You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 29Article 497460

NDC will force Mahama to contest election 2020 – Vanderpuije

Read Comments Comments (219)

• Jakpa 7 years ago

Let him go and enjoy his loot. It will be catastrophic for him to come back.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Akufo addict has beat the wild record as the shortest president ever.
    Omar Bongo of Gabon was 1.59m
    Akufo 1.58m wow. Congrat....

• Kay 7 years ago

I prefer a short but an honest president to a tall and handsome one who is a fraudster and a thief.
    Kwaasis

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

YOU NDCs of MAHAMA WILL SEE WHERE TO LOOK FOR JOHN MAHAMA in prison.

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

Pray that your thief president will not be prosecuted. NPP will make sure that JDM will be the first president to be arrested. Remember he has already been the first ever president to have 4 years in history.Mese ye be taat ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Oh,noooooooooooo,NDC please save my brother Dusty Foot soildier from coronary thrombosis in 2020 by presenting dead goat ex president John Ford Drossmani Mahama as a presidential candidate.

• Socrates 7 years ago

First in history for a president to call himself a dead goat, the no1 concert man, One term president, calling Nhuru Kenyatta president of Ghana what a fool, No wonder he is the first One Term president, with 44% , Onaaapo Co ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

What else did the proverbial babies with sharp teeth force the indecisive President Mahama to do in their favour.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

CUZ HE GOT THE MONEY TO SPEND AND HE WON'T LISTEN TO ANYBODY WHEN IT COMES TO WASTING MONEY

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Con and borgee man, John Mahama won't look attractive to even a lizzardin 2020. This thief wicked dealings are coming to light soon. Who will vote for a con man like John Mahama again.

It looks like notorious NDC has no g ...

• Kukua 7 years ago

Idiots like this man is the reason Mahama fails.he is so arrogant and ignorant it's beyond us.Such a fool is a minister.He should be a latrine boy.I hate him.

• predator 7 years ago

....has he quit his land guard job?

• predator 7 years ago

....has he quit his land guard job?

• sam 7 years ago

Who are you arrogant twep kukua

• Ophelia. 7 years ago

Socrates do you suffer from a short and small dick syndrome ? Your ant brain posts are manifestations of an insecure ding bat! Napoleon Bonaparte, Winston Churchill, Joseph Stalin were height challenged effective leaders. Mo ...

• damion 7 years ago

Thank you Ophelia- Socrates clearly will not understand this either- he has several challenges and complexes. He will not even know who they are.
    "Napoleon Bonaparte, Winston Churchill, Joseph Stalin were height challenged e ...

• SHADOW 7 years ago

U killed him Ophelia... Socrates RIP..

• Edem 7 years ago

U r right Ophelia, they will even lose massively in 2020 Dan 2016 if they dare bring him back.

• Ama 7 years ago

Yaaaaayyyy!!!. Well done Ophelia, lm sure you have shut the idiot up.. And he calls himself Socrates?!. Ha, the real Socrates will b turning in his grave.

• Assempa 7 years ago

What has personality got to do with IQ? this Socrates guy is sick in the head. Let Mahama come ten times he will be humiliated ten times. Poor NDC, there is no one to lead the party.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Mahama cannot contest d 2030 elections. He is too nice to be president. The presidency is not for the faint hearted. He could not sack the corrupt ministers and even could not reprimand them. 2020 is for Spio Gabrah or Okoe V ...

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

So what ?. Napoleon Bonaparte was even shorter and do you know he ruled over the French?. You may be taller, certainly, but writing "Akufo addict has beat the wild record....." portrays the peanut brain that you have.
    You hi ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Shortman beat tall man 1million votes, Tall man 44% Short man 53%, So you see Ghanaians dont need any stupid long legs , hahahahaha onaaaaapo

• Ali Dantankwa 7 years ago

Ashe wo papabi!! Come 7th Jan, 2017 Nana will be sworn as the next President of Ghana and not John de dead goat Mahama. If you hate the sound of it relocate to Togo. Skin pain.

• Think Big 7 years ago

An idiot who is dumb, can neither spell nor think and calls himself Socrates. A fool of the highest order. You are a twerp and a punk! Gyimifo! Learn some sense

• Socrates 7 years ago

Kofi Dubai again? Hahaha , cooool chop, because Ghana never again need any dead goat , ndc wait till 2032, Onaaaaapo

• suley 7 years ago

Socrates don't u think mahama will be stupid and foolish to contest again in 2020 because he lacks wisdom and knowledge to lead this country or what do u think ?

• James 7 years ago

Let that be Ndc's headache not yours after all you didn't vote for Mahama so what's ur concern if Ekua Donkor becomes our flagbearer. Focus on your government and how they will fulfill your promises.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

I and my family defected from Ndc to support Npp dued to the Brazil Saga, Bus branding Saga, 2 Gitmos Saga, Akua Donkor Cars and house, Montie Trio, distributions of V6 and 8, Yentie Obiaa, sharp teeth in Ndc against Pastors, ...

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Vicent Jasikan NDC doesn't need you stupid fool and your useless family for you to open your ugly piggish stinking mouth to spew rubbish. Because NPP have won the election any nonsensical idiot too say he has defected.Bastard ...

The results of bragging ,arrogance, President with sharp teeth, has led Mahama in SHAMENESS. HE always says, God will choose the handsomely, presentable President for ghanaians, NOT knowing that God hates BRAGGING, THIEVERY, ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Being big and tall male means nothing, infarct females and small men have demonstrated to be the most intelligent people in Africa. The reason why big and tall men take the lead is that in Africa it is the law of the jungle, ...

• AUTHENTIC ANDY-K 7 years ago

Bringing Mahama back will be one huge mistake by the NDC. We have seen what he is capable of, and it is mediocre. I will personally campaign against him should that mistake be made. And I can assure all that the NDC will lose ...

• Angelo 7 years ago

According to the NDC logic it is now Amissah-Arthur's turn. Mahama will and must not be allowed to reverse the forward momentum of this country ever again. They need to get someone more mature, less tribalistic, more likely t ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Meaning the ndc is collapsed.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Why do you force Mahama to lead the party again in 2020? Or there is no responsible person in the NDC? What a shameful party. I am sorry for you.

• Karimu Abu-Majeed 7 years ago

Spio is sick, Amissah Arthur is a complete Dead Goat. If U want, try them and see. U will lose massively again.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

What NDC is refusing to know is it will become increasingly difficult to win election in Ghana
    In 2008/9 what was the margin of defeat and why?
    In 2012 1st the "cocaine sniffer"as they called Nana was leading the same JDM ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

You are fool,who are you to campaign against Mahama, Akufo Addo 100% successful will never match Mahama 25%, our prayer is Akufo Addo should succeed and match it with Mahama achievement

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

Are you a human being? Can Mahama match Nana? Can a thief match Nana? You live to see incorruptible Nana, who hates stealing. Mahama being the head of thieves, incompetent president ever. Apuuu mahama . Disgraceful being. 1.5 ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mahama has no achievement or he wouldn't have been a one term President. All over the world, every President who couldn't win a second term has been a failure.

All economic statistics indicates that Mahama failed. Building ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Which achievements ? A president who inflates the cost of a project by 250% and goes ahead to award the contract to a foreigner at the detriment of the poor Ghanaian tax payer and you call this an achievement? That fool ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Andy-K, never worry your head about this at all. We can't wait to have Mahama back on the ballot paper in 2020. I'm praying that NDC brings him back in 2020 and we would teach them a lesson bitter than this one. Maybe they'll ...

• Karimu Abu-Majeed 7 years ago

Try him in 2020 and U will lose again. He is a spent force. He has destroyed his poltical career for good. He now a Dead Goat proper one.

• Kommer 7 years ago

Fuck you idiot nappies

• GFrostK: NDC HAS NO "REAL" MEN 7 years ago

NOBODY IS TRUSTWORTHY WITHIN THE NDC. WE'RE WAITING FOR REVELATIONS TO START, FOR JUSTICE TO BE SERVED. JOHN MAHAMA HAS BEEN BOOKED IN HISTORY AS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT EVER. AMISSAH ARTHUR IS INTELLECTUALLY DULL, COULD ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Are you saying ndc dont have any better candidate apart from the arm robber mahama ? Oh ndc.

• INVISIBLE 7 years ago

They don't have any marketed candidate apart from him.Even their so-called "marketed candidate" has suffered the worst electoral defeat,since the inception of democracy in the history in Ghana.They are not ready to bounce bac ...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

The NDC lacks presidential materials. They all made themselves insulting babies with sharp teeth and corrupt adults. They can consider Haruna Iddrisu, John jinapor else they should go for zanetor and her mother!!!

• Akoo 7 years ago

Mahama will come again. The enemies of northern GH will fall

• SARPONG 7 years ago

That is the problem with these Ndc idiots. A President who was massively defeated and still licking his wounds is your candidate in four years?

These fools think Mahama's defeat is a fluke. Vanderpuije, Mahama is corrupt ...

Dont bring Mahama again.

• Salifu 7 years ago

NDC lacks presidential personalities, unlike NPP who can present 20 at a go. Do think Ghanaians will accept people like Asiedu Nketia, Koku Ayidoho, Kofi Adam or Tony Aidoo . As matter of fact, NDC has a big problem.

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Its not true The Ahwois,Huudu Yahaya,Betty Mould Iddrisu or Totobi Quakyi can stand as Presidential candidates for NDC.Their children can also stand hahahaaaaaa thieves & their family members

• vic london 7 years ago

who made him the king maker
    he has no wisdom
    he speaks by heart
    dont pay him no mind

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Bringing Mahama to contest again will be the most insulting move to the good people of Ghana. What does the NDC take Ghanaians for?

• Kafui 7 years ago

Nii Lante, do you think Ghanaians are fools. To vote Mahama to come and continue his corruption; inflating of prices of projects; vote for mahama for him to tell us he is a DEAD GOOAT when Ghanaians complain of unbearable fue ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Does NDC have another candidate Ghanaians will see as a better alternative to Mahama?. Mahama lost by a wide margin.The greater majority of Ghanaians did not vote for him because they saw him as an incompetent president who ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaa, Nii Lantern Vanderpuije you are kidding, what do you take Ghanaians for - fools? Okay, we will be waiting for him. Let him dare. By the way, are you the spokesperson for NDC ? Tweaaaaa.

• Nanagogogkoh 7 years ago

Bring him for more humiliation ,this incompetent ,and a thief ,good for opposition u

• Nana Sarpong, NY 7 years ago

You don't even have a pool of possible candidates and you are dreaming and talking about come back? NPP would be relishing this contest with Mr. corrupt himself, John Mahama. Tweaaaa!

• 2pm 7 years ago

Bring him back and we shall defeat him again.

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

JM will pack off from NDC Psrty. This is not winnable party. NDC is full of under achievers and controvertial criminals.
    You only want to rip up Ghana into pieces. As you no more have love for mother Ghana

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This money grabber will not win so look for a formidable candidate. He'll lose again in 2020.

• Adu 7 years ago

What will be Mahama's message in 2020? So NDC don't have anybody else in the party to lead them?

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

NDC is full of Stomach Infrastructure people. Only for their selfish interest in excess. Not the least good plan for Mother Ghana.
    LET'S WATCH NPP GOVERNMENT FOR THE NEXT 4 YEARS.
    -- GOD WILL BE OUR JUDGE.BY DEC, 2020

• Ampofo Dario 7 years ago

The NPP would love it if NDC fields Mahama for 2020. Ghanaians would not have forgotten the suffering he brought to them.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You don't think of your prison which you and your cronies are going? And talking nonsense

• Namorforgbe 7 years ago

This is an illiterate. He does not understand English. Does he want to say that they would persuade or impress upon Mahama to contest again OR they'll force him? He thinks that he is speaking Ga. Kwasia like that as a ministe ...

Amissah Arthur is your candidate for 2020 after Akuffo Addo retired John Mahama.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

,..that'll be great for NPP! He'll be no match! The humiliation will be greater than 2016.

• Igp 7 years ago

Nii Lantey is a dreamer. A loser and corrupt mahama will be the gift that keeps giving NPP. Lantey you are a dreamer

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

TALK-TALK BY NII LANTEY. NDC CAN GO TO HEAVEN AND COME BACK IN 2020, BUT THAT WON'T CHANGE THEIR FORTUNES. WHY IS THE LOUD-MOUHED NII LANTEY NOT GOING TO CONTEST, WITH HIS FACE LIKE THAT A A STRAY GOAT HE KNOWS HE WOULD EVEN ...

• Kyenkyehene 7 years ago

In a democracy people context elections based on their own volution-freewill. You Vanderpuije will force someone to context an election? Are you crazy? Coconut head, "Nokobemi". This is a Ghanaian MP. The poverty of his mind ...

The NDC is too wicked to people or areas who vote for them.Our eyes are now opened we vote for you but you refuse to develop our areas.You will stay in opposition till that kingdom comes...aparty in Volta..krobos out...Sefwi ...

• Kwesi ny 7 years ago

I pity these Margots ..rest in pieces ndc

• emmak 7 years ago

Nominate Mahama again for 2020 and he will struggle to get 30% of the votes nationwide. How will he convince Ghanaians that he is ready to fight against corruption, looting, stealing, revamp SADA, etc etc. JM is damaged beyon ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

If a law maker and minister does not know tat after serving one term and taking ex-gratia president Mahamah cannot stand for election as president of the republic then God save Ghana,the party he represents and the journalist ...

• Gbortsu 1 7 years ago

yes, Mahama took the ex-gratia just as all the MPs who either lost their respective elections or voluntarily abdicated their seats.

Ex-gratia is for every term of service which is four years.

In simple terms, you take ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

We live to see who is ignorant

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I have very good reasons why Mahama should not be presented again in 2020. 1. A lot of scandals that were covered during the Mahama rule will be uncovered and Ghanaians will know the true person of Mahama. 2. The Akufo Addo a ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Nii. ,what at all makes u think Mahama is going to be allow to run by the old guys in ur party? If they allow that to happen,I personally going to believe the word incompetent,why ? The guy allowed him selve to be surround ...

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

This statement is the beginning of infighting in the NDC. Where are the others with equal ambitions. The Ahois, the spios and Jerry's favorites? Interesting times ahead

• Kwam 7 years ago

and so what

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

In fact President Mahama have no choice but to accept the responsibility of contesting for NDC come 2020 election, though it is early days yet but he is the who send NDC to opposition and Prof Mills did it for NDC and Nana Ad ...

• Kay 7 years ago

come back from jail to contest?

• Anafi 7 years ago

Your father will come from jail sheeeeeeje boy

• Odikro 7 years ago

No thieves in 2020.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Your Mahama is now known as the most Corrupt and Tiefrey President in Ghana so who in Ghana for Christ sake will vote for such a Criminal. He walked to the Throne on Silver Platter as a youthful President but was blinded by G ...

• saf 7 years ago

instead of you campaigning for your boss you were there dancing with mzbel and jumping to "mahama paper" doing ababas3.

• Gbortsu 1 7 years ago

This will be the best permutations for the NDC

• Nii 7 years ago

Well said hon.van pee JM is our obvious choice for 2020 elections and i know the npp is bound to FAIL since they are only good for making noise....EMPTY BARRELS

• Kukua 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together.u r as stupid as vanderpuye and his boss Mahama.

• sam 7 years ago

Go way u

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Why don't u contest for the 2020 election

• barima akyem tenet agyekum 7 years ago

Because, mahama was a weak.leader who didn't know anything about good governance and took advantage to make your loot. So you would like him to be back again. Prepare for your prison.

• STONNA 7 years ago

IT WILL BE WORD FOR MAHAMA. AFTER THE BOOKS HAVE BEEN OPENED MAHAMA WILL BE DOOMED. NDC PUT ON YOUR THINKING CAP

• K.Mensah 7 years ago

TWAAAAAAAAAA YOU DON'T THINK FAR,WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA AGAIN,TO COME AGAIN AND LOOT GHANA AGAIN,,,.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

you are joking. not this time.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Can force win election in Ghana ? Even the 'world bank' is diminishing, having lost one seat, next time 5 seats. Let force put on military gears, looking like a DICTATOR. Don't you know most Ghanaians are short, especially ou ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

That's the NDC for you whiles regional chairmen re calling for retrospections and finding the reasons for their defeat here comes a loose talker again coming out to say who ll lead them ahead of their facts finding mission,do ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

INTO ANOTHER HUMILIATION, THE MAN IS A DEAD GOAT AND GHANAIANS DONT WANT A DEAD GOAT AS PRESIDENT THE MAN CANT THINK FAR AND WITH THIS ASERTION I BELIEVE YOU GUYS DONT THINK, CANT THINK AND WONT WANT TO THINK.

• Koku Anyidoho Ablakwa 7 years ago

Mahama will be humiliated again if he stands. Every ghanain knows that his hands are dripping with corruption. JJ must take his party back.

• Samson 7 years ago

He is too tribalist and apparently not so intelligent as we all thought when he was the vice president. He is too weak to take bold decisions

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

THIEFMAN SO THEY CAN START THEIR STEALING OH AFRICANS PEOPLE WITHOUT A SHAME.BRING THE THIEFMAN ON

• ADVISER 7 years ago

Bogga Vanderpuije, the best formal President Mahama can do assuming the NDC brings him in 2020 is to reduce the over 1million votes but can never win.
    Let me tell u if He come again, take it from me PRESIDENT NANA ADDO wil ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Darko-Korle-bu 7 years ago

He is speaking from his stomach and for himself! Mahama has got his hands too dirty to be trusted.

• KB 7 years ago

NII lante's arrogance is one of the reasons NDC lost. And he has not learnt from 2016 elections. How can you force someone to contest a presidential election. So this irritant want Ghanaians to believe that out of 4.6m that v ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

who wants a dead goat to supervise corruption in this country

• bonus 7 years ago

Y ndc no gt any competent person again

• JAY 7 years ago

What an Idoit,You mean NDC still wants a CORRUPT and INCOMPETENT person like Mahama back again

This man probably out of his damn mind.
    Mahama is done and he can never be a president again, you don't understand the constitution,go back and learn it.

• another dsrespect for ghanaians 7 years ago

that corrupt person we know? we know JDM very well so no more mistakes.he is finished.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Apart from me Mahama, NDC has no other choice. The young men with sharp teeth will suck Ghana dead.

• Abdul 7 years ago

we will disgrace JM when he come in 2020....We already know him as wicked, someone who will sack workers, someone who will make Ghanaians go hungry.
    Ohhhh, NDC....so you don't have anyone to contest apart from JM? Even Dr. ...

• MAN 7 years ago

YES FOR JM BUT NO FOR VP. SINCE CENTRAL REGION DISAPPOINTING NDC

• kk 7 years ago

Pls, better bring Dr. Zenator Rawlings... That will be better.

• Nelson 7 years ago

for the good people of Ghana to suffer again? no way.

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Very soon Nana Addo will haul your ass to the courts to answer for your stewardship. Buulu.

• Ohene 7 years ago

His time has elaspsed. To bring Manama bring JJ Rawlings. Prepare someone between 40-50 years for 2024 and should start now.

• james 7 years ago

you told Ghanaians during your campaign trail that short people are not destine to rule this can country and that no short person will be allowed to rule Ghana.
    Today the very person your directed your anger on is been elect ...

• Cabaret 7 years ago

Pheeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!!! No Abaaaaabase!!!!!!!!

• Dr. K.A, china 7 years ago

its a bad idea for ndc to bring mahama.bcus even if mahama shd win presidency, he has only one term to serve.

you are trully a joker. so without Mahama no one can lead you abi?, well consider Ezenator Rawlings

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Stop hallucinating, Mr Uncouth and I'll-disciplined. Even if the Pope himself decides to come to Ghana to lead the NDC, the party will flop again miserably. Ghanaians are no longer that stupid and blind to the shenanigans of ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

lol. he will be woefully disgraced. let him try wai

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon, it is too early ! We ll compare Nana Addo government and JM govt before choose our candidate

• f b b 7 years ago

julius Debrah is the best for ndc 2020

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Let him come again.We have also devised a winning formula. This would be cold chop for Npp.This corrupt thief? We won't make a mistake again.

• s3 asa 7 years ago

Dead goat again? yeaaaaaaaaaaa

You don't even have any credible candidate, yet, You're warning the NPP. Go to sleep Nii Lantey, you're part of the reasons why NDC loss. Haven't noticed one single dignified behavior from you

• ASIEDU NKETIA 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL BE IN JAIL AT NSAWAM BY THEN. BUT WHO SAID THERE WILL BE ELECTIONS IN 2020. NPP WILL STAY IN POWER TILL THY KINGDOM COME. THE PROSECUTOR WILL START FROM THE PRESIDENT.

• Nana Antwi-Boasiako 7 years ago

So this NDC men wants to disgrace and retire Mahama from politics at an early age like this?
    Mr President wise up pls.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NDC has no presidential materials.

• Halkett Kitz A. 7 years ago

Good news for NPP. Mahama will stand ten times and will lose ten times. Mahama is evil, tribalistic, very corrupt, very wicked, incompetent. a big time liar, a thief and many more.

• George 7 years ago

DOWN FAll of national destruction council NDC, WE DON'T NEED MAHAMAH NOR NDC

• Appiah Sarfo Eric (Foyoo) Ejura-Ash. 7 years ago

I obviously agree with you with the fact that he had contested before. But one thing we have to take note is the running mate. lnfact Amisah Arthur did not match Bawumia boot 4 boot in this year's election. Some point in time ...

• damion 7 years ago

which figures were wrong?. it is clear that the economy is in a bad shape. Some NDC people are confirming that fact so which figures were wrong. I am just asking because I am not sure which ones you are referring to

• George 7 years ago

Bring who? Mahama? Don't go there,we don't even want his shadow on the ballot 2020 election. Do you think we are stupid. !! Obi awe put ooo Sei !! How come to bring him back. A humiliating defeat .

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

Ay3 ka. Nnipa no asa wo party no mu.

• kwam 7 years ago

NDC should think of grooming some good people that will be appealing to the general population now to step in the shoes of JM, because whether they like it or not, Nana Addo will go for the two terms.

• Sam 7 years ago

That will be the end of NDC.
    Better dissolve the Party and start somewhere new.
    The party don't have people with brains and foresight to govern Ghana. Always using Kwame Nkrumah name as an excuse to steal and loot the count ...

• kk 7 years ago

I am afraid, the defeat is not because of NDC. It is because of Mahama and it is a blessing because Mahama in 4 more years would have been very sad for Ghana.

• Babana 7 years ago

He will suffer the biggest humiliation than 2016.Let him come we are waiting.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Mahama and his ndc associates shoud all prepare to line up at Nsawam prison gate for the evil, diabolic and corrupt practices. They're big time criminals who have stolen too much from the poor Ghanaian tax payers.

• Jay 7 years ago

This is just nostalgic nonsense spewed by people who have personal gains to make. I mean the man lost emphatically and he should not and cannot be forced on the NDC let alone Ghanaians. Sorry, for an NDC man like me I will fi ...

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho NDC 7 years ago

We want Ewe President too...We are for KOKU AYINDOHO......WE WANT PRESIDENT KOKU AYINDOHO COME 2021.ESHA ALLAH

• planet 7 years ago

Only ghosts will vote for ndc, mahama or mother fucker koku anyidoho. That man is pure rubbish to the party

• Adomwo Wim 7 years ago

I belief that it is your fate.If the President did something good for Ghanaians, they wouldnt have sent him away with the way he has mess up the economy,you may be living in NDC wonderland.

• Jdm 7 years ago

This guy is sick, pray seriously to ensure you can secure your position next four years, because most of your seats will be taken over by npp come 2020. Ndc is dead forever. Do you see you are even struggling to get a face to ...

• nak1 7 years ago

what will b his message in 2020 ,the lengendary corruption,the artistic impression infrastructure or the montie 3 scandal..we will tell him all the bad governance he glorified during his term as the first gentleman of the sta ...

• Powerhouse 7 years ago

Only a fool will follow these stupid fools

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

NDC has never won any credible election in Ghana, they were successful in rigging,cutting corners, manipulating you name it, every foul means but this time luck eluded them and with vigilance and well coordinated team work f ...

• Don 7 years ago

Mahama lead which party.
    He shouldn't even think of it.

• walaa 7 years ago

Inshallah ndc will sit in opposition 12years

• akosua 7 years ago

Because Ghana is not for NDC , NDC will remain in opposition till thy kingdom come.

• Ndc npp 7 years ago

If I were Mahama I won't come back, the next defeat is certain. If you can't win with all the resources at ur disposal what makes u think you can overturn over million votes in the next elections. U will loss the election ba ...

• FACT 7 years ago

And Ghanaians will force Mahama further into the political wilderness of obscurity by handing him a much worse and severe punishment at the polls ever to be witnessed in the history of Ghana, since independence.
    Ghanaians ar ...

This time the founder will come and take over from those handling the party today....calling Ekow Spio an old person....awkward MP

• Foster Ahiable 7 years ago

When u had the platform to talk sense into the ears of Ghanaians u talked nonsense. U campaigned NANA ADDO being a drug delear in 2008/2012 and this year he is short.And u were expecting other short Ghanaians to vote for u.U ...

• atta kofi 7 years ago

No wonder it is this fool eho told Ghanaians to eorship their circle interchange.a pig eill always be a pig even with the most expensivs lipstick.by the way where is kwesi pratt the bratt

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO WANTS THIS THIEF ?

• Nana adu 7 years ago

Ahh, ndc is such a disgraceful party, so they dont have any presidential material apart from jdm who performed woefully when given the chance to govern our dear nation.
    Ask npp to bring a presidential material and they will ...

• NAA ADORLEY - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

We should contact the founder for his advice before we leap.This is what we said and they did not understand but look at what happened.

• OK 7 years ago

What about Amissah-Arthur? Can't he lead the NDC? According to prez Mahama, Bawumia won't be allowed to lead the NPP. The NDC is also doing the same by following the NPP? What a shame NDC!!!

• edem 7 years ago

You contributed to his loss by your arrogance and violence against your opponents.Better sit up cos u.ll lose your seat 2020

• oooooo 7 years ago

Mahama must come

Vanderpuije appointing men for Presidential Candidates excluding him. You are all thieves and never come back at 2020. Each an everyone will render accounts if not JAIL. Majority of Ghanaians saw how incompetent Mahama and ...

• Muskham Andani 7 years ago

It will be very dangerous and unwise JM to come back. Because that will give access to his hidden closet to be opened to the public view as a candidate but no more as a former president who is protected by the outdated immun ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mahama won the 2012 elections mainly as a result of sympathy votes following the demise of the late Prof. when it came to the real macoy and track and performance record of Mahama, he was a flop and guffed massively. He could ...

• employed unemploy. 7 years ago

what did the minister mean by NDC will force JDM to contest? if he will contest, it should be free will. let my minister to know that forcing someone to become president means danger. He should withdraw that statement NDC wil ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

NDC is now in disarray after the humiliating defeat by NPP. It was Mahama who caused the NDC defeat. The so-called retrospects of the party will bring about acrimonious accusations and counter-accusations resulting in the par ...

• Tugar 7 years ago

It's a shame that the NDC are behaving that there are no competent and quality leadership oriented people in the party. Why should serious people even think of bringing back Mahama? This man has NO qualities of leadership. Th ...

• Alhaji. 7 years ago

Thanks, that will be another victory for NPP. Can't you see with your naked eye. He is a crook, he harbours those sharp teeth and protected them . Well done bring him again .

• good magic 7 years ago

indian spiritualist in ghana call for o244908520 all spiritual help
    black magic spell casting for money rituals and and all spiritual problem

• Baah 7 years ago

Never bring him back! There is nothing he can do. He is finished forever.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Are you NDC? Please learn a bit of humility. You should change after losing the elections. Arrogance and over self esteem will take you nowhere

If Mahama come 100 times he will lose, he is the face of corruption in Ghana he is criminal after the probe everything will be lay bare. He even killed Atta Mills, he has to answer for all the wrongs he did. He is not mature ...

• Nowati 7 years ago

I really feel it will be Asiedu NKatia and Ama Beyiwa Doe as the running mate. It will be tough for the NPP to win all the Akan votes.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

For your information, the NDC lost at Tain, Asiedu-Nketiah's constituency. But the only thing I learn from this discussion is that the NDC is going to have a big headache of finding a credible candidate for 2020.

• Iddrisu UK 7 years ago

Mahama should not come four years time, that will not let Ghanaians miss him much. Let Ghanaians experiment with whoever they have chosen and will chose for about eight years and they will see the difference and will need him ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I do hope this Nii Lantey Vanderpuije is mad how do you force some one whom the people of Ghana has rejected as their president.Truely, speaking if you bring Mahamah to any competition, you will lose. He only supports blindl ...

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF IN THE WORLD

• josh 7 years ago

Dont bring this character back. We dont want another ruinous reign and an economy based on overpriced projects.

• Odie tutu 7 years ago

That defeat is going to be unimaginable. If like bring him

• Frank 7 years ago

JM cannot do the work anymore.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

What do you mean if Mahama doesn't contest nd paa kwesi does thats means he has betrayed his boss for what reason have you seen you points one finger on sameone the rest points on you hypocrite

• Nana will win 7 years ago

When Mahama comes back ten times to contest again, he will lose ten times. Don't ever dreamed of NDC coming back to power again. Mark it anywhere around you and you will know that this is more than prophecy, because NDC had n ...

• chief 7 years ago

The simple truth is that NDC is 'finished '. The party simply lacks the men to lead in 2020. Mahama should have dropped Amisa arthur for 2016 and rather choose slyvester mensa or any of the young ones just like nana addo - B ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

How many times do ndc Vanderpuije want to kill dead goat President John Ford drama Mahama the man is dead and gone not coming back live him alone so he can go lick his wounds apuuuu

• James 7 years ago

NPP is scared of Mahama. Hahaha, hahaha, Hahaha JM still TOASO, onaapo, JM I shall be beck

• Yakubu Adam 7 years ago

Forcing JM to contest 2020 is like forcing NDC into opposition again in 2020 general elections. The destiny child had finished performing his Godly assignment. He must be relaxed n be ready to support another team. Naked Trut ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Let's wait for the revelations after H.E Nana Akufo-Addo is sworn in as President of the Republic of Ghana and see if Mahama will have the moral right,courage and pride to stand for another election.

• antwi 7 years ago

That will be suicidal for NDC .Please leave Mahama alone Why dont you put up yourself as a candidate to test your popularity?

• NANA OSEI 7 years ago

THIS IS INTERESTING. THERE WILL BE GENUINE VOTERS REGISTER, NO MORE 27 ZERO, ELECTIONS WILL BE WON AT THE POOLS. ONE THING GHANAIANS WILL REMEMBER IS CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE, ASIEDU NKETIA, ANYIDAHO, THE BRAZIL SAGA,SHODDY W ...

• chigri 7 years ago

Try it yourself.

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

How can NDC & his MAHAMA cancel the over 1.5 million votes diff and also the over 70 MPs diff in 2020? NDC will never come back to power. Now that the NDC is in power, they will take over more seats fron NDC in future electio ...

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

if ndc wantto come bac( they have to replace asiedu nketia"koku a.yidoho,then kofi adams if this is not done the party will be in oposition for life. Unless this three people apologise to so many men of god this guys has ensu ...

Then, they should prepare to lose. What nonsense. Is Mahama the only man in NDC?

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

YOU NDC PEOPLE THINK LIKE SMALL BOYS AT SCHOOL. IF YOU BRING MAHAMA AGAIN YOU WILL LOOSE TWENTY TIMES EVEN IF SOME OF YOU DIDN'T CONFESS ABOUT YOUR WRONG DOING YOU WILL NOT COME TO POWER AGAIN.

• Mallam Adams 7 years ago

Ooooh ,another gargantuan defeat for NDC shd incompetent ,poorly performing and corrupt Mahama comes 2020

• Mc 7 years ago

Hahahaha NDC is broke they will smell 16 yrs or more in opposition.

• Fui 7 years ago

We are not. NDC will never come to power. You corrupt bunch. JJ take over your party

• manager icb 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never voted for a corrupt leader like Jhon Mahama

• oti john brobbey 7 years ago

Not problem advise omane Boamah should respect the leaders.Now the MAN you said he is a lair is your president of GHANA by Jan 7,2017 NDC is gone for ever

• dozzer 7 years ago

vanderpuije doesn't speak for (majority members n sympathizers of the great NDC family) us. This arrogance were what cost us the victory in the just ended election . Vanderpuije, shut up n concentrate on ur parliamentary wo ...

• SAleem 7 years ago

Nii lantey talking like a mad man. U can not manage sports ministery. Ghana has rejected your leader for presiding over a corrupt and arrogant rejime. How many ndc followers want Mahama to be their leader again. The likes u l ...

• Abdul Raheem Ganny 7 years ago

JD Mahama is the best leader for ever.

• John 7 years ago

Not only is ndc disorganised,but dead nd ppl like yu we shall not see no more.The short man has floored yu nd ur paymaster massively.JJ wldnt allow yu to clean his hse.

• kekeli 7 years ago

A folly talk?

• ASIKO 7 years ago

A SITTING PRESIDENT BEAATEN WITH OVER ONE MILLION VOTES? THEN YOU DON'T HAVE ANY WISE GUY IN THAT YOUR GOD-FORSKEN CONTRAPTION CALLED NDC HAHHHA!!!!!!!

• MAHAMA HAS EXPIRED! 7 years ago

Mahama has expired and is rotten. Expired products shuld be thrown into d bin never to be used.

• Alhaji Mensah 7 years ago

We need human beings in NDC. Now that that the men are finished, we are left with only useless arrogants .Mahama was behaving like a class one child. He answers every criticism in an arrogant manner . Who do we have again ?

• Gad 7 years ago

I have read all the comment, all people who commented on this issue are npp n their are afraid of jm. U people are talk because u have won but remember Nana will do ghana pasaaaa n u the same people will say jm was better tha ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

In your wildest dream.

• kobby 7 years ago

while we are trying to find the courses for our defeat you are adding more to the problems. Is he the only competen person in the party? you are also part of our problems

This man, what is his name again? Em mm- Vanderpuije or whatever, does not understand what is going on in Ghana. Vanderpuije is standing in the mob of aunts trying to remove the aunts from his body. It is just too premature t ...