You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 21Article 520680

More problems for Akufo-Addo if he doesn't beg Mahama - Bature

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Hanson 7 years ago

Nana is a confused old man. I can see Ghanaians crying for Mahama!

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ghanaians crying for a thief? Apuuu!

• Rene london 7 years ago

say that again! well, he has inadvertently and unconsciously let the "cat out of the bag"; going by what alhaji bature has said, he means they (ndc) know that the numerous accidents and fatalities bedeviling the country are ...

• yaw barima-Osei 7 years ago

The NPP will not kowtow to NDC voodoo orchestra. Mahama should rather confess to killing Mills. When that's done Ghana will be free at last.

• Fool 7 years ago

why do they entertain comedians and such foolishness on air so Mahama is the cause of all the disasters in the Country l don't understand why NDC is so bitter about their loss did they think they were going to be in power for ...

• Yaa Adobea 7 years ago

When almost 200 people died at Kwame Nkrumah circle in 2016, by fire at the petrol station, was it Mahama's fault? He was the president at the time. Did he dabble in juju for that to happen? Give us a break all those who a ...

• Manfred 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK SILLY. I CAN SEE THAT YOU'RE MAMA PUSY IS CRYING FOR MAHAMA JOHN FORD. THIEF LIKE YOUR FUCKER JOHN FORD KILLER MAHAMA

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Notorious NDC thieves are becoming laughing stock for our entertainment. What is this Bature saying? Nana Addo should beg slick John Mahama, right? For what reasons, Bature? Has Nana Addo stealing any money. That will never h ...

• Jagger 7 years ago

Well you guy's are unseen Indid do you think is proper them eyes are washing ears are hearing just one month 6 dates a new currency have been cut put in the system without parlement approval I talking about the new 5 C ...

• ABBA 7 years ago

I could not make sense of your post. What are you trying to say, NDC sympathizer? Is your father among the NDC thieves? All these stolen and looted money, your father could not educate you. What a pity.

• Salifu 7 years ago

You do not have any knowledge how curreny is printed.It is not the work of the President.We have the governor of the Bank of Ghana.It take alse time to plan and print so this five cedis Note was planned during the NDC.It was ...

• africa 7 years ago

The NDC planned quickly to punish ghanaians when they noticed the joy when NANA Addo was declared President.But all their evil deeds will start coming back to them and their families.

• Atibila 7 years ago

Bature let mahama and his ndc thieves first apologize to Ghanaians for the undeserved hardships they inflicted on Ghanaians ! No moral ground for such a flimsy request

This Bature guy is a disgrace to ndc. Really. He never talk sense. Ndc fools again!

• Peace 7 years ago

Bature is undoubtedly one of those moslems who 'secretly' drinks alcohol and other intoxicants against the tenets of ISLAM.All that he spews is not different from a drunkard.Nana Addo to beg John Mahama,otherwise, more probl ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

NATURAL PRODUCTS FOR GOOD HEALTH
    We have a set of nutritional supplements that help both men and women who are having any health challenges
    like.0572174551
    LOOSING WEIGHT.0572174551
    SEX POWER.0572174551
    SKIN CARE PROBLE ...

• predator 7 years ago

to beg for what? such imbecile always spewing rubbish.

say that again! well, he has inadvertently and unconsciously let the "cat out of the bag"; going by what alhaji bature has said, he means they (ndc) know that the numerous accidents and fatalities bedeviling the country are n ...

• from Badu kaakyire . ./ Dallas Tx 7 years ago

this dammn Bature or whatever he is called is sooo stupid fool kwasea aboa beast who there u to give such dirty stinking advice to npp government (mother fucker

• kojo 7 years ago

Foolish man, we shld go n beg who nonsense

• Rashid 7 years ago

foolish talk n foolish people

• Lily 7 years ago

Who is listening to you anyway?

• AN. 7 years ago

Bature, keep worshiping you god john mahama and leave the president out of it. Who is mahama to a rat? 90% of Ghanaians have no respect for your mahama. We understand that he had made you rich over night and you may appreciat ...

• T.T. 7 years ago

you will meet your fate for all this your evil.

• kwame 7 years ago

if Npp are not stupid how can you lie on some one like that fuck you all the Ashanti do you know where you come from we know your back ground you are from Bamako mali, to lie is notthing to you

Asantes are from Bamako and so what? No wonder ndc is full of idiots. Ndcfour akronfour!

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Idiot, stinky mouth man. Better talk sense, you are old man.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THE PROBLEMS CAUSED BY EX INCOMPETENT USELESS THIEF MAHAMA B4 NANA ADDO TOOK OFFICE, SO MR. WHAT YOUR NAME IS, STOP DISTURBING OUR HEARS PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NDC THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA CAUSED IT PERIOD

THAT UNLESS NPP AND PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO GO AND BEG JOHN MAHAMA, SUCH CALAMITIES WILL CONTINUE....

say that again! well, he has inadvertently and unconsciously let the "cat out of the bag"; going by what alhaji bature has ...

• JM 7 years ago

What a mad man.
    JM is dead and gone.
    Focus on real issues

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

Daasebre Addo Danquah to beg Satan's firstborn, Heartless Mahama? Bature, didn't Your sick heart smite You, for making such a vague statement!
    NDC will rot in Hell.
    I can see Daasebre Addo Danquah, rebuilding the ancient ru ...

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

When the evil men rules the nations suffers.

• T.T. 7 years ago

Bature is a disgrace to NDC but owusu bempah is a horror to npp. I want to know of the two who speaks nonsense and rubbish. Let learn to call a spade as it is.

• Dr Edward Osei 7 years ago

I hope people will not fall for the psychological game of Alhaji Bature. He wants to paint a picture in the minds of Ghanaians that Akufo Addo and his new administration are showing signs of incompetence in its early stages. ...

• DD 7 years ago

Dr. Edward Osei, I am not sure whether you were in Ghana when NDC took over the battle 2009. Psychological game, from day one. Negative talk against then govt till 2016. we must stop depending NDC and NPP. they are real SATAN ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

You this Bature you talk like someone who is getting crazy how can AKUFFO ADDO beg MAHAMA. You should say MAHAMA will soon confess to AKUFFO ADDO and Ghanaians as a whole. Don't you know that MAHAMA is in trouble.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

PLEASE ALHAJI DO NOT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE PROBLEMS THE NPP MANIFESTO MAY CAUSE TO HOOD WINK US ABOUT THE ELECTRIC BILLS, THEY WERE TRUELY BIGGER THAN THE HOUSE RENTS FOR LOTS OF PEOPLE , WHY DO YOU POLITCIANS BEHAVE LIKE THI ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

WHAT BATURE IS SAYING HAS NO LOGIC;
    AND QUITE NONSENSICAL

• KWAME 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL SUCCEED

• apc 7 years ago

Foolish editor, gimiifo nonsense

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Bature is a silly old man

• Chris 7 years ago

The NPP vigorously campaigned against the NDC making Ghanaians believe them that electricity prices were higher than monthly rent bills which were never true and can never be...it was a sign of wickedness towards the then gov ...

• Alex 7 years ago

A stupid man ans a disgrace to the North

• Philips 7 years ago

Foolish man with big head talk sense a bit why should nana and npp beg mahama for what tweaaaa. Go away with your big mouth and head ok

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

BEG HIM FOR WHAT. TO RETURN THE STOLEN MONEY, TO DECAST THE EVIL SPELLS ON GHANA DURING HIS REIGN AND AFTER HIS REMOVAL FROM POWER. HIS EVIL POWERS WILL NOT LAST FOR EVER. IT IS A DISTRACTION AND SET BACKS AND DOOM TO FAIL.

• one love 7 years ago

this NDC fool is at again. Nana shd beg this fool called Mahama for what. Have u have the opportunity to sit beside this fool call ahaji baturi, his mouth sinks

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 7 years ago

The severe defeat which Ghanaians promised Mahama when he was saying I have done massive infrastructure which cannot be found anywhere, including in their own world bank, has not run it's cause in Bature.
    It will be recalled ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

KWASIAMPANI WANO SE ETWE APEM AKONDWA ALHAJI ABOA TANN

• Steve 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense talk is that.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Pepeni with Radio, what do you expect? Gyimi Gyimi man!

• EDDY 7 years ago

BLOODY GOON BOOT LICKER.

Nana should beg Mahama for what..Bature stop this childes talk and thing what is good for mother Ghana, those who what to see Nana failure will not see the light of the day, in Jesus name.Those who wish Nana downfall will lea ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

ANY SENSE IN BATURE'S THINKING? TWEAAAA...APEEEEETOO!.

• MUSA 7 years ago

Akufo Addo to beg Mahama the thief

• ernest amaning 7 years ago

Ghanaians should use the brain to do great things and stop following religion because non of the developed countries achieved their success through prayers. We should stop the charlatans from wasting our time and work hard. F ...

• Anita 7 years ago

To hell with you, where in the bible was it written that God seeks the opinion of people before He blesses His children.You should rather go on your knees and beg God for bringing His name in your lies

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Hypocrite Bature are not the same person who said Mahama didn't listen to you but listened to those who gave him bad ones after the defeat on air . Ask those who kept the campaign money to themselves to beg him not the ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Read your own 2013 Al-Hajj newspapers and its editorials about what you said and told us against Mahama. Shame, Shame, Shame Shame unto you.

• Sani 7 years ago

Bature you are disgraced to muslims and most annoying things are when did you stop chasing people's wives? You're really confused man.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Is this man human why do you talk like foolish HE GOAT is Ghana for mahama or the NDC. SHUT UP that your stupid weed mouth and talk something better for the nation, what is wrong with this NDC people are you out of your incom ...

• MP 7 years ago

If he smokes weed is even better but he is a common apketeshie drunker

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Wait and see very soon you will hear the foolish things you left behind you people think you are free LOOTERS. Rather tell Mahama to start confessing CRIMINALS you will all go to JAIL, talk about your STUPID party NDC and sto ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Bature has stood so low and One is not wrong to describe him as stupid. You think ndc is God to be able to reverse thinks like this.Who ruled during the Accra filling station incident and the malcom disasters. God is one and ...

Only fools will say stupid tins kwasia bi ba wati

• George 7 years ago

No one will ever think of crying for Mahama

• Peter 7 years ago

Is this Bature man serious. You NDC guys behave as if you have solutions to all Ghana Problems. You failed to realize you are the problem. You people need to be cured. You have no sense of shame

• Salifu 7 years ago

If these are the assertions of Bature then iam sure he needs psychiatric treatment or he might be suffering from senile dementia.How can a person like Bature go down too low to say this that because people accused Mahama of i ...

• BAFFOE USA 7 years ago

I THINK YOU AREOUT OF YOUR SENSES. YOU STUPID EDITOR OFVERYSTUPID NEWS PAPER.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Bature you are a prophet! if Nana Addo likes he should joke with what Bature has just said. Nana Addo your success as a one time president is in the palm of Mahama. you will have to beg him openly with remous, humility then a ...

• George Aidoo 7 years ago

Beg him for what? NDC still can't believe they have lost and in opposition.
    Fool Bature

• Apotro...apuuuu 7 years ago

Beg Mahama for what? Mahama should beg Ghanaians for killing Mills..

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Bature thinking and mesmerizing like the devil tempting Jesus after the forty day fast. Kneel and worship me and I will give you the world. How on earth do you "beg" from a dead goat? Bature will do better by setting up the g ...

• Nantwi 7 years ago

This fake alhaji bature has over the years lied through his teeth but now his utterances are becoming weirder. Alhajis are assumed to be sensible people of their religion or is it a case of more money to do the hajj and littl ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Bature is so Immature and ignorant, Who the hell is former President Mahama that people should beg him, is he GOD!! He is as human as all of us. Mahama should rather beg Ghanaians. He should ask himself why Ghanaians voted hi ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

That Baturi man is useless like his boss Mahama.He should think far and stop that blablabla, who don't know that Mahama is criminal and the most corrupt president ever rule Ghana.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Alhaji Iddrisu Bature is sick in his head and he needs psychiatric evaluation to determine his sanity.Nana Ado should go and beg the world most corrupt president in the world history.Nobody can prevent natural disaster and mi ...

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU. NANA SHOULD BEG GREEDY AND SHAMEFUL MAHAMA FOR WHAT? THE PROBLEMS WILL FALL ON YOU, MAHAMA AND NDC. GAHANAIANS ARE PAYING BACK THE EVIL TATICS NDC AND MAHAMA DID WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. BATURE SHOULD BE ASHAMED ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Is Mahama God??

• kwame london 7 years ago

rubbish talk look at his ugly face beg him for what? stealing from Ghanaians? is only God Nana will beg not any human talking of a wicked and heartless person like mahama nonsense

Mad Bature,there he goes again with his nonsense.

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Idiot, aboa Bature womame nfa ne twaaside. You are the most stupid human walking on the soil of Ghana. You should pray that that your criminal John Ford Mahama woukd not be in jail. And if Akuffo Addo fails to do that, we the ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Bature I give you 14 days to retract this stupid statement before the truine God incapacitates you. You have lied and said all stupid things about President Akufo Addo have you apologized? If Mahama is your God, we serve a l ...

• Alos Nay 7 years ago

Another ndc idiot talking like a fool.

• Nack 7 years ago

Ghana is with a huge deficit of intelligent of public figures, things also has become available for every body to talk, just listen to this full grown man who has downloaded 2gb of virus into his empty brain.calling him self ...

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Africans are also stupid and self-centred. Instead of us supporting anyone in power to bring progress into our nations we always work against the oppositions. Are we for real! Are we in politics for the welfare of our nation ...

• Kwadwo ochere 7 years ago

Who is John Manama is he the one who gave independence to Ghana?Alhaji please give Ghanaians a brake.