You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 21Article 512084

Sidi Abubakar disappointed us – NDC youth

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Did they know how much Mahama got in just 4 years?

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Are these fool soldiers saying the stolen cars should be left to the thieves? Don't get that. Even those who have 4-5 luxurious cars, just ask yourself how they came about them. Serious questions needed to be asked. It's n ...

• moyo 7 years ago

This demonstration is unnecessary and it will not serve the interest of the country. Those who have taken govt vehicles must return all of them.

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

DUMMIES, ASSSHOLES, GYIMII, WAWA. WHY ALLOWING THOSE NDC THIEVES TO ENJOY THOSE V8 WITH FULLY AIR CONDITION STOLEN FROM TAX PAYERS AND YOU CAN'T EVEN AFFORD OGADA TO BE USED. WISE UP

• wWNanagogogkoY, 7 years ago

Only Stupid people are always used for thier selfish interest ,so go ahead to demonstrate,wISE U P

• BB 7 years ago

It is important for ndc to stop stealing national asset so also people must stop putting laws into their own hands all in the name of politics

• Richard USA 7 years ago

Fool NDC youth

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

No one should fight their battles for them. They should go mobilize their families to do it for them. They benefited directly when they had power.

• AZAA 7 years ago

It is anybody's right to demonstrate at anytime he or she deems fit provided the intended demonstration is sanctioned by the police. Remember we are in a democratic era. After all insults cannot stop the intended demonstrator ...

• PAYDAY 7 years ago

FOCK YOU GUYS GO TO HELL,BRING WAYOMI'S MONEY BEFORE YOU CAN DO ANYTHING

• Sid 7 years ago

They're just nincompoops which can be used for any useless course how someone enjoy his live at ur expense n ask u to fight for him where as u were going on foot n hungry

• Osei Obese 7 years ago

is noise making not demonstration because government property is not for individual entity

• Asonaba 7 years ago

How can you be so stupid to go and demonstrate. Somebody has five cars. You do not even have a bicycle and the person tells you to go and demonstrate for him.

• eD 7 years ago

Stupid idiots why dont they ask |Kofi Adams to demonstrate or lead the demonstration. What a bunch of fool soldiers!

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

Before any youth joins that evil planned so-called demonstration, they should ask themselves, did they benefit from the corruption, stealing and create, loot and share of the leaders of the evil NDC?
    Where did kofi adams get ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

You better find something doing than demonstrating, don't use all your precious time for the selfish NDC.Just wise up cos at the end, NDC officials are enjoying whilst you are starving.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

What kind of matter is when they looting our national inheritance you guys better keep quiet before the big one will soon start for the corruption the past Government did

• No Mercy 7 years ago

All those People who have Stolen State Property must be jail.a thief must be punish NDCs members are stupid Thieves

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Let alone Koku Anyidoho NDC would be dead for ever. He is supporting the planned demo of the NDC youth, I wonder how Koku can be a good father to his own children. Whilst NDC politicians are busy investigating the cause of th ...

• M.I.@UK 7 years ago

Dead news...lazy and boring journalist

• Ram akwasi 7 years ago

Demonstrate in Dubai that's where your money is. Kofi Adams is building a hotel with your money

• Kwasi 7 years ago

NDC YOUTH SHOULD NOT GIVE THEMSELVES TO NPP TO BE FOOLED.THEY SHOULD COME TOGETHER AS A UNITED FRONT WITH THEIR LEADERS.OTHERWISE THEY WILL LIVE TO REGRET ONE DAY.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

I HOPE, THE THE SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIAH , KOFI ADAMS , PORTUFI , HARUNA IDDRUSU , SAMUEL OKUDZETU ABLAKWA , JOHN D MAHAMA WILL BE OUT THERE TO TAKE PART IN THAT PLANNED NDC DEMONSTRATION. YOUTH , DID YOU ...

• Mariam k 7 years ago

I can see dis ndc youth do not eat with their mouth rather their ass hole,how can they support their thieves leaders to continue enjoying tax payers money while u are suffering and still suffering.moomoo

• Malafaka 7 years ago

They will be hooted at by the majority of Ghanaians if they embark on this stupid and useless demo. They are using them again! PIGS

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHY CAN'T KOKU ANYIDOHO AND KOFI ADAMS LEAD THIS SILLY PLANNED DEMONSTRATION? APUUU.

• Noviavor 7 years ago

Good reasoning. Don't follow them another government is in power who knows your breakthrough might come through their time so patience. Folks Do not let anybody lead you astray.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THAN THE TIME OF THIEF MAHAMA. I AM HAPPY FOR YOU! NDC HAVE NO BETTER IDEAS TO GIVE TO IT YOUTHS THAN UNNECESSARY DEMONSTRATION. NDC YOUTHS BE AWAKE AND DON'T JUST FOLLOW THESE IDIOTS THIEVES, ANYIDOHO, ASIEDU NKETIA, AYARIGA ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THE COUNTRY BUT THANkS TO GOD THE YOUTHS ARE WISER NOW AND THEY ARE NOT READY TO ACT ON UNNECESSARY DEMONSTRATIONS, WELL DONE GUYS PERIOD

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

Ghanaians can see through these fabricated sponsored stories coming from the NPP to cover the atrocities being perpetrated by this NPP CLUELESS GOVERNMENT. GIVE US ABREAK

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing ...

NPP and their doll groups had freedom of assembly to demonstrate when NDC was in power so no should prevent NDC also from demonstrating against NPP. Let us all respect the freedom of assembly and demonstration.
    It is on rec ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

This your planned demonstration will not win any support from the general public, it is just another desperate attempt by the defeated party to feel it is still relevant. What is the harassment the NDC is complaining about, t ...

• songo 7 years ago

the one who said the barking DOG have been tame should bring his family to come and lead the demonstration kwasiaaa Asiedu Nketiah aboa nkyewohwe kwasiaakwa

That is Nazi style... In 2009 when NPP was defeated it went on demonstration and even went to the Supreme Court in 2012 and continued with demonstrations from December 2009 to December, 2016. So if the logic that defeated par ...