You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 08Article 516807

State Protocol Department exposes Akua Donkor’s lies

Read Comments Comments (51)

• kofifi 7 years ago

so in effect she didnt get the invitation.

• Citizen 7 years ago

And why should she get the invitation?

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

I can say "on authority" that Akua Donkor's name is on the invitation list for the next national farmers day.

Jokes aside Akua Donkor is not serious. All she revels.in is the pomp and pageantry that goes with state functio ...

• life 7 years ago

What value did she add previously and now apart from comedy. Ayariga and Akua only have nuisance value

• Afram 7 years ago

I think you ought to think again and come out with a better, more refined comment.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

The comment is well refined. Remember the daily insults Akua Donkor heaped on Addo. She should know that she is just like any average Ghanaian. The days when Mahama pampered her is past and gone. What really is wrong with thi ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Well,she has to be invited,she is a political party leader,they allowed her to register a political party so if you are inviting political party leaders she must be invited too,she should not even go there before receiving h ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

I don't think being a leader of a political party gives one a bonafide right to attend state functions. Where's that enshrined in our constitution? Besides, political parties are registered by the Electoral Commission and not ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND WHY SHOULD SHE BE INVITED?..APUUU.

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

SHE CAN WATCH D WHOLE EVENT ON TV AT THE COMFORT OF HER HOME, where she may have some one translate the event for her in Asante Twi.

I understand she knows two modern languages : TWI & ITALIAN (that's why she was part of ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

kofifi if she not wrong why blame NANA AGAIN WHY SHOULD WE ENTERTAIN SUCH FROM RADIO AND OTHERS ,SHE MUST BE ASHAMED OF HERSELF NOW.

U r a big fool kwasia man can u say that to ur mother? Have some respect okay

• Owusu 7 years ago

Please kwame, try and be "civil". Why insult Bawa when what he is saying is the truth.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Ndc are sick people. I never knew political defeat can make some people crazy like that. When did you ndc recognized the word respect or it comes to your vocabulary only when it affects you? This shows how stupid you are uncu ...

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

Why is the state assisting her when there a thousands of harder working intelligent Ghanaians who deserve more.

• Kizito 7 years ago

U called an illiterate who is able to form her own political party an idiot? Ua mother could be more idiot dan her if she is an illiterate. U tink if u can not read n Rit u re idiot?

• Kwesi Amenuve 7 years ago

NPP, please pay no attention to this woman. There are more important issues to be tackled in Ghana. Don't invite her to any function.

• KOFI 7 years ago

NPP should not discuss Akua Donkor in anyway,she does not deserve our attention.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Am beginning to lose the confidence I had in npp that, why should SPD reply uneccesery people like Akua Donkor or whatever she called herself. Must you invite or respond to any uneccesery person seaking for public attention??

Mahama and his NDC thieves were making fun of the country.Nana Addo is serious only with serious people!

• Bob, Bawku 7 years ago

Complete nonsense! How can she wait for an invitation card. Did the others come to the state house for their invitation cards? Arrogance will never end within NPP

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

Tell me the value of this bitch to our nation. When school kids were dying by fallen buildings she was taking perks from Mahama. Such a useless person is being entertained as a citizen. Citizen my foot. She can go to he'll fo ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Akua Donkor kowhini baa. This pure lies and propaganda; she won't get anywhere with such lies. Akua Donkor is a damn liar; she shouldn't be accorded such space to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. Big liar...!!!!!

• nichblaze 7 years ago

this stupid illiterate motherfucker and foolish Hassan ayariga should give us a break. after all they were the ultimate criticizers,enemies and paid destroyers of Nana addo when he was not the president. who stop them from ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

Do we have beg her (Akua Donkor) to attend such a state function? Absolutely not. Why do we even have to waist time on this when the program is over? Please, let's give priorities to more important issues and events.

• Yaw Agyeman 7 years ago

We are not joking anymore! She was not invited so what? Setting up an unqualified for,political party deishja not qualify her first anything

• I peter 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is looking for another car and a house from Nana. She thinks NPP is like NDC

• Afram 7 years ago

Ebo Akua, s3 Akufo Addo ne naban se yekyiri wo a, 3nny3 hwee. 3mma no nha wo dabiara da efiri s3 mpaninfoor se, 3nny3 owara krc mu na yetu baha. Afei nso Kwadwo Kusi ennya nkcdcc boaboa no, na 3hc nkontronfi didi. Ebo, tena w ...

• cryyyy 7 years ago

The Guy at the state protocol department is just stupid and useless look at the explanation he is gjven

• Lixo 7 years ago

Please, do not be surprised about this. For us as Ghanaians I think we have not identified our common enemy, "reasoning". If I may ask, did anybody force democratic system of governance on us ? So why all the insults to the w ...

• Darlington South Africa 7 years ago

Akua donkor you are a useless woman ....its probably because, you were never breast fed
    ... your thoughts are senseless and archaic
    ...I would have personally come to GH to shit on your stupid December head....kwasia baa li ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

In my opinion she doesn't deserve an invitation,For what.she can go any function of the state as an ordinary citizen.what make her so special to deserve a special invitation.Apuuuu.
    The evil that man do lives after them.This ...

• Dark James 7 years ago

The issue the selectivity, is she not a citizen? Hypocrisy at stake. You invite outsiders but you can't invite your own. You hate people who critised you. Nana you can learn from Mills

• Lixo 7 years ago

President Evans Atta Mills was Godly. A unique being.

• Tanimu 7 years ago

Through your own spectacles.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Akua Donkor you know they are murderers but still wants to be with them find somewhere to sit when your son mahama comes back you will get chance to enjoy

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

The SPD, the Presidency and all State Institutions should not waste time, energy and resources on this old woman. She does not matter in the scheme of affairs.

• Nsempiii 7 years ago

Ghanaians waste time on irrelevant people..
    She was the same person who insulted Nana n the NPP, why do u still wants to mingle with them... Beside we have big issues confronting our country ,we need to address

• duff 7 years ago

this stupid old woman does not deserve any attention, please report better,worthy news.

• Addo 7 years ago

u f she were to be ur moda would u insult her...? so bad u have to tink twice b4 u make a comment.

• Tuba 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana that media people will waste their time on an idiot and a joker like this woman. It is John Mahama who started this buffoonery.

• BEN 7 years ago

PLEASE, FORGET ABOUT THIS IDIOT ILLITERATE. THE TIME YOU WERE GOING TO SCHOOL WERE WAS SHE??? JUST FORGET HER MATTER. SHE CAN GO TO HER. WHAT DO WE NEED HER PRESENCE FOR?

• STEPHEN DADZIE 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE ENTERTAIN HER?
    WHAT HAS SHE GOT TO OFFER?
    PLEASE LET'S BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE.

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

Please lets not entertain sister Akua Donkor.There is much to be done by the gvt and dont see why akua donkor invitation is disturbing our ears. She has nothing to offer towards our national reconstruction

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Madam Donkor, why do you think you still deserve invitations to State function when your champion is no longer on the hot seat? Please, count your luck for the largesse Mr Mahama handed to you for doing/contributing nothing t ...

• YawCT 7 years ago

Why entertain such mediocrity, she deserves no response nor publicity. I believe the previous administration entertained her just to annoy the then opposition. She should stop deluding herself of her importance in our nationa ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

SOMEONE WHO CANNOT WRITE HER NAME. WHO SHOULD BOTHER WITH THIS IDIOT OF A HUMAN BEING. YOU THINK NPP IS JOHN MAHAMA'S NDC EH? ABOA FUNU

• Julius 7 years ago

So that is it eh? Maame Akua Donor you simply enjoy attention,you and Ayaricough and for the sake of that alone,you jimmied and clowned and did silly things beneath your ages just to please Mahama so that you will be invited ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WHY DO JUNALIST GOS ON PUBLISHING THINGS ABOUT THIS FOOLISHWOMAN WHY WHAT THESE THIS AKUA DONKOR HAVE FOR GHANA IF NOT NDC BUYING CARS AND HOUSESS FOR HER WHO IS SHE LETS THINK ABOUT GOOD THINGS FOR GHANA AND LIVE THIS FOOLIS ...

• Sid 7 years ago

What's important n what role is this woman playing in our national development that she should be invited n requires attention?don't we have fruitful women in the nation other then this insulting n frudelent woman?

• john mahama 7 years ago

She is evil.