You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 09Article 517195

NPP nearly promised ‘one-man, one-wife’; can’t deliver on promises - MP

Read Comments Comments (32)

• odeka 7 years ago

Please please why not re evaluate this in a year's time.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Before you are aware the nation has bee transformed by just efficient management without any additional resources to expose the inefficiency and open corruption of the past.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Look at his stupidity NDC ni aboa even Almighty God who created Heaven and Earth spent some days before he created everything. AKUFFO ADDO is not God that he can use 2 months to solve every problem that you fools brought to G ...

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A PERSON BE IN PARLIAMENT? FOOLS ARE NOW FORMULATING LAWS

• Sly dumba 7 years ago

This foolish boy Ras Mubarak is a thief, a hypocrite , a moron and opportunist. He is into politics because of his stomach nothing else. Listen to the nonsense and garbarge he spews out.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

How can u say a thing like that.. I wonder what people of Kumbungu saw in this guy to become their MP

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

They saw a huge head on a tiny body and thought it might have some brains
    Little did they know it was nothing but, monkey brains. They sent him there to make life easy for them but he goes to stand in the way for progress

• JK 7 years ago

What is this failed so called ras mubark saying, well no blame as he has to run out of Ablekuma North to contest else where. A braggart having the grace to berate a visionary party with a great leader. Ras like it or not your ...

• JKT London 7 years ago

Ghanaians was able to satay for yo8 Stupid 8years
    Just 2 months and the Fools Idiots and the COCROACHES are Complaining
    Kwasea kwa

• Sam 7 years ago

LOOK UNGLY IN SUITE ,TRY SMOCK

• atuguba 7 years ago

Ndc minister's you peoples need to educate yourself intelligent ghanaians don't need thiefs corruption liars greedy bastard.

• nem 7 years ago

are you sure this guy is an mp naaa l think he is drunkard

• FACT 7 years ago

Is that Mubarak Kumbungu? Is he alright? I think Ezanetor should rather push for a Psychiatrist at their Adabraka Hq's instead of that gym in Parliament.
    Everything points to the fact that it is an urgent matter which shoul ...

• one love 7 years ago

Or NDC you have this fool as ur mp.Look his face like a chimpanzee, kwasia, gyimifour like u.

• Hon kobri lana 7 years ago

oh my God,Ra's always embracing himself and good people of kumbungu.

• Ricky 7 years ago

Ndc mps are mostly from poor illiterate areas. No wonder they are so stupid

If Mubarak does not know the law in Ghana states one man one wife. It is tradition and religious beliefs of some people that allows more than one wife but not the law.

• P. Osei 7 years ago

He just wants to be heard; he has nothing to contribute in Parliament. Shame on you.

• Rayo 7 years ago

I'm waiting for my free meal, free books, free medicine, free , free and all frees. You can't escape with all the free promises. Free fufu, free beer, free girlfriend and all the frees. Don't exclude a single free promise o ...

• Atuo 7 years ago

Did your party apologized to Ghanaians on their failure to build the promised 200 SHS? We gave the NPP four years to fulfill their promises, and if they fail to deliver we know what to do. Don't stampede them at this time.

• Amega 7 years ago

Look at this cockroach khebab eater!

• KOO 7 years ago

If MPs who should know better make such an assessment on a two month old i feel so sad.Lets stop this kind of partisanship and behave like Ghanaians because when the ship sinks all of us will sink.

• peace 7 years ago

All NDC MPs speak like they are acting in children, s play. From Mahama to Kofi Adams(the kotokoli) to Emmaa Brouse Asieduaa Nketiaa to Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho.

• obi 7 years ago

and so .what ve u done to ur people

• KOO 7 years ago

This man simply wants to be heard.What sort of childish assessment is he telling us?.How can he ask for an apology from the Nana Addo government for promises they made during the campaign?.Ras,this government is only two mont ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Ras must be the first to know the political party which should be doing the apology for failed promises. One of the key promises the Ndc put to Ghanaians, prior to the 2008 elections, was the one-time premium payment for NHI ...

• JB 7 years ago

With such an idiot sitting in Ghanaian parliament oh gosh ,where will we be heading to? The people in kumbungu made a big mistake by choosing this guy????Did the NDC able to fulfill their poopoo one time premium? Were they ab ...

• Francis 7 years ago

How did such a stupid person become an NDC MP? The party needs to do serious soul searching to rid themselves of their imbecile MPs from parliament before the become elective again.

• Natty 7 years ago

Even Our almighty God took time to create the universe, this shows the essence of time. Why are you rushing. This MP is a disgrace, foool !! what you did with your 8years was stealing. Rawlings will get u

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Though the one man one wife policy will not be fulfilled, we plead with the Government not to chop our money nyafu nyafu. We beg.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I wonder why people should always vote an educated illiterates this man to Parliament. If you are visionless and incompetence wait and see how God fearing Ghanaians will deliver and stop this your unecessary noise on media

• Jon k 7 years ago

Why are people surprised by the kind of people Ndc have as parliamentarians.
    It's really amazing to have people with the same way of thinking coming together just to destroy and steal.
    They are already hungry just 2 mon ...