You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 07Article 526699

Kan Dapaah should shut up and behave like an elderly person – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Jazz 7 years ago

Wontumi should be jailed

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Our reasoning is warped. Somebody helped win election so he should operate above the law. May God have mercy

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

LEAVE THE CHAIRMAN ALONE. HOW CAN THAT KAN DAPAAH DESCRIBE US AS CRIMINALS?? BUSHMAN

• Abena 7 years ago

Be jailed for what .?Did he tell you he supported mahama for freeing muntie 3 or he received a bribe car from a Bukinabe or he built ahouse for $13000000.Which one ? So check who should go to jail.Also ask your why you a ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Be jailed for what .?Did he tell you he supported mahama for freeing muntie 3 or he received a bribe car from a Bukinabe or he built ahouse for $13000000.Which one ? So check who should go to jail.Also ask your why you a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC OTI BLESS THREATENED TO KILL OUR JUDGES AND INSTEAD OF GOING TO JAIL, NDC MADE HIM A MINISTER. NANA MUST SHAKE GHANA POLICE, THEY ARE NOT HELPING!!! THERE ARE STILL DANGEROUS NDC ELEMENTS WITHIN THE FORCE. DELTA FORCE ARE ...

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

He should sack the ndc guys and put the npp guys at post.They fought for the party.What is kan dapaah afraid of to do that?What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.Thses are some of the mistakes ndc did ,by igno ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

When I hear things tat impoly that political position is for enjoyment and that some one helped win election so he should be rewarded with a political appointment i get worried that in deed we have a long way to go.

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

WONTUMI CRIMINAL GALAMSEY AND DELTA FORCE LEADER IN ASHANTI REGION. CRIMINALS AND ACID KILLERS PARTY.THEY TRY TO KILL POLICE AND JUDGES NOW.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo vigilant group. Ntafo3 always wants to shed blood.

• Olu 7 years ago

They are your people. Bush people with barbaric blood thirsty nature like you. None was northerner

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I THOUGHT THAT IT IS ONLY THE NDC THAT HAS PROBLEMS NOT KNOWING THAT THE VICTORIOUS NPP HAS DOUBLE PROBLEMS :ASEM ABA!

• Kweku 7 years ago

Now the internal strife that was tearing NPP apart before the election is rearing its ugly head. Those days bouts of internal wrangling was swept under the carpet and leadership, as expected came out strongly that things we ...

• stateman 7 years ago

In Ghana when you have money you have no respect for anybody.You can talk any how you like.Shame unto Agyarpong and Wontumi.They are disgrace to this country.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

I was shocked when it became apparent that the security company that's in control of the Kotoka International Airport is owned and managed by the NDC's notorious Oti Bless, how can our government make this mistake ? The airpo ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Bigoted Bin bag.

Why cant he sack these ndc guys at the Airport and simply put these npp guys there? I wonder why he kan dapaah is fooling himself like that thinking he will be credited by the ndc by behaving like this? This cowardise.Kan Dap ...

AGYAPONG / WONTUMI CAUSE OF ...?????? EMPPT PROMISES . JUST LIST, ASSESS THEIR CAPABILITIES AND GET GOVT TO FIND PLACE THEM SOME WHERE..THAN INCITING THEM AGAINST GOVERNMENT

• Koo Brantumi 7 years ago

This imbecile should be brought to book. What does he take himself up to be? Nana Addo should put his feet firmly on the ground. Ghana is not a banana state. We are ruled by laws. People cannot take the law in their hands. Th ...

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

A dog with a gold chain yeah and here he goes with his thrash talk when gentlemen and brains talk galamsey rogue starts talking he call himself chairman

• ogyam 7 years ago

This wontimi fool sjd be trapped and kill he is a nuisance to Ghana peace . he should be charge for treason

• 69 7 years ago

Only fools and brainless will vote for Npp.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ahhhh ! that idiot has modality to insult Hon Kan Dapaah. Wontumi and cos will bring into NPP opposite

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

A person who commits a crime is a criminal hence members of Delta Force are criminals for what they did nd have been doing. You are also a criminal for partaking in those activities and also your galamsey activities. Your pro ...

• Olu 7 years ago

WOn tumulus educated man so stop it. He is angry at the leadership. The NPP leaders must put these bouts as personal security and pay them and stop the abuse. Were they not these same men that provided them security in oppos ...

• Obeng 7 years ago

When I see this imbecility of a chairman talking, I get confused as to whether those who chose him as their chairman are worse upstairs as compared to this crap called Wontumi

• Amendos 7 years ago

It's a big shame. Am seeing cracks in de NPP govt and it is very upsetting. I laugh because those who finance de party feel de party owes dem. Dis is what happens when u dine with de devil. Hahaha so soon.

• Peter 7 years ago

U should rather behave and reason as a chairman. If they helped NPP to come to power so what? Are they above the law? Were they the only people that voted for NPP? How many are their votes? They were not the reason for NPP's ...

• bright 7 years ago

Isn't you who preaches when u are vying for Npp chairman in the Ashante Region, we must be very careful or we will send the party to opposition

• Fine boy 7 years ago

So if the group suffered for npp is it the way they should be doing things?? Am so disappointed in some of this npp illiterate leaders . What Wuntumi is saying is pure illiteratecy

• KANAWU 7 years ago

Wontumi and Kennedy Agyapong should be arrest if there is really law in Ghana. These people were training these boys to destroy Ghana should incase Nana lost the battle. After all , who is Wontumi in Asanti Kingdom ( Kumasi ) ...

He is beign too soft.Why cant he fix these guys somewhere?this is one of the mistakes ndc did by ignoring the footsoldiers.Kan Dapaah should not think he will be credited by the ndc for behaving like that.He should sack the n ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Peg squares in rounded holes? What are their academical credentials? Nothing short from wee smoking,thievery, tugging and getting rich quickly mentality.

• No Nonsense 7 years ago

There are a lot of bad characters beyond what you are arguing in the ndc.What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.Understand that!

• Lawyer 7 years ago

Are they the only people who helped the party to win the elections...are they above the law? Idiot

• NPP BOY 7 years ago

Wontumi should rather shut his big mouth up. He should school himself and stop senseless bragging, a villager like you

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

When did fools like wontumi become more powerful than the president? Nana Addo deal with your own stupidity. Disgraceful president.

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Most disgraceful government by far that Ghana has ever had.....foolish people being in government chaiii

• Formica 7 years ago

Wontumi, go and form your own party and let the criminal force fight for you to win since they can fight and win power.

• calistus 7 years ago

Hope the intelligence agency is keeping an eye on him.It is because of the galamsey fight they are throwing sand inro the agencies gari.You must handle him

• musa 7 years ago

Sorry for NPP, How many mayhem did NDC group did commit and how many was sent to court ? NPP not WORTH DYING FOR THEY ARE ALL FOOLS SND DOES'T KNOW HOW TO APPRECIATE HARD WORK WAKE-UP NPP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.
    I AM NPP BUT ...

• Rayons 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his clan have failed. For sure , Wontumi will be arrested for organizing criminals to harm the nation's peace.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

It is time this 'akurase-krakye', Wontumi, shut his dirty mouth for the enlightened leaders of NPP to govern.

He is one of the trouble instigators in the Party, and I still marvel at how the good people of Ashanti Region ...

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Another stupid and arrogant fool like Kennedy Agyapong. all this ur stupid riches u guyz pride urselves with is vanity upon vanity.......

• manager 7 years ago

That illiterate called wontumi must be jailed. His actions shows that there is no law in Ashanti Kingdom.

• ck 7 years ago

anybody who had fought for success must hold it and not damage it. what you are doing, chairman, means you are damaging the party HARD earn record which u were part. remember only npp members can never win election ok. we the ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

kan dapaah solve internal party security issues before sending them to the courts.

• Dr.Fred Boakye 7 years ago

Truely speaking the boys in the delta force didnt do well and i know nobody is above the law.But can these boys be given the place of in the national security .Kan dapaah must indeed behave like an elderly man and shut up.Som ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

THE TAIL WAGGING THE DOG

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah should be smart and realize that all security positions in Ghana are dotted with NDC operatives. It's dangerous to have all these anti-gov't groups infiltrating the camp of gov't and its business. NPP leadership sh ...

• Koo 7 years ago

I am 200% NPP and 500% anything that has Rawlings in it. But a spade must be called a spade; breaking the law is a crime and anyone who commits a crime is a criminal, period. Ken Agyapong and Wontumi should stop defending th ...

• IRAQ 7 years ago

Look delta force have a secrete between Nana addo and them, that is why the president is afraid to stop them, the voting papers they use in Ashante region was change by this delta force by already made tup print papers and d ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Prez Nana Addo is certainly not in control. How can this stupid Wontumi guy shut at Ken Dapaa and said even the Nana Addo can't drag him to the council of state?
    Maybe the prez has to consult Owusu Bempah for directions

• iSSAKA 7 years ago

And you too must shut the fuck up, know your level and behave like a human being. Being a Chairman of the ruling Party in one Region out of 10 doesn't make you anymore important than the ordinary Ghanaian voter whose thumb b ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

So we are now witnessing what sort of characters the Npp is made of from top to bottom

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo should be wary of half-baked politicians around him.
    Does Wontumi want to tell us Delta helped Npp to win the elections so they can cause havoc in Ghana? What kind of stupid logic is that. Some of these guys ...

• saaj 7 years ago

So this foolish man is the chairman of NPP strongest post ..

• saaj 7 years ago

Strongest hold

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

This is the " TRUE GHANA TODAY ". The truth about NPP, the truth about how they came to power, the true nature of NPP members, the true nature of their leaders, the true nature of the gov't of Ghana Todat and what Ghana''s tr ...

• Kwaapia 7 years ago

One thing these illiterate vigilante groups should know is that the npp party is in government,but not in utmost power for "nppians ".In fact the reality is that ,npp is in government for the people of ghana,but not for npp l ...

• Jim 7 years ago

You should be expelled from the party, ghana have laws not for anyone taking security for himself who are U, uneducated people expecting to be elected to manage what U have to lean to achieve office