You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 01 11Article 500246

Diamond Appiah describes Mahama as 'Aposo'

Read Comments Comments (46)

• shattaNiki 7 years ago

Is ur useless mother n Fada dat r Aposos nt Manama ur smelling pussy .fuck DAT fucken ass of urs

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NO SYMPATHIES FOR JM. HIS TACIT ENCOURAGEMENT OF MZBEL INSOLENT BEHAVIOUR HAS OPENED HIM UP TO PUBLIC RIDICULE

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Prostitutes has no shame so no doubt bastard and prostitute Diamond Appiah whose clients are NPP

• Sam 7 years ago

Our beautiful Diamond we know all the foos insulting u are mahama n his useless prostitututes n thieves on ghanaweb so continue to blast dem saaa we the Npp goons are solidly behind u. Mahama aposo webejai bungalow nu u

• Kay 7 years ago

All the idiots insulting our pretty diamond mo maame tw3 kankan ni nsuonsuo s3 korle lagoon. Nkwasiafour will u even get a pretty rich lady like her in ur family?

• spiritual 7 years ago

Another first class degree idiot talking; you have never seen this bleached skin before that's why. idiot, no wonder a baboon will call a monkey beautiful.

• Obones 7 years ago

Useless lady Ashawoo.think about ur self.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Skin bleaching asante hoe,sia baa whn u stand for mp did u even get 30,000 votes??U wish ya useless father is like mahama...Aboa funu u want to use mahama name to get fame ryt??Hope u bleach ya stinky rotten pussy as well.... ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Now to Diamond Appia listen if mr Mahama is your father isbjow you gona call him?

Is unfortunate that due to politics ghana has lost it moral values very bad indeed

• METICULOUS. 7 years ago

The so called Diamond Appiah should shut up.She is nobody...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BLEACHING YOUR BODY FOR SEX. A WASTE PUSSY . THIS WOMAN WAS ASHAWO IN NIGERIA AND IVORY COAST

• Kofi asamoah 7 years ago

She is a politician n a parliamentary candidate , wot about u jealous fool? U won't even be allowed to go near where she sits with the top politicians. Ashimu rofff rofffff jealousy n against go die

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

TWEEAAAAA THIS BITCH SITS IN A SHIT HOUSE . WHO WANTS TO SIT NEAR HER ?? MAYBE ONLY YOU .

• Sika 7 years ago

Hmmmm eeei where are we heading towards too now??? So we have prostitute like thus calling our ex-prez an honourable man such a name!!! Aww I feel sad. As for this prostitute the least said about her the better. Uthis pic S ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SEEKING ATTENTION TO BE USED FOR COCAINE BUSINESS. WHO DONT KNOW THIS PROSTITUTE

• Shadie 7 years ago

Honorable man my ass!!. Bravo Diamond Appiah keep up the gud work of revealing the bad deeds of this useless man Mahama. putting ghana through all this mess

• miss gigil 7 years ago

this kid again???

• Ninash 7 years ago

Lazy bitch. Never use that word on our former President again. Maybe you don't respect your parents. Your bleached skin is making you proud huh. Everything about you is fake.

• Ben 7 years ago

This useless n ashawo lady also calling Mahama names.Even goats don't recognized this lady in our society.

• truth 7 years ago

Lost illiterate bitch wanna be oyibo.look in your mirror and stop talking about others.
    Ashawo

• Ibrahim Mahama 7 years ago

Look at the hypocrites.which insults didn't u pour on Akuffo Addo?????
    Mahama is AP)S).period

• trixo 7 years ago

stupid fool who calls her human being.dat is why ur gorno vaginal infection will continue stay with u forever.bleeching monkeeeeey

• fbk 7 years ago

please,the elections are over,lets stop these insults and have some respect for our elders.what are we teaching our kids.Diamond Appiah,you call your self a christian,but you are always insulting elders,is that what your past ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

Diamond your 100% right Mahama the Ap)s) has finally gyaimu n is out of coverage area. Hihihihihiuuhuuu

See this fool too,you wish he was your Father.Useless bitch with no Reputation.

• milla 7 years ago

Foolish girl ur mother n father are bastard

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Ashawo who don't respect,even u respect obinim and his pastors who are on a bleaching cause.the only thing u can't do is bleach your stinking pussy.check the line between your ass to your pussy how black it is.u and your enti ...

• Gods Kingdom. 7 years ago

Wat do u mean by"u respect even Obinim" Obinim is not corrupt as ur so called mahama ok

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

And who is obinim.obinim is big time corrupt.don't he take collection at his church and take money from people .appuuuuuu.pastor who bleaches. Bunch of jokers.

• Tracy 7 years ago

Who is Delay?? Apuuuu has she contested for parliament before or a politician? Where Diamond will enter in this country delay won't be allowed to enter. U think selling mackerel n shoes is making it right? Wot cars n houses d ...

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Jealousy go shame.have u been able to help people evenue to employ people.please try and do something better I can tell poor people are always jealous.yes she sells shoes and mackerel and making it big time .what have u done ...

• Bk 7 years ago

Nonintity like u also had the effontry to emanates this gabbage.

• Torgbui Ganyaglo 7 years ago

Hey guys there's no need to say anything to this hopeless, useless poor girl, is God who is panishing that girl to made her show how dirty and don't have any home training, I don't even think she have a parents, her mother wa ...

• kaku ebenezer 7 years ago

em!!!!!!!!!!! is somebody in love with mahama. Appiah diamond this one that u can't stop mentioning the name of Manama, gyama WO pe no.

• Eben 7 years ago

Ashawo

• no name 7 years ago

What is tjos prostitute talking about, if you have no brain then stop commenting on national issues. idiot

• anas 7 years ago

shut up u whore.wanna be bitch

• Paul 7 years ago

For this alone, I hate you. Can you compare yourself to JM. What skills or talent have you. You can't even manage your own house and you find the space to be insulting Mahama. Don't bring curses on yourself. Nana won't even t ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

Stupid prostitute Diamond with bleached skin. idiot, useless caricature. Get marry and stop those useless comments.

• Thom 7 years ago

She only makes a bad name for herself and her generation. Even children will not respect her. She is a disgrace to womanhood

fuck u bitch, Stupid woman. I hate u

• frederick whittle 7 years ago

Diamond put ur middle finger in ur pussy ,smell it and tell me the result .foolish girl.Visit a gyaenacologist

• sharp 7 years ago

attention seeker who lost woefully at the pools, overbleachd cancerous skin prostitute. whose stock in trade is to insult elderly people. ur smelly vegina n smelly body..useless tribalist n as usual a bastard raised by a sing ...

• Dzolali 7 years ago

This toy is positively insane

• Ama 7 years ago

Hmmmm,if nt in ghana a fool like u have e gurt to call JDM names.think abt urself.politics is so cheap that u contested for mp,no wonder on e ticket of npp.fool

• Rigteous Hnarna Abena Mundy 7 years ago

22/4/2017