You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 13Article 509422

NDC officials are stealers; they should return the TV sets and cars - Presidential Staffer

Read Comments Comments (128)

• QUEEN 7 years ago

IT'S SIMPLY PATHETIC HOW NDC CROOKS WILL STEAL EVERYTHING BELONGING TO MOTHER GHANA

• gretchy 7 years ago

understand u Queen.Someone has to be made accountable,who ever allotted these vehicles ought to be brought before the courts.surely there must be a file to say who has what type of vehicle

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

SO THESE NDC THIEVES DECIDED TO STRIP THE JUBILEE HOUSE NAKED EH. WERE THEY RANSACKING THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT BECAUSE GHANAIANS ANGERED THEM BY NOT VOTING FOR THEM. THIS DASTARDLY ACT ALONE SHOWS THAT THE DEMONIC NDC IS NOT W ...

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

Nana Addo needs to whip some of his younger appointees in line.

He's now in power and has the entire state machinery under his control. Neither him nor his appointees should be seen as talking in such a pedestrian and juv ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Stupid lazy asses all around. Any time I enter a government office, you see these filthy looking ugly female receptionists glued to the TV watching the most ignorant TWI sitcoms, with a whole bunch of appalling equally ugly c ...

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

If nobody is immediately arrested and jailed, if no cars are returned, and if Ghanaians wont step out in large numbers to condemn this deplorables and demand swift justice, then Ghana is doomed. What a joke.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Go after them with the police and the law and stop complaining

• dwadey agwa 7 years ago

It is clear Sulemana Tia is learning the trade.Isnt it?

I thought Rule of law meant there was a legal procedure to address all this?
    Set it in motion and have the criminals arrested!If you can't
    just get down from that ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Cocaine,drugs, money laundering, blood sacrifices, propaganda, lies and prostitution are the main objectives of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP, the rest are fun. Vampires and Criminals in country affairs.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

fake CVs

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Hey you animals in NDC , what has beauty got to do with stealing state properties? Senseless motherfuckers . Bring your faces and lets see you . FOOOLS

• YegyiY3man 7 years ago

You are a special animal and a congenital idiot...NPp has more fools if you care to know!!!

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

MMOA MMA NDC.You guys are supposed to live far far in a junky animal forest. What has beauty got to do with the thieves in your party? After all she will live happily whiles your criminals thieves will be sent to jail and rot ...

• YegyiY3man 7 years ago

I dare you and your Invincible Forces to come drive NDC supporters far from Ghana.You are dwarfish die hard NPP supporter with a baked brain!

• PEACE 7 years ago

NOBODY SEES HER AS TANI OR PEPENI BECAUSE SHE IS FOR NPP, HAD IT BEEN MAHAMAS TIME, U WILL SEE THEM SHOUTING- TANNI ABOA OR PEPENI KWASIA BUT ALL IS GONE NOW
    EEE EWIASI ATEYIYE MA EWRIFIE AMPA

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

And what about when NDC was calling NPP ,Akyemnii ,Asantinii and so on.Idiot who blocks you from calling her tanii if you want.Fuck off you fool

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Miss Sulemana is an indispensable asset doing an incredible job and present position is testament to the current governments, non-discriminatory and impartial stance.

Don't forget, Akyems were dubbed " Akyem Mafia" and As ...

• Who are you 7 years ago

May the Holy ghost arrest your mouth.....don't judge like that waiii....

• Asi 7 years ago

Local village useless little girl

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Where is the evidence supporting such wild allegations? Is Nana Akufo-Addo familiar with these backward thinking people talking and acting on his behalf?

• QUEEN 7 years ago

What evidence?NDC FOLKS have been stealing from the very day they took over? WHY? WHY?GREEDY BASTARDS.

• D DAY 7 years ago

Why they ILLIMINATED Mills

• Kofi Kraku 7 years ago

Adu Asare I never knew you were such a disgraceful man, NDC gave you the chance, bcos of your greediness, you thought Ghana was for you, Napaga wouldn't say it if she had no evidence

• Cecilia 7 years ago

Let her give the so called evidence to the transition team. Do u know we are still in the transition period up to 7th march?

• paga bu 7 years ago

Ndc learned how to steal from npp. Former speaker of parliament Ebenezer Hughes took everything from his office that was bought by government including extension boards, glasses, carpets, spoons and anything that he set his e ...

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Shut up you fool. what do you know? Go and brush your teeth before coming public. I hope you are not there for "fa wotu be gi golf" as said by Keneddy Agypong.

• Kingz 7 years ago

If this is true then the previous government was a bad one...

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

You CAN'T finish this resource from page A-Z and not become an established standard tech-support guru! Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL ...

• KWASI 7 years ago

Look at this ugly big mouth also accusing NDC officials of stealing state assets.Ghana has gone to the dogs.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The lady looks good okay so don't hate her. She is doing her job as required by the president. Tell your NDC goons to return all stolen properties else, the law will come after them.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

loud and empty

• onipanua 7 years ago

SHE HAS BIG MOUTH,AN OVERSIZED NOSE AND A ROTTEN TEETH.

• Fookuo 7 years ago

Massa stop it, please !. Show some respect. She is a Beauty Queen, straight from Walewale !.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

The big mouth will live happily and your thieves will be sent to our jailhouse and rot forever . NDC donkeys without brains

Are some of you people part of us humans?

http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/NDC-officials-are-stealers-they-should-return-the-TV-sets-and-cars-Prez-Staffer-509422

• Kamasma 7 years ago

Masaa stop this bullshit.what is wrong with this beautiful lady.heart of the matter is ndc.from the president and the lowest are all gang of serious thieves.they can only do this nonsense in ghana.

• Yawson 7 years ago

You always hate the truth but the truth will always prevail,what she is saying is true,why should someone upon all your stolen wealth still you can't leave TVs and computers alone.But I promise those who had done that won't l ...

• Kwabena Senkyire 7 years ago

oh my God what a sad and disgraceful act, This is very shameful.A disgrace to the country.

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

You people are acting as if you are in opposition. Didn't Ghanaians vote for you to take the reigns of government? You demand for stolen cars on social media. Are you serious? Do you want ordinary Ghanaians with no power to g ...

My friend stop sporting this thieves, why will a government lie on this matter.stop it.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

She is not a member of government communication team, she should be reprimanded for talking to the media.
    People should know there is a vast deference between flagstaff House and Asylum Down. You can't run a government with ...

• The vigilant Ghanaian 7 years ago

Hey, don’t be a tribal drunk monster! This is not a tribal issue at all! Tell your NDC to bring back the stolen cars and other properties which belong to all citizens of Ghana! I am very much disappointed with the NDC. Is t ...

You are not in my calibre for intellectual discourse off my radar.

• Paa 7 years ago

What are the police for? I don't know this lady but due to my training I can tell ,she is an attention seeking liar , these are the Amina wanton followers. Girls that tells lies are also compound area bitches.

We all have to be careful what we ask for because we might get it. We are looking at the change we asked for. Tweaaaaaaaah!

• Asare 7 years ago

They were spending $14m to build official residence for Vice President because President Mahatma wanted to keep what is supposed to be the official residence of the Vice President. We must thank God they did not sell Jubilee ...

• NanaDwarf 7 years ago

Are you a cleaner or a staffer? Even Tani Aboa VP Dr. Bawumia knows the Senior Minister has more power than him. He will be damped like the late VP Aliu Mahama.
    You will soon know that you are an outsider....another Tani Abo ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You empty barrel and pieces of shit person. NDC in the pass 8 years has moved the country backwards and you moron still supporting their behavior. You are the most useless person on earth, you are as useless as AFRC/PNDC/NDC ...

• YegyiY3man 7 years ago

Cogenital idiot like you ...you are also another dwarf pigmy species like your arrogant certificate less prez.She is another Tani Aboa cleaner of the President's smelly shit!
    Let is continue dealing in invectives on this for ...

• Ama Achia 7 years ago

You fools calling different tribes names!are you not Ghanaians? Shame onto small minded shit like you lot who cannot argue a point without being tribalistic!

• Punk 7 years ago

You can say that again

• Ama Owusu 7 years ago

Very disappointed at this lady!! That is not the right way to address issues of this nature!! Respect urself and the office u r occupying so that there will be no way for people to disrespect u via Facebook!!

• OwusuDwarf 7 years ago

Prez Staffer? Are you kidding me? She is a cleaner and will soon realize she is an outsider!!
    Tani Aboa Prez Staffer!!

• Fookuo 7 years ago

Come on my friends. Show some respect to the lady. She is a new Beauty Queen at the seat of govt and she is just wading in the on-going debate. Beauty Queen from Walewale !!

• Dery Bushguy 7 years ago

Npp stole vehicles belonging to the state and are throwing dust into ghanaian eyes.

Please my supporting this thieves their act is very shameful,just stop it.

• sammy 7 years ago

you people are rather the theives including your leader who is confuse

• KEEP QUIET 7 years ago

Are we not Cheapening the Presidency? The Presidency is our Last Pride and Most Important at that to us Ghanaians but this is been Eroded by Childish comments been passed by some appointees to this privilege office. I am sure ...

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

USING FAKE AKANS NAMES TO INCITE AND DIVIDE WON'T FLY. WE THE NORTHERNERS ALREADY KNOW THE REAL ENEMIES. GET A LIFE

• Lito 7 years ago

If this government cannot retrieve cars how can they retrieve monies
    Stop complaining and do what is expected of you. Were you bragging when you wanted Ghanaians to vote for you?

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Rawlings has to be blamed. Rawlings should have allowed Victor Owusu to run the country if he liked and loved Ghana too much. Now we have VICTIR Owusu make up like Akuffo Addo revealing what Kofi Awoonir and Kojo Tsikata had ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Lord have mercy. I have never heard of any word in the English dictionary as stealer. The word thief I know but stealer I have never heard off. Where did this woman learn her English?

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

"Stealer" is a noun. A person who steals: Example, NDC backward people who steals tax payers cars. Tina whatever your name is stop cleaning peoples office and advance yourself in education.

• kwame 7 years ago

NPP big mouths cant even speak English ..Stealers..who uses this Word to describe thieves.Any way the President himself has no certificate to prove his a Lawyer..oh Ghana...doing down to the bush

• kwame 7 years ago

NPP big mouths cant even speak English ..Stealers..who uses this Word to describe thieves.Any way the President himself has no certificate to prove his a Lawyer..oh Ghana...doing down to the bush

• NII GA 7 years ago

Huh? Stealers or thieves

• AK 7 years ago

@Tina UK, for ur information the word "stealer" is an English word. Having not heard of it does not mean it doesn't exist. In any case, do u know all English words?
    I will, however, suggest that the presidential staffer sho ...

It appears tne Nana Akufo-Addo's administration has an affinity towards employing some people whose attitude and mannerism show they lacked good home training growing up. The administration has unleashed these people unto th ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

The NDC party is now an armed robber organization full of thieves. Thieves throughout, inside out, left, right, center, up, down, indeed, it is now a thieving congress of nation wrecking looters.
    The dangerous thing is they ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Such an ugly bitch!

• Israel 7 years ago

NDC are seriously dangerous to our country Ghana. They only want money money money nothing less nothing more. They hate Ghana and is only interested in Ghana purse.

• AZAA 7 years ago

The picture of the lady is very beautiful. She can stand for a beauty contest. Agyeeeiiiiiiii

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Go and tell your so call dwarf nana Addo to stop accusing the npp you criminals copy copy disgracing Ghanaians every were you go if you no how to criticise go and lean how to right a speech idiot

• sam 7 years ago

Bitch u talks too much

Are u a woman or man Tia ?

• Kofi Kraku 7 years ago

I have strong believe that the NDC has a hand in this.

• King 7 years ago

NPP fooooools, cheap propaganda

• Afua 7 years ago

Napaga you are smart and bold. That is what we need in Ghana.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• kofig 7 years ago

This girl,s teeth is yellow like nana addo,s faeces

• Moses 7 years ago

What is stealers

• Allan 7 years ago

Just look at your face like mumu, which NDC man you can compare yourself to??

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

The fact that the NPP is not coming out with any list of missing cars and the chassis numbers should tell you that they are still doing propaganda due to political hungover. You can fool some of the people sometimes, but you ...

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

KWAME USA you whether you are actually in USA or not I know you are dealing in powder so keep your dirty mouth shut because Thrump will soon send you home, fooool.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

What at this prostitute? Village girl.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

oo useless woman used and dumped woman trivial

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This bush girl would also receive 10,000 a month? Ooh, she would also get a free bungalow? Eiii, that is why she talking like a fool

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• The fact 7 years ago

Ummm before cars, today tv sets,Dstvs ..tomorrow we will hear the Jubilee House is gone.
    And our presidents is working under tree.
    Ei Ghana politics.
    No one to trust our politicians.
    There are countries well develop than ...

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

The Chinese and Indians are wholly involved in galamsey and looting many of our RICH NATURAL RESOURCES.....and here we are with NDC and NPP fighting over cars??????

That is what 'mis-education' does to humans. Slave mental ...

NPP make vehicles, tvs and others look like floating dreams. If NPP were to have told the world a week or a day after the vehicles and other items were handed over to it that it could not find some there would have been a lit ...

• Sanni 7 years ago

Don't these presidential staffers have anything to do at the Flagstaff House?

Just how many TVs were stollen? Except for the president's and a handful of others, there really should not be any TVs around. I can see one ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

This article is a lie, where is the said writings on her facebook wall? U just put any silly articles here for some foolish people to reply and insult the presidency.

• Margaret 7 years ago

Can the members of NPP stop criticising the NDC,and focus on their mandate as these will not improve the problems in the country. The government has promised many thing to the people and I am praying to the to give all the mi ...

• Margaret 7 years ago

It is time we learn how to say things as civilised people not unappreciated words.

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

So do people believe these cock and bull stories being spewed out by the government? They want to acquire new items including cars, hence these lies.

• mantse 7 years ago

Useless talk from a useless staffer. Ugly lady.

Is this woman on some insane root...

• Akambon 7 years ago

Stupid girl watch your mouth well.

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

A whole speaker of parliament, Ebenezer Sekyi Hughes, a so called successful lawyer, peeled the carpets of his official residence and and the generator meant to power the house when dumsor had just started under Kuffuor and ...

• Agbalagba 7 years ago

see human beings mouth like Olanguta ,every useless person will come and be insulting ndc,my God u think u are finish wait u will see

• stev 7 years ago

see this little rat. what is she saying. if you have evidence arrest them and jail them. you are a small girl take your time.

• Asante 7 years ago

This insane idiot girl too dey make noise.

• Aluilui 7 years ago

Presidential Staffer, what is stealers? and put such people to manage the nation. This staffer lack ideas otherwise you wont make news out of this trivia issues. How does those items benefit the ordinary ghanaian. Talk about ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I sometimes wonder when officials in position of power want to talk all day in the media instead of taking action. If you know the original chasis numbers of the cars, you will know the make, year and body type of the cars. J ...

tax payers money being spent on such a person. God save Ghana.

• JEE 7 years ago

All of them have to go to jail. Leaders are thieves in Ghana now.Am sorry for non politicans.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Look at this flirt, baby with sharp teeth also talking. Bring your V*****g** for Presidential Staffer position. Idiot, low IQ...shame unto you!!!

Look at her comment. Not fine too

• Jato P 7 years ago

NDC presidential staffers should sue this woman

• AsMa 7 years ago

See Dis JONKEY Gal 2 She Dey Wan Make Everybody See Her. JONKEY Gal Go Find Sumtyn Better Come Talk.. JONKEY . Been In Power 4 8Yrs And Dis Wht Dey Can Steal Tvs,Computer And DSTV JONKEY I Dey Feel Pity Give U Gal Waa Aswr De ...

Did you guys read about the cars Kufour minister bought when they were exiting office. So now we are behaving as if it never. NPP should go and check their records .

• SHAMO 7 years ago

I HAVE SAID THIS OVER AND OVER,THERE WILL BE NO PEACE IN THE COUNTRY,NONE OF THIS PARTY LEADERS ARE TELLING THE GHANAIAN'S THE TRUTH AND HOW TO TUNE THINGS AROUND,NONE OF THIS PARTY LEADERS CARE FOR IT CITIZEN, IT LOOKS LIKE ...

• cottage journalist 7 years ago

If you don't know something don't say it. There is no word like steallers in any English dictionary. Presidential staffer do not know this? God save Ghana.

• Legendary Chief Latory 1 7 years ago

Napaga Tia Sulemana may you live long to see your children children. Somebody have to tell this power hungry people to bring back the cars.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP EWIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP EWIFUO KUO

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP EWIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Very soon, it will be 4 years for the NPP to account to the people what they did for the people. Spending the taxpayer's money chasing TVs and Cars. A bunch of small-minded midgets.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Shame on you Napaga.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Where from you to, ugly as fuck