You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 07Article 507455

Chief of Staff endorsing illegal seizures by Invincible Forces - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (28)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

defence in futility

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

You have said it the best! All their ranting wouldn't stop a noble course of retrieving state assets from thieves!!!

• Yaw Botah 7 years ago

Abronye DC will get your ass, you stupid Mosquito

• D DAY 7 years ago

Soon this MOSQUITO will be investigated and silenced

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

• Yaw Botah 7 years ago

• Me 7 years ago

Whatever way, former incompetent administrators of that party called NDC should return all the cars and assets they illegally took in the name of confiscation through national security and have changed them into their own an ...

• afia kobi 7 years ago

what are you talking about... the constitution applies. bring it or you will be exposed..

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

You should rather encourage those in possession of state properties to return them and stop and stop your nonsense if you want to come back in 2020. You don't fight for stolen goods. Rawlings, tell your boys to surrender all ...

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Another ndc idiot
    Thief man defending looted booty
    This idiot talk like ghana cars.property is for these mahama gangster regime to steal
    Npp will uncover all your ndc theft ....charge all of you with handling stolen good ...

• moshie 7 years ago

kwasea return them and they will stop seizing it. idiot and kwasea panin

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid Asiedu Nkatia you are the nest person on the line.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

If you are keeping any state property, just return it! Thieves of state property must not have it easy. The stealing is just too much. We the people, need to stand up!

• Totobi 7 years ago

What inventory? Who prepared that inventory? You? He's so agitated because he knows his cars are next to be seized! Anticipation of seizure is worse that the actual seizure itself. This is the price for not working for your a ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

WE CALL ON THE NDC,, PARTY TO MEET THESE USELESS SO CALLED CHIEF OF STAFF AND THE MILITANTS OF AKUFO UGLY DWARF SQUARELY WITHOUT FAVOR. THIS ARROGANT UGLY CHIMPANZEE AKUFO IS THE MOST USELESS FOOLISH ANIMAL IN THE WORLD

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THIS UGLY CHIMPANZEE, AKUFO DWARF, IS THE MOST FOOLISH PERSON BEHIND THIS MILITANTS NONSENSE.

• Kwaku Addo 7 years ago

You think your party is still in power to talk rubbish. All state properties should be returned in peace to avoid the operation of the Invincible Forces. THIEVES

• PAPSON 7 years ago

They are not taken properties from ordinary Ghanaian citizens, they are taken properties from thieves like you Asiedu Nketia. Mind you, you dot not have any right to question the chief of staff. KWASIA.

• Zargon 7 years ago

How can u people be supporting such nonsense... invincible forces really? Well when the ndc forms a group to fight this fools and causes civil war u people should all be blamed if you are u not prepared to support democracy. ...

• Ok 7 years ago

Invisible force my ass, Ghana is too peaceful and sometimes I hate it, can't people wake up shoot all these people, are the not men in ndc? This little things are what causes wars in other countries. But I know something is c ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

HELLOOO MR NKETIA WHAT ARE YOUR WORRIES? THE CHIEF OF STAFF HAS ASSIGNED A TASK FORCE TO RETRIEVE GOV'T PROPERTIES NOT INVICIBLE FORCES. ARE YOU IN POSSESSION OF ANY OF STATE'S PROPERTIES? IF YES JUST DELIVER THEM,IF NO THEN ...

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Who is this so-called general to the extent being mosquito? I can see. It seems he is the only one ranting about and barking like a sick dog. I wonder! Where are the Anyidohos,ofosu kwakyes,Omane Boamah and the them who shout ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Whatever medium is used to recover state assets is welcome. NDC vandals had the guts to seize Nana Akuffo-Addo's cars shamefully. Now they are behaving as grievance mongrels because they are at the receiving end? This is law ...