You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 01 03Article 498374

Richard Anane bids constituents an emotional farewell

Read Comments Comments (43)

• ADANKO 7 years ago

CHANGE HAS COME SUPPORT NANA AND STOP YOU AND MPIANI AGAINST ATTITUDE!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

This guy, Ohene Ntow,Hilda Prempeh,Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong were the 5 percent idiots in NPP, they nearly destroy NPP with their stupidity hatred and agenda 2020 vision,Look at his bored head next time go with the masses OF ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

We have heard you

• Hilda 7 years ago

Efo whatever you are simply stupid. In politics we agree to disagree and Nana himself knows that we cant all be praise singers. Those people stated above does not need Nana to survive, he rather needs them for good governance ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

Traitor, the Nana Addo who can never be president is now president. You can not talk as if you are God. your wish is your wish and not everybody's

• Kwabena Ogyam. 7 years ago

Somebody should tell this mutherfucker to bow down his head in shame. Tell him, nobody can match Nana Addo as far as popularity is concerned. Richard Anane and his cronies plotted evil against Nana, but see what the Lord can ...

• Chuck Wayo, Washington, DC 7 years ago

Anane, who couldn't pay rent for the space he used for his failed medical practice has now grown wings. He failed as minister of health and as minister for roads an transport. He has grown wings, but has been an abject failur ...

• Asantenie Ba 7 years ago

Is that so? It is you who is a cockroach, Aboa bi like you. What right have you to insult Dr Anane? If he is a failure then how will you call your beloved Akuffo Addo? Anane has been the best at whatever he has done, he is ou ...

• Yaw Asiedu 7 years ago

Oh it's sad how the ignorant you used up there is yourself. You have no idea Richard Anane is the one who brought about the NHIS ? About the roads NPP campaign with he's the one that did them. You're an apology of a humanbein ...

• Helen 7 years ago

And who said he didn't help Nana, you those calling him a traitor how much have you contributed towards NPP activities? Dr whom you now call traitor has groomed most of the youth in NPP including Abu Jinapor, Sticker, Kennedy ...

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! Very Low Capital Business Entry costs...*BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devic ...

• frlimo 7 years ago

Fine gentleman, you have played your part for Party and Country.

• Sam 7 years ago

You did 5 terms so no need to grumble. You have served your nation well.

• chigri 7 years ago

Note that npp relies on Ashantis and not the Voltariens nor the fantis or the Akyems. Nana will tell you how much he has suffered to repair the damage he caused.

• Ben 7 years ago

Ashanti region alone does not win national elections. Don't bring yourself, my friend! Take a look at the statistics from 1992 elections and educate yourself.

• Asantenie Ba 7 years ago

Is that so? why then was Nana Addo always in Kumasi begging for money from our businessmen to fuel his campaign. Be careful not to anger us because we Ashantis can also BITE!!!You are warned!!!

• Abass 7 years ago

Hmmmm! The traitor? Yet his works were what Nana Addo campaigned on for power......the Roads, the MMT, the NHIS, the College of Surgeons and Physicians etc, etc! He is too quiet for my liking. If he had spoken we would have k ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Abass, you need to get your facts right. NHIS was never the brainchild of Anane. In fact, Anane knew nothing about Health Insurance Scheme. Secondly, the Ghana Postgraduate Medical College was the work of Dr. Kwame Addo-Kuffo ...

• Otumfuor Nana 7 years ago

Kofi Adjei you are an ignorant fool. Anane initiated health insurance, college of surgeons and the constructed the many roads campaigned with by the NPP. Get your facts right or are you scared to give him the praise he deserv ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Evildoers always are the final losers! It pays to be upright and truthful. It was Dr Anane who as Minister for Roads & Highways under a good job under Kuffour's govt but ended up caught in a relationship scandal with an Ameri ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

OMG..!!! Pardon me for this horrible typo. Well...just read on. It's all human nature. Wow its unbelievable..!!

• MAN 7 years ago

ANOTHER KU NPP LOOTERS.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Now you can join Wereko-Brobby's United Ghana Movement. Please, invite Arthur Kennedy and Nyaho-Tamakloe to join you. You won't be missed at all!

• Educate 7 years ago

The appointment committee must be wary of members who are ready to emerge and squander cash and the little dignity that the NPP has harnessed over these few years.

• New Ghana 7 years ago

Go go and never come back principal hypocrites.

• k prempeh 7 years ago

who care about this idiot . He's professional thief. God will never forgive him .

• Manuel 7 years ago

It is you whom God will not forgive for insulting this Great Leader. If you were a quarter of the man he is, you will not be insulting him. IDIOT, ABOA TOLEWA, KWASIA. Next time think before you write.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Nobody in the NPP will abandon this man.
    He is just making it look like he has been forgotten.
    The current posts are going to those faithfuls who were not appointed in the previous Kuffuor govt.

• Eish 7 years ago

"emotional farewell MASSAGE" paa. Hmm.

• Akora Oteng 7 years ago

This moron said there was a lot of money in the system so he went and got himself a new woman pregnant. That was very stupid way of thinking of spending Ghanas money on.

• YK 7 years ago

People say R Anane stole money but how come he never ended up in prison after he went to court ? Well i guess Akora Oteng you're just being stupid .

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Your irks will not survive in the incoming administration because your CHRAG verdict would have stood after the high court challenge.

• efo 7 years ago

So he delivered a farewell "massage" right? Was it a full body massage or back massage. I beg Ghana Web proof read your work jor.

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Am very happy they rejected you.asjole

• inercycl 7 years ago

Bye for now and god's speed.Don't come to politics any longer.Like Nana Addo said if you are looking for money, don't join politics.Do business. There is no place for you in present-day NPP government.Adios! The memories of y ...

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Am very happy they rejected you.ashole.just put your fucken head in your ties and kiss your stinky ass goodbye to politics

• A. S. P. 7 years ago

Why do we like insulting instead of giving relevant comments

• joel 7 years ago

Look at this red lips asante thieif. We havent forgotten the past. I bet they are coming again to milk the country dry

• Otumfuor Nana 7 years ago

May God punish you for your comments. You jealous lousy person. I tell you if only you had those beautiful lips you will not be as wretched as you are now. I think its high time we the Ashanti stood up to fight for our elders ...

• ghana people 7 years ago

COMMENT OF THE VIEW NEWS PAPER AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SAY NO TO JOHN MAHAMA EITHER BUYING OR LIVING IN THE HOUSE HE WAS GIVING TO STAY IN , A BIG NO., john mahama must and should leave that house immediately, no, ghana ...

• Adoley 7 years ago

All those insulting this Great man should bow their heads in shame. He does not need any appointment to survive, he is a great man of honour, integrity and innovation. The many NPP youth who he has helped to groom will foreve ...

• Nana Kofi Manu 7 years ago

On behalf of the many youth whom you sponsored through school and the many traders whom you assisted we say a big thank you doctor. You indeed are a great man. We are proud of you and we know how outstanding you are, no matte ...