You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 28Article 533076

Government’s fight against galamsey not well thought through – Mornah

Read Comments Comments (18)

• mahama 7 years ago

Noise maker, now that Mahama is not in power, he is helpless and want people to know he is still there. twea keep quite

• egya ekobokyi 7 years ago

This guy doesn't know anything!And so because the Ghanaians were degrading the environment and water bodies not in alarming proportion, they should be allowed to go on. His head need to be examined by a psychiatrist.

• ken 7 years ago

NDC failed to fight galamsey the way Peter Amenu is fighting galamsey.

• Obofour 7 years ago

Mornah are you alright? Are you a beneficiary of galamsry? There is no distinction between galamsey and small scale miners and so i support the minister 100%. Mornah you head needs to be examined

• Ofori 7 years ago

This man, an NDC Ahowi brothers lackey should wake up.

• Patriot 7 years ago

This self conceited fool is at it again. The fight against galamsey is a joint program of the media and government. It is a national effort and non partisan. If Morna has any misgivings let him join the effort and stop his an ...

• Odaseni 7 years ago

Easy Bernard! Allow them time. The government must tackle this problem from the roots, which means even companies with licenses must be looked at again, to determine if they are following sound practises.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Why are all these idiots who do not offer any constructive engagement in our daily discourse allowed on our TV and Radio network all the time? These are academic bankrupts who speak only from the stomach and all is indigesti ...

• Kwantwi 7 years ago

Tell me if the so called license mining company was following proper mining process . Not digging the water bodies, ensure lives are preserved and so on. Does Morna knows what the Ghanaian mining owners in particular were doi ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He is old hv no sense

• Diawuo 7 years ago

This guy in NDC clothes, just like Kwesi Pratt; I hand never liked them. They don't see anything good about what what Nana and NPP do. In case ' the government didn't think through' what should be the proper course of action. ...

• MORNAH is a galamsey man 7 years ago

MORNAH is a galamsey man.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Not just that but also a comic JERK hiding in a baby's clothes. The guy wears a diaper full of shit that's always stuck on his ass. We're talking about saving Ghana and he swears on taking the snake route to satisfy his NDC's ...

• joseph Asoa 7 years ago

Stupid so called chairman hmmm let e galemssey people come to ur house and look for e goald so that u can share with them foolish man like u NDC begoat

What is legal???.Non of the people obey the rules hence full stop.Mr Mornah stop that unnecessary notice.

• Tagorr 7 years ago

If u cant contribute or help positively massa stfu!!!! Allow Hon Peter to do his job.

• yaa 7 years ago

what do you mean by that? If you have nothing sensible to say shut up. I think you are one of them.

• Abena 7 years ago

You are a big fool.