You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 07Article 507465

Police have failed; we'll mobilise and defend ourselves - NDC

Read Comments Comments (91)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

what can I say, why don't we all organize and beat these stupid fools of npp and ndc? the country is a hostage now.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

CHECKOUT..Benjamin H. Freedman 1961 speech..NO HATE..JUST TRUTH????????????????????????????

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

They're bunch of fools, I don't think there's any wise person among these two political party.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

NPP leaders, get ready for a violent revolution if you sit on your asses and encourage these rogues to disturb the peace in the country.

• Asem 7 years ago

I agree with you

• frank Badu Brown 7 years ago

Asem,why are you surpporting ndc thieves.pls think far

• Learn History 7 years ago

Bring it on and you will see they have more violent people than you thieves,idiots,fools,arrogant and insulting uncultured vagabonds in the ndc. Nobody is afraid of you,we are retrieving what is for the state you think Ghana ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That Abronye guy should be treated like armed robber and be subject to whatever punishment is meted to armed robbers, either arest or instant justice,just treat him like any thief if he enters or attempts to enter your house.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Idiots, goons, punks, hoodlums, brigands and useless rats of your ilk and that headless fool must be arrested now and jailed. The stark illiterate made mention of 'Revolutionary background' as their weapon to send Ghana down ...

• 2359Hrs 7 years ago

I think you are sick. Seek early treatment

• Kwabena 7 years ago

CKOUT..Benjamin H. Freedman 1961 speech..NO HATE..JUST TRUTH????????????????????????????

• I Love Ghana 7 years ago

Since when did the police become ineffective to the NDC????

• D DAY 7 years ago

A GOOD OFFICER IS INTELLIGENT AND PROACTIVE AND DOES NOT LEAVE A VACUUM RIGHT FROM THE ONSET. 4 YEARS IS so short to sleep on the job.

• imo 7 years ago

Masa be truth to ursef u ddnt vote fr npp.lesve us alone

• REVENGE 7 years ago

when Nana addo won.because they are afraid to loose their jobs so they have join the hooligans family

• YAKUBU TONY AIDOO IS COMING 7 years ago

Was this not the same Sidii that a heavily built member of their party confronted at that their Adabraka HQ's to give him the whipping of his life after that comfortable lead thingy?
    Ghana is retrieving its looted assets, th ...

• onipanua 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is a damn stupid president.It is sad that Ghana is being led by such a person.The NPP has trained a para-military force it is using to harass ghanaians.Now it is not bomb throwing but the seizure of properties bel ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Nana addo is evil and satanic, we in the ndc are ever ready to help him plunge this country into chaos. Npp is a criminal and occultist organisation

• Idiotic ndc thieves 7 years ago

Mahama is a bafoon, devil himself n foolish man including U n ur criminal NDC ppl. ur mama had chromygist n Chlamydia when u r inside her dats why u pour shit lyk dis frm ur gonorrhea mouth. u piece of stinking maggot ass.

• akos 7 years ago

its unfortunate some ghanaians are talking like fools.everything is the president.l mean whats all this foolish statement.you need to grow up.is it hunger or poverty that is making you people to talk like malnourished ppeople ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Try your nonsense and you will see where power lies Abubakar or whatever your name is. Even your founder has disowned you these greedy bastards who have hijacked his NDC, so keep dreaming.

• Edward Bawa Soja 7 years ago

Lopez, take Sidi Abubakar's warning serious. Something may happen soon. I don.t know your age but some of us have seen a lot in Ghana and we will take the law into our own hands too. The guy is not part of security forces. Be ...

• seth 7 years ago

look at this fool u think we are going to let u go away with the assets uv stolen from this country. if kofi adams have the papers of the cars he claim to be his then what is preventing him from submitting them and get his ca ...

• Kwaku Addo 7 years ago

Kwasia keka. You think Ghana is NDC and NDC is Ghana. Go ahead and take the law into your hands to mobilize forces to defend your fucky selves and you will see who is who. THIEVES we are rebuilding our mother Ghana. State f ...

• Akwasi Diasempa 7 years ago

This ndc dogs can talk shit, if your a man who really have ball try something stupid and you will see a real man, silly.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Do you see how it is?thank mahama and kulador for bringing this.sweet not always and tomorrow shall ever come.maban na aba from techimanhene etc,now here you are,bite your own pills if good.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Npp must obey the constitution not violence Nana Addo was sworn in before Donald Trump but Donald Trump has started fulfilling his promises npp you must start something now

• wiser 7 years ago

Luk at dis idiot too? even if u have all resources to build a car, can u use just a day to do it by urself?? sometimes I wonder if ppl think b4 they pour out shit

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Nonsense you warned who against what Nana has no time to be talking about stupid issues.If you are man bring it on your own Ndc people are after u for the cash u pocketed

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

WHY WILL THE NDC,, WAIT TILL NOW, FOR THIS USELESS CHIMPANZEE UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDICT TO CRIMINAL YOU BEFORE?. THE TIME IS NOW. WE CALL ON ALL NDC,,SUPPORTER TO GO OUT THERE AND FIGHT THIS COWARD OF AKUFO DWARF CHIMPANZEE

• Nimo 7 years ago

Oh what a shame.Youhave to show respect.

• pinado 7 years ago

You are a big fool,

• Misty 7 years ago

Ndc people must to Rawlings if not all will go to Jail especially Asiedu nketia

• Misty 7 years ago

Ndc people must listen lto Rawlings if not all will go to Jail especially Asiedu nketia

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I will kill any npp member who messed up on my private property. Nana Addo will also not be spared.bloody scoundrels

• mahama 7 years ago

the ndc's organizer is just making empty threats;let him try anything funny and he would be the first person to go down.Stupid buffoon.Non of your supporters will commiserate with you; when you were in power and was chopping ...

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Is this guy for real?

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hayayaaya...... Papa j told u that nPP is the same old wine always in new bottles.... Fight them with their own sword. Stop talking and act NOW

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

We want it now!!how on earth can these illiterates asantes be doing this!

• Ashanti/Akan lady 7 years ago

Ashantis are civilized 100% than your tribe. An old Asantehemaa who died recently showed how that Kingdom is revered in the world even the white people had to remove their shoes to see a black Queen dead body. I wish to know ...

• ogya 7 years ago

I needed not to be told to protect myself. You guys have waited far too long for this rats to have their way. You better start now. Me am Ob guide ready to defend myself to any extend after all all die be die

• JTETTY 7 years ago

BIG SHAME. WHY PEOPLE FEEL PROUD TO BE A THIEVE?IN A CIVILIZED COUNTRY WHERE CITIZENS HAVE MUCH REGARDS TO THE LAW NO NEED TO APROACH GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS TO RESURRENDER STATE'S PROPERTIES WHEN THERE'S CHANGE IN GOVERNMENT. T ...

• ogya 7 years ago

NDC guys let face these pigs head on. Am more than ready. But if you know u have state property with u pls return it. I won't fight for that. I will fight for intimidation and pure harassment of NDC sympathisers and the stupi ...

• Alex 7 years ago

You can go to Hell,if santan primit you.

• Dave 7 years ago

If really what you are saying about President Nana Addo is true, then I will reaffirm my support to the President because you have no moral right to complain. Where you not around when the Police shot into the eye of an NPP s ...

• NII 7 years ago

Listen to that idiot, He has taken more than 4 state cars so he want people to defend him. NPP should go and retrieve that Toyota Teana and other cars he took from Flagstaff house.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ghana is a peace-loving country but i wonder why the so called law abiding political is behaving lawlessly

• capt Eziator 7 years ago

Stupid NDC man,have u forgotten when foolish man kudaloh was ordering another foolish man called yakubu to pour hot water on us at adabraka.what goes round....

• REX ADONGO 7 years ago

THIS NDC GUY IS A FOOL DON'T MIND HIM HE ONLY BEING USED BY THEIR BIG ROBBERS JUST TO MAKE A LIVING (HE IS FOLLOWING HIS STOMACH)IF YOU SEE HIM NO ONE WILL TELL YOU HE IS FOLISH PERSON IF YOU HEAR THE WAY HE TALKS.

• ZAMBIA WAATETE CANADA 7 years ago

Malafaka bitch who do you think police will support?NPP fool, they are in power and they will come after state properties kwasia kwa,so stop your nonsense i dare you to go on the street and attack NPP aboa.

• john 7 years ago

ALL SHALL PASS AND IT CAME TO PASSS

• YAO YOMO DUNA YAO 7 years ago

His Excellency JJ Rawlings once admonished Ghanaians that either they were part of the problem or part of the solution. I add that if you are part of the problem then you are in for a rough ride. However, I admonish all Ghana ...

• YYY 7 years ago

NDC still wants to instill fear and treat Ghanaians like we are brainless children. NDC grow up and start respecting us..otherwise you will remain where you are right now.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

He described the move as an intimidation adding, if Nana Addo wants the country to go down, they NDC with a revolutionary background will help him do that.

THE TRUTH IS OUT. NDC REVOLUTION WAS TO DESTROY GHANA.
    Thugs and ...

• Baafi 7 years ago

We will vote you out if you failed to defend us Sodick .You failed us by sending us into opposition already.

• Nii Stranger 7 years ago

Look at this frustrated gentleman. Instead of finding something better to do with your life, you think engineering violence would catapult you to fame.
    No....and please NO.
    What did you do when NDC functionaries seized pu ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Some sections of the NPP youth, have played into the hands of the opposition ndc. They see no reason to hasten slowly, for the those they find to have stolen cars and other properties of government, to be death with according ...

• Prof. Agwedicham 7 years ago

We are not waiting for Pres. Addo to stop the lawlessness in his Party. Any future invasion will be dealt with, by all means nece

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Give us a break now you have mouth to speak where were you as a national youth organizer during the campaign time a failure you know those who have government cars ask them to bring them out to save bunches of thiev ...

• T-mens NYC 7 years ago

I dare this ndc youth organizer to back his words with action and see what will happen!! You people think you can intimidate the Npp administration and the people of Ghana with your threats but let me assure you that when you ...

• Wofin Banza 7 years ago

T-mens NYC, you seem to be backing from foreign territory. That BA party idiot must be careful. You think everyone is afraid of what? Listen, all die be die. We fear no foe. I must kill before i'm killed. Nonsense.

• Keane s 7 years ago

Your ndc are a MF corrupt ndc thieves just get them to give back all their bribes sell all their houses they built with stolen money and rerun all stolen assets ...simple plus you mr junior ndc you are committing criminal off ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

Please, return all the state assets and we will leave you in peace. You son of thieves.

• the biggest 7 years ago

I think Ghana police is to protect each and every citizen of Ghana,then why ? Ghana police service want to implement da all die b die issue if they don't look carefully into these and that should continue, will create the opp ...

• Pinocchio 7 years ago

tit for tat

• Asem 7 years ago

Too much talk no action, all we is we will do this and do that, wake up do the do ans stop talking.

• Abongo 7 years ago

We need a serious revolution in Ghana to chase those crazy bald heads out of our country. I tell you Akufo Addo is not going to do his four years just mark it

• MAAN 7 years ago

YES TO NDC. LET BUILD UP OUR EVIL FORCE TO WORK UNDER GROUND TOO.FACED NPP BOOT FOR BOOT.

• Tonya 7 years ago

What the people are asking for is peace, so that the building could begin. That is not what is happening. What we are seeing is vengeance and that would not help anyone.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

There is every indication that the people of ghana are hungry for brutal civil war. If our our police, armed forces and all law reinforcement agencies are politically remote controlled by politicians, where then is the road f ...

• Medical Services International /MSI-U 7 years ago

Police have failed; we'll mobilise and defend ourselves - NDC??????
    NDC FOOLS , MOBILISE FOR WHAT.? LET THE RULE OF LAW WORK...
    ALL STATE ASSETS SHOULD BE TAKEN BACK...MORE POWER TO THE RULE OF LAW.....

• Sub Zero 7 years ago

Go ahead and mobilize u failures, the law is going to deal with u people. Nonsense.....

• Sub Zero 7 years ago

Go ahead and mobilize u failures, the law is going to deal with u people. Good for nothing party.

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

ABUBAKAR, THIS IS SAROUK SPEAKING WE THE FOOT SOLDIERS WILL NEVER SACRIFICE OUR BLOOD FOR YOU AND THE GREEDY LEADERS 'WAAWA'!

• Learn History 7 years ago

Sidik go and arrest Naaba before you talk of arresting Abronye,after all Abronye hasn't hurt nobody but your Naaba maimed and killed Ghanaians,true and authentic Ghanaians at Sankore and Kukuom that was fine to the ndc. Onyam ...

• Nabie George Nyaamine 7 years ago

Unfortunately, this NDC criminals, who have enriched themselves with stolen property will not shut up but, continue to brag about their revolutionary past. This statement, (Revolutionary Past), says it all. They think they ca ...

• Nimo 7 years ago

Mr.Sidi Abubakar,know that Ghana is not for you ,Neither is Ghana for the NDC or the NPP.What did the Revolution lead us to?I would have prefered if you had advised both the NDC and NPP to stop your foolishness by taking the ...

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

No wise person will spew this rubbish that is coming from this useless Abubakar. Ask your people to return the stolen cars. We are all in Ghana and we saw what your people had before going into government. Some of them did no ...

• Nabie George Nyaamine 7 years ago

What a stupid person. Fortunately you can't even define civil war. These so called "Revolutionarys who enriched themselves at the expense of Ghanaians since 1979 think Ghanaians will be intimidated. Bro, l personally took up ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Thank God, you cannot even spell the word revolutionaries. I wonder why ghanaweb allows a pachyderm like Nabie George, the bloody son of a buccaneer to waste our readers,s time.

• Adjo 7 years ago

We didn't hear from you during the campaign after loosing power you are BRAGGING. YOU TALK AS IF YOU ARE STILL IN GOVERNMENT, BRING ALL THE STOLEN ITEMS AND STOP TALKING FIX YOUR BROKEN PARTY.

• REVENGE 7 years ago

I'm ready to defend Ghana and democracy by beating the hell out of these npp thugs.pls join me stop these noisense or this nonsense must stop.PLEASE I BEG JOIN THE REVOLUTION!!!!!!,!

• baba 7 years ago

This guy is a typical stupid man. Is he educated? National youth organizer indeed.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

NDC WILL BE CHASED UNTILL LOOTED PROPERTIES ARE RECOVERED

• Pastor Ofori. 7 years ago

I don't support violence at any level but if there is any state property that one still hold unconstitutional, they should return them to avoid any attack. You the youth leader is also creating war by your utterances. stop it ...

• frank Badu Brown 7 years ago

Ndc national youth organizer,u don't have common sense

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Fool, Fool, big fool, idiot. Even the NDC youth want you dead. You cant even mobilize a 3 member gang. Bring it on and you will die.

• Sam ba Sam 7 years ago

Arrest this Abubakar guy.His utterances are a threat to national security.

• Sam ba Sam 7 years ago

We dare u abubakar to go ahead n mobilize ur ndc youth n see where real power lies.