You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 17Article 519690

NDC will bounce back – Mahama rallies support

Read Comments Comments (88)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How can we appoint all Ghanaians as ministers of state as declared by a lecturer of KNUST. In that case who is going to supervise who. I don't know why some academicians will decide to talk like serial callers. I don't think ...

AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CRONIES ARE WASTEFUL AND CRAZY. GHANAIANS MISSED YOU PAAAA.

• James sackey london 7 years ago

Look at this fool .what do you know about ghana.Those thief's can't do Ghana any good.it's NPP who can help.

• SKIPER 7 years ago

YOUR ARGUMENT IS BASELESS. AKUFO ADDO ONLY EXPANDED HIS GOVENMENT BY ONLY 13 LEGISLATIVE BRANCHES COMPARED THAT TO 23 MILLION CITIZENS. GHANA IS A SMALL COUNTRY WITH HIGH POPULATION. THE PRESIDENT WILL NEED MORE GOVERNING BOD ...

• oscar 7 years ago

NOW YOUR FAMILY IS THE RICHEST IN GHANA, THIEF

• kofig 7 years ago

How can ghana have an ugly prez like nana addo.God if china have a population of 1,573b and have 36 ministers ,Ghana have 110,,God forgive us

• mr amin 7 years ago

Allow the president to work if 200 ministers is what will deliver what we want so be it.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

It's your money they are spending so be happy.

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

President Mahama, President Akufo Addo and
    his PARTY are on a RIGHT TRACK. Do not be
    happy for what some HESITANT and IGNORANT
    GHANAIANS are saying. You may dream but
    mind you, your DEVIOUS PL ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

If you are being paid for your services that is for you. Some of us are suffering and will speak the truth. The NPP is u

• TD 7 years ago

Do you think Ghanains needs Akonfoo again? Nkwasiafoo bi nti you will be in opposition for a long time.

• Carl Max - Ashaiman . 7 years ago

Who wrote this nuisance article with no piece of evidence to buttress points ? NDC will bounce back ! What a shame ! Ghana do not have short memories to give leeway for such atrocities and nation wrecker NDC to rule the count ...

• The Critic 7 years ago

Either Mahama and his team don't understand the financial markets or they just don't care.

Nobody issues bonds ( borrow money) and survives by paying 24.5% interest on the borrowed money.

I said in 2012 when the NDC gov ...

• Dede 7 years ago

Maham and his team don't understand economics and finance.

Good one there.Mahama is a thief. Kofi Adams a thief.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

OUR PAST LEADER IS DREAMING AND LAUGHING IN HIS DREAMS OUR PARTY CANNOT HE IS STILL IN COMFORTABLE LEAD WHY POUNCE BACK TO DUBAI OR WHERE OUR DEEDS WILL SEND ALLOT TO PRISON AND OTHERS WILL RUN AWAY TO YOUR WIFE HOUSE AT EAST ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama take your party for a Magazine Make Over. It is filled with Incompetence, and Thievery for it to be Fixed.

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Yes because we have short memories just like you said you thief. Mahama the thief. Mahama is a thief. NDC are thieves. We don't have short memories. We are not fools like think you thief.

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

And Nana addo is more thief than mahama wait and see, after his term you will hear the opipi piiii piiiiiiii that he had taken.

You say you are from Ghana. What did Mahama do.after killing Mills.The only thing he did was to steal and big as .

• Doni 7 years ago

Your entire family are rather arm robbers.

• JK 7 years ago

Haaahaaha, NDC bouncing back, a dream or reality, no jokers here Baba John. Upon all the thievery even among your very party members, Some bellyful others hungry with this infighting?.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Bounce back w incompetence to steal, rob and plunder? You must be joking.

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

Shamelessness is a virtue of d NDC and the entirety of people within it.
    After bankrupting the country; after bring d country to her knees; after causing huge losses to d state, this ex-president in particular has d guts to ...

• JK 7 years ago

People of Ghana, who can tell the where about of Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur, the ex vice president under the leadership of ex president John D. Mahama?

• RPG 7 years ago

The only bounce is from the Adabraka Hq's to Nsawam, just one quick bounce and it is coming like a hurricane.

• NO WONDER 7 years ago

BOUNCE BACK? WHEN THE EWE GANG IN NDC LED BY KOKU ANYIDOHO NOW HATES THE NORTHERNERS SO MUCH. ALEX SEGBEFIA OR SYLVESTER MENSAH SCHEMERS WILL BURY THE CHANCES OF NDC.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS SHOULD NOT FORGET THAT ,IT IS TOO EARLY FOR WE WHO VOTED THEM OUT TO FORGET THEIR ARROGANCE,DISRESPECT,SELECTIVE JUSTICE,TRIBALISM,BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION .....

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

JOHN FORGET ABOUT NDC AND ENJOY THE DAYS AHEAD OF YOU BECAUSE NDC DIED WITH PROF. MILLS. THERE IS NO WAY ANY POLITICIAN CAN BEAT THE AKUFO-ADDO TEAM. ONAAPO.

• jeff 7 years ago

Mahama is funny oooo. Aponkye funu thinks Ghanaians are fool. We dont want Koku Anyodoho and Mosquitoes again to disturb our ears,,,,,,plssssss enjoy all your stolen cash and leave Ghana alone my bro

• Yussif 7 years ago

I am praying that John Mahama comes back to lead the NDC and suffer the final most humiliating defeat of his live,whatever you stole from the people ll come back to them.What facts again is the NDC looking for?who doesn't kno ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

DOES HE CARE FOR THE ALORSMEN HE STOLE FROM? MAHAMA OWNS A JET IN HIS BROTHER'S NAME. HE HAS 90% STAKE IN ZOOMLION AND MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IN SHADY CONTRACTS. ADD IBRAHIM'S MONEY & LORDINA'S. DOES HE GIVE A F**K WHAT HAPPENS ...

• NAMS 7 years ago

Abuga Pele spent the gyeda money to pay for the legon farms land for zoomlion real estate. They gave zoomlion military men to guard and protect the areas for the real estate while he make block to fence the land. We soon will ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Don't even think or try

• Amidini 7 years ago

surely NDC will bounce back in 20202. Still NDC ! Still JM !

• Twum 7 years ago

Let us call a snap election today and see where ndc will stand less than 100 days in office! ND C haven't come to terms with their defeat but the worst is yet to come!thankfully the government is tackling the economy first!

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Deadgoat is a deadgoat forever Ghanaians are now enjoying with the livingsheep and by the mercies of Allah it shall be well

NDC put in your head ooooooo NEVER....we Ghanaians are not fools. Corruption and Stealing party....

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Bring back all our stollen wealth,sada gyeda mana bass busbranding osofoten wayome the moulds oduro,merchant bank agambire DKM,state houses, cars,the dubai nonsenses and you talk what?crooks,we shall go federal,too much is to ...

• kkk 7 years ago

Mr. Unifier u r getting late
    Ur party is going trough the pito

• Kind 7 years ago

People should remember and mark my word, Listen, The Role or Realm of JOHN as president of Ghana has ended. Mahama was last JOHN.Do know why Ghanaian's got Four JOHN President? Chick. Unless Mahama change his Name, Wri ...

• Son of Man 7 years ago

Please, remember that, all the four Johns were and are still corrupt except Late Atta Mills.

• LAZRUS 7 years ago

The real humiliation for NDC will come in the 2020 elections. They will be lucky to get 35% in the Presidential votes and they will be even more lucky to win 55 parliamentary seats. There is no coming back from the dead.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Died goat rest in peace and forget the prisdernt set oky

Mahama is living in a fools paradise!

• oscar 7 years ago

• CLUELESS MAHAMA 7 years ago

YES THAT IS HOW CORRUPTION AND ARROGANCE DID TOPPLE YOUR TEAM 'B' GOVERNMENT

• JAY 7 years ago

Yes I agree,the bad and incompent way this NPP have started,the possibility of NDC coming back is very realistic, but NDC will need a new leader to contest the 2020 elections,definitely not MAHAMA

• Taliban 7 years ago

Am not surprise Akuffo Addo is being tribalistic here. We all know the NPP to be solely an akan party. They only ride on the northerners to win elections, and dump them after wards. Am sure the northerners are watching and le ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Tweaa.kai.John mahama.u.are.a.fool.u.think.Ghanaians are fools.like u.see how u.have.destroy.Ghana.are u.not.ashamed.who.vote for.if.not.Afari gyan.and.Atuguba.how can.u.become.president.foolish.man.like.u.thief.murder.like u ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Who wants to vote for man who was engaged in such gargantuan corruption?

• Ama. 7 years ago

Mahama, stop dreaming, it will be over the dead bodies of Ghanaians.

• Ed 7 years ago

NDC will bounce back after judgement day. NDC will collapse like CPP kekeke. NDC stay opposition forever. Bam

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

"Occupy Till I Come". "Tika Teka Gengele"!! One Ghana. Let My People Think.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC can never win elections again in Ghana, now that their rigging method has been squashed by NPP. Never again will Ghanaians go through a government which brought indecency and disrespect on our public waves, aside corrupti ...

• NO USE 7 years ago

THE NDC DEADGOAT APONKYE TIME IS OVER FOREVER ..WE ARE IN A NEW ERA NOW ..THE ERA OF PROPERITY AND ACCOUNTERBILITY .......NDC IS DEAD FOREVER .

• KSK 7 years ago

Looters, thieves, corruption Brigade.Bounce back to steal again ?Dubai hotels, the dollars ? Ghanaians are waiting pls...

• Koo 7 years ago

Mahama should ship up. He and his greedy cohorts are the reason NDC lost. Useless man.

• black power 7 years ago

black magico244908520 prophet call for all spiritual help
    black money rituals powers
    protection money ritual church power

• ILYAS from Agona Odoben Zongo 7 years ago

Surely, we will. Allah bless JM

• John 7 years ago

NDC rigging machinery is broken forever and ever. They should tell their supporters the truth behind close door. Their chance of coming back is very very slim since they don't have enough people to vote for them

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Bounce off! We don't want you back.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

I support you 100% +1 the NDC will bounce back much stronger better and more attractive than this group ot brain less idiots in government. incapable and corrupt to the teeth with a weak brainless ugly thief as president. 11 ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Everybody knows that you are a thief after stealing GHC 8 billion in 2012 and GHC 8 billion 2016 and left us with GHC 122 billion debt and little to show for,you got the balls to come and talk nonsense that MDC will bounces b ...

• Ability 7 years ago

Come back and save Ghana. The short evil fool want to kill us with 110 family and friends who are all ready and eager to Rob Ghana

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

NDC WILL NOT BE IN POWER FOR LONG TIME PERHAPS NEVER COME BACK AGAIN,DNC WILL FALL FLAT.

Jock of the century ????????????????????

• bv 7 years ago

We don't need the thief back. Mafia arseholes

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

That's what akufo Addo lacked , akufo Addo has a very bad attitude n useless character

• Bernard Boateng 7 years ago

Even if Nana Addo chooses 500 ministers we would vote them into power until the world comes to an end , foolish NDC you gave fifty seven million to woyome for no work done and you are complaining about people who are going to ...

• stunna five star from Hohoe 7 years ago

Carl Max,u are very very very stupid to insult Ewes.Who are u ? fool.that very stupid ashaiman u leaving inside was jointly developed by Ewes.Ashaiman was ones a shit hole.Dare talk abt Ewes stupidly and foolishly and u see ...

• Agyenkwa New york(Bronx) 7 years ago

Yea of course mr ex president ndc will bounce back but that will be after 24 years,which you might not be living to see with your age,,

• wise man 7 years ago

50yrs ndc will come back. We are not fools again. Ghanaians like NPP than ndc fools party.

• Dong-Sumo 7 years ago

I agree that those who make a lot of noise about mahama are the akans because they never like mahama because he is from the north. The akans turn to do tribalism more than any other ethnic group in Ghana. Meanwhile they are t ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

those who voted against him from the north are Alana. a foolish talking foolishly.was it Akans only who voted in this country. Manama n his useless cabinet stole so much from us.U here making unsubstantiated claim

• Vinss 7 years ago

Ndc is A DEAD PARTY EVEN A TREE HAVE HOPE THAN THAT PARTY,THEY ARE PEOPLE WHO BELONGS TO THIS PARTY WHO ONLY AIMS ARE POSITIONS AND FAME AND MONEY,ndc CANT RISE UP NOW MINE IS OVER 24YEARS FROM TODAY BELIEVE IT OR NOT,I PREDI ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

bounce back to do what!! thief master.where are the V 8 u n your team stole.in your mind u think Ghanaians 've short memory.what an insult!!! bounce back to rob us again.this year many will go to jail for thievery. corrupt ma ...

• OSEI Richmond 7 years ago

Oh

• Rass noon germany 7 years ago

Sometimes I really don't understand people saying that ndc will remain in opposition forever you wait and see nana is going only one term.

Stop writing .And Rest.You had your time it's over thief.

You come again and you will be crushed into pieces this time. Chief Thief

• kupo 7 years ago

No chief thief again.

NDC has lost its respect in Ghana. The aim of the party has turn to be bad.Young boys who only know insults. Nothing in their minds.They will always stay where they are today.All what they know is stealing and big as.

• Adjei 7 years ago

NDC will never bounce back. The party is gone and remember it no more. Evil party. You think NPP will build it for you to come back again to chop? cray. aaapuuuuu too.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

It is so sad how disgraceful former president JDM, his kronfour wife and his arm robbers family thinks Ghanaians are fools that he JDM will bounce back to steal the rest of Ghana's reserves at Bank of Ghana? Ayekooo Mahama! b ...

• Hon. Kyei Badu 7 years ago

This Man Mahama paaa. You want to come back with your corrupt deals eh. Stop hallucinating corrupt and insensitive man

• Id 7 years ago

Create loot and share Mahama

• Oheneba 7 years ago

The NPP started losing elections from 7th January. For those who think NPP will be in power forever am sorry for them. The NPP can never come close to JDMs achievementd