You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 30Article 523838

Kan-Dapaah dares not touch Delta Force - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (71)

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

How can this man be called 'honourable'?

• I Man 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong has the mind the level of a child.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

THESE GUY KEN TAKING GHANA FOR A RIDE SO TO DESTROY GHANA, SO HE CAN RUN TO USA. WELL WE ARE WATCHING CLOSELY NPP AND THEIR EVIL FORCES.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

KEN PLEASE WE THANK THESE GUYS FOR SAVING GHANA,BUT THEY CAN'T HELP NANA ADDO AND NPP TO WIN POWER AND DISRESPECT THE PRESIDENT AND PARTY,PERIOD.WHY DON'T WE PUT THEM INTO PRODUCTION,SO THEY CAN MAKE MONEY AND TAKE CARE OF TH ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Terrorists are now in charge, we are in trouble. How can someone who behaves like this be an MP? What were Ghanaians thinking? Democracy really has an ugly side as well as its beautiful aspects.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

idiot, we know what you ndc boys are up to... we are waiting for you.... bastards

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

GHANA DIDN'T BELONG TO NPP ALONE. GHANA NEEFS REASONABLE STANDARDS AND THERE OUGHT TO BE CIVILIZATION IN OUR WAY OF DOING THINGS. NOT WHAT ANY BARSTARD SAY

• Sofia 7 years ago

I miss Kofi Boakye.Nana Addo please bring this man to book,he thinks he gives money to Nana so he can take the law into his hands.

• ABENA 7 years ago

AT SOME POINT SOMEONE HAS TO TELL THIS GUY IN THE FACE HOW STUPID/UNQUALIFY AN MP HE IS.IT WONT BE LONG TILL HE TURN ON THE NPP.WHAT YOU GROW IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE GONNA BE HARVESTING.KEN IS A SERIOUS THREAT TO MOTHER GHANA ...

• John Wise 7 years ago

I was forced to pay a visit to the constituency of this man because of his senseless infusions and I realised he is the only qualified person to lead the constituency so they have no choice than to always vote for him. A bus ...

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

Poor fish with little Brain NPP should kick this guy out of the party he is a disgrace to democracy and the rule of law.

• KB 7 years ago

An animal parading as a human being.

• Demba ba 7 years ago

Wake up. U don't deserve to be an mp in Ghana parliament.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Why don't you go to kumasi to release them from remind prisons if you are a man?

• Mr Eagle 7 years ago

Foolish man, are you the IGP? The NPP I know in 1992 is totally different from the present one.
    The number of big fools in NPP is increasing every day, why? Since President Kufour left office the party have seen a dramatic i ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Ah this man is stupid, is he the only wise person Assin people knows?

• Dan Tuoyir- Lawra 7 years ago

Give IGP position to Kofi Boakye and all these Forces will vanish in a day. This current IGP is not up to tasks

• Ama 7 years ago

The general public is waiting to hear from Nana or the IGP on this particular issue. It is a major concerns of our nation.

• LOVE 7 years ago

If one has eyes,one could easily notice that,Ken is speaking from his stomach.He doesn't have brains

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah should resign to protect his dignity. Because this stupid Ken Agyapong won't all him to work

• .´2. Yv -´´... @ 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE ROSE BIO ATINGA AND THE REST CONCERNING THE NDC KILLINGS AT AGBOBLUSHI WHEM MILLS CAME TO POWER ...YES GHANAIANS FORGET SOOO SOON NDC MURDERS ....NO ONE TOUCHED THEM .

• Makuz 7 years ago

You are a great fool. You have no brain just like the stupid brainless fool Kenagyapong

• prince 7 years ago

why blamed Kennedy he has not done anything , it is Asin central ppl who voted for him because of his money and if these are the men who makes laws in this country then where lies our future?

• kay 7 years ago

In fact this man calling himself MP is real SICK in the head how on earth should this animal be MP in this country of ours. And the president is not putting this fool to order

• AZAA 7 years ago

Kudos Ken. This man deserves to be president other than Akuffo Addo. He can be solely controlling the millitary, police, immigration customs, and the national security. I think majority of these officers would have come from ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Sorry, patapaa go and overthrow the president and the IGP

• Concerned Citizens of the US 7 years ago

Buffoon, stupid and the trappings of Adolf Hitler. Why should a whole country be held at psychological ransome by such a virulent man. Very sick

• BINGGO 7 years ago

this man koraaaa what is wrong with him???

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

eeeee Ken I think there is something wrong with this man so this man is representing some people

• Ama. 7 years ago

I sympathize with the Delta Force men , that they sacrificed for the party to come to power, but that does not give them the right for doing what they did. What is wrong is wrong. Period.

• USA 7 years ago

HMMMMMM

• Formica 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong, who did you fight? Do you fight people for their votes or you think your insults, arrogance and rude behaviour is what won the elections for Nana? You might be feeding those 'boys' but definitely not decent ...

• truth 7 years ago

opposition you've been there for 8 years. Ghana not for you should be REMINDER that.

• Makuz 7 years ago

Ghana indeed is a lawless country. Where else in this world can this idiot have his way with this dangerous statement. The laws apply to only the poor

• Jah 7 years ago

I can't stand this animal fool! Who in his or her right mind voted for this ugly idiot as an MP? Has he been to school at all? What is really wrong with Africa? In fact Npp party is not a party of peace but ugly and animals ...

• U Roy 7 years ago

Look at this stupid man parading himself as a member of parliament. I pity the Assin central people.

• Jah 7 years ago

Where are the so-called men of God? Are they listening to all this crab coming from evil individuals? And about that ugly and foolish president? What is he saying about the comments coming from that ugly ken agyapong

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

You are also another ignorant idiot what have Prez Nana Addo got to do with this primitive man's folly.

• Obrakatu 7 years ago

No genuine democratic and civilized state would allow a stupid and idiot person like this man to become a lawmaker.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

This is what Mensah Otabil wanted for Ghana and he's got it.

• Dee dee 7 years ago

This guy is thousand times better than so called Kofi Adams.

• Dee dee 7 years ago

We will all start woeking towards being in Parliament. Awurade Nyankop)n Ghana this people all have supporters asem o anyway fat better than Kofi Adams

• Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

I haven't seen such an idiot in my entire life. Ghana is too "blessed" with such foolish men and women. A legislator so silly, beats my imagination. How could such a nonentity be in our parliament? And he has a bunch of goons ...

• Paa 7 years ago

I have never known any fool better at his foolishness than this headless ken with a small letter. I can't even think of a better way to insult him better still "it". He can't talk in parliament but only make noise on airwaves ...

• true npp. 7 years ago

God is the only person who can judge this evil people.hmmmmmm.

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

Ashanti's are fools you think what I'm saying is not true ,he don't deserve to mp but if his going to continued like these I swear God I will hide and short him ,I know were he lives in east legon ,he should not disturbed the ...

• Big fredoo!!! 7 years ago

I agree with you ken. and I support you 100% cos, no pain no gain. it is time for the politicians tell the truth.
    where was mr Agyei and his sons? during campaign Delta! continue...

• Quarshie 7 years ago

It's their fruits that you will used to identify them. Ghana now rule by stupid fools.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Ghana now a banana state.

• Jake 7 years ago

Why are you parading these guys as if they're immortals! Don't create problems for them , instead advice them to keep off/below the radar range. As determining the uniqueness and capabilities of the enemy is uncertain / ambig ...

• osei 7 years ago

stupid man
    do you think Ghana is urs?
    aboaba like u... mtweew ugly man
    in fact this is what npp stand for. atuturoasem nkoäa

• kwam 7 years ago

But what this lunatic Parliamentarian must know is that no matter how hard these criminals fought if the majority of Ghanaians do not vote for the Npp they will still have been in opposition.This is the type of arrogance that ...

• Andrew 7 years ago

This guy is stupid. He is talking about MPS 6000 a month, can he relate it to Ghana minimum wage. I think MPS shouldn't be paid nothing more than 2000. They just good for nothing thieves bast Ards. God will punish them all

• fred 7 years ago

a fool is a fool it doesn't matter if he has money or not

• fred 7 years ago

is nana in control

• Nii King 7 years ago

when you have idiots speaking any how but fools like him continue to hold him in high esteem our country will continue to battle with poverty because they have what it takes to make life better for Ghana
    A

Big Talks Right here. But Kan has right and Ghana needs People like him!

• ka na wu 7 years ago

STUPID AND ARROGANT MAN CALLING HIMSELF A LEADER. AM DIE HARD NPP FAN BUT THIS NONSENSE SPEECH CANNOT BUILD A NATION. ARROGANT AND FOOLISH MAN LIKE KENNEDY. IF U DONT CHANGE FRM UR PRIDE, U WILL TURN TO ANIMAL LIKE NEBUCHADNE ...

• John Dean 7 years ago

There is no logic in what the so-called Delta Force group did... And for a member of parliament to defend them simply because they fought hard to help Nana win is sickening to say the least.

You help someone to become pres ...

• ras 7 years ago

Hv u ever kill a fowl before idiot

• Julius 7 years ago

Alert!!!!! Ghana as a nation will not be what we know it to be 6 months from now if things continue this way.this is no prophecy.just common sense.anarchy in the making.we who can't fight will suffer or be the victims.I must ...

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

It is nonsense for anyone to think that a government which has barely been in power for less than three months will create jobs for everyone is stupid and irresponsible. Think!

• Mark 7 years ago

Ghana Interior Minister Mr.Kan-Dapaah must deal with NPP Ken Agyapong and Delta force,before it's too late.

Rwanda....Ghananda in the making!

• bryt 7 years ago

all you fools here talking ken is this ken is that , have you ever dream when ever you and your entire family will be like ken. when he tells the truth , then the truth hurts you fools

• kkk 7 years ago

NPP doesn't know what to do with its baddest boy, kennedy Agyapong. This arrogant man has little respect for justice and NPP is in a fix.

• Kwadjoe Yeboah, USA 7 years ago

Arrest this fool and deny him bail until he appears before a judge. Ghana is bigger than any one person or group and such nonsense should never be tolerated. Ghana is a country that has police and the judiciary as sole legiti ...

• Boasiako 7 years ago

I love Ken Agyepong. The host is a FOOL and hypocrite.

• Eric Hans Richards 7 years ago

Hi Ken Agyapong,sometimes you,re just out of the democratic system in Ghana thinking that you,re tough.That,s not the case but you,re STUPID.We have a national security that can solve our national problems but not party secur ...

• BRIGHT NANA KWAME ODOFOPA 7 years ago

THE NPP IS TURNING GHANA INTO A LWALESS NATION . SO CALLED DELTA FORCE MUST PUT INTO BEHAND BALLS .NANA ADDO IS THE WASTE OF TIME

• James 7 years ago

Nana is not in control,all die be die,wuntumi,Ken,obiri yeboah,foolish Dr.napo,are npp leading tugs in control now.