ECG sabotaging Akufo-Addo’s government with ‘dumsor’ - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (81)

It's more of a technical problem than sabotage

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

very arrogant and pompous

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD REGISTER, 'SABOTAGE' AS THEIR INTELLECTUAL RIGHT, ELSE THEY EXCUSE ME OF PLAGIARIZING WHEN I USE IT WITHOUT CITING NPP.

NONSENSE, ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN A DAY.

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

Galamsey chairman Wontumi, were ECG staff doing the same to John Mahama? Just tell Akufo Addo to FIX IT and stop suspecting innocent hard working ECG staff. You hear?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The other time when Nana said NDC contracted 92% of Ghana's Loan, the Minority Leader in Ghana's Parliment, Haruna Iddrissu, came out to say it is not true but rather The NDC in 8 years only contracted $20 Billion out of a to ...

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

From they way you are sounding, everything shows that you are one of the unemployed chew and pour graduate fools. You are very stupid hungry villager..... I don't blame you. I blame your mom and dad. Kwasea kwasea. Your Nana ...

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

If you call this sabotage then what will you call the burning of markets and power cuts under Mahama? What will you call your numerous demonstrations under Mahama? Reality has caught up with you, you will soon weep!

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Dis guy did, u fool proper!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Chairman Wontumi, we don't want any crazy comments ok? During Mahama time, you said it was incompetence. How about the era of the evil dwarf? Your incompetence has started too early.

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet. We are waiting for the free shs. Change has come.. But Heat is coming.... U will soon feel it

• gerald 7 years ago

Guy l dey feel ur heat comment...Change paa this

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Hahahahahagq ah ah mahama come take the steer

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa ! you wontumi thinks we Ghanaians re fools ? During Mahama it was dumsor but Nana Addo time dumsor is sabotage.

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

A whole Ashanti and light is been going off 5 times a day. I hahahahaha. U haven't seen anything yet.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

If Mahama did not solve dumsor as you alleged then why blame ECG?

• Amidini 7 years ago

Don't mind Wontumi ! he speaks no sense

• Luther king 7 years ago

When it's Mahama then it's incompetenc, when it's Nana then it's sabotage. Hmmm. Reality had come. Fix the problem and stop figure pointing

• ewiase 7 years ago

Here we are as always...I have time memorial supported npp but unfortunately here we are we need to accept and speak nothing but truth... So if now its npp turn is artificially created why not Mahama's ? It's time we do accep ...

• ver 7 years ago

God bless you

• PEPENI 7 years ago

WONTUMI IS AN ARROGANT PERSON. BECAUSE HE HAS SMALL MONEY HE THINKS, LIKE KEN AGYAPONG, HE CAN SAY ANYTHING. ECG SHOULD TAKE HIM TO COURT TO PROVE THAT IT IS SABOTAGE. I WAS IN TAKORADI ON SATURDAY AND THE LIGHTS WENT OUT OVE ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THIS STUPID FOOLISH BOY CALL WONTUMI,, AGAIN. GO AND RESCUE YOUR SON FROM HANGING HIMSELF FOR YOUR STUPID RITUALS.

• nana@ 7 years ago

The gods might be angry
    You remember you contacted thugs to burn down ECG prepaid meters?
    Pay back time has come

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THE MONEY FOR TEACHER/NURSES ALLAWA?. FREE SSS THIS COMING SEPT, RESEARCH ALLOWANCES FOR LETURERS, IF NPP SAYS THEY MET NO MONEY?

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

We are sitting on money but we are hungry. Nana said it. Change was coming. It's here. Heat is coming. Nana dumso

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

why do you have executive powers to hire and sack ? just sack the sabotagers , appoint trusted allies and fix it.

• Peace 7 years ago

Yes, chairman Wontumi is perfectly right.Some heads must roll at ECG now and 'dumsor' will die a natural death.

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Gyimii gyimii. For a week now dumbo has started again across the country and u are also supporting this foolish talk. No wonder u are given bribes in parliament. Anas will catch u

• NIINOI 7 years ago

SUCH NONSENSE!!!!!

• BROWN BOY 7 years ago

Now b4 u know???? When u ppl were blaming Mahama and the NDC government, now is ur turn and u are blaming ECG for sabotaging ur government.
    Plsss, shut up!!!! and fix the problem

• nana@ 7 years ago

By the way encourage your supporters who sacrificed dogs, goats, sheep, eggs and drinks to deities in support of npp victory to start pacifying them else there are calamities on your way

• Togbe Akonglo 7 years ago

Look at this stupid man again saying ECG sabotaging who, Akufo-Addo's government. Yes, why did you say same when there was lights out during NDC time? Who even made him a Regional Chairman with this LOW IQ? He is a disgrace t ...

To them, Akufo Addo is God. And we should worship him unconditionally.

• De Wise 7 years ago

keep quite and swallow the bitter pill!!!! U thought it was easy.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

How did you come by this conclusion? Dumsor occurred under the NDC, was it also sabotage. I think these are caused by technical challenges and not sabotage.

• hmmm 7 years ago

Today is sabotage by management of ecg, yesterday itwas incompetent ndc government. Useless chairman.

• Chairman Betumi 7 years ago

This foolish boy .Is he normal?

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

IF YOU CANNOT FIX IT BETTER PACK OUT OF FLAGHOUSE.

• CC 7 years ago

CHAIRMAN, TAKE IT EASY, DON'T BE OUSHED, ACTUALLY THERE ARE CHALLENGES, IF THERE'S ANYBODY TO BLAME IT SHOULD BE OURSELVES AS A GHANAIANS, OUR EXPECTATIONS ARE SO HIGH, BUT EVERYBODY SHOULD KNOW THAT IT DIDN'T TAKOE GOD ALMIG ...

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Why blame Ghanaians? It's a problem and it must be fixed. Masa when u guys were making noise u thought u were wiser than us right? Funny funny funny. Fix the problem

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I REALLY BLIV WE SHOULD HAVE GIVEN MAHAMA THE 4 MORE YEARS TO CONTINUE WITH INFRASTRATURE DEVELOPMENT AND EXPANSION..WOULD HAVE MOVE GHANA FORWARD..YES MONIES WERE INVOLVED BUT U NEED MONEY AND EVEN BORROWING TO UNDERTAKE THE ...

• Amanshianyebi Okoe 7 years ago

ECG sabotaging NPP govt with DUMSOR? It's time to bring on the WISE MEN to clear the monster DUMSOR. Tweaa, these people are still in campaign mode and don't recognize they must begin ruling! Shine your eyes paa!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

When a nation is gripped by tribal politics this is what happens.Fools and the inefficient ones are voted into power.The NDC and the NPP are dominating politics in Ghana because of tribalism and not the ability to solve the n ...

• Kwabena Erzoah 7 years ago

What is good for the goose, is good for the gander. Ex President John Mahama is vindicated by Wontumi and the NPP for that matter.

• Gyamfi Redeemer....(Sogakope) 7 years ago

What measures have your government put in place to alleviate 'dumsor'..? Let Ghanaians know before you point fingers at others.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Listen to that bush boy.shut your mouth you don't know anything about politics ok

• AKYEM-- KOTOKO MAFIA 7 years ago

WONTUMI SPEAKING FROM HIS "ANUS" WONTUMI DO YOU WALK WITH YOUR HEAD ??
    WHAT DID YOU DO JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT ?????

• Nii 7 years ago

Idiot. Was ECG sabotaging Mahama too? Illiteracy is indeed a sickness

• Jt 7 years ago

A wise man stops, when he realize people become quiet and watching him. To the ignorant and foolish man, he thinks he is toppled everybody then bring out all his ignorance to bear. Wuntumi, sorry ooh.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

You paid them to do that to former Prez Mahama and that brought you to power. If they are doing the same to you why complain? Unpatriotic citizen

• kk 7 years ago

A Jinspor who supervised the massive rot at the energy sector is the one behind NPP early problem.

• Kekeli 7 years ago

How can a company whose revenue is generated from consumption of electricity will intentionally create dumsor? Mr. Wontumi please stop the politics.

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

Please where is d stats to prove that this only happens in Ashanti region? If you can prove this the sue them for selective discrimination or enforcement. It is high time Ghanaians put aside d pettiness and care for d old lad ...

• Mike 7 years ago

This guy is a fool when it your term you say sabotage please someone should tell him for me that I said he is fool and God will punish them for not saying the truth because of power that they want!!!!

• TK 7 years ago

A big fool like you,Mahama era it was incompetent but now it's sabotage. Singing in opposition is different from government in power. Hold the brand and stop complaining.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

NDC people close your mouth and start enjoying the 30 year opposition journey. Wontumi is humble person

• TK 7 years ago

We live to see,Ghanaians will throw you away in 4yrs time.

• hmmmmmm 7 years ago

Another stupid fool and idiot talking trash

• araba 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK, WHEN NDC WAS IN POWER AND HE WHAT DID YOU GUYS SAY AND DID. GO TO HELL. YOU KNEW THE ENERGY PROBLEM WAS NOT THE FAULT OF NDC BUT YOU CAMPAIGAN VIGOROUSLY AGAINT NDC AS IF IT WAS THEIR DOING. NOW YOU ARE EXPER ...

• Beriljo Kwabena Wisdom 7 years ago

Is good for Ghanaian

• Sul 7 years ago

Wontumi....

You Are Tooo Stupid.
    OK. U Mean That's What They Did 2 Mahama.

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

there are too many idiots in our political landscape. when the ndc were in power they sometimes blamed people at the ecg for sabotaging their government. the npp is in power they are blaming the same ecg for sabotaging them e ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Stop blaming Ecg workers n fix it who said asante region is only having dumsor disappointed in u.

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

if you guys can accept that governance is like a relay as mahama said and accept that mahama took us to a certain level so you have to continue where he left off, Ghana will be a better place by the time you guys leave office ...

• omanba 7 years ago

His man is in power.Time for him to solve the 'dumsor' problem within 6 months.Nobody is contesting the position with him.

• riot 7 years ago

it hurts to hear media wasting everybody's time on this useless, stupid,crazy fool. it's just only 2 month out of 48. mad idiot. nonsense.

U did the same thing under mahama regime so keep quite

• musah mohammed 7 years ago

wontumi was gyimi oooo. Were do u reason at all. fix it n shut ur dirty mouth over there. fuck off

• Owusu. 7 years ago

STUPID POLITICIANS, YOU WERE HAPPY WHEN THE SAME ECG WAS "SABOTAGING" MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT. NOW THE SHOE IS ON THE OTHER FOOT. FIX IT STUPID AND STOP THE BLAME GAME.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Does it mean officials of ECG were organised by the NPP to sabotage the NDC. And that explains why Wontumi is afraid that a similar thing coul happen to the NPP

• musah mohammed 7 years ago

in fact if ur born with foolishness is a big disease. chairman WO Maame tw3 wai

• The Truth 7 years ago

It is now a sabotage, but it wasn't when Mahama was in power.
    These are guys very funny. It is too early to start complaining. Ur government is full of competent people. thus, you better shut up and solve the problem.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Where are the so called celebrities who demonstrated about summer. Hahahahaha Nana you will soon see. This devil dwarf wants to be president. Solve the problem and stop the noise

• Not necessary 7 years ago

A very big fool, now that you can see that ECG,is sabotaging npp government, but during NDC time you could not see it that way

• PAA KAY 7 years ago

Well said very wise leader. Only in Ghana that institutional heads are not accountable to their work. Hold them accountable to their performance. For instance if a regional police commander allow robbery in your territory the ...

• PAA FRIPOE 7 years ago

LET THEM EXPLAIN EVERY POWER OUTAGE ANY TIME IT HAPPENS ,SIMPLE .FOR EVERY OUTAGE THERE MUST BE A CAUSE GO TO THE FIELD AND ASK WHY POWER IS OUT,THEY WILL RUN OUT OF EXCUSES VERY SOON

• Ekekevor 7 years ago

This guy is very funny. More is yet to come.

• Enoch 7 years ago

No that it is you, you are saying they sabotaging. Your own shadow is chasing you

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

Fight fire with fire, brother! Too much nkwasias3m in Ghana. People don't know when a line has to be drawn between patriotism and politricks.

• MUSTAPHA HAMID 7 years ago

I once heard this proud guy being interviewed on radio and my goodness, he can't speak good English. He can only be in Kumasi and be bragging, idiot like you! All this fools are around the dwarf turn President!!

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

THOSE IDIOTS WHO WERE MAKING UGLY NOISE FOR CHANGE WOULD SOON KNOW THAT JM HAS DONE HIS BEST AND NEED TO BE COMMENDED AND NOT INSULTED ESPECIALLY BY THE ILLITERATE AKANS AND AKYEMS. THE DWARF AND HIS APARACHIKS ARE NOT COMING ...

• Abdul Basit 7 years ago

During the reign of JM what did the npp said? Incompetence and all source of names., today npp is saying sabotage.akufu addo will fail by the grace of GOD.YOU haven't see anything yet. Look dallas and cedis.hahaha