You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 08Article 516734

Akufo-Addo hates me - Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Aba 7 years ago

Look at yourself and stop complaining. Channel your energy to do good for Ghana and stop moaning. There are a lot to be done.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

only in Ghana

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR SEEM TO BE "ashawo".SHE HAS just,soon,forgotten her "SUGAR-BABY",John Mahama. NANA ADDO loves his wife and will never cheat on her as JOHN MAHAMA.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Mr. Objective, if Akua Donkor is ashawo, how will describe Otiko Djaba and Samira Bawumia? For your information, Akua Donkor is a responsible and energetic entrepreneur. Ask Paa Kwesi Ndoum.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Of course Nana Addict will hate you. You are not so cheap like Otiko and Ursula Owusu. You are an entrepreneur in you own right. Anybody can ask Paa Kwesi Nduom.

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

What are those people got to do with the issue you're commenting? You should grow your mind and stop been fool,you are not cultured, turn the insults to your mother,NDC has planted hatred, jealous and envyness in their blood ...

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

very stupid and a fool, you only think of your stomach and what you will get. You were praising Mahama when we were suffering. Foolish woman

• D DAY 7 years ago

MAY BE ONLY THE WIZARD OR THE BEWITCHED SUGAR BABIES

• Blantyne 7 years ago

She thinks Ghana is for joking. Ghana is in serious business to re-build

• SeThooO 7 years ago

This woman nsoso de3,U be funny oooo!!!! he hates for what?

• Yaw Amoh 7 years ago

Shut up. Nobody hates you. You didn't go to school. So you speak anyhow.

• Kai 7 years ago

Not news worthy Akua Donkor . it was during Mahama's era.

• David Kenndey 7 years ago

Why should U be invited to state functions. U supported JDM and the NDC to steal the National wealth. We dont need you at state events. What significant contribution have U done to Ghana. Shut up there.

• me 7 years ago

Concert woman, go look for your son

• Maximus G. 7 years ago

If you stupidly insult me I will definitely hate you. All Ghanaians hate you except NDC devils.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Akua Donkor,Nana Addo Dankwa has no time for unnecessary Speeches,Nana Addo is concentrate on his work.let him have his peace of mind

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Do Ghana still needs to spend money on that greedy woman who only thinks of herself. No that should be a thing of the past and never again should such a person be given attention at the expense of taxpayers money.

• TULA 7 years ago

What a load of 'Bukom sheet house ; WHY SHOULD NANA ADDDO invite you to any state funcyon because idiotic full Jon Mahama pampared you during the NDC time ; the state protocol should not entertain this full AGAIN !!!!!!

• kwam 7 years ago

But of what significance will our invitation benefit Ghana?

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Akua Donkor you voted for Mahama,He built a house and gave you car,took you to Italy.Stealing and misusing State property was aim.Shameless professional greedy woman Thieves NDCs members.

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

Ghanaians should know that the woman is a comedian. I always enjoy the way she speaks. She speaks waaaa and we laugh waaaaa. Inviting does not make any difference. Akua Donkor anaaa!!

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

why should he invite u? u should be invited to do what for him? do u think we joking? madam get back wai

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

FUCKY HOPELESS WOMAN YOU BARREN WOMAN WHO HATES UR MOUTH PAMEEE NANTWE.

• Wilkywee 7 years ago

Why is the protocol office wasting their time with this good for nothing woman. After haven't been paid money just to tarnish and degenerate another person's reputation, I'm surprised she even has the guts to complain about n ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Akua Donkor should understand that H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo doesn't have time to be thinking about negative things; he's so focused on fixing bogus economy
    that the NDC bequeathed to his NPP govt. There's no time for H.E. to med ...

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Akua Donkor, it is time to get it straight into your illiterate mind that the days when you were accorded undeserved attention and rewarded at the expense of taxpayers for insulting opponents of the NDC are gone and gone fore ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

WHY WORRY YOURSELF UPON THIS DOUBLE MOUTH WOMAN THE DOWNFALL OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA PART CAME FOR HER DUE TO THE WAY SHE TALKS ,PLEASE DON'T GIVE HER ANY CHANCE.AGAIN GO FOR HER CAR .

• ENOCH MENSAH 7 years ago

She is not worth the honour of invitations to State events.

• ALFRED ( USA) 7 years ago

IT SEEMS YOU ARE THE MOST FOOLISH AND STUPID WOMAN IN GHANA WHEN WE TALK ABOUT POLITICS OF LATE.HOW DO YOU EXPECT AKUFO-ADDO TO LOVE YOU PERSONAL AFTER ALL WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT THE FAMILY ESPECIALLY THE FATHER.I DON"T BLAME YO ...

• Brogya 7 years ago

This woman is working up our noses. After all the insults he heaped on Nana Addo, is she not ashamed to come face to face with Nana? Anyway she does not understand a word in English so why does she take a seat from somebody w ...

• Fiifi boateng 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo hates me...Akua Donkor

• fiife 7 years ago

nt news worthy maame akua donko,it was mahama era fool!

• bryt 7 years ago

so you think NPP government is like NDC who will be using Ghana money to be given you cars and houses.....do not dream

• BLAH CHAS 7 years ago

Time changes now AKUFO ADDO hates AKUA DONKOR ????????????????

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

He won´t invite you for anything because you have no value and no respect but just an old idiot

• Ametovi Williams 7 years ago

If want to be invited, hand over your cars and the masion foolish idiot bole toilet carrier mahama to childrens home. Life is short. Aboaaaa