You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 31Article 524153

You don’t need evidence to believe the truth - Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Akwei 7 years ago

kwasea, how do we know it's the truth and not malicious falsehood?

• james 7 years ago

you a foolish man. when did you enter parliament mind you there are standing orders and a standard of respect in the august house ok. shame unto you.that your aggressive behavior must stop.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I became a Christian not just by hearing people preaching but by my personal encounter with the power of God in my closet and that is what convinced me that Jesus is still alive. This is the evidence that has sustained my Chr ...

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 7 years ago

You don't seem even to know what you always write or comment about ,so please spare readers the time going to be wasted on your bogus comments each time

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF. 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO COMMENT,YOU BETTER SHUT UP.WHO HAS CALLED YOU HERE?.NONSENSE!.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

BECAUSE NO ONE CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND A FOOL.

THIS STUPID SUHUYINI SHOULD KEEP MUTE AND HIDE HIS ARRONGANCE AND TRIBAL HATRED IN HIS DIRTY POCKETS.FOOL YOU THINK YOU ARE IN DAGOMBA CHIEF'S PALACE WHERE THEY SETTLE CASES WITHOUT EVIDENCE.WE ARE WATCHING YOU GUYS AND WITH ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Gyimiiii Suhuyini, if no evidence how will u k ow the truth. Ofui

• Sammy 7 years ago

We all know the truth, but for politics, we are all pretending. It'll soon catch up with us. Were the MPs not given money? Did they return the money? What was the money meant for?

• jim 7 years ago

More of this corruption is coming,and they will always cover it, mark it down ????,you guys can say whatever but god sees all.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Hehehehe, such a weird analysis.

• Davidson 7 years ago

The NPP completely covered up their corruption in parliament. It is clear. Why was the CCTV footage not used?

• calistus 7 years ago

Cctv was used ,nothing was found unless that one too was compromised.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority leader, James Klutse Avedzi, ...

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Hilarious
    Speaker - good
    Npp- good
    NDC- now hopefully NDC starts to pull apart all your shot and corruption . You FAILED on the election now FAILED trying to get rid of MOE - he will look at all your corrupt PPAs and en ...

• Owuraku 7 years ago

This guy talks like a f00l. I hope he is not one! So I can say that Suhini is a th1ef and that's all? Indeed you are a th1ef, but I have no evidence. Thank you

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

He actually and factually is a fool

YOU NEED NO EVIDENCE TO SAY SOMEONE CALLED YOU A FOOL. YOU JUST GO AHEAD AND FIGHT

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

You are too arrogant and a fool.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You deserve to be a herdsman not a parliamentarian.
    Foolish man till you are voted out .no no

• Aduna 7 years ago

Asuma, skin pain go kill you. If Suhuyini deserve to be herdsmen, what of Bawumia? We in Tamale voted for him and shall continue same. you put your president against him in Tamale North and see.

• Aduna 7 years ago

Asuobu , skin pain go kill you. If Suhuyini deserve to be herdsmen, what of Bawumia? We in Tamale voted for him and shall continue same. you put your president against him in Tamale North and see.

• U Roy 7 years ago

Gyimii pas nie

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

His attitude is normal of those from the north. Very aggressive and disrespectful. Sorry but this is true

• Kfi 7 years ago

U are a big fool, why do u irritate some one when he reacts then u turn round and blame him. So y3 kwasi3 paaaaaa

• Ernesto 7 years ago

But this is as simple as ABCD, you claim you have received bride, and you are 10 people whom each has received 3000 , and none of these 10 had any real evidence to substantiate your claim? What kind of law makers are these? T ...

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

You should learn from Ablakwa and Fiifi Kwettey that by just Shouting at every opportunity does not make you a credible and a popular person.

This Suhuyoni believes that by attracting attention regularly, you become famous ...

His political career is finished.On what platform is he going to stand for future campaign. He think we are fools.

AFTER ALL, HE HAS LIKE-MINDED BROTHERS WHO WILL JOIN A FIGHT, WITHOUT TRYING TO HEAR ANY GRIEVANCES.

DON'T YOU KNOW THEY ARE CALLED TWINS,NEVER FIGHT AT ZONGO,THEY WILL COME IN TWINS TO FINISH YOU THAT IS WHY WE CALLED THEM NTAA-FOUR.THIS IS WHAT SOME OF THEM ARE DOING IN PARLIAMENT WHETHER GOOD OR BAD ONE WILL SUPPORT HIS T ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Because of no evidence on the heaven and hell thats why some people don't believe it. You are absolutely fool as Napo said. You should think outside the box as well.

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot,trying to use God to tell people the truth,it is like you know God

• Waawa 7 years ago

It was not parliamentary to insult Suhyini by the symbol of a person being out of mind by his gesticulation shown on TV. Opoku Prempeh has been too exstrem..

• still rastafari 7 years ago

suhuyini,etc lack proper upbringing

• still rastafari 7 years ago

suhuyini had a difficult upbringing

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Another baby with sharp teeth if you can't spell don't write no evidence no case period

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

So long as you have people like this IDIOT sunuyini in Parliament the house would not have the respect it deserves Please kick the BASTARDS out from the house Was Suhuniyi one of the Muntie 3

• one love 7 years ago

is u and ur entire family that are fools.I thank God we don't have this animals in our party. Kwasia, gyimifour like u what have u achieve this world. If not that stupid party of yours where will u be

• Amina 7 years ago

So all these idiots are members of parliament. Foolish man

• Kanta 7 years ago

This is a new low for the NDC MPs! First, Ayariga lies about his colleague Muntaka, his lies are exposed, he continues to lie in parliament and then shameful ROOKIES like Suhuyini and Sam George join the fray.

What a dis ...

• Akora-NO EVIDENCE FROM CTV CAMERAS 7 years ago

The troublesome 3 + 1 are Ayariga, Ablakwa, Suhyini and now Sam George. These guys and few like them may eventually collapse the party. They appear to be mischievous, and lack respect and decency, in general, for human endeav ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering because of leaders like Suhuyini and Ayariga.They think their among the few intem of education and therefore they still get support from their people to parliament to be useless.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

BUT LISTEN TO YOURSELF....ARE YOU NOT A FOOL?.....YOU WILL ONLY SEIZE TO BE A FOOL WHEN YOU LEARN FROM YOUR FOLLY.....SOME MP INDEED.

• FACT 7 years ago

The NDC party has collapsed. Everything points to this basic fact. It is a very serious matter. The dumbed down state of affairs in the NDC party reflected in the absolute ineptness of the Mahama administration is being expre ...

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Idiots!

• ablaakwa 7 years ago

Okwasea baako nso nono

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Suhuyini is just being stupid. This is the most stupid statement of the century.

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid ayariga,suhuyini, akudzeto and the like.

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

.....and you don't need evidence to believe a LIE!

• Fidelis 7 years ago

Re:Akwei :Insult is out of the question, truth is truth and a ly is a ly.Watch who u insult, the gentleman is an mp for tamale north for Christ sake.

• Aduna 7 years ago

Dr. Napo utterances must be watch. Hypocrisy on the part of kyei mensah bonsu who never heard what Matthew prempeh and ursula said but could hear what Suhuyini said. Allah is watching. Hypocrisy

• Dave 7 years ago

Akwai or whatever you are called ur moda, ur father and all of ur miserable family are fools. Dabli!

• Asebu 7 years ago

And this STUPID boy Suhuyini is a Parliamentarian? He still thinks that Parliament is the studios of that propaganda Rsdio Rwanda (Radio Gold)?

• Holy 7 years ago

Whether the whale swallowed Jonna or Jonna swallowed the whale, there was a swallow. It is quite clear that something passed under the bridge. The truth will one day come out.

• meedo 7 years ago

Better quit as a law maker

• Jay***********************London 7 years ago

That STUPID NDC NITWIT is caught up in his own theory. He seems to compares God's truth with NDC LIES.

With regards to God The Almighty, the reason we don't need evidence as we humans use in the courts to prove his existe ...

• Nico 7 years ago

No wonder he was called a fool. These are the characters referred to as "Honorable". Shameful day for Ghana parliament. You don't need evidence to believe the truth statement from a so called member of parliament. Sad day for ...

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Suhuyini has gained notoriety for paddling wicked lies anytime he gets the least opportunity. Having graduated from the university of Evil lies school Radio Gold,and thinking he can transport these same demonic behaviour to p ...

Suhuyini or whatever u call your stupid self, you are really an idiot. Napo was too linient to call you a fool, ofui

• Kafui 7 years ago

I ve followed this guy carefully at his days at radio Gold and now at parliament. All l can say to him is that he is a fool who doesn't deserve to push a truck let alone work in parliament. Am sad he is called Alhaji. He is a ...

• kaba issa 7 years ago

national devils congress.u people have clue for mother ghana

• AB 7 years ago

Aboaba. there is no evidence Napo called you a fool as well but I AM TELLING YOU NOW ,THAT YOU INDEED ARE A FOOL, BEYOND MEASURE. KWASEA TENII ABOA

• mahama balaooo 7 years ago

Ah Suhuyini, but you are a fool. Didn't you know all this while. OK i am telling you now that wo ye gyiminii papapappa. And an amimal as well, aboa bi.

• Lordina 7 years ago

Its not his fault. he is a sore loser who was following a useless, clueless incompetent THIEF MAHAMA. The whole lot of your kind are fools indeed.

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

The guy is just stupid, period !

AND UNFORTUNATELY FOR HIM, THERE IS EVIDENCE

• saint ike 7 years ago

Why should the Hon. Speaker set a committee from Parliament to investigate this alleged allegations whiles there are other independent bodies such as the BNI and others available. Ghana is the worst country .Because all the i ...

• saint ike 7 years ago

Readers should a little bit civilized and stop these an uncivilized comments .All need renewal of mind and attitude else Jesus Christ or Prophet Mohammed will be elected as President of Ghana and we shall see no development.

• Edwin Aldrin 7 years ago

So let me ask you, why then do we go to court? You can simply frame anyone for any reason and everyone will have to believe you cause you do not need evidence to claim the person is innocent, cause you, the accuser, is tellin ...

• Dr Mohammed Sungri 7 years ago

Sunhiyini is ill-educated, the evidence will prove your truth, He should go to law extra class to upbrife himself small with law. Hon. ATTA Akyei can teach him free.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Su

what is the truth? Your truth or their truth? This is why we need evidence. Suhuyini must learn and stop his childish behaviour.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

Shame on all of those insulting. Never mind the context, are you disagreeing that there is God or because the remark is made by political opponent?? Even if the devil himself says the correct thing honesty should make you ack ...

• U Roy 7 years ago

Kwasea guy. This one is an mp for a constituents. I pity them

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

A certain girl in Tamale is claiming that Suhuyini has raped her. What is her evidence? She is just making the claim and the judge gives him 10years imprisonment. Is that fair? Logical conclusion? This allegation was borne ou ...

• Morris 7 years ago

Loose talk u are a menber if paliament and evsry information is at your finger tips so if we dont need evidenve you have the evidene whybdont you bring it in sonwe can all see the truth . Is better you zip your mouth come to ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

NAPO'S NOSEnse.

• Nyarkoh 7 years ago

Suhiyini , if what you are saying is true then why did you insist that Hon Agyarko should provide evidence to prove his allegations against the former president?