You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 11Article 527665

NDC to petition International Community to place a travel ban on Kennedy Agyapong - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (45)

• We'll jail most of you NDC thieves 7 years ago

this idiot Anyidoho talks too much. Fat idiot!

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

WE DARE HIM TO TRY THAT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM(NOT ANYONE ELSE BUT HIM).

• Asafo 7 years ago

While he is doing that he should seek an ICC arrest warrants for Rawshit and Tsikata for crimes against humanity.Start your stupidity and by the time we are through with you,you will be begging to succeed from Africa not just ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Can someone tell NDC that lnternational communities hate NDC as a political party? They all know that you guys are evil enemies to your own country. Get lost koraa!

• Nana Adom Gyamfi, USA 7 years ago

THIS KURASENI BOY IS REALLY SHOWING HIS COLORS, IS GOING TO RUN FROM COUNTRY TO COUNTRY? AND WHO IS GOING TO TO LISTEN TO THIS MORON EVEN IF HE CAN EMBARK ON THIS WILD GOOSE CHASE, ANUMDWA KEKE ON THE RADIO KWASE BOY LIKE THI ...

• asem 7 years ago

what can you do if he decided to petition the international community?

• william 7 years ago

The solution is in in joining hands to address it not looking outside. Let's get serious.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 7 years ago

NDC must also place a ban on Rawlings, the father and founder of NDC who was implicated in the abduction and murder of three judges and a military officer. He was also responsible for burning down a government bungalow at Ri ...

• Tony ..Cotonou 7 years ago

aren't you ashamed....n'importe quoi
    twuaaaaaaa

• Ice 7 years ago

They should rather put you on investigation, for your source of income not ken.

• Mankind 7 years ago

Such an IDIOT!!!

• PRONTO 7 years ago

The late Atta Mills brother Cadman Mills has fingered Koku Anyidoho for trying to get away with murder, and Ghana must act. Koku Anyidoho must never be given any space to maneuver and deflect from the huge bombshell that has ...

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

This anyidaho boy is still sick upstairs. He will never change.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

GOVT.GPVT, GOVT, WHERE ARE WE? SO THIS IS IT GOVT. THIS IS DISCREDITING!

• natoo 7 years ago

It is time the government ensures proper and adequate measures to facilitate the national security enforcement to arrest all the people with huge assets without working in any sector . Those are the sak ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Why only Kennedy Agyepong?
    Include Antwi Bosiako,Obiri Boahen and all the key supporters of those terrorists.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

ken, this is ouch. the world values the threat of terror. be warned. you are doomed.

• king H 7 years ago

This is a very serious issue. Put party aside. Ken lighting the first spark into such a peaceful country and will probably be the first to splurt out of the country as soon as the blaze takes shape. It's a shame that had he b ...

• JEE 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a USELESS guy, only in Ghana this fool guy can run his yoyo mouth.

• don diggy 7 years ago

Anyidoho don't forget You and kofi Adams after swearing in the independent prosecutor will be the first to send to NSAWAM

• King Adjei 7 years ago

APUUUUU,EVEN THE FOUNDER OF YOUR NDC CRIMINAL PARTY WHO MURDERED INNOCENT JUDGES IS MOVING FREELY..NDC ARE CRIMINALS PEOPLE THAN ANY ONE ..BASTARD ANYIDOHO..

• Ice-cool 7 years ago

This stupid fat pig koku anyidoho is still making noise, he is no more relevant one of the useless guy in the evil party NDC.

• Atongo 7 years ago

Does he really know what state sponsored terrorism is ? It is when the government equips and finances terrorists, in order to advance their cause. Typical example will be the Rawlings regime, when people were being snatched o ...

• tugah 7 years ago

luk at his big mouth like smoking weed

• J.m 7 years ago

ndc is made up of thieves, they will die one by one in Nsawam Prison when we start prosecuting them. foolish people .

• yoo 7 years ago

Are these all the NDC can do in opposition? I am afraid they have a long journey ahead to cover. They should learn lessons from all that made them to lose power. The likes of Anyidoho should be consigned to the back bench alm ...

• me 7 years ago

That guy is ruining NPP

• Nfantsi 7 years ago

Kwasia korku.... Dis guy is an Idiot.... Who Killed Mills... Aboa

• Nii King 7 years ago

when a comment against Parliament which they don't like you'll face privileges committee but they saw nothing wrong with a Parliamentarian putting the security of the state in danger.

• Aminu 7 years ago

Concert party talks, ???? ???? Ghana beii sweet

• Oga 7 years ago

A VERY BIG FOOL WITH STINKING BODY ANYINDOHO, YOU SHOULD BE BAN FROM TRAVELLING OUTSIDE,BY SAYING 'IF YOU DARE '

• frank 7 years ago

What is wrong with Anyidoho he be ashamed of himself

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Stupid fools , think of your collapsing party and the crimes you have done to the nation. Globally , the NDC is known as destructive and extremely corrupt party in Ghana. NDC fools.

• Dominic owus Ansah 7 years ago

How dare you speak like this,Please let us enjoy the free Democracy

• Abena 7 years ago

I sometime blame Nana for not arresting these idiots.Nana ghanains will be happy if all these thieves are jailed. Koku stayed in government house even though he was not a minister all these years. You still have mouth to ...

• Atom 7 years ago

Anyidohu is a stupid dickless fool. Baboon

• Atugu 7 years ago

You have reached far, please think wisely before bringing thing up.wafono s3 bofroot

You are a big fool.

• VOICE 7 years ago

BY FOUR YEARS TIME MOST OF NDCs LIKE THIS HOUSE GOAT WILL BE IN CHAINS.DO YOU KNOW WHAT TERRORISTS ARE.JJ IS NUMBER ONE TERRORISTS IN GHANA.YOU FOOLS SAID THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS TO KILL A CAT.P/NDC KILLED JUDGES ALL OF OUR ...

• Angels 7 years ago

YOUR WEE SMOKING AND OVERFEEDING IS TURNING YOU MAD

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Koku try share joint with Nana and chief of staff. You know the one I mean over the issue. They both miss the freedom paaah

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kuko Anyidoho when was last time you went out the Country i guess you are on watch list to because you can not travel yourself apuuuu

• The Real Truth 7 years ago

Koku in fact you are a big stupid wai place a ban on yourself nonsense

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are looking for a big trouble,bcos vry soon u are going to stand at the court of law and provide a prove,bcos deformation of character can sent you to jail if u don't know.,imagine how can you forgo ...

• Nack 7 years ago

When the concern citizens are cracking brains to make things work then the jokes also are displaying,fake politicians, Lord have mercy