You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 15Article 510445

Bribery Saga: I was at public hearing as an observer - Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Who cares. Sharp teeth.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Osei-Wusu's time is up. Let's prepare for a bye-election. i also fear for Muntaka.

• Ackah Bangolame 7 years ago

I'm getting worried by the effusive behaviour of Hon Suhuyini. It seems that wearing the MP-tag has become an addiction for him. Let him know a few facts. He's never the first MP for Tamale North and he'll certainly not be th ...

• Typical of Dagomba Bullies 7 years ago

They don't ask of the cause but jump into any foolish
    fight. Suhuyini will meet his Konkomba Master soon.

• kofikitt 7 years ago

Will u r father go n uproot him?doesn't he have d right to freedom of speech?third class student sef u dey worship am

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

How can this boy becomes a Parliamentarian if not of ndc? ah! This boy lack manners and ethics compared to other NPP young parliamentarians.Infact God have saved Ghana from this uncivilized party called ndc.I pity those who v ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Attention seeker you are making too much noise why don't you ask the chairman but runing to the media

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You are a potential witness, why did u go? But Joe Wise is a bloody thief. You can see that from his face

• King of powers 7 years ago

Red powers : You can contact me on for successful life0547122212 ???????? Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in yo ...

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 7 years ago

Why?

• NANA 7 years ago

THEY KNOW SUHUYINI WILL SPEAK THE TRUTH.SO THEY WILL NOT INVOLVE HIM.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

The guy is rushing too much. He is an attention seeker. He wanted to crested if the chair had asked him to leave

• Teiko 7 years ago

So what???? Wait you will be called!!! Why call attention to yourself. These NDC MP's have no respect for Ghanaians.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

PRAY FOR GHANA We are praying against Corruption in our Parliament and Government. There is going to be 3 days (15-17 Febr.) of Public Hearings on BRIBE ALLEGATIONS levelled again ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Suhuyini, please if you didn't take time the way you start mingling yourself with shameful issues it will not end you well.

• Dr. Plain Truth 7 years ago

This baby with sharp teeth, is just a spoiled crying baby. He needs to learn quickly that this parliament is a different terrain unlike the Radio Gold where he reigned supreme. He should begin to crawl, stand, walk before try ...

• Bn 7 years ago

U stupid coming sharp useless teeth that we don't want to throw wth ur stinky water

• kofikitt 7 years ago

I wish to c DAT face of urs dAT u using to insult someone? Radio gold is better than most of dose radio stations which have no conscience. Peace,joy,happy n Oman FM's.kwame Sefa kai cant even compare himself to this young guy ...

• Name. 7 years ago

This guy is only seeking attention of Ghanaians,your first term in parliament and you go about raising your shoulders.

• JJ 7 years ago

You're a bastard liar. Swear the Koran and tell the truth. Idiot

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahaha how do you become public observer when you are one of the cry wolf's babies with sharp teeth making shameless accusations Suhuyini do not worry you will soon call to the witness box and make fool ...

• Approx 7 years ago

You are not serious in life, you're a disgrace n God is watching u.

• Mama 7 years ago

Hon. Ayariga should be made to tell us who first mentioned to him about the bribe money. To say 'rumour' and leave it at that could also be a fabrication. Someone might have mentioned it to him and we need to know who s ...

• Kushman 7 years ago

This Guy is suffering from ADHD. He dey rush waaaa

• A Abu 7 years ago

You During have no concrete evidence so shut up your radio gold mouth