You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 13Article 518300

PPP prepares grounds for a coalition to push NPP, NDC aside

Read Comments Comments (12)

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

D PPP, like d NDC, is an Nkrumaist Party. Your policies are not different from those of d NDC. You are all a kind of Communist Dictatorship kind of parties with no discipline and a bunch of nations wreckers.

• Aboagye 7 years ago

With all due respect get yourself a better picture.

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

NPP/NDC are two contesting gangster groups whose only interest is to LOOT the national coffers through all manner of deals. It is worse when NPP is in the LOOTING SEAT. They have all the Media behind them so they hide what th ...

• Spinas 7 years ago

Yeeeaaa,
    Welcom news. I will be very glad if this should happen. There is some gilmmer of hope for Ghana. Thank you Mr PPP Chairman

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Massa, forget.Your flag-bearer couldnt even get his workers to vote for him.

• Kington 7 years ago

Massa! You don't think far Coz
    if you do, you will stop wasting your time. With the combination of the percentage of all the minor opposition parties summed up to the NDC the largest opposition party's percentage countless ...

• Kirk Douglas(Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Na lie, impossible.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Finally, wiser heads are prevailing. Whoever does not buy into this must be cast aside.

• TD 7 years ago

If anything serious to happen, it has to include CPP but I 100% doubt if Paa Akwasi or CPP are keen to swallow their prides and work together? CPP was one man show and the same goes with PPP and the other parties in Ghana. G ...

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

Jokers

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

It is very acceptable that you form the united reform to let npp's Mr .Akuffu Addo's type of economy which they are on to move on to the devolopment that we need,very thanks to you the ppp and the uniting group of parties w ...

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

The character of the Ghanaian is the same no matter what party they belong to.

You can change the names of the parties all you want - you will never get an incorruptible party for our generation and the next to come unless ...