You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 24Article 531817

Illegal miners in Tarkwa-Breman vow to vote against MP

Read Comments Comments (28)

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE, FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO OR YOUR CHILDREN WILL BE IMPORTING BOTTLED WATER FROM CHINA IN A FEW YEARS TIME. BASTARDS

• Akonta 7 years ago

They are not about employment, they are all about quick money!! If it is about sustainable employment for the youth, what is better than Agriculture?...The country will not fail because of your desire for quick money and your ...

• Oyiwa 7 years ago

They want NDC back oin power so that they can go back to destroying our lands and waterbodies.

• Michael 7 years ago

????????????IRAISERS INTERNATIONAL SKILL TRAINING/SEMINAR
    Is on again!!!

IRAISERS International organizes SKILL TRAINING &BUSINESS Seminar for members .

????????Theme:LEARN???? &EARN EXTRA CASH
    TRAINING ON:
    ?????? ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

what don't you understand? your women go to sleep without shower. dirty water is like no water. give her a break. vote her out and I will get another woman for you.

• Etse 7 years ago

They can go to hell. If you will not vote others will vote and you see the votes Barbara will sweep in the next election. We can not continue with this filthy way, Apooooh!

• same 7 years ago

national patapaa party

• Boamah Frank 7 years ago

those so call chiefs who are threatening to vote against npp come next four year I want yo ask whether they are sound mentally. what legacy are u leaving for your unborn generation to come?shame to you.what I think u should b ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Galamsey is not good. Find yourselves a new "clean" way for employment.
    We the people who want this dirty work stopped outnumber you, so you will fail in your efforts to threaten the MP. GO TO HELL.

• Boris Bukari 7 years ago

Pls do u want a small representative of the people to prosper at the expense of the the larger majority ?. Have u thought of the unborn generations n what will happen to them? Had your fathers done what u have been doing to ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Nkwaseafo) thinking about what they will eat today.Get yourselves something better to do.Useless Galamseyers

• body body 7 years ago

If that is the case then Armed robbery and prostitution should be legalized because people also use it to look after their families

• Akonta 7 years ago

Armed robbers also use their loot to take care of their families, show we should support them!

• Papa ,Kwahu Bepong 7 years ago

Useless people,you are trading your children's future with non sustainable income,let your kids or the youth go to school and build their future

• OTIKO 7 years ago

NANA FOR CHANGE; CHANGE HAS COME WITH HARDSHIP.

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Please these galamsey people should think of getting better education for their children than to go and dig for gold. Good health care, better education, better food and nutrition for children and elderly, better employment, ...

• Akora 7 years ago

What kind of species have we become? Always about us, not others and generation unborn

• Salifu 7 years ago

Illegal Miners so because of your Votes should we close our eyes for you to destroy Ghana?.If Ghana is destroyed you will be the same people who will complain.I will advise you to protect the Rivers and forests.Why are you no ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

I had been saying this for long ,that a Blacks man don't thing about future.They even don't know what future means sad.

• sam 7 years ago

what you are doing is wrong period. whether you vote for ndc or satan himself, it will not stop the government from stopping your illegalities.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Ghanaians cannot sit down for some few group of greedy people to destroy our water bodies, cocoa farms, agricultural lands, hospitals, forest reserves, schools etc., that belong to majority of us in the name of legal and ille ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

Always a group of people with a desire for quick money!! Eventually ruin the lives of millions!! Nkwaseafour!!

• Alhaji Sulemana 7 years ago

Be patriotic, sincere and Honest to Ghana. What do you gain if you have money without water and food? Think properly like a human being. Support the war against Galamsey.

• truth 7 years ago

of their greed to environmental hazard.

• HAB 7 years ago

we are tired of these loose talks. vote her out and the next MP will continue to sack you from your destructive activities to save the next generation. Yes go ahead and vote everybody out. That will not stop the majority of t ...

• No nonsense 7 years ago

Stop galamsey so that we can mine ur fathers fools

• asem 7 years ago

could somebody please give this galamsey miner a little education on the consequences of galamsey? I can see they are ignorant of the consequence

• Nack 7 years ago

Have you ever in your mind take it into considration that by that four years that you are waiting to vote some body out of power you are already dead because of thirst,
    if you want to know how precious water is go to the de ...