You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 08Article 527023

I never insulted Kennedy Agyapong - Kan Dapaah

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Ash Town 7 years ago

Focus on the Manifesto now. This is why NPP and Nana were voted into power.
    Go to Party HQ and settle your differences

• BODY GAY. 7 years ago

Mr Dapaa don't worry if you insulted the loud mouth Kennedy Agyepong. The guy is becoming a nuisance.

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

YOU KAN DAPAAH,ARE U AFRAID OF THAT COWED PERSON. ALL OF YOU ARE EVIL MEN. DELTA FORCES WILL COME FOR YOU ALL ONE BY ONE. YOU TRAIN EVIL FORCES TO KILL GHANAIANS SHOULD THE ELECTION NOT GO YOUR WAY. NOW DELTA FORCES & INVINCI ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Becoming a nuisance or he is a nuisance.Awhene pa nkasa

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Even if you insulted him and so what? Why is everyone afraid of that moron? In fact the whole lot of the NPP leadership is so INCOMPETENT!

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

He can't admit he insults him.He will lose his post the next day.If he is a real man who has the guts he should dare open his stinking mouth to say something about them unfavorably.

• The Unpredictable Guy 7 years ago

You forgot Ken threatened bringing the NPP down? Ken knows all the evil things of the NPP so they are afraid of him.. 2020 where are you?

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

@Ash Town. Period

• D DAY 7 years ago

PROACTIVE MEASURES AS NATIONAL SECURITY POLICY SHOULD BE SEEN ACTIVELY WORKING IN NANA'S GOVERNMENT

• fra 7 years ago

KEN DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THOSE ARROGANT AND IGNORANT GUYS ACCUSING YOU LAMBASTING THIER ASSES!!! THEY WANNA JEOPARDISE THE SECURITY SYSTEMS MEASSURES YOU VE PUT IN PLACE AGAINST THEIR STUPIDITY .. SAME GUY S ...

• EDDIE Tarkwa 7 years ago

KEN D your fault is the total disowning of the Delta Forces in parliament. Ghanians are already aware of the support these groups render to parties. KEN A too much of everything is bad. Hold your breaks. We like you for you ...

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Let me help to tell okra mouth mp to shut up.ken agyapong shut the fuck up and live in your cocaine world.

• time will tell 7 years ago

I now understand that politics is infact polytricks(many tricks).
    So it means you people are fooling us.OK 2020 is just around the corner i will advise myself.

• D DAY 7 years ago

NANA SHOULD BE CAREFUL AND PROACTIVE IN MONITORING HIS APPOINTEES, LAST MINUTE IS TOO LATE ON NATSEC MATTERS.

• Anokye 7 years ago

You didn't vote for NPP so give us a fucking break. Whatever that you may think the NPP will still be better than NDC so you can go to hell

• Owoahene Acheampong 7 years ago

Sometimes,you sit down and analyze the political arena of our country and you become marvelled because of the way people want things to go on their behalf politically. What political advantage do we want to take over others?D ...

• Poki 7 years ago

Massa just say you are NDC and stop the lame threats. To think that you will base your decision on a fad! Get real or wallow in perpetual hardship

• time will tell 7 years ago

Poki or whoever should know that one does not neccessarily have to be a party member in order to vote for that party. Obassanjo voted against his own party. Rawlings voted agains his own party. Many Republican leaders voted a ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Advise yourself Who cares

• AZAA 7 years ago

If you insult him and so what. Even Nana Addo is being insulted by day and by night. A coward minister

• Salifu 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong and Kan Dapaah should solve this misunderstanding by talking to each other as men rather than using the Media.

• D DAY 7 years ago

KAN MUST KNOW THIS AND INITIATE, NOT A KNOW IT ALL MATTER.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU DO NOT SEEM TO KNOW KENEDY AGYAPONG , SINCE YOU WILL NOT HELP HIM TO BREAK THE LAW , YOU MUST BE AWARE THAT YOU HAVE INSULTED HIM , THE GUY IS A TIME BOMB AND VERY SOON HE WILL EXPLODE WITH GHANA , EXPECIALLY AS HE HAS SO ...

• royal 7 years ago

oyiwaaaa he fears Kennedy.what is happening to our leaders?

• MI@Maryland, usa 7 years ago

Timid minister. So u r now shaking because of this cocaine sniffer? Hmmmm we r finished a whole minister is not bold enough to stand by his own words. Afulo go ahead and lick ur spat saliva. Stupid minister

• Donkeys 7 years ago

Fear men.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

FOLKS, THIS'S WHAT MENSAH OTABIL GAVE US

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

Hmmmm, hypocrisy on open display. That is the NPP for you. Kennedy Agyepong has succeeded in coming a so-called National Security Minister into submission. See how the minister is cowardly kowtowing to the mad dog. These are ...

• Sedina Christine Tamakloe 7 years ago

This ur cheap talk will never put NDC on lead coming 2020. How NDC blatantly and recklessly mishandled the state leading to lots of hardship on the citizenry is still fresh in mind. The arrogancy and disrespectful displayed ...

• Clifford 7 years ago

JM ONAAAPO. JM is not a coward as Kan Dapaah

• wotwe 7 years ago

Fuck you Sedina Christine Tamakloe
    You are one of those delta force terrorists. Ghanaians will not vote for these bunch of criminals again. NEVER AGAIN.

• Clifford 7 years ago

JM ONAAAPO. JM is not a coward as Kan Dapaah

• Poki 7 years ago

He's definitely not a coward. But a thief he is!

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa.
    NDC to come back to power?
    U think Ghanaians are fools right? Forget it

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You don't deserve that position and Nana need to watch you carefully.

• D DAY 7 years ago

FACT I TOO MANY NATSEC ACTIVITIES NEEDING URGENT ATTENTION DUE MAHAMA'S NDC MESS.

• Luze 7 years ago

You are fools worshipping this idiot. Who is Kennedy? it is only in Npp he is being worship as if he is the best and the only educated and worthy person in the party. Kwasiafuor.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Mr Kan-Dapsang, you could have avoided all these media brouhaha if you had done consultations with the major stakeholders prior to the appointment of your Regional Security Coordinators. You the appointees should appreciate t ...

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Ghana needs progress get the unemployment out of the way, the railway network and the free SHS as well as the inland port, eastern corridor highway and the second international airport in Kumasi to offshoot the economic freed ...

Do no talk again . He will not understand

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupid fools

• George 7 years ago

You are afraid of him. Stupid foolish man

• Ernesto 7 years ago

so who made a complain to the police to arrest the delta Force to appear before a court? Ken Dapaah is the course of all these. he is incompetent like Mahama

• dem 7 years ago

So Ken Dapaa should support lawlessnes and stupidity as you have subscribed to right?

• 1day 7 years ago

Kan dapaah, you are a gentleman and no longer a hot head. Why are you trying to appease that rouge Kennedy agyapong. Get him arrested if he is misbehaving. What does he know about you that will be an embarrassment to you shou ...

• Concerned citizens of US 7 years ago

Ken is full of sulphuric acid - he shoots his mouth at whim cos he doesn't think through issues properly before spilling gabbage. It is very shame and he is a disgrace.

• KARIKARI OFORI MENSAH 7 years ago

It is not about your insulting any one person, that matters, JUST RESIGN!
    Sir, you have woefully failed this young administrators, and the only thing that could give it some semblance of buoyancy, would be nothing more th ...

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Jokers in power

• Yaw Twum 7 years ago

Eiiiii dont for get boko dont for get isis soo may God help Ama Ghana ooo

• Auntie Martha 7 years ago

Hon.Ken Dapaah if you're afraid of Kennedy Agyapong then resign now.

• Paa 7 years ago

Oga leave those two alone and go on with your hard work. You have saved NPP more than they know. You did well by coming out to condemn them. That's your job.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

We have the men! Tricky old fool! God will humiliate you throughout your 4yrs in power!

• Colegrate 7 years ago

Mr. Kan Dapaah,for you to perform your duties well you should forget about what people say.What the people should realise is that you are now a national asset working in the interest of the nation and not for any individual o ...

• Dade 7 years ago

We who once loved Ken are really fed up with his ugly utterances. NONSENSE!!!

• Taliban 7 years ago

Insult him and again honourable kan Dapaah. That Kennedy guy is a monkey. Where at all is that Nana Addo guy? So he has left this country in the hands of Kweku Baako.

• Madam cool 7 years ago

Ken Gyepong when at all will you discipline ur mouth? I thought u said or pretend to like or love the Party. I always feel uncomfortable when u open ur mouth to talk. Pls we need sanity in the party. We know u're rich, and s ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This is what has changed
    POSSIBLE REACTION IF THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE HAD HAPPENED UNDER PREVIOUS ------------------------------------- If this dispicable and medieval actions had occurred under Prez Mahama the reaction co ...

• kwam 7 years ago

instead of having a common front to fight these terrorist group called Delta Force, you the leadership of the rulling NPP are supporting these criminals, what these guys did was worst than what the montie guys did. in fact th ...

• Skid 7 years ago

This is what has changed POSSIBLE REACTION IF THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE HAD HAPPENED UNDER PREVIOUS ------------------------------------- If this dispicable and medieval actions had occurred under Prez Mahama the reaction cou ...

• Good deeds 7 years ago

We don't want to regret voting for akuffo addo, squash the delta force prosecution or u will regret it

• maestro 7 years ago

your curses are telling on you,this just the beginning.

• b4 7 years ago

kwasia panin, why u no go school or what?

• b4 7 years ago

kwasia panin, why u no go school or what? "your curses are telling you. gyimii, b)nfo kaalat. sia go to school and stop commenting rubbish here.

• teddy 7 years ago

Soon you lot have forgotten election 2008?when Ken adjepong acused dapaah then minister of interior of giving up when he Ken mobilised 1000 macho men to kkumasi that they have lost the security forces?
    This fight is a contin ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah you came out of door poorly your first mistake is Kofi Adams and then you started talking about rules of laws do you think Ndc party cares about rules of laws take care of your people's befo ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrels in government, incapable hands in government

• boateng 7 years ago

there is law in Ghana and we all should obey it law especially people in government

• Essay 7 years ago

Nana, please call these entities and persons to order. The Delta Force, the Wontumis, the Agyapongs, the Dapaahs and the Otikos must give us peace of mind. We are expecting results from the NPP government and not cheap popula ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Even if you insult him is he Allah?? How can he be defending an act which is unreasonable.

• vb 7 years ago

Fool, moron,ah! Are u scared now? Npp? What?

• Ghana nii 7 years ago

These guys cannot bounce their wives well and their wives wants to leave them and therefore their minds have gone blown out and now they are bringing it into their work place. They are just like toddlers and l want to call t ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

NANA swearing Rule of Law before KWAKU DUAH may not be the best thing as we see from the resultant crises. He can offer you advise but let's see your OBLIGATION is directly to Ghanaians and your Party.

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Kan dapaah you are disgrace for Npp your first assignment for kofi Adams we intelligent Npp know where you are coming from let me tell you now is delta force no problem you and your lgb can sentences them no humans are in pri ...

• Oxford 7 years ago

Mr.Ken pls reveal all the secrets

• Chris 7 years ago

What's wrong even if you did? But you won't do it because u can't lower your level to that of Kennedy Agyapong.
    Your level of maturity is far greater than that villager.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Kennedy AGYEPONG insulted Afia Schwarzenegger from head to toe,poured some un palatable words not befitting a lady against her on radio stations,an MP a honorable, please,Kennedy Agyapong, Mr Kan-Dapaah is entrusted of resp ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Where is the minster of interior? We have too many ministers with duplicating roles and just confusing the system.

• Peter 7 years ago

i suggest that all the nkrumahist parties...ppp,pnc,cpp,etc merge to form a 3rd force...i for one will vote for them...

• Daddy ERNESTO 7 years ago

The NPP leaders did not help at all. They should have solve this problems amicably.They should stop blamed game.

• Lissa 7 years ago

Hold your breath Kan Dapaah, Ghanaians know your worth and true values.
    Do your work