, for sex?

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Illiteracy at the highest order.If he didnt ce out to deny u will be the same people yo say he didnt responds to the aligation against him because he is silence.

• Jimmy 6 years ago

This diversionary tactics will not work, Mahama Ayariga cannot be involved in this shameful act, shame onto his destructors.

• Greg 6 years ago

This Northerner can do worse than this

• Amatus 6 years ago

Respect yourself, you useless idiot what do you mean by this 'Northerner'

• Akwasi Mati 6 years ago

Why worry we came to learn this from ndc
    You npp
    You Ashanti
    You Akyem
    The fact is there are good northerners
    Buy ndc is a bad noun

• Think First! 6 years ago

What is wrong with you - Ethnicity has nothing to do with this!

• Bbb 6 years ago

Bad man.

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

The very day your mother brought you into this world, you started lying. You are so immersed in lies that your persona is synonymous with eye-popping and shameless lies.

Lying Ayariga, you are a faceless and shameless lia ...

• Ghana ba 6 years ago

Mahama Ayariga the the chinese cunt chopper porn star. Exchange be good isn't it?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

Galamsey encourages and spreads malaria epidemic. Our children are more vulnerable.

• charlie london 6 years ago

Most Ghanaians, whether living home or abroad are not civilised. Period!!!!
    An elderly man in my whatsup contact sent me the message and the videos this Morning. I was stunned! I quickly called him and told him that even my ...

• Suetor 6 years ago

The titlte Honorable does not bfit the description of any of the NDC members of parliament: pornstars, greedy bastards, etc. The picture is Ayariga. Are you and your child the only persons who know Ayariga? Don't mislead anyb ...

• charlie london 6 years ago

Suetor' go back and read what I wrote before passing any comment and let common sense prevails...you people are too dimwits. You follow the shit any idiot tells you without putting your sensing caps on. Always someone has to ...

• Dogbey 6 years ago

You are idiotic fool. Dont u see it is ayariga ? This foolish northernet Ayariga can do more than that. Kwasia open your useless eyes.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Including the decision to lie about the bribery money from Muntaka! You are well spent and living beyond your sell by date. Ghanaians do not want you as an MP.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Mahama Ayariga you be pornstar

• Kofi Appiah 6 years ago

It's you Ayariga in the sex tape. There is no doubt about that.

• paul k 6 years ago

what pains me most is that all of them will be going to church on Sunday to call God. they should all remain in prison for life

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

You are in,I can say it with fact.
    If anyone wants to know whether he is lying or not send me your watsap number and I will send to you the the video.
    I said one time that God will punish and disgrace all who are burnt ...

• BASTARD 6 years ago

Ayariga , has for us we have evidence ooo. We don't lie ! Lol

• "ab" 6 years ago

I thought Ayariga would have FIRST THING asked this woman to clear his name. Why is he wasting time trying to do it himself? It wont work! This delay is costly to your integrity. Let the woman clear your name and give a lead ...

• Adongo 6 years ago

BNI should chase him. See his face he did it as he stole all our money to buy tamale stadium.

• ex-cpl imPossible 6 years ago

Oh ayariga!!! this time again??? Prove the clip wrong and remember the Aisha and her team do exist.

• N. Kofi 6 years ago

Please change your profession. You can win awards as a porn star, your performance was first class!
    As a corrupt, lying politician, you are a total disgrace to your constituents, your country and your race!

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

MINISTERS ARE PROBLEM FOR GHANA PERIOD. THIS IS THE FAULT OF ATTA MILLS, BRINGING NTANI THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS ZONGO BOYS TO POLITICS

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THEM APUUUUUU

• Jimmy Canada 6 years ago

This is a disgrace to to Ayariga and the NDC selling your county for a Chinese woman

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

You are older than me, I would have said you are a foolishman, how does it feel to lie on someone, remember the bribe issue, now you are struggling to clear your name, nemesis dey catch up with you Abi!

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Mr. Ayariga try Caribbean woman, trust me they are awesome, if you try one, you might end up giving them all your paycheck. Hahahaha