• Socrates 7 years ago

Who Will bribe for you fake prophecies?
    If not Akufo addict

• Independent voter 7 years ago

This guy is a crook

• koffi parker 7 years ago

just like to mess up the still waters

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I believe Martey but not this bleached face moron.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

it is not how they appear ma bruda but what comes out of them. Every true Religion if any, directs the People to the Cross or to the Most High, as you can see both have failed woefully,if you cannot name names as a so call ma ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WHY WILL NDC BRIBE U WHEN THEY CAN BRIBE LANGABELL OR OSOFIA?

• Adongo 7 years ago

he is more than a crook since he lies with aimless [prophesies for the bible says any prophet who prophesises and it does not come to pass is a liar

• Dessie 7 years ago

"The phantom of Clegyman"

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Massa you talk to much... are you the only pastor on this land? Empty barrels make the most noise. Be matured for once.

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Don't mind this demonic stupid fool calling himself prophet. If you are a real man of God mention the names of the people that came to you. Foolish bastard demonic prophet of doom . Naaniiama sheeiijee

• Rob 7 years ago

The guy talks too much. And so do other pastors.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I am really tired of these bleached face self anointed idiotic Prophets, Owusu Bempah and Obinim.

These fools are templates of narcissism.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Well, NDC brought that unto themselves. Now Each Tom, Dick and Harry can make such a claim if we hear how gifts were given to chiefs and even Akua Donkor. Imagine what the chief of Offinso did. So, let all say everything abou ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Frank, I believe ndc tried bribing Rev. Martey but not Owusu Bempah but as you said, when the President of Ghana can give Akua Donkor a house and two cars to insult his political opponents, everybody can come out and make cor ...

• Sarpong, Please Exclude Obinim 7 years ago

For once I am with you on this FALSE PROPHETS issue The Bible says by their deeds you will know them. Owusu Bempah is just opportunist. When I watch his video interviews I see lots of incoherent, elementary and illogical fl ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Masssa, Obinim is the worst. He is as fake as a three dollar bill. Obinim is worse than murderers and armed robbers. Obinim uses the name of God to extort money from his congregants with false and staged miracles and hearings ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

At least Owusu Bempah is educated. Obinim is a stack illiterate calling himself a Doctor.

• real Ghana man 7 years ago

bro u are very right ,bleached face self anointed idiotic Prophets

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

This is not news to me because NDC criminals and idiots corrupt the system for their diabolical agendas, look at the EC woman and stupid Atuguba verdict, NDC constitutes bunch of criminals and idiots corrupt party useless peo ...

• Kwame yaw owusu apooooooooo 7 years ago

Ghanaba, Kuffour received Benz fro Mohammed Gadafi and JJ Rawlings received Monies and pick up from Sani Abacha and sultan of brunei respectively but when Mahama did hell broke lose simply because He is a Northern.

• Kommer 7 years ago

Who in this current ghana is really ugly pass Nana???? Akufo is the West ugly personality I ever saw,,, and most illiterates group of people in ghana today is Akan,,, you are mad

• sway 7 years ago

It's your parents who are ugly chimpanzees idiot like your type.how dare u say nana is ugly cos of politics....look if u misbehave eerh..Aboa like your type

• AB 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa wants to set records. In this this world, no body has ever said all the stupid things in live. But that's what Owusu Bempa is attempting to do. He's almost done raising the bar and setting the records.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

What wrong with this attention seeker!!!

• WISE-UP 7 years ago

Have u taken ur time to research on what your useless fathers told you? No, becos no one in your tribe can think

• Brainrejuvinator 7 years ago

why now that Akuffo Addo won election that you are coming out with this? God will soon will soon be angry and kill you wicked fool. Your evil plans will not manifest in Ghana

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

Why is it that Asante born pastors in Ghana are disturbing our ears like that? Is them only so called God talk to them? Can Asante people advise their so called men of God? because some of us are tired of them and I wish they ...

• Armyson 7 years ago

Wat has asantes done Masa u talk as if u eat shit. Grow up kakra. Wo maame tw3 koraa

you have inferiority complex, thus why you are obsessed about Asantes. free yourself from hatred and live. i hope I've not cast a pearl at a swine!

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

Every day you have a story to tell, be careful what you wish for, soon you will be out of words. Allah be with you. ??? ???? ?????? ????? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ??. ????? ???

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Were you scared, man of God...

• ALEX 7 years ago

This is not funny anymore, please, Ghanaians should help this guy out. He may be chased by Bawumiah aid who was eliminated in hotel.

• Ofori Thompson 7 years ago

God bless you

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

At school, Owusu Bempah was told by a classmate that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret, and that this makes it very easy to blackmail them by saying, "I know the whole truth". The boy decides to go home and try ...

• Olu 7 years ago

We are tired of this fake pastor turned NPP politico

• Togbe 7 years ago

i dont know why this man's God hates NDC and love NPP so much. only fools and hypocrites will believe this man. My God, the true GOD love and he loves even the sinner. GOD NEVER CHOSE PRESIDENT FOR GHANA. WE GHANAIANS VOTED A ...

• RAZAK 7 years ago

Who can call this idiot and VERY FAKE "Pastor" to order. We don't need such divisive elements in Ghana. Enough is enough of his constant rubish!

• bkm 7 years ago

Why do human beings with brains troop to the church of this moron to listen to him? Are people that dumb. He is a disgrace to Ghana.

• viv 7 years ago

npp be careful about this man of satan

• Weysman 7 years ago

Why kept silent if it is true? Stop throwing dust into people's eyes for self-acclaimed accolade as a prophet.

• James 7 years ago

You're nothing but a scam! A thief, a layer and a cheap stomach so-called man of God. You think Ndc has nothing to do then to go about bribing bleeched lliterates like you? You think we don't know that the Npp has bribed you ...

• The truth shall set you free. 7 years ago

This idiot again? Ah my goodness! I can now attest that he is the real devil incanate. You fool why do you always want to bring God's Name into disrepute? Are you mad or its your occultic masters who are just manipulating you ...

• Sulemana Sayibu Dokurigu 7 years ago

interesting time are yet to come; all deadly; looting; bribery; corruption and all evil deeds shall revel in the up coming days. I strongly believe that the Hole Quran and hole Bible is now in the jubilee house. it is God who ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

So you idiots still believe in that your fake so called occultic prophet? Oh my goodness. So can't you people for once think like a real humans? Incredible.

• ALEX 7 years ago

Some evil spirits are remote controlling this evil man called Bempah. He will soon go naked on streets to tell about the evil doings of NPP. Watch out

• Kommer 7 years ago

Ugly dwarf will be the worst ever president let's wait until he gets to working

• James 7 years ago

You're nothing but a scam! A thief, a layer and a cheap stomach so-called man of God. You think Ndc has nothing to do then to go about bribing bleeched lliterates like you? You think we don't know that the Npp has bribed you ...

• vat 7 years ago

My heart bleeds when people call Owusu Bempah a man of God. He is not of God. He is satanic. Infact he is a fetish priest wearing suit to deceive people that he is a man of God.
    Now take more of the following about him.
    1. ...

• .... 7 years ago

We tell the people of Ghana always that these demons are the ones that always come and sit against the progress of Ghana but they don't believe it that it is true. Believe it ghanians for it is true and as long as we give t ...

• J. Kweku 7 years ago

It's shocking to even find journalists referring to elements like Owusu Bempah as a prophet, and also 'the man of God". Who is the man of the devil?

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Guy, Chale now u talk way too much. Pple will eventually end up not taking you serious.
    You talk more politics than you even preach when you are granted interviews. We all NPP folks and it's clear what you predicted hit but ...

• ALEX 7 years ago

They have suddenly turned into talking birds, almost like mad people, listen to Nana every promising Ghanaians heaven on earth even though the campaign season has ended. Not even America can promise its citizens what Nana is ...

• James 7 years ago

This charlatan knows he has lied to ghanians about everything including the elections and is a fraid he would be found out and so he is trying to play smart by saying somthing every day to cover his previous lies. People, NO ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP lost 1992,1996,and Nana Addo led NPP to loss the 2008 and 2012 general elections so what is special about NPP and Nana Addo?I'm not expect anything different from Nana Addo.Thank you.

• Allan 7 years ago

Now foreigners are ndc people?? In my entire life i have crossed any foolishness and stupidity person like this waste call owusu bempa and only like minded fools will believe such a trash,

• YEBOPOWER 7 years ago

This is what happens in an ignorant and poor society where go for anything to believe anything any idiot says. Any one wondering how Ghanaians believe all the promises Akuffo made and is still making. This is the 'tragedy of ...

• Kommer 7 years ago

My brother you have spoken sense

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Fake pastor.

• Jackson 7 years ago

w) Mame Tw3 paaa and now see dat anyone following u get serious mental prblm like wat u facing now. Black magic pastor aboa

• Jackson 7 years ago

hu will win de AFCON 2017, don't said GH bcz we our squad r going to other country to qualify okk answer me.

• semantical 7 years ago

I will only sound a word of caution 2 dos insulting dis man n any1 who believes in him.lets b very careful n learn d lessons in d election results.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

He is a liar period and will only say those things on Oman waste of airwaves and internet data

• esi 7 years ago

foolish madman like owusu bempeh. who have time for u. kwasia man like that. tribal bigot. only desperate folks like akufo addo and cronies will follow such a foolish madman.

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

this bempah is not behaving well at all

• JY 7 years ago

instead of this man preaching salvation messages warning souls about the end time he is only interested in political criticism, hey people this man is not born again if u follow him u will perish

• semantical 7 years ago

surprising 2 see dat some pple hv failed 2 learn d bitter lessons d results of d election taught us.I don't think dos pple listened 2 rawlings on 31/12/16.

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Semantical shut your rotten stinking ugly piggish mouth. Your writing is as useless and rubbish as yourself. Foolish nonsensical idiot.Naniamaa

• Luze 7 years ago

ghanaweb please let as think, if you don't have anything good for Ghana shut up and stop writing this rubbish from that idiot.

• Bernard 0547007196 7 years ago

I think the journalist and this so called man of God are not different .
    How the hell can you always bring such nonsense to platform for the consumption of Ghana .
    It is an insult to journalist of this site and the media.

• Fuzzy 7 years ago

Fake pastor, you are begging npp's for money. Just tell them that you want a contact.

• Paa Kwesi5 7 years ago

Why is this idiot fool cresting unnecessary fear through his own commonsense..so God doesn't have anything good for Ghana deaths?

• KGB. 7 years ago

This idiotic sonofabitchmotherfucker must be sent to prison for life.Abua,fake and a rouge.

• Kojo B 7 years ago

NDC and bribes. Smh

• Zakari Atiewin 7 years ago

You are a big liar

• dortey 7 years ago

What at all is happening to mother Ghana with all these pretenders!! aaaaba!! Why are we dragging God's name to the mud!! God must speak!!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

For me,an honest idol worshipper is better than this so call man of God.Besides it is a disgrace to the entire Christian community collectively,because each time one pastor or the other comes with a lie for us to argue on ,s ...

• crusader 7 years ago

Lying for loot. God is watching you.

• Robert 7 years ago

This man is insane. Very insane.

• KGB. 7 years ago

That idiotic modafuckersonofabitch must be sent to prison
    FIAFI ADZOGLI

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

NDC has always been a bunch of corrupt animals

• Kommer 7 years ago

Shut up your ugly mouth ???? jealousy is driven you mad the nappies

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This man is talking too much Jesus our lord even perform miracles and tells the disciples not tell anyone how much Owusu Bempah etc,etc

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Gid had given warrior ship to Ashanti's alone and they always win their wars both physically and spiritually . Whatever happens ASHANTI tribe will win. We see all over the world Ashantus are thriving moving around Australia, ...

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

This idiot think's that because he is a fool Ghanaians are like him poor man.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

This man Owusu Bempah is not a prophet oo and he is not a man of God too. Pls visit the old Bible with the their prophecy's and see. How can you gave 37 prophecy's this year 17 why.

• Chiki Natus 7 years ago

Nonsense. Why do the media keep giving this idiot the platform to keep spewing his stupid prophecies and false accusations. His stupid self just wakes up and make up a story without even giving the name of the purported forei ...

• Jimmy Cash 7 years ago

This man should take us serious.

• USA NKWANTABIS 7 years ago

You don't know what is coming, be careful with your words

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

If a man of God insult himself or herself,what you expect us to do?My

• bibi 7 years ago

You are a liar they brought you a sheabutter cream to stop bleaching and you refused

• Time will tell 7 years ago

Oh God have mercy on us against so call man of God in ghana

• sufian abiola 7 years ago

NDC will never have time for this liar false prophet God will surely reveal you

• fox 7 years ago

Why are some of u guys foolish lik dat,wht has dat got to do with Ashanti's errr ooo daabi dis Socrates nd his foolish disciples one day one day

• Kommer 7 years ago

The foolish Akan pastor is bleaching his skin, because he didn't like the God given skin, he is integrating himself out himself. Hahahaha, only illiterates Akans will believe him hmmmm ghana chaiiiii

• Felix 7 years ago

The book of Isaiah said" They prophesized and it will come true but that doesn't mean it is from me The God of heaven.

• mathew yeboah 7 years ago

someone should tell this smelling bleaching idiot that we not interested in anti christ false prophets. I sympathise those sitting in that cult he calls church.

• Mosart 7 years ago

Oo masa next time I go be some man bribe u to sex ur wife aba only fools will understand u

• KWASIAMAN 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS FAKE BRAGART OF A MAN OF GOD ALWAYS LOOKING FOR RECOGNITION? PEOPLE ARE TOO GULLIBLE TO BELIEVE EVERY DONKEY BRAYING. A MERE LOOK OF THIS BASTARD OF A MAN OF GOD TELLS U OF HIS SALT.

• Chief 7 years ago

This sound familiar. Another head of a renowned church spewed out unsubstantiated accusation.

• Nat Ofosu, Ohio 7 years ago

Ghanaians are like sheep being led by these idiots parading as priests. Its a joke. And they are always seeking attention.
    Ghanaweb, you need to stop referring to these people as men of God. Call them by their titles and do ...

• Kwasi anthony 7 years ago

I think he is getting crazy, he have to speak English,

• Kommer 7 years ago

Hahahaha, he is a local champion he can't speak any English unless you will open his brains and services him some English. , have you forgotten his identity?? He is an Akan

• bob 7 years ago

ThIS SO call pastor is an idiot,son of a bitch.

• Kk 7 years ago

Fucking liare.who will bribe u .u okro mouth

• Kwame yaw owusu apooooooooo 7 years ago

True men of God don't bleach their skin, He is suffering from begotism. Imbecile man looking for attention seeking self proclaimed useless shit...infact he is first class twat!!!

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Let me tell people what they don't know, please ask owusu bempa what happened to his first wife and where is she? The pito (local drink) shop is far better than the Oman FM, no serious person goes there for anything, it is on ...

• sam 7 years ago

Why only Ashanti pastors prodict in Ghana..why ...
    Bribing you for what...who are you bempa...u don't
    Even no how to talk ...

• sam 7 years ago

Bleaching pastor like u...who knows u...only bleaching thy know you about

• Dessie 7 years ago

"The phantom of Clergyman"

• Andy Abolga 7 years ago

Pls true Christians should watch out cus the devil is very smart trying divide God's children among his kingdom.

• Andy Abolga 7 years ago

Every prophesy has been fulfill and Jesus our saviour can come at angtime let's watch out and pray for salvation

• jj 7 years ago

Ghana media have nothing to give so they have to give such people air time to spew rubbish. Media use ur precious time u alway give to this guy to promote young entrepreneurs to help expand business n employ more youth

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

I have always posited that the NDC's sole ambition to be in power is about their so-called "equalization" that would subdue a targeted Akan tribes people and promote the interest of the rest of the tribe notably Ewe tribes pe ...

• Owusu bempah 7 years ago

Ehiii wo kasa dodo

• Ranger 7 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself so call man of God
    Asante pastor's all way talk to God or God talk to them.

• GDM 7 years ago

You talk too much. Who do you think you are. You can never be anything in the government. illiteracy is a disease. Akuffo Addo will be the biggest fool to rely on you. Since you started up with Obinim, till now, you have not ...

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Wicked and fake pastor your lies will catch up with you. If you're a real prophet you wont be on air saying these nonsense . By their fruits you shall know them. You're saying all things for cheap popularity

• GDM 7 years ago

President Akuffo Addo should beware of this man. Since he has been in government for a long time and at his age, he shouldn't allow this man to use cunning way to penetrative into your affairs. God loves you, so far as your m ...

• ike, texas usa 7 years ago

why media are so interested in this man's so called prophecy? Do media uses him for their papers.God never tell him about bleaching,the media should not entertain this predictor.

Why should we take Bempah serious ?
    In Ghana don't young women and men die? Don't sitting PM's die ? Don't Actors ,Actoreses and Musicians die ? Concerning the ages of our past President's are they not prone to death ?
    Thi ...

• Hopeson 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah will kill Nana Addo sooner than later. What is it with our 'two aged' presidents that they become a target for fame seeking men of God. Nana acknowledged Owusu Bempah in his victory speech and he prayed at his ha ...

• G. S 7 years ago

How can someone come to you, talk to you for some time and also return after he has left without knowing his name. Class 1 students won't believe this.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Take your madness and stupidity from the people to breath good air in the country and stop polluting the radio air, did you hear me?

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Why do u keep on projecting this man? Folks, don't you have anything better to write about ?

• GRANDPA 7 years ago

ARE YOU THE ONLY PASTOR IN GHANA,PLS ARE A GOOD PASTOR,WE ARE TIRED OF YOU.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

And a voice was heard in the wilderness: repent ; the kingdom of God is nigh.And a voice is heard on Oman FM .daily : a prominent chief,a prominent politician will die before....The ex-president or the ex-first lady will die ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

The black starts of today loves money more than the country the claims to represent,The ancient players of the Black Stars,the likes of Osei Kofi,WK Mfum,Edward Acquah just to mention few were the patriots who put the game ah ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

You can't differentiate.

• ur mother 7 years ago

Somebody should tell this guy to keep mute 4 once aaaaba is he the only pastor in Ghana.

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

I supported NPP but this so called prophet is getting on my nerves. I blame the media giving him coverage. Enough of him. What does he want. Today this man would die tomorrow this calamity will happen etc why is he a prophet ...

• faisal 7 years ago

i dont think a good christian w.call this man pastor. This man is an opportunies .He is telling npp people indirectly to offer him such undue favor.God is looking at you

• P,tosh 7 years ago

Please send this thing to asylum hospital immediately.b4 too late

• frank 7 years ago

Before God and man this men is not man of God , he is politician.

• Rasta,Bongo 7 years ago

Let us move away from some of these allegations as a country. why are you bringing this issue now? where were you? Elections are over .Talk of things that will unite this nation and not to tear apart as a reverend minister . ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This man is a good material as a case study im psychiatry. Over to you medical students.

• Animal kingdom 7 years ago

Bishop Owusu Bempag again, how on earth would the Ndc sent a foreigner to give you bribe just to stop your wide talking, remember that you are not the only Prophet God speaks through, you are a demonic person period.

• WISE-UP 7 years ago

Because you are a fool to believe your stupid forefathers. You tribe doesn't think

• N Asomani 7 years ago

We are in information age so I believe people can be exposed through audio and video evidence instead of kind of he said,he did and he try.
    The best thing for any smart person to do is to record the person secretly like Anas ...

• Cornern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Lets peace prevail what sort of man of God r u,why r u a preacher or politician pls allow God's will to rule mother ghana as the voice of the people is the voice of the LORD

• Jacob 7 years ago

This man if not checked by the security will let one day someone throw bombs on nnocent Ashantis.The man is a demon and should not be entertain

• kaku ebenezer 7 years ago

eiiii pastor or prophet politician moses owusu bempah. the lies chaw oo. learn from the likes of pastor Chris, kelvin kobiri etc wai.

• ######## 7 years ago

THIS MAN WILL SOON RUN ROUND NAKED.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

I know the foreigner and I believe in my heart that it is Dele Momodu that Nigerian who grieves more than the bereaved. NDC will refute it to their end. NDC is still in a denial that they are in the minority and can't win el ...

• Temperature 7 years ago

If that is the case report to the police and mention the name of the culprit, cause he who alleged must prove,should npp have lost election would you have come out with that.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

How could NPP lose the election when majority of Ghanaians were suffering of hardship created by your government and party. I'm surprised ndc haven't as yet found why they lost this election by this big margin of 1.5 million ...

• Twum tdi 7 years ago

Anything that ashantis will involve themselfs will turn to another thing why?Just look at their pastors their politicians their film Makers and so on although not all of them but minority are still BACKWARDS. They need spirit ...

• ASH 7 years ago

They are far better than your stupid tribe. Your educated failures. An uneducated Asante is better than a PHD holder from your tribe kwasea, fa w'ano twe ,twe fam. Stupid fools you think you can come here and insult anyhow an ...

• real Ghana man 7 years ago

this so called man OF FOOL and lies ,just do the work of God and stop NDC this NDC that .Owusu Bempah dont think doing all this nana addo u help u ,u havent seem nothing yet Pastor fool,

• Richard 7 years ago

So are you the only man of God?
    learn sense
    your reputation is at stake

• Esi 7 years ago

You are a liar.

• kboakye 7 years ago

only imbeciles will give a tribalistic comments at this era of life. say no to racism since the people u hate u can't compete and overcome them.

• Esi 7 years ago

When there is a hole in the anthill every insect enters.

• Sammy Tuga 7 years ago

He is lucky enough that, Ghana is a peaceful country if not someone would have shot dead this false prophet. It is because of these false prophets that's why churches are banned in in countries like Russia.

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

You are a very big lairer in Ghana stop your nonses

• SIR BOB 7 years ago

What at all has NDC done to this man of God
    He is too political. Man of God should concentrate on the Christian Doctrines and Biblical work of God not Active Politics

• boys boys from sandema 7 years ago

is this man a normal human being

• thunder 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is mentally derailed pastor.

• Edwards Johnson 7 years ago

Is Bempah insane? Is he out of his senses? Hallucination is very cancerous. He must seek for psychical attention.

• araba 7 years ago

LIAR, A BIG LIE GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. YOU WILL GO THROUGH PAIN BEFORE YOU CAN AND UNTIL YOU CONFESS ALL YOUR SIN. YOU SHALL REMAIN THE DEVIL INCARNATE

• Samson 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah should name the people who attempted to bribe him or shut up. If he is unable to give names then he should be considered a Big Liar and ignored completely. Ghanaians should be warned not to give air time to this ...

• steve_3f @ IG, Twitter 7 years ago

Ghanaian media encourage unnecessary hype .. instead of u to go out and discover news that will promote the country from developing to developed , u are hyping attention seeker prophets for free

• mary 7 years ago

no wonder am now a Muslim because Christianity is a joke

• Sylvester kafari 7 years ago

A foreigner, unnamed. May be I am out of my brains. Because I cannot think well to understand where and what exactly this man wants to do or say.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

This owusu bempah is a false prophet, he is in contract with npp .all he is saying are plans npp has with him. he had no vision. God's wrath will come upon him, Ghanaians shd watch and see. Npp has bought most stomach pastors ...

• Nk 7 years ago

Would this "baba- laawuu" "papa- water" shoot his big mouth? We need prof of dat , if it's true why didn't u mentioned d foreigner's name?

• Nk 7 years ago

A true MAN of GOD does not involves into politics.

• Adom 7 years ago

You were offered contracts not $100,000. Yoo men of God.

• Adom 7 years ago

Offered contracts and not $100,000

• BINGGO 7 years ago

minister for religious affairs..

• Atoklo 7 years ago

We are concern and want to eradicate corruption in our country so, if you, a man God, have some evidence to expose people who are promoting bribery and corruption why are you not exposing them? Man of God my fucking ass. You ...

• Sadique 7 years ago

It's now
    obvious Owusu Bempa is completely mad.Man of God my foot,which God?may be his own god.Mad man

• Israel for you 7 years ago

Please ghanaians becareful is the beginning of the year. Most of this so-call pastors are to rituals to certisfy their gods so be mindful. Watch your children, brothes , sister. And your family very well. ADVICE

• Akyem 7 years ago

gftrdeswa

• fc 7 years ago

ooooh this prophet ah. enough of u ooo it's getting boring now with your daily rants. the election is over now so get real

• AJ 7 years ago

some should just advice this empty barrel he is disturbing the peace of Ghana, and besides what he saying can cause chaos in the country

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Assuming all the so called prohesies are true why are you behaving like John the baptist? Where is your wisdom?
    I think those of you who have access to TV and Radio should exhibit WISDOM. James 1 vs 5: If anyone lacks wisdom ...

• Ashanti's are Ghanaians too... 7 years ago

For once my brother act with maturity and as an intellectual.... stop insulting Ashanti ....if you have a problem deal with the respective people... and you just proved to be an illiterate yourself... nana has brains and I do ...