You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 03Article 506607

Otiko as Gender Minister worrying - Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

this uncouth boy must be sent back to school.

he wants to be made a minister in future and asking stupid irrelevant questions

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Why is there no relationship between her and the mother? Suhiyini or whatever this fool call himself should not think we are all fools.

The mother and the other siblings are all ndc supporters and because Otiko is Npp offi ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• George 7 years ago

The bitterness Suhuyini has about Nana Addo and his government will see Suhuyini fall into his own pit

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Otiko would be great in bed. But no man will go near her after one night - SUCH A NASTY WOMAN !(Courtesy: Ronald Trump)

• Meeaah 7 years ago

Its only your mothers beats Otiko in bed.

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Ghana needs people with high morality like Suhuyini because this is not about politics, but it is about the nation's future which is at stake considering the rude behaviour of the Otiko.

Even Ursula Owusu who looks beauti ...

• PAUL 7 years ago

NO, it is rather your presence in the parliament house that is worrying

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

MADAMA OTIKO AFISA DJABA ALL THE WAY TO THE GENDER MINISTRY, TO WORK FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN. OTIKO ALL THE WAY, OTIKO ALL THE WAY TO BE MINISTRY OF WOMEN AND CHILD PROTECTION. MADAM, GO TO THE MINISTRY AND STRUT YOUR STUFF, T ...

• Naniama 7 years ago

This is the law of the land. No exceptions but I realize the President does not have a law certificate but practiced as a lawyer so anything goes

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

ction when Mahama insulted the whole ns hort memories and only JJ and Kuffour s certificate.Maybe you were asleep when people took Nana to court to demand his Law Certificate.We have to abide by the truth and nothing but th ...

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

IT should read:When Mahama insulted the whole Ghanians of having short memories and that only JJ and Kuffour could advice him did you tell Mahama to apologize?Maybe you were sleeping when somebody took Nana to court to deman ...

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

OH LET THEM APPROVE HER BY MAJORITY POWERS...BUT NEMESIS WILL CATCH UP WITH HER. IT'S NOT A CURSE

• pk 7 years ago

Kwasia guy, you are even in parliament.

• afro 7 years ago

Suhuyini Kwasea..What rubbish? I am more concerned about NDC in its last days nominating and appointing some idiot who had changed his name several times he couldn't even remember his own name.

• KB 7 years ago

1) its culturally right for some northerners to steal money meant for development to benefit the people of the north.

(2) it is culturally right to buy a generator for $500m on the market whiles that same generator can be ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Why is Otiko as gender minister worries?Did Otiko rape under age boys or she toucher kids?Frankly speaking Mahama is very wicked and a criminal.

• Frank 7 years ago

It is rather worrying seeing you as an MP. As a host of Alhaji and Alhaji show on Radio Gold, you continuously superintended and actively got involved in the vilification, insults and attacks directed at Akufo-Addo, the NPP, ...

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

Mr. Suhuyini is it your business if Otiko has no good relationsip with her mother?The private affairs of a person has nothing to do with the Vetting.If Mahama had listened to Otiko and others like Jj who told him the truth th ...

• balablaba 7 years ago

Otiko a dey your back mi-tari-wa-chi no bagawaya Mahama be naturally gifted thief and we cant dispute that fact

• Yoo 7 years ago

Do this stupid Suhuyini man know how many decent and responsible people in the NPP he has insulted when he was working with the Radio Gold. Madam Otiko is way ahead of you when it comes to intelligence. I am inclined to think ...

• Nartey-tse Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

Observers Are Worried. Its an appointment by virtue of her hard work, not by virtue of stolen verdict.

• dd 7 years ago

Because she insulted Mahama or what?

• joe usa 7 years ago

This guy is stupid

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

We survived Ablakwa, Fiifi Kwetey, Oti Bless, Sampson Ahi and such beings. We will survive Otiko.

• Anna 7 years ago

What business has she seeking public office when she dodged national service? She shd do her national service first.

• NII 7 years ago

Even you EDAIF CONTRACTOR is an MP

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

No government agency or department will employ you if you do not present your National Service Certificate, why was Otiko Dzabaa qualified as a Minister though she refused to do her National Service? Npp Government for you

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

All she said was true. You guys looted the state coffers with impunity and you don't feel shy passing unsavory comments. Otiko more grease to your elbows. We are in the majority. If they could pass that Bless character we wil ...

• YAW DARKO 7 years ago

WORRYING TO WHO?

WAS WHAT HE AND HIS MOBSTERS DOING ON RADIO GOLD TO NANA ADDO WORRYING?

SUCH A HYPOCRITE.

HE SHOULD GO BACK AND LISTEN TO SOME OF THEIR INSULTS AND INUENDOS ON THAT STATION

MY GOODNESS LET ME KEE ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is clear Ndc party with their members in Parliament had not get over their election defeat if any person had to apologized then is Ndc and President Mahama who could not take criticism he insults the Coun ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

You be MP in Ghana is a mistake and worried you think mahama will be there so you can start walking on people we remember you,what happened between you and EC woman in tamale you don't like woman who stand firm

• Humble 7 years ago

Another stupid man

• #JMHasLost 7 years ago

Suhuyini Parliament is not Radio Gold. Be civilized. You still have a lot to learn. I just pity the illiterate villagers who voted for you.

• Abu 7 years ago

Shallow minded individual. You, as an MP is very disturbing. Whether I talk to my mother everyday or every 5 years is that your business? Only NDC MPs will make such a case.

• kojo 7 years ago

This man is very medieval paaaaa. This is the problem with we Africans. Call a spade a spade!!!

Mr Suhuniyi nobody needs ur approval for anything. Didn't u thieves approve OtiBless? Nonsense.

YOUR DUBIOUS CONCERN IS PARTISAN. YOU HAVE NEED NOT DEFEND AND SUPPORT THE DEAD GOAT MAHAMA....HE SAID NANA WAS SLEEPING IN THE WESTERN REGION......

OTIKO IS NOT OTI BLESS...NONSENSE . I HOPE NO NDC CONSTRITUENCY WILL NEED HELP FROM GENDER MINISTR ?????????

• kodua 7 years ago

NDC .made all those comments about NADAA but want to teach virtues and moral standards it's a fact SADA a disappointment who got jailed

• Yoo 7 years ago

This useless Suhuyini man thinks he is still working Radio Gold, has he himself apologized to Presi Akuffo Addo aand other respected people he has insulted?

• lister 7 years ago

Because she said mahama is corrupt which everyone knows,hiding economic figures from imf to make the economy look good,vice presidential hoise inflated,sada etc

• Prince 7 years ago

Must you have a cordial relationship with your parents and siblings and family to be able to qualify for a political position?
    We all have family squabbles and that is our private matter--questioning one's competence and a ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

Culturally? You are just a STUPID boy vituperating. You are just an ASSHOLE. My dad was wicked to me and we didn't talk for a long time. Would that "culturally" debar me from holding public office? Childish. Otiko would be ap ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

o yea but what do you expect when a prez insults & hurts his citizens when he boast that he is a "dead goat" & "listen to no one" w/ no apology so he opens himself to floodgate responses of negative criticisms/abuses from the ...

• Baghdad Brigade 7 years ago

We would follow you and check your expenditure. Declare your assets Suhuyini now.
    Your common fund would not be used to buy vehicles for your family like the other Tamale MPs did.
    Long live BB.

• 18 children 7 years ago

Suhuyini. Has JM any relationship with his wife Lordina, who used to sell in the old market in Tamale?
    JM has over 18 children with different women.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

This sunhiyini looks like an ISIS candidate.
    What did you tell the useless mahama when he was stealing and bringing gitmo terrorists to Ghana ?
    Shegye

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

OTIKO WE SUPPORT YOU.

• james son 7 years ago

For me i support otiko this mahama has caused us so much pain she was only expressing the frustration of the ordinary ghanaia

• Sakyiwaa Esther 7 years ago

Suhuyini should watch out,where is Mutala Mohammed? I personally know suhuyini hes very arrogant

• Qwerty 7 years ago

"As to whether he had discharged his national service obligation, Mr Bless said he had not yet fulfilled that obligation.

"He told the committee that he became liable to perform his national service after completion of his ...

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

Otiko will be the minister so Suhuyini or whoever can go and burn the sea.

• Save mensah 7 years ago

God have mecy on Ghana.how can people call their leaders fool