You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 18Article 529632

NDC’s Dr Asemfoforo is dead

Read Comments Comments (40)

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

May your soul RIP. Whatever has a beginning has an end except the ALMIGHTY himself.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Aben no be bomu, oba kwasea na ose nakomamu se Onyame biara ni ho. Anyway, l pray for this man when he interviewedwith kumchacha on you tube. Go to you tube and click on Dr Asemfoforo and kumchacha and listen to this man who ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Well, just tell him to Rust in Pieces; it's all RIP. That was what Vincent Assiseh told Professor Paul V. Ansah when he died.

Author:- Aba.....
    When you and your President were over inflating projects and stealing our limited resources what do you think Ghanaians were doing. Sleepin g? We were all using our zoom camera in watching you the NDc and ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

By from this earth with ALL your paid propaganda.

• banana tree 7 years ago

this man on hot fm every night. hmmm, only Jah can judge.

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Slave mentality go kill some weak thinking Africans.Not believing in slave masters religion doesn't mean he didn't know God.I hope you know that "Gye Nyame"symbol and Nyame Dua ? They were named before the slave masters cam ...

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 7 years ago

U are right bro.....Africa for Africans and we love our culture..May his soul rest in peace!

• Kobby 7 years ago

Rest in peace ( RIP ) dosent works when the person is already dead.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NDC WILL FOREVER REMAIN AN EVIL EMPIRE SINCE MOST OF THEM ARE KILLERS.THIS MAN GOT ILL AS SOON AS HE SAID MAHAMA HAS A HAND IN MILLS DEATH.

• Maame Aba in U S A 7 years ago

Really

• Rene. Otoo 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. My condolences to his family.

• -renne Otoo 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. My condolences to his family.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

He has made is contributions to nation building. He was brave and unwavering in his convictions and never felt intimidated. May his Soul Rest in Peace

• Moro 7 years ago

This man needs to be remembered. He was very brave and frank. All hands must be on deck to give him a beffiting burial.May his soul rest in peace.

Sorry, he should have died during the time of NDC for a state burial. Now Kofi Adams must bear the cost of his funeral.

• Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 7 years ago

Ghanafo yemobo yie. We called bad thing as good and good thing as bad. Black man with yellow sense.

• keni 7 years ago

Speaking against evil was brilliant and you will be remembered for that.

• Nana Billa 7 years ago

Hmmm, Dr. May your soul rest in perfect peace. Your truth and boldness will still be remembered.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Pity but I don't believe it. I feel word will come out again that he is not dead. This is GH. Killing people b4 their death is thing some people do.

• Aba 7 years ago

Pity but I don't believe it. I feel word will come out again that he is not dead. This is GH. Killing people b4 their death is thing some people do.

• Aba 7 years ago

• GABONDEE 7 years ago

Ooh so sad, hmmmm.. I thought he said he has about 72 dwarfs working for him,so they couldn't save his life,so sorry RIP

• Barima Yaw 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect pieces! My wish for every NDC member!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Condolences to the family RIPP !

• Klutse 7 years ago

May your family survive their loss and prosper.

• Klutse 7 years ago

May your family survive their loss and may your children prosper.

• WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE IN THE BOSOM OF YOUR MAKER.

• cvs 7 years ago

RIP

• bryt 7 years ago

after worshiping idol and comparing okomfo anokye to Jesus this is how you end up.....

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I hope he is going in glory ,because after death there's judgement.

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

He said the big men in the NDC would kill him after blowing the lid on who killed Atta Mills

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Now, what killed him. He accused Mahama and his NDC henchmen of murdering Mills. He also predicted that he could be killed/murdered for saying that. So what killed him. Mahama and his killing squad.They have to get rid of him ...

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

NDC SHAME ON TO YOU,HUUUUUU FOOOLS

• KKK USA 7 years ago

Oh we thank god for his deart such a foolish man in ndc there will go one by one foolish people like this a whst a Dr my foot

• E. C. Armah 7 years ago

Oh may his soul rest in peace.I hope it is not the recent defeat that cause this.