You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 09Article 527106

Kweku Baako defends Kan Dapaah, cautions Wontumi to be careful

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Dani 7 years ago

There is no need to be seen defending as hethe most danagerous gas within the NPP party. The air they are breathing into the party is causing a stir and need to dealt with and managed like 2 yrs old children.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Borboorbor 7 years ago

Wontumi would not have dared make those reprehensible statements if Kofi Boakye was in charge of Ashanti. He knows he would have been in jail.

How i Missed COP Kofi Boakye

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

And fuck that stupid kofi copper. NPP and Delta Forces FOREVER

• Koliko 7 years ago

I was very shocked listening to Kwaku baako yesterday, he's got no balls to castigate Ken agyeapong in harsh terms as he would have done to the ndc guys.probably knowing Ken agyeapong could expose him

• zain 7 years ago

It very good your parent named you koliko fore seeing the future that nothing good would come out you. your low IQ should tell this is national issue not that of party and Mr dapaa is rather saving the nation's image by putti ...

• pro se 7 years ago

Kweku ananse is scared of Ken.so his words were very measured towards wontumi.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

0572174551___0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always want ...

• Coach Acquah 7 years ago

Concerned with mental health? Watch this video
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=k1I1S3yEkwM

• Citizen 7 years ago

It is not only Wontumi who has to be careful, what he says.The same war ing goes to MP Kennedy Agyapong.These two figures in the NNP are most often embarrassing the President and the party.They seem to have a common attitude ...

• Dumebi 7 years ago

Three months on and the government has not promised a single road, not a bridge, asphalt, school building or improvement in garbage collection. But chasing cars, running toilets and criminal behaviour in court. Shame on every ...

• Pope Anon 7 years ago

What is this issue of certificates before providing job opportunities to fellow countrymen. Haven't we had ministers without certificates? I condemn their attacks and impatience, but the govt has not laid down any clear road ...

• Mr L 7 years ago

Most of the Ghanaian educated elite, are educated above their intelligence. Foolish president is already sacrificing his core supporters, to please the people who dislike him and his party. The foolish minister and his close ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Kweku Baako should STOP his fake intellectual posturing and face facts ; to me this strictly a party problem which should have been resolved by Kana Daaapah ; this man is a HYPOCRATE AND A LIAR WHO SHOULD STEP DOWN NOW !!!!!b ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Braking the law and destroying state properties is a party problem? You must be very stupid

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Braking the law and destroying state properties is a party problem? You must be very stupid

• Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 7 years ago

I dare kwaku Baako to stop defending Kan Dapaa at this time. NPP elders are very wicked and evil men. When Mahama and NDC were taking them for granted including Ghana Police officers if was it those delta forces who would hav ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 7 years ago

WE NEED A STRONG LEADER IN ASHANTI REGION TO TAKE THESE THUGS ON.

• Tadi man 7 years ago

Why is uncle kweku Bako singling out wontumi,how about ken. Or he has some galamsey tapes of wontumi and so he only provocking him so he can release the vidoes? Jxt asking!

• Paa 7 years ago

Kwaku, y nana himself went for protection from the South Africans n mahama kick them out so tell me who protects the party from that day n also y kan dapaah is getting paid n they r telling these guys to wait This shouldn't ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO IS A NOISY SO CALLED JOURNALIST WHO ONLY CRITICISES AND COMPLAINS ON EVERYTHING WITHOUT ANY CONCRETE CONTRIBUTION TOWARDS THE ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

IT IS NOW TIME FOR THE DISADVANTAGED AMD L ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Some rascals NPPigs are saying that the NDC should not be part of those condenming this height of criminality being perpetrated by NPPig hooligans. However it is the NDC that has the moral justification to be at the front to ...

• Yaw Ben 7 years ago

Kwaku Abdul Malik Baako, are you the Prez? You should talk about Hon Kennedy Agyepong too. Ask him to shut up if you are a man and you will see your smoothness level. He will strip you naked. Tell the in experience Prez to b ...

• Kwame Snipper 7 years ago

HIGHLY INCOMPETENT NPP!!!!!! COMMANDER IN CHIEF, "APUUUU"

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

I am NPP yet I could see lack of leadership skills,These boys issue should be settled amicably within the party,They did a great job for Nana Addo and the nation as a whole, Therefore they shouldn't be betrayed, This is wher ...