You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 11Article 527678

Delta Forces made mistakes, but we still support them - NPP

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 7 years ago

These guys are foolish paaa!!! Why should u allowed yourselves to be used by politicians like that? So foolish n cheap to use.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

aboafunu, condemn NDC first

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

NDC did what we did not like so voted them out. We thought NPP is better than NDC, so why compare yourself to them. Is NPP worse than NDC. We voted for change for the better please. Npp is in power to solve our present probl ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

So ndc used the azorka boys to do their dirty jobs eerrr? You people in that party are fools nobody speak sense from that party. In the home of Satan there is always confusion and that is ndc you wouldn't understand them and ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

Stanic write up.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ITS NOT EASY TO DISMANTLE WHAT YOU BUILT YOURSELF SO CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THEM. WHAT YOU SOW IS WHAT YOU REAP. THAT WILL BE THE FATE OF THE DWARF PRESIDENT SOON

• asem 7 years ago

stop using the youth of the country to achieve your selfish gains. Create job opportunities for them to earn a living stop using them.

• Jon 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah should be dismiss post immediately. Because we need that guys for next election and so far he did contribute campaign he should dismiss.

• Ziggy Bonney 7 years ago

Very stupid indeed. Is that they way they can appeal to the party? The Delta Force, and all the forces have already cost the part half of Nana's support. You are very stupid to justify their actions. You think the NPP belongs ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

COMPULSORY MILITARY TRAINING SHOULD BE MADE PART OF THE NATIONAL SERVICE FOR EVERY GHANAIAN IN ORDER TO PROMTE WIDESPREAD DESCIPLINE NEED FOR GHANA.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Kumasi is an unruly city: burning central market, and breeding vigilante groups. And nobody can control these latter day matemeho riffraffs.

• vb 7 years ago

U are a senseless man

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

It is stupid people like A plus and this useless deputy communications director of the Npp that will support a lawless group such as invisible forces,delta forces and Kandahar boys with their so called human writes lawyer reb ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

And so if NDC activists did it to NPP, does it mean that the trend must continue. It must stop. A ruling party that thrives on such forces to keep power doesn't last - remember that.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

How you still say that you still stand by them.A criminal is crimianl.Oce the law get you ,you have to be punish according to the laws of the land.If they had kill the Judge,will you say that you support them.NPP must come cl ...

• Oga 7 years ago

John, you are disgrace to yourself and entire family and the party you join,don't we have a sitting president who is disabled?

• Jame 7 years ago

The police must arrest this Yaw Adomako Baafie for supporting and giving more hope to this delta force. In the first place the group is illegal group because not registered in our constitution or court to operate. Anyone who ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

EVEN RAWLINGS WHO MURDERED INNOCENT JUDGES IS MOVING FREELY. WHY CAN'T WE DEFEND OUR BOYS ALSO????????

• Abena 7 years ago

Bravo!!!!!! I know you will not forsake them and they will ever be grateful. Ndc are not happy You are helping them .