You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 22Article 531110

Nyaho-Tamakloe has sold his birthright in NPP - Adomako Baafi

Read Comments Comments (18)

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

WHEN IS COMES TO MAKING A CHOICE, NYAHO WILL SIDE WITH THOSE ROBBING GHANA RATHER THAN DEFENDING GHANA.

JUST LIKE THOSE IN D NDC.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE.COM --------- The Economic and Organised Crimes Office (EOCO) has asked Mr Ibrahim Mahama, brother of former President John Mahama, to pay GHC 12.7m to the state by May 8. The amount represents duty f ...

• Zongo Boy, USA. 7 years ago

Retrieving such huge amount a single citizen intentionally planned to enrich himself is witch hunting? Such ill comment shouldn't be entertained. Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe seriously need mental valuation, don't just ignore him. He n ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe is another useless man in the country. He is still licking his wounds having tried in vain to get President Akuffo-Addo defeated in the election. I don't know the number of V8 cars Mahama gave him. Can't NPP ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

YES, BAN HIM

• AMEVOR 7 years ago

CORRUPT PERSON

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Folks must see Nyaho Tamakloe a failed Ewe. The Guy is simply shameless and a disgraceful Voltarian.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THERE IS GOING TO BE RATHER WIZARD HUNTING....WITCHHUNTING IS TOO ECONOMIC...FOR THOSE CROOKS WHO HAVE IN ANY OTHER WAY CAUSED GHANA TO LOSE FINANCIALLY.....NYAHO TAMAKLOE CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Adomako, you are right, This man is a dead goat in NPP, so just leave him to his conscience.

• Pat T 7 years ago

Folks it is only on paper that Nyaho is an NPP executive and that's the end . He is NOT invited to meetings , he does not make contributions nor decisions . He has followed his stomach and brought some serious embarrassment i ...

• ken 7 years ago

The general public is curious to know this facts. His hatred for Nana is too apparent. What has Nana done to this guy that is making to wish Nana dead.Can he Nyaho have risen to the challenge Nana is doing?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• John 7 years ago

Perfect response though I wouldn't have even bothered to respond.

• Asem 7 years ago

He hasn't sold his birthright in Npp, he is fed up with lies from you people

• Yawson 7 years ago

Some times I do not know how people think because this mahama guy definitely defrauding us because in any civilised world if your cheque bounce you pay a penalty because you have to make sure you have funds before signing a c ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

The NPP should try to forgive Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe. He exhibits a severe form of confusion. He does not know whether to go or come. He is at heart a die-hard NPP man but his relationship with the Mahama family has been giving h ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Do you remember the judge zigga who rar cattle,sheep,pigs,chakals in his state official Bangalow?this how these didgracefu lot grow to become,if you go toTeshie mass you will surely meet gaklashie there,the same soup.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Not only has this Nyaho-Tamakloe guy unashamedly demonstrated his disloyalty to the NPP as a Party, and to Nana Addo in particular all throughout the Mahama administration, he also now openly demonstrating nepotism towards tr ...