You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 08Article 516953

Till I die, I will insist Mahama should apologize to Ghanaians – Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (121)

POSTERITY WILL DEAL WITH HIM.

• BB 7 years ago

HEY YOU GHANA PEOPLE LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE!!!!

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

Your pseudo BB is well chosen because you are a very, very big Bloody Baboon for your stupid call to Ghanaians !! !!

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Look at this useless ashawo. Just because jm rejected ur overused vagina u swear never to give him peace. Ur wee smoker president should rather apologize for telling lies.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Yes, Otiko is hundred percent right if you are a real human being and you have good heart for Ghana you can see it clearly that Mahama is the king of evil. How could he do this to his own people and none of his ministers wer ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

do you still go to Leyton to drink apio? Kwasia, benefit cheat. If you call me NDC or relate me to the ndc, i will shit in your mouth

• Sintim 7 years ago

OTIKO IS RIGHT ABOUT MAHAMA'S WICKEDNESS.

A DEVIL PERSON LIKE MAHAMA, AND HIS FUCKING EX-FINANCE MINISTER TERKPER, WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE NEAR GHANA'S PRESIDENCY EVER AGAIN.

AND THAT'S A PLEDGE BY THE VAST MAJORITY OF ...

• MD-Dagarti 7 years ago

This lady spoke the truth about Mahama. Mahama never experience the hardships that trolls the people's of the northern regions because his father was a politician. As you all know, 90% of politicians in Ghana steal money from ...

• King George 7 years ago

Nonsense. Respect yourself.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

going crazy

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Leave him alone for the mess he has left the country in. He is a shameless character and has no respect for his fellow Ghanaians. I agree with Otiko that Mahama must come out and apologize to the people of Ghana for the mess ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

this npp ashawo girl given minister position for servicing the old dog of a president.

Otiko paa how did you fuck that watering mouth old fool of a president? you are both nasty animals

Nonsense human beasts NDC awudifo mma.

WHAT WAS AKUFO THINKING

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

I thought with the advent of Nana Addo, Ghanaians will move to the next level. I have been bragging to my foreign friends that we have got the new Kwame Nkrumah at the helm of affairs. Low and behold I have to start swallowin ...

thinking below the belt

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Can't Nana Addo call this lady to order? Well what is important is that you are now in the driving seat. Let's see what you can do.

• Good evening Ghanafuo 7 years ago

Prostitute otiko must shut her fuckg mouth after f***ckg all the old men in npp. Her mother sacked her for sleeping with the npp old cargo. She is a disgrace to Ghana. Jm forever npp liars. Kwasiafuo

• KG Student 7 years ago

Point 1: Having a gender and children minister who prefer to wash her dirty linings (including family stuff) in public is a misnomer and immaturity even if she is age 55.

Point 2: Not holding brief for SADA and how their ...

• Tony Lithur,ewe lawyer with UGLY FAT 7 years ago

Ms.Oti, you're just wonderful. I wish my FAT and UGLY wife Oye Lithur was as beautiful and courageous like you. I'll leave my ugly and fat wife to marry you if you accept my marriage proposal. I love you Otiko, please marry ...

• Esi 7 years ago

I too love Otiko. She stands by her words and has hit the ground running.

But there is no need to insult Oye Lithur. You can talk about her ineffectiveness as a Minister; but you obviously are not a woman, and you no nothi ...

• Tony Lithur 7 years ago

Okay, I hear you. Thank you.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

She needs to lose a few pounds....a fat person with a nasty attitude need to be told...where I live the obese stop trying to lose weight cuz the word FAT is not permitted...you can a call a spade a big spoon...it's hard not t ...

• okaikor 7 years ago

Only shallow minded folks dwell on the physical looks of a person, who are you to determine who is too Fat and or who should loose weight. Oye Lithur did a good job at her ministry and we hope Otiko does better.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Otiko is arrogant,with such behavior which man can stick to you ?

• Daladam 7 years ago

this women is right mahama was a failed leader the only thing he did was tax us to death

• Santo 7 years ago

This woman is obssesed with ex president Mahama . He is married please leave him alone and do your job and shut the fuck up . No man will want to marry you , you are an arrogant fool , do you think NPP gonna be in power forev ...

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

She is Maham's cousin. They have the same grandparents. Bawa Mortgari's Elder sister. I don't know the reason why she destroying her own family.

• Ugly John 7 years ago

Because Mahama refused to marry her through the parents arrangement.

• Frothy 7 years ago

Elsewhere a psychologist would have analysed her behaviour and tell us why she is so "good" as seen by some.

• Mensa 7 years ago

MAHAMA MESS UP GHANA AND MADE LIFE HARD FOR ALL OF US

• Kay 7 years ago

Failed marriage, failed relationship with first cousin john Mahama's,, failed relationship with mum, failed relationship with siblings etc etc.
    She may serve a political purpose now... However, the long pain to right all the ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I used to love this lady and she is even my friend on social media, but her arrogance and stance toward the former president who also happens to be her own relative, tells me that she will pay for her intransigence one day. ...

• Angel 7 years ago

THIS BEHAVIOUR OF OTIKO SMACKS OF INSANITY!! IN YOUR POSITION YOU SHOULD NEVER BLAME MAHAMA FOR SADA MISMANAGEMENT SINCE HE WAS NOT DIRECTLY IN CHARGE. HE SHD SHARE THE BLAME BUT FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR WHAT HAPPENED WITH SAD ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

With all these unending line of words you put out there suggests that you're trying to spin the words of the finance minister into a different direction. He made it clear that the free education program is going to begin in t ...

• big jojo 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS WICKED AND ARROGANT EX-PRESIDENT. HE MESS GHANA AND GHANAIANS FOR LONGTIME.

• Ben 7 years ago

The truth is bitter but it must be told. I sincerely and strongly believe that if Mr Mahama had not surrounded himself with Hippocrates but people who can look into his face and tell him what Ghanaians were going through at t ...

• asem b3ba dabi 7 years ago

You ought to be humble Hon or you risk being branded as arrogant. Just concentrate by remaining focus by giving of your best, remember some women of your class above or below faced challenges far humiliating and abusive but h ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Uncouth minister shut your okra mouth. Fool

• Danny 7 years ago

U ré a useles if U didnt talk tô ur mum even 1 day n U stil hv tô open ur bich n say it ......U se hw islam is unic

• PAPA JAKE, USA 7 years ago

You don't even fucking talk to your own damn mom and you have the guts to ask someone to apologize to ghanaians?
    This bitch doesn't have shame!

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

Politics is funny. Now look at who is speaking. Oh my goodness where did Ghana go wrong for this stinky woman to talk like a man with balls.

Otiko better think about how you and your lying government will meet your promis ...

Only human goat will support this criminal act that John Dramani Mahama and his ministers did to these people from the North. Gyimi paa nie?

• Dwen wo man ho 7 years ago

Who is nobble here? You are very fool!!!!!!!

• Adu Phillips ( Toronto) 7 years ago

You and "Omanba pa" are nothing but dogs. Your nana addo will soon use two of for pepper soup in Kyebi. Until you guys stop insulting the ex president some of us will not also rest given it back to your 419 leader.

• Patrick 7 years ago

Which noble ex.prez? That stupid Ass hole ex. Mahama. Tweiaa!! noble my foot. Masa better take your mouth scrap ground to revise ur words. Calling idiot Mahama noble

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

STUPID AND CRAZY WOMAN. I BET SHE SMILES AS WELL.

• Nii 7 years ago

You are a very stupid woman indeed. Because of politics you talk to people anyhow. Where will I be if not for politics. Swine

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Otiko what's wrong with you at all. You stupid woman. You're on power do the right thing.We're watching you.

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

This thing can only be a minister under Npp. Charity begins at home and I don't think she has a husband so she talks with bitterness. Menopause syndrome it's affecting her brains simple as that.

• Michael 7 years ago

This arrogants Otiko will soon fall from grace to grass.

• Musa 7 years ago

The greenhorn president Ghana has ever seen (Mahama). He was gradually digging a gaping pit which was going to swallow us all. You are rightly justified,Otiko!

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGIVEN, YOU THINK YOU ARE CRAZY, GET READY YOU WILL BE LEFT ALONE. YOU ARE NO MINISTER, YOU DONT DESERVE TO BE A MINISTER, YOUR MINISTERIAL JOB WILL BE SHORTLIVED BECAUSE OF YOUR ARROGANCE, WE WILL SEE, NO ...

• Yumoj 7 years ago

There was one Ms Djaba also of NPP stock who came from U.K. to Ghana and made a lot of noise. Are the two are related? Are the commonalities between them with respect to behaviours?

• NKF 7 years ago

Arrogance, continue with your evil thoughts and believe. Such indiscipline woman has been appointed as a minister and will be attending cabinet meetings. Gross incompetence and villager

• Kobina 7 years ago

Otiko, you must know when to shut up. You are fast becoming too loquacious and thus making an ass of yourself. I have always admired your feisty and tenacious attitude but perpetuating this tendency is transforming you into s ...

• Jay 7 years ago

She must be suffering from some mental problems. This a minister in Ghana.

• ODB 7 years ago

if such an asshole is in gornernment,what do Ghanaians want to hear?dross kankan

• Akploka 7 years ago

You better start apologising to the lier you told Ghanaians to win the election.

You will soon have your share for your arrogance and disrespect.

Just hold on

• Kelly 7 years ago

Ms Gyaba, can you move on and concentrate on your job. Good leaders have no time for distractions.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Sorry, got your name spelt wrongly. It's Djaba.

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

Mahama must apologize to Ghanaians

• Eric 7 years ago

Such a Childish minister! Grow up Otiko. You are now a minister not just any politician. Just grow up my dear lady.

• ZICO 7 years ago

You are just a crazy woman like your sister (DEDE) in London.Just seeking attention. You are only out there making all these noises because JM snubbed your primitive advances. Just have a life.

• COCAINE WAGON 7 years ago

this one is a waste of time and space.if your ass has been pushed around into a ministerial post,think of how to work for your appointers. you and your bunch of tricksteers dont compare to JM on any good scale at any level wh ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Mahama must come clean on that stealing in the matter of the SADA and apologize instead of this attempt to whitewash his image using surrogates.
    The Founder of his party has asked him to come clean and apologize for his thie ...

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

Oh my God, who is Otiko to order JM to apologize. Apologize to who? My sister you better shut up. Otiko try to respect, and be careful on that unguided comments made against my precious and intelligent President John Dramani ...

• Lovely 7 years ago

LOOK THOSE OF YOU SHOUTING PRAISES ON OTIKOS SHOULD STOP IT.
    THE WAY SHE IS BEHAVING CLEARLY SHOWS THAT SHE IS UNGODLY.
    WOW... THIS TYPE OF PRONOUNCEMENTS DOESN'T FIT A MINISTER.
    MADAM, I BEG YOUR PARDON, YOU HAVE NOTHING ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Otiko is not talking with her own biological mother, how can she apologize to mahama. I wish she humbles herself

What is wrong with this prostitute

• Sherry 7 years ago

Your mother taught her prostitutions. Idiot

• Colegrate 7 years ago

Otiko,to forgive is divine.Are you an assistant to God.God the father forgives,so why this entrenched position.I have lived in this world through the early 60's 70's 80's 90's and continue to live in the 21st century.I have s ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Krobo's must to this so called otiko and speak to her .she was overcoming ...otiko ask your soon called Nana addo that where is the 2 billion of ghana @ 60 ...ask him

• Bismark 7 years ago

If there is any genuine business that can make you achieve that in one to two month will you be interested?

If *YES* then like our business WhatsApp platform link below to enjoy a presentation of the business on schedule ...

• DjCnbktajunior 7 years ago

When someone arrogantly insults an elderly person in society in the name of democracy, we pretend as if there is nothing wrong that. But when the same person is at the receiving end, he/she thinks is an assault on his/her per ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Ok odicko you can die tomorrow so no need for apologies

• Nyame 7 years ago

An international born criminal prostitute demanding apologies from honest man.ashawo otiko is an idiot

• oyiwaba 7 years ago

Is this minister serious at all?

• Tartty Mensah 7 years ago

Sometimes silence is golden. You are exposing yourself as hollow. You fallout with your political friends, your deputies, husband your sisters, your mother your former president, and you carry yourself as minister? Who will t ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

Because he didn't marry u or what? With such attitude which man will marry u? Your mum thrown u out because of ur prostitution.......

• koo nimo ct USA 7 years ago

Killed Atta Mills, embraer deal worth 20-40 million dollars and he ballooned it to 88 million dollars

• Ghana ppl 7 years ago

Work out issues confronting TV he nation coz election is over

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Otiko, what are your reasons for asking Mahama to apologise to Ghanaians. For me JDM did a great job and should be appreciated not rather apologise to Ghanaians. You can hold on to your partisan opinion but Mahama doesn't owe ...

• jimbright 7 years ago

This is the biggest load of crap i have ever read. What the hell does she think of herself anyway. just because u couldn't get prz mahama to suck his Dick on ur bed that's mean that u should hate him that much. If ur old npp ...

• yao 7 years ago

otiko u con not what mahama has better stop u are now in power do ur onw and stop politie ougly woman no man will married u nonsense otiko

• op.ny 7 years ago

What do you want to say ,

• op.ny 7 years ago

What she said wasn't true ,sada money going to some people free ,ghanaians wise up

• Jt 7 years ago

Tell that arrogant hoar to better start dying. Because no apology would come from my gentleman. Not when I am living. Maybe I die.

• koby 7 years ago

or u tink we dnt kno d life u went to live in Europe... madam it only in dat dwarf tin called President's administration will can b a minister cos u r very good in handjob n blowjob....stupid prostitute who go abt insulting r ...

• Sly 7 years ago

go and apologies to your family big fool idiot

• Kojo Ferguson Saah 7 years ago

women who don't respect men behaves that way

• jon 7 years ago

is this woman normal? jeez!

• jon 7 years ago

that's what happens when semi-literates have poweer

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

we are no longer in the campaign .respect ur self

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

What is wrong with this useless woman if JM should beg Ghanaians she should also go and beg her mum also go in for her national service how can such a stupid woman be a minister

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

did you apologized to Ghanaians for snubbing the national service

• YAW PEPRAH 7 years ago

Ask Manase Azure of joy fm, and he will tell you how he was tongue-lashed and vilified for carrying out the SADA investigation and making it public. It is only corrupt minded persons who will not understand the standpoint of ...

• Fish man 7 years ago

U will die then

• krista 7 years ago

see this one bcos mahama didn't marry u ashe wo more u want to be a first lady hahaha

• Kame Mensa 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana that you will find a minister behaving like that because her mind belongs to those who talk about people. Respect they say causes nothing but pays a handsome dividends.

• game boy 7 years ago

I know of one young guy who focked this madam otiko when she was at tumu in the upper west region, in fact the small boy was boasting in public that we have to advise him to stop saying it in the public. so if in the past ,yo ...

Yes hon you are right because this progamme could have improved the standard of living for your people, reduce poverty, give them long life, create employment, make them people of substance but they wasted the fund. Mahatma ...

• VINCENT 7 years ago

just imagine this lady insulting the president.no wonder,The entire leadership of this Npp administration,does not respect at all.from their president up to their last voter.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

LOVELY MADAM , YOU ARE ONE HUNDRED PERCENT RIGHT , EX-PRESIDENT JOHN D MAHAMA OWES GHANAIANS , ESPECIALLY THE NORTHERN TERRITORIES AN APOLOGY WITH REGARDS TO "SADA" ISSUES. I CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE LIKE HARUNA IDDRISU , ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

You are a haul with no shame,you will continue servicing your party members and they will equally talked about your bottocks when you die.You are a disgrace to womanhood

• One Nation 7 years ago

I think she has a personal problem with the former President.

Madam Otiko please get on the job in hand because Ghanaians are not ready for attacks but who can implement and deliver the campaign days are over.Because four years is just around the corner because the president is ser ...

• KK 7 years ago

aaaah you call yourself minister. I feel sorry for Ghana at 60

• dog fuck you 7 years ago

dog fuck you

• Bb 7 years ago

O tiko just leave Mahama alone and concentrate on your work

• Al-hassan Zakaria Danasah 7 years ago

The SADA saga affected Northerner's. I pray that the matter should be investigated and any evil man found guilty should not only be arrested but should be made to pay the money with interest. The SAGA was evil because it crip ...

• Ghana Needs More Otikos! 7 years ago

What is happening in the world these days? Under our own eyes we saw open robbery under Mahama administration. We never heard Mahama vow to collect any of the monies the state was robbed of because he himself was busily build ...

• Okando 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba should be thinking about her job and live the former president alone. What is this. You can die today JM will never I repeat will never apologize to anybody today or tomorrow. You can to hell.

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

(+233549309990) For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promotions, spiritual sickness,Marriage problems, Traveling opportun ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

I will marry you my sweetheart. Her yes is yes and her no is no. She knows what she wants

Who are you Otiko Djaba? You are nobody just seeking attention because of politics. Ghana woman.

Failed marriage, failed relationship with first cousin john Mahama's,, failed relationship with mum, failed relationship with siblings etc etc.
    She may serve a political purpose now... However, the long pain to right all the ...

• GILBERT OSEI 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba - madam knows all. With your position now you need to be silence. You are talking too much and this shows the type of person you are. You know character is like pregnancy
    Where by you cannot hide it. Whatever th ...

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

U re frustrated just now

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET:1&2 BEDROOMS MODERN APARTMENTS IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE:JAGUAR PARTS AT LOWER PRICES.

CALL : 026 471 6238