You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 09Article 517308

NPP victimising me for supporting Mahama – Gyataba

Read Comments Comments (45)

• ccd 7 years ago

Are you the only one who supported JDM?

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Addition of tax clearance indicating how those vehicles were acquired will be useful

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

You do not have to be hateful, a hypocrite, illogical and foolish to be an NPP member or NPP closet supporter, Atsu. 100 percent of Ghanaians with homes, cars and other property will fail a simple test of providing proof of t ...

• DELA. 7 years ago

What Mahama and his NDC did was that they would order most of the vehicles that were given to their surrogates from Fiati's Steling Automotive or the company belonging to Alomasor and John Mahama's sister. Before the vehicle ...

• Akua 7 years ago

N did u also hv to insult to make a point

• Kojo T 7 years ago

NPP lacks understanding of democracy .In fact they lack understanding of many things including a simple word like socialism , more so social democracy as opposed to capitalism

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

such political lightpaperwieght who cares who supported? you couldn't have made any difference.

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

What party needs such a low mentality con man. The guy is funy and pitiful. Boy, NPP does not need you in their midst. You can support your NDC. This low class guy, if he is in NPP, perhaps he will be a messenger. My friend, ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Shut up- Mahama made politics soo cheap that even Akua Donkor was given a car and a house-are you kidding,,hurry up and go to court because any Tom, Dick and Harry can go to court and sue. Our politics in ghana was brought to ...

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

Is Mr Boateng saying "while he was away the Ghana Police pulled a gun on him"?

• Isaac 7 years ago

please don't go behind NDC are you the only person who endorsed mahama fight your own fight with the state

• okofurbour otafirgya kojo West. 7 years ago

i heard this 'yellow'man shooting his mouth on radio threatening death to anyone who dare come to his residence to seize cars supposedly state owned.he was critical of the npp reg. youth leader aka abronye dc of brong ahafo.w ...

• KWAA 7 years ago

And what did your support bring to Mr Mahama,apart from defeat?
    So why should the NPP victimize you,when even Mr Mahama himself is not being victimized?

• Simple mind. 7 years ago

Gyataba or ODWAN FUNU, who cares? Thieves.

• gamale 7 years ago

Akuffo and his dump head thieves will disgrace ghana with their cruel, hypocritical behaviour even infront of Goats.

• TD 7 years ago

Show us your friend and we will show you your character ! If Mahama is your friend and he is a thief ! What do you think people will think of you?

• COMMOM SENSE 7 years ago

VILLAGE ANIMAL WHO IS THIEF THAN KUFFOUR AND NANA ADDO,NANA ADDO SOLD OUR SHIP TO ARRABS,YOU LIVE BUSH FOR LONG TIME,MONKEY.

• asem b3ba dabi 7 years ago

Why all these unlawful seizures? For me npp has nothing good for Ghanaians apart from hollow promises. Is this rule of law or rule of force, shame shame shame to President akufo addo and his cohorts. The international communi ...

• Proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

Massa, if someone unlawfully takes ownership of state property, does it serve us good or well ?
    Think and stop that shallow comments flowing through you medulla

• Citizen 7 years ago

I'm very happy you said for you '...NPP has nothing good for Ghanaians...'. Of course for a character like you can't thrive well under a government that upholds integrity and eschews corruption. At least you've said the truth ...

• meeradam 7 years ago

Don't worry they have lied their way into power and they will lie their way out of power very quickly

• OGYAM 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY...
    WHEN THE NEXT ALUTA COMES ALL OF THEM WILL KNOW GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Stupid Fool, what Aluta are you talking about, bring it on. The NPP patiently stayed in opposition for eight years, without any stupid complains. But now with all these your stupid effusions what does that mean? you're alrea ...

• op.ny 7 years ago

Foolish gyataba ,if you have documents to prove what is your broblem now , Stupid were you not being finance by n.d.c

• A c 7 years ago

Hhhmm all die be die in action - unanarchy . so one who claims he believed in the rule of law government doing this! npp full of educated illiterates. Fake lawyers!

• A c 7 years ago

Only uncivilised, fake n all die be die government can do this!

What good did Mahama do to deserve ur support? Does ur support mean state cars giving to u? Mind u this time no nonsense!

• Independentibman 7 years ago

What the npp are doing they should not forget that one day they ll also lose an elction and if the same things are done to them they should not complain..bcos all these about cars could not be all true..I know some are but do ...

• Francis 7 years ago

You deserve to go to prison for taking some vehicles you knew belonged to the state. You chose to become a stooge of a thief and we shall make sure you pay for your stupidity.

• Hmm 7 years ago

You are a fool. Even your face resembles foolish man

• K. Boateng( Zurich) 7 years ago

If this narrow-minded is involved in Ghanaian politics then God have mercy.

• Owuomposuro USA 7 years ago

Useless man.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Who cares about you.

• Ahadzi 7 years ago

Stupid idiot! Mahama gave you the cars to support him as he did to Akua Donkor and others

• Nana Asante 7 years ago

Clueless and foolish NPP are back to power again. When a crook leads vagabonage becomes the order of the day. God save Ghana

• EDDIE 7 years ago

Enough is enough, Akufo-Addo's time is up. We shall soon overthrow the NPP under Akufo-Addo.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

This is an act of armed robbery,shameless,lawless ,evil NPP.

• joe sarpong 7 years ago

I even heard you dare them now they have come and taken it now be humble and go through rightful process and next time don't follow money for the detriment of innocent Ghanaians

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Coward die many times are you not the one boasting noone can come to your house for the cars there it goes produce you decuments nd go for them ns stop the noise

• Naa 7 years ago

Is this guy ok

• mr. excellent 7 years ago

We told u so

• MI@Maryland, usa 7 years ago

Why is it that this animals called npp or ashantis can't for ones behave like Human being? The most annoying thing to now is the Ghana police... No wonder most of them apart from Kwesi Boakye can not even spell their names co ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Which tribe are from ,you ashame to name your tribe JELOUSEY ASHANTIS will forever remain Ashanti keep on hidden your tribe,dirty smelling wanker

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

You this stupid good for nothing, I don't want to see your ugly face who are you and who knows you bustard

• Kokote Asamoah. 7 years ago

How can an animal buy and drive a car?.Gyataba is an animal ,am I right?. Uncivilized names are all over the place.God save Ghana.