You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 03Article 525062

They only paid Security Coordinator a visit - Wontumi defends Delta Force

Read Comments Comments (60)

• ama 7 years ago

they do what they want.. not people see right..to NPP ..they are always the best..wallowing in their folly

• Isaidit 7 years ago

MY FRIEND,WE SAW IT WITH OUR OWN EYES,DON'T COME AND TRY TO EXCUSE CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR.HOW WILL WONTUMI LIKE IT IF WE PAID HIM A VISIT IN SIMILAR MANNER?

• MATHS 7 years ago

While any reasonable person seeing the CCTV knows very well the group was there to harass the newly appointed Security Coordinator out of office, this fool is saying they were there to pay him a visit. If so why was there the ...

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Wontumi is a certified liar. He thinks we are in the Stone Age. We all saw the video. Is that how you visit someone at his office? Those fools involved must be imprisoned and Wontumi too sanctioned. This is what NDC spin Doct ...

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

IT WAS ONLY POLITE FOR US TO GO AND SHOW RESPECT TO THE NEWLY APPOINTED MADMAN

• FAFRA 7 years ago

EABEEA WONTUMI CAN LAIR MEANING HE SENT THEM THERE TO BEAT UP THE SC.

• pablo 7 years ago

Wontumi uses the vigilantes for his illegal mining activities

• E.K 7 years ago

nonsense. go and listen to the interviews they granted the media after that stupid thing you tasked them to do. it is only in nana addo' s tenure that stupid people like this are made leaders. listen to the apologies that hav ...

If you choose to mingle with a fool to win power this is what happens.

• Baafour 7 years ago

This is typical of the same kind of naked lies that sent NDC to opposition. Ghanaians are now wide awake. Don't take people for granted

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

People's anger is building up. It is a process. The goodwill is eroding small small. By 2018, nana Addo will know his real size. Wontumi, continue the nonsense

• Roo 7 years ago

Ghana as a country is sitting on a time bomb.We may have to pray that there is no future change in government. I have the feeling it wont be easy. Please for the sake of our security lets condemn and solve these cycled politi ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

"Woaa look"wontumi will bring Nana Ado down how can he make such a serous case a joke in this way?

• Emma 7 years ago

Ha Ha Ha Ha Masre saa Maybe they need to pay Nana Addo a visit one of these days at the Flagstaff house in this Rambo style

• Ataa Ayee 7 years ago

HA HA HA HA HA AHA HA

• perboski 7 years ago

Foolish man wit bad English, the only regional party chairman in ghana who cannot speak good English

• Toolo 7 years ago

He is not the only one. Have you forgotten about Bugri Naabu?

• Asemb£badabi 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha

• YAW 7 years ago

wow man have you heard the name YAW OBIMPEH before?THE NDC REGIONAL CHAIRMAN FOR ASHANTI REGION CANT EVEN SPELL HIS NAME YAW. WHAT ABOUT AZORKA AND NDC REGIONAL CHAIRMAN FOR EASTERN REGION? ANYWAY AS FOR THAT FOOL WONTUMI W ...

• perboski 7 years ago

galamsy idiot fool

• calistus 7 years ago

Galamsey chairman,npp should watch him carefully the fact that he help.bring the party into government he will help to send them back.

• WINTUMI 7 years ago

Wontumi,
    And so the AR Security Coordinator was so elated by the visit that he even slipped and fell down on the staircase? You idiot.

• jojo 7 years ago

What a shocking irresponsible lies is that WONTUMI? you call this a visit? The i wish to see how you play romance with your wife or fiancee. I cannot just think far to quantify this useless raid and torture as a visit.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Stupid illiterate. I am getting disappointed already ion 4 months. Please stop this NDC -LIKE nonsense and statements

• Amidini 7 years ago

Wontumi ! God save us. no comment !

• Life 7 years ago

For all interested parties you are invited!!!

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

What do you expect of the rest of the body when the head is violent and lawless

• kempis. 7 years ago

Condoning wrongful acts by our political parties and the misdirecting of the energy of the nations youth to the benefit of few greedy persons for a reward of some few cedis,a motor bike or a secondhand car,will never help thi ...

• kweku 7 years ago

Mr man please spare us this bull shit,you call this a visit,how about if they had gone there to beat him up,that would have been worse then.

• Atom 7 years ago

Well spoken chairman Wontumi. Pls ensure none of them is jailed. Tanx

• Owusu. 7 years ago

WHY ARE SOME GHANAIAN POLITICIANS SO STUPID? THIS WONTUMI GUY AND KEN AGYAPONG ARE SO CLUELESS AND CONSUMED BY PARTY POLITICS THAT THEY REFUSE TO BE LOGICAL.

• Ataa Ayee 7 years ago

There was an advert last year, in which JM is driving a bus and the passengers are all complaining bitterly. He con't driving the bus without altering a word. they all alighted and follow a monster who was promising them, and ...

• Ataa Ayee 7 years ago

Is Galamsy business will collaps

SERIOUSLY? WONTUMI IS EITHER BRAIN DEAD OR JUST DOESN'T BELONG TO THE HUMAN RACE!

• Danaa 7 years ago

Illiterate chairman wuntumi

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WHO IS IN CHARGE, WONTUMI OR AKUFO ADDO?

• Krakadii 7 years ago

Asantis are liers . This guy is a disgrace to npp . Something that everyone can see with his or her naked eyes

• Kofi Illinois USA 7 years ago

Please when will delter force pay to our Prez Nana at the Flag stuff house.

• Lakota Kwame 7 years ago

We shouldn't mind this chairman wontumi boy in Ashanti Region,he's not serious

This case is dying so why resurrect it? Foolishness at its peak. How do u dispute video evidence with people hurling insults and throwing their weights about. Even their body language alone was enough for ppl to make conclusi ...

• Michael 7 years ago

NPP is in government but their spirit is in opposition ,They were violent when they were in opposition ,so it's not strange. 2020 they will see

• BB 7 years ago

WHEN YOU SEE PEOPLE LIKE THIS DEFENDING THE UNDEPENDABLE; PEOPLE LIKE KENNEDY AGYEPONG, ABROCHIE DC RULING A COUNTRY, THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD. WE ARE IN DEEP DEEP TROUBLE.

• Sam 7 years ago

I just don't get it.

• ILYAS from Agona Odoben Zongo 7 years ago

Stupid statement from stupid man(wontomi).

• ABU W ZAKARIA 7 years ago

Wutomi thinks Ghanaians think childish like him. He was the Architect behind the attack of the security cordinater in Kumasi.If dogs are eating themselves up what will they do to the sheep?.

• Samueloduroansah 7 years ago

Though we are all Npp members but what chairman wontumi is doing will not help Nana Addo and the Npp as a party and Ghana in general.Should the Delta or invisible force continue to do these things without being punished?I th ...

• Wontumi Kwasea 7 years ago

Are you sick and blind?

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

FUNNY , AN ILLITRATE LIKE WONTUMI WANT TO PLAY WITH OUR MIND .. GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THESE FOOLS

• Mr irritating 7 years ago

Continue to justify every action of your party members. Ask your collegues in NDC what sent them to opposition. You can take us as fools. Your clock started ticking immediately after the 2016 elections. Very soon Ghanaia ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

Wontumi is a foolish man. Is that the way you Ashantis pay a visit to someone. You are not even ashamed if what your hooligans did.

• Sister Souljah 7 years ago

Shameless BUFFOON!

• Agya koo 7 years ago

The Rambos of the Npp is going to destroy the nation,so anyone who defend them should be seen as a traitor.

• Kame Mensa 7 years ago

Is Wontumi thinks he is wiser enough to say this nonsense to Ghanaians? There is time for everything as the Good Book says.Do you think Your party is going to reign for ever?A word to the wise is enough.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

EAHHHH WONTUMI CAN LAIR ,MEANING YOU SENT THEM RIGHT?

Seriously? Does this joker think people are blind and cannot see what happened in videos posted everywhere? If I were Nana, I would arrest this man as the key instigator. Clearly the Delta Forces are doing his bid.

• prof 7 years ago

Chairman you are very funny. No worries, they?will be visiting you soon in the same manner

• Charles from Kumasi 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't help Ghana,please live the house for papar(Kwasi)the C P P party

The n p p can't help Ghana because the thing they are all wise they are all Corporate