You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 10Article 527561

We can’t snub Delta Force – Carlos Ahenkorah

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Oti 7 years ago

100 days in office and nothing is showing but attacks on innocent people.

• E. A. 7 years ago

The arrested 8 are innocent people. They were not caught in the act, and were arrested in Fante New Town that is very very far from Adum, where the court is.

When the police arrived at the court, all those who had caused ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

I am surprised people are surprised about happenings. The man himself is a WARLORD. So why?

• Lori 7 years ago

Dishonorable.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

NPP is behaving just like PNDC and NDC during Rawlings time when JJ had CDRs and ACDR militia men. These vigilante groups are a nuisance and nothing more than a private army or paramilitary group. NPP should be ashamed of the ...

• JOECO. 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU FOR SAYING THE TRUTH.

• BINGGO 7 years ago

Carlos , what about the carlo king issue that kennedy Adjapong talked about?

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

So long as the ndc have Azorga and his boys and even went ahead to pertitioned the montie 3,it would be unwise for the Delta Force ti be ignored!

• Dede 7 years ago

Whose money are you going to use to reward them?

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

The same way will be use to sort them out!

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Has any npp man come to you for help? We will continue to have this groups cuz the police is toothless.. NPP people were beaten and some were even killed but the police stood unconcern and natural law dictates that we protect ...

• BRIGHT NANA KWAME ODOFOPA 7 years ago

We can’t snub Delta Force – Carlos Ahenkorah. NOW WE CAN ALL SEE WITH OUR EYES THAT WHEN NANA SAID ALL DIE BE DIE IS NOW AT WORK . THIS SLEEPING DOG MAN WHO HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAINS THAN LWALESS AND USELEE PEOPLE .

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

This is the promise that is causing them to misbehave after it has delayed in flourishing. You will reward them, yes, that is okay. The question now is, with what? Like they have openly said, they have no certificates, so how ...

• Filson 7 years ago

Thumps up for you Hon. Carlos. ..we will not create the unthinkable by destroying this group in public. They risked their lives and stood by the party when most of the current appointees feigned old age and stayed away. We co ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

These are the people we've entrusted the reigns of government with. They lack the balls to disband those hoodlums because they were their creation and President Akufo Addo is their Commander-in-Chief. Ghanaians ain't seen any ...

• asem bi 7 years ago

No wonder Carlos say this even elderly nnpians talk loose more than this so no problem

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

These ndc fools must shut the fuck up! Delta Force is enemy to the ndc,and we know that. We will settle them to fight you again in 2020. Thieves!

• TAWIAH BOYE 7 years ago

DISGRACE AND UN-HONOURABLE CARLOS AHENKORAH SHOULD STOP SUPPORTING NONSENSE AND MORE HAVOC IN THE COUNTRY. WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL EVER SUPPORT AND FUND SUCH DESTRUCTIVE ELEMENTS IN THE SOCIETY. AHENKORAH IS UNFIT TO BE ...

• BUUU 7 years ago

NPP IS A DISGRACE.

• Kwaku Tutu 7 years ago

Kwasia...is this your contribution to NPP?
    We don't want senseless people to get us out of power again