You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 13Article 509764

Missing cars saga: Invincible Forces stole 14 Land Cruisers - Sources

Read Comments Comments (68)

• HABEMUS PAPAM NULLUM 7 years ago

Where is the Papamobil?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

NPP is an not a political party by an evil cult lead by and evil dwarf. They will do everything to destroy the reputations of the opponents bcus they know they will not perform. Evil NPP all ur lies will expose soon.

• BOBIE YOU ARE ONE OF THE THIEVES 7 years ago

BOBIE YOU ARE ONE OF THE THIEVES

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE NEED FOR NPP TO STEAL THE CARS? THE INVISIBLE FORCES ARE ON ASSIGNMENT AND CAN USE ANY OF THE CARS SO WHAT ARE THEY STEALING IT FOR? ALL THE CARS ARE AT THEIR DISPOSAL, SO NDC ONAAAAPO SHUT THE FUCKEN UP AND BRING ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP EWIFUO KUO 7 years ago

You know your fucking fools have the cars in their possession but you made the whole world believe that NDC stole the cars. for 3 days straight, the BBC had this story as a news items. You fucking bastards don't care whom you ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That is what happens when you chose criminals to rule you,you know them by their colors but you voted for them.
    They were so drunk with power that they sat there and the criminals among them stole the cars and they turned a ...

• true npp. 7 years ago

In fact you are a fool for saying what you just said.nonsense!

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf is very wicked.

• pilolo 7 years ago

you see the short dog?

• Ghana First 7 years ago

The Invincible Criminals have only started. You wait a little and see. When Kofi Wayo ssys the npp is a Criminal Organisation people don't understand!!!

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

Raymond Archer i thought you and your toilet paper are dead.Found your voice again!!!

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

WHERE IS KOFI WAYO TO SAY SOMETHING TO THESE CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION IN POWER

• Old Major 7 years ago

Who supervised the stealing of the state owned vehicles? Is it the Transitional Team?or the in coming government?

• Zunga 7 years ago

Who'd believe this NDC propaganda? After the swearing in were there any security men at Flagstaff house who knew these NPP men to allow them in to take away the cars? We're the keys left in the cars? NDC people are simply thi ...

• CommonSense 7 years ago

At least they have provided some evidence. But you can't see because you are blinded by politics

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Cars are nothing that you have looted state cars to disgrace the whole country. Notorious Disgraceful Corruption NDC party knows where the missing cars are. Why can't NDC returns those cars to end this disgraceful thing?

• Garvah 7 years ago

As a matter of fact, Ghana need a very serious revolution by clearing certain elements from the system. Reason why, if the NPP claims the NDC made a lot of wrongs and they're in to repeat exactly what they complained about t ...

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

All politicians are the same. Nana Addo is worse than mahama. He is a crook. I don't belong to any party but just saying the truth

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

True talk:your brother torontorian

• GHANANI 7 years ago

I have told Ghanaians that these NPP thieves who stole state assets during the regime of president Kuffuor are back to continue their stealing spree.All the said missing cars are in possession of NPP operatives whose intentio ...

• Hakanasa 7 years ago

They stole all the t-rolls, even after the president used Bawumias buta his hand was still pink. A whole president was lectured on how to use buta by Dr. Bawumia. Ndc wicked Paa.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

The Enquirer if you have evidence send them to the police station or you are just a fool who have lost the elections in a humiliated spectacular way. Hahahahaha ndc are crying but everyone knows who are thieves. Wait a minut ...

WHAT IS AYIKOI SAYING ABOUT ALL THESE?

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

Ayiko is part of the criminal gangs

• Sly 7 years ago

In Ghana many people are talking the Law into their own hands. What the Government doing now. Is the thousand and one appointees not yet done?. The so called horrible appointees must get to work ASAP.

• Patriot 7 years ago

The liar in chief is at it again.

• JOTAR 7 years ago

HERE WE ARE . AND THEY STARTED SHOUTING GOING TO NDC MEN'S HOME TO LOOT THEIR ASSETS. SHAME NPP AND NANA YOU ARE IN BIG TROUBLE. YOUR EVIL FORCES WILL SOON TURN AGAINST YOU.NPP NATION WRECKERS OHHHH DZULOR KPAKPE'S. FIAFITOR; ...

• dd 7 years ago

Garbage

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

Tell you what:this guys are nothing but crooks,lies and rebellious which many people of the view that they are in power to wreck the nation.They are in power to wreck what have been pieces together:They have bunt Tema newly b ...

• Owusu. 7 years ago

Next time the handover must be videotaped for evidence/proof.

• CommonSense 7 years ago

I'm sure there is a video tape but they won't release it because they are all corrupt - both parties. They just like accusing each other to pretend they care

• Akoo 7 years ago

They intend destroying Mahama name but they will end destroying themselves.

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Who will believe such useless story, we have past this stage... NDC is saying no car has being missing and this same NDC is saying invisible forces has 8 of the stolen car.Agreed they have 8 so the NDC has admitt that 206 ca ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

Please stop!!!are u one of the trump supporters?? You are as thick as anything and stupid at the same time.. your reasoning is pathetic

• ras 7 years ago

Come again how can a ford car which was given as a gift in 2012 be registered in 2009, aba Raymond archer come again your news doesn't add up.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Did you read the article into depth?

• kweku 7 years ago

u gave the car to ur stupid invisible forces

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Where was the cars pack and where was the keys do the drivers leave the keys in side I think it is about time so call news papers should be burn or use them as toelite paper....

• Kojo 7 years ago

These NDC thieves lied in power and continue to lie their way in oposition

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I always say these invincible idiots are criminals. They are bloody criminals. Fiafitorwo

• Disturbed Patriot 7 years ago

This is the sought of government that will govern us for 4 years. God help us. When every member of NPP is looting everything. That is what Nana Addo is offering. When the saga of issues erupted in his on party during campaig ...

• Disturbed Patriot 7 years ago

THIEVES, EWIIIII FUOOO, JULOR kpakpe, FIAFUTORRR. THieves. THe world is watching Nana Addo and family and friends and invincible armed robbers closely. Thieves. Campaign promises apoouuuuuu. Thieves

• Ambrose 7 years ago

The car saga has turn things up side down in this country but my question is my can invisible forces storm the flag star house and be able to move away with 41or the said vehicles as been posted by the paper frm the flag s ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP EWIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP EWIFUO KUO

• Yom 7 years ago

Stupidity

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THE NDC MUST LEARN TO KNOW WHERE AND WHEN TO STOP THEIR CHILDISH POLITICAL PROPAGANDA WHICH BELONGED TO ANOTHER AGE AND TIME!

• Matete 7 years ago

The NPP IS MADE UP OF CRIMINALS RIGHT FROM THE TOP.I FEEL SORRY FOR THOSE GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR THEM. TO BE HONEST THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS WILL LIVE TO REGRET FOR BRINGING THESE CRIMINALS BACK TO POW ...

• Ghan 7 years ago

Notorious People's Party (NPP) The first time I have heard the word "militants" now Ghanaians have seen that NPP is militant organisation with a REBEL leader Nana Akufo Addo.
    So, you dunderheads why are lying to the state ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

We must be serious.

• Efo kodzo 7 years ago

We voted for a reason. I pray we do not regret it. But if we do, we will have another chance one day Long live Ghana

• Ap3 7 years ago

I weep for the Motherland. How long are they gonna lie to us.and the educated illiterates can't even read between their lies.

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

The Chinese and Indians are wholly involved in galamsey and looting many of our RICH NATURAL RESOURCES.....and here we are with NDC and NPP fighting over cars??????

That is what 'mis-education' does to humans. Slave mental ...

• efaydee 7 years ago

Papers like The Enquirer have identified themselves as propaganda mouthpieces of the NDC and for any level-headed observer, have no credibility.

• efaydee 7 years ago

This story coming from the propaganda mouthpiece of the NDC should be taken with a pinch of salt or safely dismissed.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Why put up with these so called vigilantes ... Out of Order

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Where is brother Sarpong to give comment on the stolen 14 land cruises? Shalom peace maker

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 7 years ago

WAITING FOR YOUR COMMENTS ABOA PEEEE

• Kukrudu 7 years ago

So is NDC telling us that the Ford gift which was received and registered in 2012 has a registration number of 2009.It is only NDC "stealers" who can think this way and think that Ghanaian s are not discerning. "Julor quaquay ...

• Blackman 7 years ago

Enquirer is back for real. Let the lies rolling

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

I knew the article was going to be from the enquirer or Monsieur bature before I even read it!!

• Otsibu Darko 7 years ago

So, how does (and where is) Okoompa Ahoofie answer or defend this one, barely a month into this govt. administration see the 'going ons'!

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

So this article means any vehicle using by government officials including invincible force is a stolen car and the Ford Expedition was falsely acclaimed to be stolen. You must tell your NDC colleagues to do th right thing and ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Invincible force using official vehicles for their operations is not considered stealing. This article must get is facts rights, those unofficially having those vehicles in their pocession are the thieves the government after ...

• Ambrose 7 years ago

The car saga has turn things up side down in this country but my question is my can invisible forces storm the flag star house and be able to move away with 41or the said vehicles as been posted by the paper frm the flag s ...

• Wilson 7 years ago

Huuuu just to blindfold us and order new vehicles for their party members and family members to take the old ones home