You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 10Article 508587

Missing cars saga: Eugene Arhin dabbling in ‘dirty’ propaganda – Kwakye-Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (36)

• FACT 7 years ago

You use taxpayers money to buy vehicles, some just about a year or two old, use taxpayers money to service these vehicles, regularly, to the point where these vehicles are as good as new, and after Ghanaians punish you at the ...

• ONYANSANI PA !! 7 years ago

TOTOBI, KWAKYE SON, WHAT DO YOU MEAN?
    YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY, AND YOUR SELF .

• ONYANSANI PA !! 7 years ago

SON OF TOTOBI, KWAKYE what do you mean?
    You are a disgrace to your family and your very
    self.

• Citizen 7 years ago

There`s the issue of 641 cars. The cars, are they only for Avvra or the whole country? This small country, how come these cars. Is it a style for governments to buy cars so as to be able to take them away when their terms are ...

• Noname 7 years ago

I may not like Ablakwa or respect Vanderpuye but this guy I truely hate.If you see the way he grovels and lick the arse of foreigners and compare it to the way he treated Ghanaians you would hate him too.He is one of the peop ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

THIS ARROGANT KWAKYE OFOSU IS TALKING ABOUT DOCUMENTATION OF 641 VEHICLES LEFT FOR THE TRANSITION TEAM. WAS THERE ANY ACTUAL VERIFICATION OF THOSE 641 TO MAKE SURE THOSE VEHICLES WERE THERE. BUT THE PERSON IN CHARGE OF GOVERN ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

That is what I meant, Mr Disrespect Kwaakye.

• FACT 7 years ago

You use taxpayers money to buy vehicles, some just about a year or two old, use taxpayers money to service these vehicles, regularly, to the point where these vehicles are as good as new, and after Ghanaians punish you at the ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

The primitive anti-Progress NDC goons can steal better than the bird Crow. They should bruy their 4squared ugly heads in the hot sand.

Francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Moidernghana Columnist.
    Franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com

• ODEBANGO 7 years ago

THE FACT THAT YOU LEFT 641 OR WHATEVER NUMBER OF CARS IS NEITHER HERE NOR THERE.TTHE QUESTON STILL REMAINS ,WHERE ARE THE 200 CARS?IT COULD BE THAT THE PRESIDENCY HAS 841 CARS,SO IF YOU LEFT 641,THERE ARE STILL 200 MISSING.UN ...

• Twixy 7 years ago

Who can steal better than the useless NPP. Can't u see this is propaganda. Of customer NPP need to justify the 200 cars that is coming in for Ghana@60.
    Wise up n see who the thieves are. Y did the competent NPP sign off th ...

• Akuoko 7 years ago

Felix, are the numbers just on paper or they are real on the ground? This is simple. Did the outgoing government hand over physical cars to the NPP? If it was on paper then they must find them hence the call for those who hav ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

I red something 641 cars were left for the new government. Are these cars only in Accra or the entire nation. I mean the regionals? The number of cars, are they not too many a poor country like Ghana?

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Look at this fool too! Lunatic! If that's so, how about the one who said there is only ONE car available for the president? After using vehicles for that plagiarized inauguration, did NDC came back to take back the cars? Don' ...

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Correction .don't think Ghanaians will continue to believe in your lies

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

Is this ofosu kwakye baby with sharp teeth around.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Lmfao. The rat is out of his hole now. Animal pikke. U see how foolish u look now. Jx pray u didn't fuck the economy in anyway or u don't got no state asset. I have been wondering where both u and ur foolish boss have been hi ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Some of us thought his missing dad has now popped up to reclaim him and teach him proper banners and decorum.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP and ndc are wicked. How could you keep 641 cars at the presidency? Wicked people. Attorney General Dept has no cars. Magistrates have no cars. Yet you keep 641 cars at the presidency? Are you crazy? I want npp government ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

NDC HAVE LIED TO GHANAIANS FROM GOVERNMENT IN POWER TO THE OPPOSITION AND THEY STILL NEVER CHANGE

• Kwabena Omari 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu, you and your NDC have been consistently inconsistent with the truth to Ghanaians. When the veep's new residence contractual amount came up your whole party the NDC denied saying the veep is still doing propagang ...

• Mama 7 years ago

We are going in circles about this issue. The Government can task the GRA to generate data of all vehicles and earth moving machines cleared through Customs by government from 2009. The chassis numbers could be ch ...

• KT 7 years ago

PLEASE WE NEED TO PROBE FURTHER INTO THE OWNERSHIP OF THESE VEHICLES.
    I HEARD KOFI ADAMS CLAIM A A NATIONAL YOUTH ORGANISER HE IS CAPABLE OF BUYING ALL THESE CARS.
    QUESTION 1: HOW MUCH IS THE COST OF EACH OF THESE CARS?
    QU ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

This Arhin guy has little credibiility left after plagiarizing for his boss and his cover blown. He needs to do something dramatic to gain acceptance again and that is exactly what he is doing. Did i hear NPP say 200 cars? Do ...

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

These fools again. The monarchy in England uses cars that are 50 yrs old and nobody sees anything wrong with that. If you want to use new cars buy them because I don't believe the previous government bought any new cars for t ...

• Kwarteng Agyare 7 years ago

no cock and bull stories here, npp must stop such lies. it is not befitting of the high office of presidency.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

It is people like you who make politicians take us for fools. Maybe, you are one of them.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHAT MADE YOU LOSE THE ELECTIONS? IT WAS DUE TO DIRTY PROPAGANDA.....KWAKYE OFOSU SHOULD NOTE AND STOP BEHAVING LIKE AN ANGEL.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Propaganda, kwasia!

• kUTRIKU 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES YOU CAN GO ABOUT DENYING ALLTHESE CLAIMS BUT JUST AS KOFI ADAMS SUCCUMBED SO YOU ALL WILL FINALLY DO WHEN YOU ARE CAUGHT. YOU EVEN DENIED THE $13.9 COST OF A SINGLE HOUSE

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

These indescribable bunch of marauding gluttons have the temerity to churn out morals as the nation rediscovers her lost glory, thanks to a resurgent NPP and the stalwarts that God has endowed us with. So as the nation pick u ...

• Agya Waajo 7 years ago

Six hundred and forty one cars! WHY, AD3N what do we need.Even after independence on 6th March 1957 we haven't been able to manufacture a single car. and NDC wont help KANTANKA to to more due to politicization. Beside all the ...

• Kay 7 years ago

NDC sold the new cars to themselves and submitted the old ones to the state.
    Just see the number of NDC guys crying fowl. All of them have jumped into the foray because they stole the cars and sold them to themselves leaving ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Idiot and a shameless pathological liar like you should not attempt to talk on this? Have you returned the car you stole and the other one you bough? You alone 2 cars for one price. You will soon be caught. You father was an ...

This arhin guy will not last at the flagstaff house. He wrote the inaugural speech which negative international headlines. Has he learnt any lessons? I do not think so.