You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 22Article 521016

Mahama will mess up economy if given another chance – NDC MP reveals

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

hahahahahah I swear Walahi!!!

• Akuffo Akomea 7 years ago

Another moron. How did such an idiotic fool get to parliament house.

• De Trainers 7 years ago

As for U searching for what to do; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or secondary school leaver; Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage work; If U are in need of a business with high returns, skill as capital, & low startup cos ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

I have said time and again that mahama is useless and continue to be useless.

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Aikins you are just a damn stupid,foolish,stinking,ugly,piggish,bastard nonsensical idiot. If for not politics how on earth can you a Satan who is rejected by your children,siblings,family,and your own people talk such rubbis ...

• Sodayi 7 years ago

Why should we listen to such an imbecile. He was my mate in the secondary school. Was a fool and still a fool with a terrible expression.

• Araba 7 years ago

Sodayi, are you sure??? The MP is very smart and you sound dumb and stupid cos a 10yr old boy knows that brother Mahama is so incompetent and lost miserably.

• T T 7 years ago

LOSING AN ELECTION HAS BECOME INCOMPETENCE. hahahaha A PRESIDENT IS A PRODUCT AND THE PARTY HAS TO MARKET HIM OF WHICH THE MP IS ONE OF THE PEOPLE TO MARKET HIM SO the MP rather must take blame for INCOMPETENCE in market ...

• Mee Kudi 7 years ago

Sure, he is a brainless idiot not fit to belong a noble party like the NDC. He could be an inplant from the NPP just to embarrass the former President for a fee. Such fools and people of no conscience should be kept far away ...

• Kwame danfo 7 years ago

I agree with you Naabu is very stupid he couldn't pass his part 2 law exams. He was caught coping in law school exams . And such a person can measure competence of former president Mahama? He should give us a break

• Lemska 7 years ago

Hypocrite in its highest degree, wolf in a sheep skin, Mahama is and shall be better than you and your entire family. Grow up and be a man and tell the world what you are mr. Mp

• Aaron 7 years ago

The minority leader and the chief whip should discipline this fool and keep him out of any serious business of the party in parliament. He is a disgrace to our course. How can such a fool open his ugly mouth to embarrass our ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

Although your English is bad you have said something sensible.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Bring him (mahama) and His Excellency Prez Nana Akufo Addo will disgrace him miserably the second time

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Coward MP why is he coming out now?When The Rawlingses,Martin Amidu & other NDC big men said Mahama wasn't good enough for the Presidency what did they say?

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 7 years ago

Lets forget about politics and talk about the development of the nation and that is exactly what this MP is saying , The first time an NDC man have spoken the truth ..Bravooooo

• Mr Ghana 7 years ago

I think people should not waste their time listing to this very very stupid man

• Fred 7 years ago

He is a NDC member of parliament .????

• Mr Ghana 7 years ago

I think people should not waste their time listing to this very very stupid so called mp

• Akombono 7 years ago

JM, your own are are now biting you and not NPP o o o. Those who are pushing you know what they are after. Do you think NPP is as foolish as NDC to allow you come back to snatch a whooping 70 parliamentary seats from her ? ...