You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 01Article 514788

Election 2020: One-term Mahama bad for NDC – Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO OUR PARTY NORTHERN PEOPLE AND THE PRESIDENCY. HE WAS THINKING ABOUT DUBAI ITS A BIG DISGRACE TO J.J. AND THOSE HE KILLED.

• Zargon 7 years ago

Who do I think u are... loser.. he is better than any member of your family

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

. .
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg
    Ther ...

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

amoako-baah, who needs your advise. you've become very irrelevant

• Tanby 7 years ago

Mahama and his wife have had their term in office. They can't be trusted. Some of us laid down our lives for them to come to power only for them to turn around and hate us. Hypocrites and parasites. as an NDC member, I'll vot ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Hahaha this man Baah is a fraid.just becos President Mahama would Cost NPP Problem if he Stand.for his mind if NDC Chose a new leader , he would not come to Power becos People's don't know him or she that is his Plan .

Think of your npp. Who needs your advice. Look at how your president has become incompetent so soon. Focus on how to advice your old man to fix dumsor done making this kind of senseless coment. Have you seen how your oldman h ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

Prof Amoako Baah who hates NDC to the core can't be the same person to advise them on whom to present as the candidate for 2020. Rather the opposite, as the days go by, the shadow of Mahama towers very mightily over the entir ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Dr Stomach Politician Amoako Baah, di wufie asem!! nobody has asked you for advice.

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

They want someone who will encourage them steal that's why they are crying Mahama should come back.

• Ophelia 7 years ago

Why insults.....

• Pee 7 years ago

That is not your business,leabe that to NDC,i thought you were getting post grom Nana

• Yussif 7 years ago

Dr Baah please don't advice them allow them to make mistakes,the mistakes of the Ndc leads to one thing and that's long stay in opposition,let them project a rejected cassava.The Ndc do things by imagination,it's not base on ...

• J Ananga 7 years ago

Cry your own cry; why are you so worried about Mahama for 2020? If NDC people say they want him for 2020 what is your problem? Whether he is one term President on not, how does that concern you? You of the NPP should rather b ...

• HMKA 7 years ago

Baah, why are you caught by "kpokpogligli" of Mahama comeback? Keep your jealousy. Nipah ye adea ose ayeyi, se woyi naye a men sei in Din.

• Gh trumpet 7 years ago

Dr. Baah let them bring The incompetent man again, this time around Sammy Awuku n we the youth won't give them 44.7%
    We will make sure we gv them 20%

Stupid Dr. are u afraid of Mahama or are u the one to advice the NDC on who to choose to lead them... If he is weak let him b elected for Nana to defeat.... Nonsense

• Igp/Founder - SPCCAG & Africa 7 years ago

If its record, he mahama has plenty and they stink badly. He took ndc to oppodition and reduced it to a pale shadow of a loosely tribal group not fit to be called a party. Secondly, ndc is now noted for the worst record of co ...

• mr. excellent 7 years ago

Who aer u to advist us.