You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 09Article 527155

We never promised Delta Force members - Sam Pyne

Read Comments Comments (31)

• The The 7 years ago

In fact where is the President Nana William Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo in all of this for Country and God sake.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

KWASIA, U AND KEN ARE ONLY FOOLING THEM BECAUSE OF THEIR VOTE. AND NOW THAT U HAVE WON THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL. U CAN'T COOL THEM DOWN UNTIL GOVERNMENT PROVIDE JOKES FOR EVERY GHANAIAN YOURTH INCLUDING THEM. HOW SOME ELDER ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Anyone who does not know that polytrickcians go lie,lie you for their own use,is an IDIOT. And so called delta are a bunch of idiots.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

DEMOCRATISATION OF VOILENCE UNDER VINDICTIVE PRESIDENT. MANIFESTATION OF ALL DIE BE DIE

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho Fo Tanyigbe this will not let ndc win power in Ghana. What didn't we see in Ghana during your tenure? We're we all not in Ghana when ndc ministers and executives and footsoldiers signed petition to free the mont ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault and homosexuality in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Your father and mother are disgrace to bring you to this world. Whether you like it or not Akufo Addo is the president of Ghana for the next 8 years,you can kill yourself who cares?hahaha ! Di wo hene Nana,ahenee Fata wo! The ...

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

THE WICKED PEOPLE IN GHANA IS NPP PARTY MEMBERS,THEY FORM ARM VIGILANTE GROUP ALL THE REGION,NANA ADDO WILL SUCCEED,HE IS WICKED MAN BECAUSE HE LET ALLOT OF PEOPLE DIE,WHAT NANA ADDO IS LOOKING IS POWER AND HE DON,T CARE HOW ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

STOP FOOLING WITH YOUR INCOMPETENCE
    YOURS VERSUS THEIRS!
    YOU SAID ALL DIE BE DIE
    YOU IMPORTED MERCENARIES
    WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE FOOLING?

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

The whole country is watching.

• Amendos 7 years ago

I laugh when Delta Force say dey will defect to NDC if dey are not set free and sorted out with jobs. Who de hell do dey think dey are after all we all voted so can I just go round attacking govt institutions bcos I voted NPP ...

• GREAT FORLIFIVE 7 years ago

you can continue to lie but we have eyes and ears so don't worry yourself with the explanation Mr pyne.

• Mr Ghana 7 years ago

Is that change Ghanaians wanted npp to give them? I'm sorry.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

The irrational behaviour of these so called vigilante groups within your Party should be regarded as a timely warning to you to seriously start educating your illiterate membership about how a political party is organised and ...

• CAPII 7 years ago

DELTA FORCE HAVE CONCERNS...LISTEN TO THEM,RESOLVE CONFLICT PEACEFULLY. THEY SACRIFICED THEIR LIVES FOR THE NPP IN OPPOSITION IN ASHANTI REGION. DEGREES / CERTIFICATES ARE AWESOME BUT PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS (SKILLS & KNOWL ...

• francis 7 years ago

What was the basis of their remand. Did they not come to court themselves so why did the judge feared they will not report if granted bail. The judge was capricious in her decision. I smell NDC sympathizer judge

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

You are fotomi Francis. You think Npp can manipulate the judges again? Never. The goods/idiots were remanded to assist police in their investigations for them to arrest more goons who attacked security liaison officer. Most o ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Don't worry about Delta Force,Invisible Force or what ever. They will cleanse the mess that Mahama and the NDC have planted to destroy NPP.
    Millions are happy that we have Kennedy Agyapongs and Wontumis around.

Very soon the goons will assault the weakling Nana Akufo Addo. Idiots

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

Can we stop talking and allow the President to tackle the Delta debacle,for Heaven's sake.Social media is taking advantage of your contributions and stoking the fire.

• Onyame ba 7 years ago

Sam pyne you are a shame to politician.During the region election held at KNUST in 2015,that got you re-elected as regional secretary I saw you and your humble poster, I was standing there with Hon.Matthew Oppku Prempeh and C ...

YOU THOUGHT YOU COULD MANIPULATE THE JUDGE. NEVER AGAIN. JM AND ANAS DID A THOROUGH JOB WITH THE JUDICIARY. NPP CANNOT BRIBE JUDGES AGAIN

• Koliko 7 years ago

It's true u promised them,in fact u have arranged with the judge but the judge declined ur foolishness, now the boys are exposing ur machinations

• RR Biden 7 years ago

All what they should know is that ,they should always respect and obey the laws of the Country. NPP members should have also caution the group to ensure that peace prevail, after all peace and harmony should always come firs ...

• make 7 years ago

He begged the masses to help actualize his presidential ambition and many of the populace contributed to that goal. Can't people understand the ultimate aim of Nana and that he has nothing to offer? He's already getting compl ...

• Vagabond 7 years ago

Let them help to carry borla since they spent all their years without going to school or learning any trade. They are frustrated idiots not fit for any skilled jobs. Tell them in the face that the only job vacancy left is bor ...

• JAY 7 years ago

NPP is definitely divided on the DELTA FORCES, you have Wontumi,Kennedy Agyapong defending them and on the other hand Akomea,Ken Dapaah and Blay condemning them and now Sam Pyne of the regional NPP party not agreeing with his ...

• Chris 7 years ago

They were promised. The good people of Npp are now hiding behind the barbaric acts of their vigilante groups. Can't you juxt control thse few guys in the party?

• AKORA 7 years ago

Nsem pii!

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

an NPP must be very careful with Delta Group.it can wipe off all goodwill from Ghanaians just as the Muntie 3 caused Mahama. Those behind it are enemies of Nana Addo in disguised.Yoooh! I have given my advise.

• Sandra 7 years ago

Tell that story to marines. You indeed promised them. Who doesn't know you politicians.