You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 11Article 509088

Akufo-Addo avoiding cars used by Mahama on advise of Owusu Bempah – Former DCE

Read Comments Comments (164)

• joe 7 years ago

This Npp people..time will tell..u keep going..everyday for thief man.. one day for master,,,,,you watch the arrogance of how they go abt things.. i must say the zongo minister Boniface and finance come across born gentlemen ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

My Dear President Nana Akufo Addo, please send Madam Elizabeth Ohene to Prague as Ghanas new ambassador to the Czech Republic.I never met her but she is great woman and would be a great ambassador for Ghana and Afrika.

• joe boyy 7 years ago

owuso pemper ,the god of akufo addo, game close.

• Contractor 7 years ago

Nana May Choose to to ride on her Mothers back, I don't care if he can deliver Ghana and I believe he can.

• T and T 7 years ago

I would be disappointed if this is true. We need a leader that can free , Ghanaians from superstition through public education, not one who is a victim like Mills the former president.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

This ugly midget is old and outdated himself, why does he not want used cars?
    Learn to make these cars rather than fight over imported cars. Everybody run their countries like yours, where will you get the cars?

• JOTAR 7 years ago

THESE PASTOR WILL DECEIVED THEM , THEN WILL COLLECT THOSE CARS. NANA SAY ALL DIE BE DIE BUT WHAT NOW. YOU WILL DIE WHEN THE TIME COME.NO PASTOR CAN HELP YOU.

• Ali 7 years ago

No doubt they sacrifice people to burry a dead old lady. Savages and the uncivilized will never give up their old ways.

Author:- SARPONG .....
    Stupid Kwesi Pratt logic. Ndc transition team deceived the Npp transition team by giving them a list of cars supposed to be at the Presidency.

I believe the Npp transition team also dropped the bal ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

People fear their own shadows because they believe in so-called "spirits".
    Spirits do not exist. Spirits are a figment of their imagination.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

That's not the case, Dear. People fear their own shadows because of their evil deeds. Both Akufo Addo and Owusu Bempah are the godchildren of Antoa, hence all these superstitions. Ghana is not ready to move forward anytime so ...

• Real Quebecois 7 years ago

Islam and Christianity are religion that you choose to be part of ABI?? Worshiping God through antoa as you want as to believe is a sin? You are lost mon ami!! God said that,he has given us the freedom to choose ,so why are y ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Will never believe anything said by anyone with such a name...coined right from burkina.. like oti bless never a Ghanaian....

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

The evil that ndc planned against the president is what has been revealed by this idiot who didn't receive a pay in January so going gaga. Hahahahaha ndc will go hungry and will cry blood,who cares? Ndc was imposed on Ghanaia ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Why so much arrogance and hatred in the heart of the NPP
    They always find an excuse to everything instead of them to fix the Economy.
    The Northerners will now learn sense, next time they will never vote for the NPP arrogant ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

We all know what happened to Atta Mills. We don't trust NDC, especially Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah.

• asem 7 years ago

if that is the case, then npp should keep quite rather complaining that there are no cars because we want to have our peace on this cars saga, none of the noise going on is adding any cedi into our pockets.

• Citizen 7 years ago

You're as unintelligent as that idiotic former dce

4 sl 500 custom made Mercedes-Benz will be arriving in Tema very soon. This was purchased in december.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Why a sports car...hope u wrong.

• D DAY 7 years ago

crazy Joe only can make such revelation.

• Papillon 7 years ago

Those who know how to pray should better start now.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Papilon, u made my aftnun. Masreee saaaaa. U dnt knw hw to pray eeerrrh? that's why u given the job to them. Maybe, the Christian Council wld b the best to execute this task. Enjoy ur day wai. Masreeee saaaaaa

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The cedi is flying like a supersonic jet and business collapsing everyday.What are we going to do to stabilise the cedi must be our prime concern but not this cinema.Time and tide wait for no man.Thanks.

• Eugene 7 years ago

Bewumia, the economist will save the cedi from collapsing.

• Syntactic sugar 7 years ago

Just around election it was 3.8 to a dollar now it is 4.53as at three days ago. So sad.. You do transaction today next day it's fallen by more than 10p.so sad. Fix cedi.

• ctz 7 years ago

Trump your cedi

• Essuman 7 years ago

all ghanaians wish NPP govt well, because we believe they can deliver. NDC govt disgraced themselves and will be consigned to opposition for decades.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Kebab seller when ,,,Smart guys are talking and thinking keep your bloody mouth shout A government who will deliver doesn't start with yearnings about the economy No one transition have inherited a pink gove ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT 'KWAKU ANANSE' STORY TELLER AT HIS BEST. THESE PEOPLE CAN'T THINK FAR AND THEY CAN'T THINK MADNESS.

• KB 7 years ago

I should Ken Ofori Atta can buy his uncle the president Nana Addo 4 custom made land cruisers for the next 4 years.

• bunmiray 7 years ago

cars or no cars work must continue as planned accusations will not help recover or build a stable economy for a dormant Ghanaian citizen Mr president work on ur promises that got u elected and advice ur people about this corr ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Always pray this pray that. When is the African going to use his brain and solve his numerous problems. What has all this prayer everywhere in Africa done for you.Take look at America for example.When Trump imposed the immigr ...

• Comfort Owereba 7 years ago

Kwaku, prayer "is doing everything" for those who believe in it. There is nothing in the article about "black man, Africa" or His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwah Akofo Addo "resort to let's pray".

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

There are true Men of God and there are false Prophets too. The Bible says by their deeds you will know them.

True Prophets are endowed with spiritual gifts of Healing, Work of Miracles, Prophecy and Discerning of Spirits. ...

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

Pray for your lost soul

• Rev George Gyan 7 years ago

Spiritual things shd be personalized

• EDDIE 7 years ago

The NPP must be watchful in the missing car lies because they intend to purchase new fleet of cars with the tax payers money. They dare not purchase a single vehicle or else there will be coup de 'etat.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The issue at stake is serious security treat that needs to be address with serious approach how can one person seek to possess five land cruisers, the book value of that car is in the neighborhood of about $80,000 apiece so n ...

• Betty 7 years ago

Eddie you are a fool instand of you advising them to return the stolen cars you are here issuing nonsense threat. What will you do I'd the new administration decise to buy new cars. Foolish talk

• NOW 7 years ago

Ghana has spent it's hard earned money to buy vehicles over the course of the NDC administration.
    If it was 1000 cars that were bought, Ghana is demanding that every single one of those 1000 cars bought with the hard earned ...

• Eugene 7 years ago

Imagine a highway robber under cover calling someone a thief.

• NOW 7 years ago

Primary school kids even know NDC is a party of thieves and you are here saying something something...
    Give me a break and tell the thieves to return Ghana's prooerty, thieves.

• Adubofo 7 years ago

npp, the fantacy cutie 'stealer'

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The insecure npp, 1 village 1 Dam, tends to talk about themselves constantly, as if they have to prove themselves as competent, selfless and ***N I C E*** And this is just paramount to over-compensation for DOUBT.

• NOW 7 years ago

Just tell the thieves to return the vehicles and don't digress. Ghana is collecting the vehicles, return them.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

NOW go and read https;//modernghana.com/news/434498/npps-unprecedented-records.html before pointing fingers at any political party.PEN ARMED ROBBERY AND ARMED ROBBERY started from Ashanti Region where the ELEPHANT was born wh ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Lone prophet of Jehovah may the wrath of Jehovah come on you and your generation after you. Nkwaseafuo like you, parasites who have nothing but want to live luxurious ways,mmoa like you who are taught how to steal in governme ...

• GRAY 7 years ago

This is embarrassing, shameful, disgusting and nauseating. How can a whole president stoop so low for an uneducated bleaching scammer to lead him into taking such a childish decision. Nana Addo is a disgrace to the presidency ...

• Lill 5 7 years ago

U can even go to hell if u want, nkwaseasem

You rather go to hell .Stupid moron .Look at your fuck face . Foolish man. Stupid gay. Imbecile lill 5 . ----Fuck you Lill5-''"" .Suck my dick Lill 5

• PEEVED 7 years ago

This is unbelievable! A president governing a country on the advice of this fake spiritualist. Akuffo Addo is a purported Christian; why stoop to this ungodly shenanigans?

Gray, denounce your citezinship as a Ghanaian so that you wouldn't have "to go to Ghana with my GHANAIAN PASSPORT".

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Why are NDC people so shallow end stupid?

• K. K. Tema 7 years ago

This is the time Ghanaian go see say kakey no be leadar, that is characteristics of Nebuchadnezzar in the Bible. ((( Time will tall )))

• Kwabena Kwabena 7 years ago

I'm not surprised at all because with four (4) bulletproof cars at his disposal, it is very strange that Akufo Addo is claiming he has no car to work with and is still using his own private cars for his rounds. You wonder wha ...

Change ooh Change now Ghanaians were searching it Found It now Carry It that Change Somebody who went to scholl a highly educated man aaaaah noooo And a head of state behaving like a TV and a pastor named O ...

• Peter Asante Kingsley 7 years ago

THE CLEANING UP OF THE SYSTEM ALONE IS ENOUGH TO HIPE THE POP ULARITY OF HE NANA ADDO. WE CAN NOT SLEEP AND WORK IN A DIRTY HOUSE. Cleaning up alone suffice his tenure of Office for 8 years. At least prudent life goes on as G ...

• Adubofo 7 years ago

i voted for NPP, fantasy cutie 'stealer', and now the invisibles have stolen all the cars...hehehehehe

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,whn issues like dis comes up,let us NT use our political eyes on them,if it's true dat dis expensive SUVs n cars re der,n truly d president has spiritual father dat is truly frm God,Y cant dat spiritual fathe ...

• Why? 7 years ago

You admit you have no evidence. But have reached a bold conclusion for public consumption. Why do we want to.pis on the political environment? If the NPP takes you on now to show proof you will again accuse them of political ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN DECIDE TO WALK WHO CARES.HE WANTS A CAR TO BE GIVEN TO HIS WIFE THAT IS WHY HE FORCE THE USAID TO GIVE HER THE HIV/AIDS EMBASSADORAL POSITION.IT IS AN ATTEMPT TO STEAL WHAT HAS BEEN HANDED TO THEM.KUFFOUR DID TH ...

BE SMART? This show's you just hate HE Nana Akofo Addo and NPP with passion. The president and first lady have numerous cars of their own, they have at least 3 Mercedes Benz and the list goes on.

Make sure that you shut the fuck up every fucking day you stand in the queue for taking your trotro putting your fuck face like a pamper full with poo But you are talking shit .Why don't you go in their cars ...

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

Comfort where in this world a president will drive his private home while state have bullet proof car for president :You don't think is is a dangerously situation,You don't think he can be assassinated..why asa Ghanaians we d ...

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

Remit my textual errors pls

• Igp 7 years ago

It is not the number of cars but the road worthy cars are gone to the illegal holders. Thise 641 pool cars include all state public and civil agencies of government. Again, where are the 200 cars purchased with tax payers mon ...

• K. A. M. 7 years ago

Ah! These 419 pastors who use the name Christ to amass wealth and fame but know him not. Akuffo Addo is still in the stone age, believing in fake pastors who swim in trial and error prophesies. God help Ghana to grow.

• AsMa 7 years ago

Lol ... Tht Owusu Bempah man is e most CONCERT,JONKEY, FUNNIEST man i have come cross in Gh.Aswr who does he think he is Mr.Presdient i will be veri much happy n glad if u 4get abt him n look up to GOD he is e onli one who ca ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

44.4 champions and their stupid analysis is always a shit to read.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The Azaa NDC officials played a calculated tricks on the Unsuspecting NPP transition team and it looks like a bait & switch strategy. Somehow the transition team of the Incoming NPP administration thought that the crimina ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

NDC doesnt need any form of promotion.Does the NDC need any form of validation from someone, like Steve Donkor. Just tell Nana and Bewumia to hurry up to save the cedi and also stop sacking people from their jobs just bcos t ...

• nana 7 years ago

And so?

• Fire 7 years ago

Nonsense you have no evidence so why are you making all this nosie,you people should give us a break Ghanaians are tired of you.

• pkofi 7 years ago

He should not occupy any position the former had occupied. He should resign as the president.

• Dee 7 years ago

I agree with u my brother

Dee, you can agree with your brother for every second, minute, hour, day, year for at least 4years. Nana nie y3n pr3sid3nt nie.

@pkofi, I pity you soooooo... bad. Who is the president of the republic of Ghana? HE Nana Addo Dankwah Akofo Addo, oseeee yeeeee!! onaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapooo.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Former DCE you are rather telling ghanians what Mahama has done to the cars bcos you were part of his government but still the battle is the Lord's what you have done in secret will come out wicked ppl

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Nana was wise to use his own car. The NDC would do anything to eliminate Nana As they did to Mills.

• Johnson & John 7 years ago

Interesting indeed.But where did you get that awesome information from????

• Vinss 7 years ago

OFF COURSE WE ARE SPIRITUALLY AWAKE

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

as a nation we must not think that politicians can make our lives better,the bible tell us that all this man made government are under Satan comand ,so if something is under Satan what results are we going to have. poverty, s ...

Its not good to push way people who truely care about you.PRESIDENT Mahama truely cared about Ghana but we didnt understand him.Now, he is gone and wont come back.

Nana Addo is now our Angel President. Lets wait for milk a ...

• Dee 7 years ago

When will these NDC people befin to think. Always giving out silly comments just because talk is cheap. If u have facts to back your allegations, make it known and stop this nonsensical propaganda. You're a honourable so beh ...

Hehehehehehe!!! time is running....hhehehehehe

• John james 7 years ago

Npp please tell us the truth. Why the president is not using the presidential cars?

• Berchie 7 years ago

Typical NDC silly talk.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

I don't know how this could be true a story and wondered how could the president sink too low to believe in such a so called spiritual guidelines?"Owusu Bempa is nothing rather a confused man.

• Buju B 7 years ago

So this man fears death and he was chanting all die be die during after his campaign?At 72 yrs,,who was he chanting to die for him to be come Prz..

• Sly 7 years ago

Childish idea from both sides . Both Parties need to grow-up. Laughable

• K K 7 years ago

He and his ndc people know about the claims he is making, and time will tell

• Tag 7 years ago

The tag Hon. before these names should be scrapped, and this guy was a DCE

• Johnny 7 years ago

In fact, who is that man who call himself a prophet? Are we not civilised country? If it is true that the president doesn't want to sit in the car, which was used by the past government, then he should build his own roads, ...

• TKN 7 years ago

FUSENI KWASEA, WHAT ABOUT THE PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA SHOULD NOT USE IT THEN.HONORABLE TO SOME DOGS REALLY.

Cant you read into simple things?

It was sitting on an artificial seat.

• Hakanasa 7 years ago

21st century and these couldn't be tracked . Our problem is bigger than big.

• Sam Pyne 7 years ago

This Aki n Popo twin brother shd keep listening to this toke of a pastor

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Don't use them. Mahama is devil and occult. Bonsam paa!

• Kwaku Eric. 7 years ago

I am npp man but l can u authoritatively that owusu bempa is a fraudster. Nana add ignore him and use the cars nothing will happen to you.

• WATCHMAN 7 years ago

DEBT COLLECTOR KUFUOR RODE IN NEW CARS AND SUVs PURCHASED WITH GHANA'S POOR TAX PAYERS CASH.

CORRUPT PEPENI MAHAMA DID SAME SO AKUFFO-ADDO MUST ALSO RIDE IN BRAND NEW VEHICLES PURCHASED WITH TAX PAYERS'CASH, TO HELL WITH W ...

• Janet 7 years ago

My president has 6 new bullet proof S Class Mercedes Benz arriving for Ghana @ 60. Why should he sit in those useles Mahama Toyota Avalons.

• ELLEN 7 years ago

I DONT THINK YOU ARE AS BRIGHT/WISE/CAPABLE/COMPETENT/SMART ETC ETC.AS SOME PEOPLE WOULD WANT US TO BELIEVE.I JUST DONT TRUST THIS MAN IN ALL CAPACITIES.PRESIDENTS SPEAK AND YOU ARE LIKE WOW,THIS MAN IS YET TO WOW ME.I HAVE A ...

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

The President could chose not to use them for security reasons. For all we know mahama could have them easily tapped to eavesdrop and monitor his movement . I wouldn't dare use them either. Didn't trump used his own custom SU ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Do you blame him?

• Luze 7 years ago

There is nothing that exists which has no end. Akufo Addo, Npp, Owusu Bempah or whatever you call them, they will come to an end whether you like it or not all of as will come to an end one day. So what is the insult for?

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Ghanaians mentality only cars and cars. What a pity

• ff 7 years ago

But he is using the presidential jet used by Mahama.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I shock sef. Ghana n it's backward minded things, smh.

• His Excellenxy 7 years ago

I like dat, Wy can't he buy another private jet too if he thinks he has money

• Ray 7 years ago

While people in Ghana are having hard times and the economy is getting worse, the only thing the new president is doing is having discussion over 200 cars and the socalled "men of gods" in Ghana are making money for stupid sh ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Hearing these things can only be seen and heard in Ghana, a nation full of tribal, political and funny spiritual interpretations which continue to hold the progress of the people hostage.

In my view if whether what the ex ...

• Boateng 7 years ago

All this tricks going on is to create avenue for the NPP to buy cars from mechanical Lloyd. That's is the truth. NDC when in power use Toyota. NPP uses BMW,ford. That's secret behind all these machinations.

• alhaji yeambone 7 years ago

killers/ murderers he wont use those cars so that your evil forces will harm him insha allah. the former dc nos the spiritual reason that is why he has to first attack o
    wusu bempah of coaching his excellency nana addo.

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 7 years ago

I agree 100% with the DCE. Has some of you so forgetful? Is it not a fact, that Npp spiritual god Owusu Bempah, diagnosed spiritual "life production" to pres.Akuffo Addo before his presidential inauguration? If some of yo ...

• Dreambig 7 years ago

Ghanaians must grow up, this is 2017, what is this about spiritual nonsense, these men of God only operates in African, go to Europe an see how people aspen their Sunday if its a nice weather, grow up Ghana

• Lawoe USA 7 years ago

Who cares about this Abuguri short man. He can choose to use his own car or seat on a horse back to go to the flag staff house for work. Only he himself is afraid of his own shadow. U don't see his height standing with Didier ...

• Abena 7 years ago

You have said it all NDC That is what you know best killing people.Poor Atta Mills and Akaa.You can nerver kill Nana that is what you want.God punish you.

• Nii Manosh 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa should tell Trump not to use Airforce One

• ctz 7 years ago

He has ordered as new one not retrofit i hear

• MAAN 7 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT ;THAT SICK PERSON WAITING FOR WHAT. WE WILL ALL DIE. NANA SAID ALL DIE BE DIE, SO HE IS FRIED OF DEATH?? SHAME TO REV OWUSU BEMPAH. NANA CAN BUY HIS OWN HEAVEN WE ALL DIE ONE DAY.

• Dada Alex 7 years ago

It is true

• zizou 7 years ago

Ghanaweb whats going on. is that all you can provide Ghanaians. you guys seem to take delight in backwardness. you are highly unprofessional and i wonder how you got these jobs

• FA 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK. JUST YOUR IMAGINATION AND SOME GULLIBLE GHANAIANS are buying this hear say without any basis. God have mercy on Ghanaians. Amen.

• nenebi 7 years ago

I'm finished.

• ben 7 years ago

Stop the speculation and grow up..u failed to convince me with hard facts. Nana was clear when he said he was not seeking to become president to steal and loot state resources but to serve. That was ur ambition whilst in gove ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Listen to what this Fuseini Donkor is saying. What we know is 200 state vehicles are missing from the car pool. The NDC guys have said they will choose to die if the state makes any attempt to retrieve the stolen vehicles. Th ...

• Mark ent 7 years ago

I don't know if this is the change I voted for is just business as usual the president must rise up

• 1 village 1 dam/factory/1m 7 years ago

Funny Prez

• rapheal 7 years ago

ThAt is his idea of how things are going

• Kakii 7 years ago

What about the presidential jet?
    Avuwo

• Asem US 7 years ago

Beacuse a Northner use it

• KB 7 years ago

Rev. Bempah is busy preparing his message for tomorrow service, he hasn't provoke this DCE, so why say something about him that you are not sure nor have evidence. Now should God open his eyes to see who this DCE really, hope ...

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Insecurety in Abidjan is hight we can't bear as ghanaian .i'm appealing to the good people of ghana to help me come home in contribut my cota in building the country someone to help me giving job

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Insecurety in Abidjan is hight we can't bear as ghanaian .i'm appealing to the good people of ghana to help me come home in contribut my cota in building the country someone to help me giving job My contact number +225 5 ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Fuseini be honourable, when will you politician behave well to teach the young ones. when did you hear Rev Owusu Bempa telling the President not to sit in the usef cars. Grow up maaan!

• AB 7 years ago

It's unfortunate some of you can't get used to the fact that NPP is in power no matter the insults you 'rain' on them .

• AB 7 years ago

Check your spelling. Don't provote tribalism. It's dangerous.

• Agyemang Boye 7 years ago

Then he should reject the office as well.

• asem 7 years ago

for that is the case, then they should keep quite and stop making noise that there are no cars. So we can have our peace with this stupid issues which does not put money into our pocket

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

The old man loves his aged BM & so, where's the probem? He wants to portray an image of a down-to-earth Prez., where is the problem? The problem comes from some stupid NPP gurus who simply seek to blackmail the outgoing gouv ...

• jane momoh 7 years ago

Hello everyone i was browsing the internet and i saw a lot of wrong
    quote concerning the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY, i felt bad about it, i want
    to let you know few things about the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY. Am
    from ACCRA, GHANA, i join ...

• tk 7 years ago

Utter nonesense. An intellectual like Nana is definitely above your petty superstitious conjeture

• Kwesi sam 7 years ago

If the president is refusing to drive in vehicles left by his predecessor for spiritual reasons, then I will suggest that his so called spiritual father should pray and nullify the spiritual environment since the power of Go ...

• danlade 7 years ago

We are tired of this so called nana addo, who is he, for what I know, Mahama is still the president of the Republic of ghana, Pls is nana addo u are talking about

• Mame Nyarko 7 years ago

Is better to use his own cars bcos de heart of de NDC is black nd no one knows what dey put inside

• Frank 7 years ago

This is stupid topic to discuss. What is wrong with it if the President wants to use his own cars. Is it against the constitution of ghana? Pls for heaven stake discuss sthg progressive to the country and stop this rubbish po ...

• ctz 7 years ago

The women who prayed at independence square should pray for these car. Will these ever be part of the convey. Nana should have scratched JM back given him the house for him to order the new benzes for him. Case will have bee ...

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

The "Rogue Clegyies "of our nation involving in the current political sphere in Ghana are driving the nation into dangerously position

• IceTee 7 years ago

If Prz Akufo Addo Is avoiding cars use by prz Mahama den he should not used the Presidency Chair because MAHAMA has used it.

• Kwabena Ntiamoah, Akyem Awisa 7 years ago

How often are cars in the presidential fleet changed that Mahama didn't use cars Kuffour and Mills used. Do u know how old some cars being used by national directors of some departments are? Go to Veterinary Serv. head-office ...

• Okofie 7 years ago

Oyibi police station they police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
    Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer from they boss thus the ...

• Nana Boateng. 7 years ago

I voted for NPP but i'm loosing hope in less than 6 months.These are some of the reasons why i voted Mahama out; misplaced priorities and waste but Nana seems ready to follow the same trend or even do worse.Someone should rem ...

• e quarcoo 7 years ago

nana should buy a new car..he shd not use any of the ndc cars..i dont trust them

• Jak 7 years ago

What about the presidential aircraft? Didn't Mahama used it before?

• Abigail 7 years ago

If Nana Addo does not want to use cars already used by Mahama for spiritual reasons then will he use the office Mahama used. Please Ghana let us grow and mature. The Western world is laughing at us.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

THATS GREAT NANA KINDLY PLEASE AVOID THEM FOR EVIL GREEDY BUSTARD ATAAYI MAHAMA

• Frezz 7 years ago

Nonsense

• More 7 years ago

U.see the criminal useless thief murder killings John mahama incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief murder criminal.look the way they kill Ata mills.U see they evils things.prophet.owusu.bempa.send this man to court.w ...

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

The nonsense we are good at. I wonder why we can't do any better things with all this "spiritual" nonsense. Kill all the mosquito larvae, get the rains in when we need it and all that. That is what will change lives

• ams 7 years ago

hmmm this npp people

• Pancho 7 years ago

He's being smart because he doesn't want to die too soon like Atta Mills who was warned several time