You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 03Article 525106

NPP MPs are uncomfortable due to my presence - Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Greg 7 years ago

Only nonsense from their mouths. So these were the people who ruled Ghana in tha last four years and wanted to continue? Ei, we are lucky they lost and are now in opposition displaying there stupidity and brainlesness. Tweaaa ...

• Jantuah 7 years ago

it is a lie

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

SAME DNA WITH MOST OF MY AYIGBE PEOPLE WHO THINK IT'S "WE AND THEM" SO MUST ALWAYS STAND THEIR GROUNDS. HE'S ABOUT TO PAY A PRICE, THIS FOOL.

• Abd 7 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot.This is how they want to make name for themselves?I am so happy I resigned from that party.I am a Northerner and I identify with Mahama and Bawumia not this disgraceful idiot with a great name.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

In fact this MP has gotten it over his head. Continue to play to the gallery Suhuyini. If the likes of Kwame Nkrumah and JJ Rawlings could not cower the UP tradition who the hell do you think, a mere braggart can do? You do n ...

• AB 7 years ago

You have not at all understood what he said. Your head and mind is prejudged based on who and where he is coming from. Very sorry for you.

• Crying heart JM 7 years ago

AB
    You lack understanding and wisdom

• k! 7 years ago

You are nothing but a tribal bigot and you know it. Nothing last forever.

• I Man 7 years ago

He is but a clever one at it

• ABDALLAH 7 years ago

You are so stupid to make such statements i am a holder of npp membership card attack the person but dont open ur dirty mouth to insult where he is from you fool

• pilolo 7 years ago

eii this akuffo addo's ashawo bitch is now servicing opoku prempeh?

• Salifu Wahid 7 years ago

Suhiyini is arrogant and a liar so nobody is comfortable dealing with a character like that.

• AB 7 years ago

Where is the lie about his comments. Your views seem to be based on a pre held Perception of him. If so, you comment here is placed.

Salifu

Just like your father if you have one

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

This is one member of Parliament who is bringing so much disrepute to the chamber. He talks without respect to his colleagues and most of the time does not make any sense. He must be ashamed of supporting the lie Ayariga told ...

• Chogg 7 years ago

Hon. Take time. Act for your people. We are poor, need schools and health.
    For get of the NPP. Think of Tamale North. Don't fight the Ahoiw's' fight.

• tk 7 years ago

Houses are being washed away in Tamale North and you are there fighting everyday. We did not vote you for that. You are behaving like that bald-headed Nanton MP who lost (I've forgotten his name)

• chief vandal 7 years ago

I find this guy so arrogant and empty except for his good command of the English language. He is so illogical and empty in his comments. I am not sure he understands the role of the opposition.
    Kwame

• Bernnard 7 years ago

These NDC names make me laugh: Ayariga, Adam Mutawakilu, Suyihiyi, Muntaka, Pelpuo etc. Where do they get these names from? Sounds funny and rural Burkinabe. NDC be ku ye.

• Adam Dauda Yussif 7 years ago

Nonsense! Urself looks funny see how how ur name is.

• Buntoh 7 years ago

I'm sure Bernard is Ghanaian abi? Stupid slave descendant.

• AB 7 years ago

You are a very stereotype racist. Like it or not they belong the Ghana just like you. Those with names you are familiar with are not any higher beings. Helps if you can contribute constructively for enlightenment and developm ...

THEY SUFFER THE NORTHERN SYNDROME AND THINK IT'S THEM AGAINST THE WORLD. NO MATTER THE STANDARD OF FREE EDUCATION, A DAGOMBA WILL ALWAYS BE INWARD LOOKING.

• ABDALLAH 7 years ago

Kofi ayigbe you are so stupid and fool to say that . Attack the person but not where he is from you guys should learn to respect. Your attitude shows the father who raise u up. Big foooooool and sticky shit

• TK 7 years ago

Talk well Bernard,you are one of the most stupid people in this country who can bring conflict. All this are Muslim names.why didn't you people drive away Aliu Mahama,Mahamadu Bawumia and co from NPP and see if you would win ...

• Cobby 7 years ago

Some of u cos of excessive partisanship,u simply can't be reasonable n I dare say sensible enough to speak to issues. When did names become associated with wisdom, intelligence n competence. These ppl that u scornfully deroga ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

They really make me feel like puking! It was high time I unleashed my final assault on them.

Andy-K

• Santo 7 years ago

#BERNARD ! You are very stupid , your name is the name that sound strange , where did your parents get that name from ? Is it an African name ? You are a fool . Brain washed . You have a foreign name and you are proud of that ...

• MARY 7 years ago

Idiot Bernard that is the names they use and brought your terrtoist Npp party to power if it was only your low I.O.shoes shine dead headed ugly Akans npp would never have rule Ghana again Thanks to Bawumina and Co with those ...

• Landlord 7 years ago

They got it from your mother and your great grand mother. You are nothing Bubba big full, confused and completely ignorant. .

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Look at this foolish BASTARD.

• FAN 7 years ago

I THINK URSLA AND MATHIEW ARE NOT BETTER THEN ANY OF THE MANORITY MEMBERS.. THEY ARE NOTHING BEFORE ANYONE

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Infact this empty headed idiot and an law maker wannabe is living a false lie and believing his own crap. Who is feeling uncomfortable because of this chatterbox who would have amounted to nothing but for a political propagan ...

Hw3 ne gyimii bi.... Idiot.

• Pae mu ka 7 years ago

This idiot of an MP thinks he is still sitting in his dirty radio gold office and doing propaganda. Fro Christ's sake, you did not go to parliament to fight NPP MPs. If that is your aim, then you have failed. Your people vote ...

• Abena,Ksi 7 years ago

U r an idiot...instead of viewing the video and criticizing the so called honorable ministers for using vulgar language ok colleague in parliament...u r covered with ur dislike for the minority...u r bias and stupid

FIGHT FIRST BEFORE ASKING WHAT'S THE MATTER. ONLY A FEW PEPE PEOPLE CAN COMPORT THEMSELVES WITHIN A NON-PEPE COMMUNITY WITHOUT THINKING IT'S THEM AGAINST THE REST. NO AMOUNT OF FREE EDUCATION CAN CHANGE THE INWARD LOOKING DA ...

• Wa no s3 me nua bi girl to 7 years ago

Who are you by the way... commot wai, you are talking bullshit. You go be dropped from post soon wai. Fio mo dinnnn

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Crazy,who is afraid of a fool.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Suhyini, you are such a big asshole. You are playing with fire so be very careful in parliament.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Suhuyini, are you God? Some of you talk a lot because unfortunately,your party, the NDC has turned Ghana into a talking shop. You see the best way to measure a person's intelligence is HOW they are calm under adversity. You h ...

• sam 7 years ago

bro slow down and learn the parliamentary proceedings and how to carry yourself in parliament. Parliament is not a radio station where you go and sit and say anything you like. You can learn from your seniors in parliament an ...

• Sam 7 years ago

You act maturely if some NP act childishly. Take no notice and stand your grounds. Never insult any one even if they insult you. As you can see the general public would be your judge. never ever lose your cool.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon Suhuyini, don't mind that premature boy Napo

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

You don't deserve to be in parliament because you are acting like a class one pupil who is crying because his candy has been stolen from him. Next 4 years whoever you contest with should end your political career because your ...

• ABENA 7 years ago

MOST UGLIEST COMMENT EVER HA HA.SHALL WE START NAMING MPs WHO DONT DESERVE TO BE IN PARLIAMENT?SHALL WE?HA HA HA.WHAT HAS SUHUYINI DONE WRONG?TELL ME,ARE YOU THERE BY SAYING BECAUSE HE DECIDED NOT TO KEEP MUTE WHEN THE LIKES ...

• unity 7 years ago

don't mind loose canons like opoku prempeh and ursula....they can't stand u Hon.

• Nutsuga 7 years ago

NDC campaigned based on the fact that Mahama is more handsome. They lost miserably. Learn from your past mistakes

• NPPigs 7 years ago

THEY HATE PEPENI

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

So what does Suhuyini think is so special about him that will make NPP Mps uncomfortable about him? Seriously, he is full of himself and I think he is suffering from grandiose delusions.

• Showbless you 7 years ago

We are for u Hon. U were circumcised when u were born wat about he Napo and the even dat dwaf Nana .God Bless you Suhuyini

• Shaize 7 years ago

Suhuyini
    Fight for your constituents and lobby for developmental projects .Humble yourself and learn from your seniors...Stop harbouring uncouth behaviour from Radio Gold to our Honourable house.

• Tiger bay 7 years ago

Bernard,you should be sorry for yourself. Suhiyini and the other names are native to their origin. So you think your name is from Europe therefore that makes you a superior human being? Shame on you "Mr Bernard Colo Mentalit ...

• Kojo pon Ksi 7 years ago

Suhuyini u are daydreaming

• Luze 7 years ago

Hon. Suhuyini do your work as expected of you by the people of your constituency. That Mathew guy is drag addict, as for U. Akumful she is woman whose character I have never seen before, her time will surely come.

• chigri 7 years ago

No one feel uncomfortable with your presence in the house it is only your behaviour that singles you out. The house is not a house for naughty boys like you.

• one love 7 years ago

Gyimifour, Kwasia like u. Do u think Parliament is like ur village. Npp mps are uncomfortable because u smell a lot that is why they don't want to come near u.Bath and brush ur teeth before going to Parliament

• Moses 7 years ago

When you insult and we turn on Nana Addo you scream that we are disrespectful. I'm an adult and won't take insults from my colleague MP. I want to fear God but some post ginger me as a northern christian to react with poisono ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Suhuyini you are a bastard. It is you who who has exhibited a flagrant behavior of pathological narcissism. Look at yourself in the mirror and you can tell why your colleagues hates your guts?
    You are an arrogant SOB if ...

• Show 7 years ago

Suhuyini Tamale north is proud of you. Teach them some lessons. Forget about dat prostitute usla or what is her name. And Dat napo boy .

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS LOUDMOUTH, EMPTY NDC FOOL, WHO THINKS EVERYONE IN GHANA OWES HIM RESPECT AND OBEISANCE????????? WHO IS THIS UNCOUTH, UNCULTURED KNOW-NOTHING FOOL, WHO THINKS HE KNOWS BETTER THAN ANYONE ELSE IN GHANA????????? WHO ...

• KOJO ASANTE 7 years ago

I have the answer to your question. He is the one who fucks your mother. Happy?

AMONG NORTHERNERS, THE MOST PRIMITIVE NO MATTER THE LEVEL OF FREE EDUCATION

• Lalata 7 years ago

Next time disfigure that ugly thing

• Agyapaye 7 years ago

What makes this guy so thick in his shoes? His grammar or what? I wonder why Oppong Nkrumah, Karbo, Adwoa Sarfo and those NPP youth in parliament would allow these ndc babies with sharp teeth to have their way to joke in the ...

• calistus 7 years ago

False sense of importance is a dangerous disease it is a silent killer.

• Emily 7 years ago

Suhuyini is suffering from inferiority complex and only acting loud and arrogant as his defence strategy. Simple as that

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Its just unfortunate for such people like this guy Susu who to become a congressman.But soon things will change for the better as free SHS and railway network programs take off. We are going to get much more educated people i ...

• king kong 7 years ago

guess all of you mps there are mad cos to be attacked for no reason am sorry for ghana

• SUHUDOO 7 years ago

I wish to advice suhuyi to humble himself very well n get to learn the job like Haruna Iddrisu did n eventually became the leader. U have a bright political future but if u go this way u wil not achieve it.However, Haruna Idd ...

• Kwesi Abram 7 years ago

I hope you are not the Pilolo we all hear from from... if so, how DISGRACEFUL COMMENTS.

• Frank 7 years ago

That is why the northerners are suffering.because if you vote stupid like suhuyini as your MP that is what you get.He think he has education but without WISDOM is empty.

• Benard Ony3 Sooooomi! 7 years ago

Bawumia and Suhuyini are all Northners. But who is more Stupid? Bawumia abi?

• opuni 7 years ago

Aboa kwa, who are you? What do you know?

• Asebu 7 years ago

This twerp too? If he were not from the north where they have been pampered with free education including supply of shoes and allowances denied those from the south, where would he have been today? Perhaps, a cattle boy. Stup ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Alhassan Sayibu Suhuyini another DOG Eating NDC FOOL.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Your presence is boring and bush like that's why.

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Tell them to go and address their tongues so that they can also speak fluent as you do.

• Baba Ali. 7 years ago

What fluent English does he speak? Tweaa! Suhuyini is too known. I never knew him but I was surprised of his arrogance during the vetting of Agyarko - wondering if he actually worked at the Bank of New York. Why would he put ...

You really do no deserve to be in parliament. Its a pity you are there

• Benard Ony3 Sooooomi! 7 years ago

WO Maame tw3

• Banda 7 years ago

What do you think you are?? H
    Do you think you are in the studio of radio gold. Foolish Northerner. I pity you paaaa. I never like him since working at radio gold

Suhuyini, try and wean yourself quickly from your stupidity at radio gold and start reasoning sensibly in parliament ok! This is a free advice to you. You need t pay anything, but if you take it serious it will ...

• manager 7 years ago

Let it eat them up , because you are well educated .Ashanti people vote base on tribe and akpet drinking mate .

M

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Look at this idiot who have no shame

Massa reply anybody who insult you.who is ursla owusu.

• TWWEEAA 7 years ago

The speed at which the NDC is sinking into oblivion is sad. Just listen to what somebody in that party is saying... It is pathetic.
    What kind of kindergarten toutoufiefie utterances is that? Please, the NDC must give us a b ...

• SAY THE TRUTH 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS EGO, STUPIDITY AND METALITY...THINKING THAT GOING THIS WAY IN BUGA BUGA, DISRESPECTFUL AND VOICEFORUOUS WITHOUT SUBSTANCE MAKES HIM RECOGNIZABLE AND IMPORTANT.

SO STUPID HE DOES NOT REALIZED HE'S EXPOSING HIMSE ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Who at all is this idiot who's only motive and thinking is to ague on least issue, very arrogant and disrespectful.

Greg
    You're a nuisance

• ben 7 years ago

Mr mp,stop these useless radio gold partisan ndc politics and gear your energies towards helping ur people out poverty.u messed all up when u had the opportunity.no wonder, the most valued otiko described ur mentor mahama as ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

It is so sad to see Young NDC MPs make Fools of themselves and the Senior ones sit and watch and say nothing. The Party Elders must call them to order ie ( Ayariga, Ablakwa and Suhuyini ). How many NDC people received the so ...

• fiko 7 years ago

Suhuyini,,,b humble, learn nd stop exposin ur low intelligence with Hon.Ablakwa .....u aa dsgrcing urselves !

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

USELESS FOOL SUHUYINI......WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?.....GHANA WILL BE BETTER SERVED IF GHANAIANS ARE ALLOWED TO SPEAK THIER OWN DIALECTS IN PARLIAMENT.....ABLE TO SPEAK ENGLISH DOESNT MAKE ONE WISE.....WE CAN HIRE INTERPRETE ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Most foolish ndc man.

• Free Mind 7 years ago

Who do you think you are?You are only attention seeker... Do you think this was the life style of Hon. Haruna Iddrisu that got him to where he is now? Relax and follow the steps.. No be the plenty noise go make you rise up ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Thumps up for Suhuyini

• Ayb 7 years ago

Nothing sensible comes out of his coconut stupid and brainless where are they from

• Musa 7 years ago

Bennard the chimp. Where did you go to school. Do you have a father. Find out what 'shiege' stands for. Some names of yours stink so you choose be called by a dog's name Bennard. I suppose you have some bow legs, hence your n ...

• K Kumi 7 years ago

Suhuyini who are you? are you God you are full of yourself and you think you know everything but you know nothing. You think you are still at radio Gold.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Who the hell are you.
    You can best be a herdsman not an mp.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Honourable MP, you think everything is about you. You have work to be done in your constituency. Get on with it. Get a life, my brother.

• Muba 7 years ago

It's ur stupidity,too knowing attitude n rush behaviour dats causing u problems.Chill out learn from ur seniors.U need to be nurtured,OK.

• Torney 7 years ago

Foolish talk from Bernard. So it means only names of akans are Ghanaians.
    Ignorant.

• Zack Nash 7 years ago

What is happening in this country that people no longer respect our able law makers.Really charity begins at home, most of the comments here are unfortunate. We must be citizens for this country and not mere spectators to qou ...