Bugri Naabu attacked

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

HE MUST BE SANCTIONED BY NPP FOR COLLECTING BRIBE

• jimana 7 years ago

LIARRRRRRRRRRRR

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations an ...

• arey 7 years ago

Foolish bawumia is who u re insulting. Stupid fool

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is very violent and treacherous.

• Bill 7 years ago

That's third world politics and power at display. They can't even wait one month for the hand over. You talk about change and promises! God save Ghana.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

They will slaughter one another even before they get into office. Nana Ado who promised them heaven on earth will now have to provide them with the promised jobs. Why is mutum banza Bawumiah quiet? Hahahahaaaaa. the game has ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You no be Akan
    You Swine

• CY 7 years ago

when we are talking about issues, you are there fooling yourself with tribes and co. I think the NPP needs to disown people like you before the next election before Ghanaians will want a change again.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Insight proper true deep analysis

• DEXTER 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU HATE EWES SO MUCH. IS IT BECAUSE THEY ARE MORE INTELIGENT AND FUCK YOUR ASHANTI GIRLS WHO BEG THEM FOR SEX? OR BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT MONEY AS STUPID AS YOU ARE, OR BETTER STILL DO NOT ALLOW NORTHERNERS TO IMPREGNATE ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!* Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world! Lea ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE SHOULD; HAVE KILLED THIS BETTRAYAL NAABU

• Awake 7 years ago

Bugri should look for anti-acid paint and wear.

• Awake 7 years ago

Bugri should look for anti acid paint and wear

• pIOP 7 years ago

LIES PARTY

• PEOPLE 7 years ago

A LIARRRRRRRRRRR

• Pops 7 years ago

So you want to kill him like you did to mills. You will betray your own selves as he will not confess.

• pIOP 7 years ago

LIES DO NOT PROSPER

• Sir Pounce 7 years ago

The evil that man do leads after him.NDC Will continue to do evil until that evil cause their doom

• Kofi Akwei Dey 7 years ago

NPP your lies are been exposed oooo. Tearing each other apart before even being given power? Shame to you Bugri Naa Bu and Amin

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!* Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world! Lea ...

• Pops 7 years ago

IS THAT WHY MAHAMA HAS PAID YOU TO ATTACK HIM. THIS ENVIOUS FOOL WILL NOT GO QUEITLY HE WANTS TO LEAVE BAD TASTE. GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER VOTED FOR YOU. YOU STOLE THE 4 YEARS YOU CAME TO POWER AND YOU PAID BRIBE TO RETAIN YOU AT ...

• KB 7 years ago

The Elephant is in town causing havoc whereever it steps foot. Ghana go bee keke.

• Pops 7 years ago

THE ELEPHANT STEPS WITH KIKIM KIKIM KIKIM SIGNIFYING STRONG AND UNSHAKERBLE STEPS. WAIT TILL IT ASUME POWER.

• KAKA 7 years ago

short man nana ADDO WILL WOEFULLY FAIL AS PRESIDENT

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

In your dreams so keep on dreaming. If you do not find yourself a better enterprise to do with your time the prosperity Nana is bringing will sadly pass you by. Please be advised.

• Bills 7 years ago

If he fails, he does it for all Ghanaians

• Rene london 7 years ago

Idiot Kaka! And you're living in the same country whose new president-elect you're wishing to fail? The last time I checked, the name for toothache in akan is 'Kaka'; rightly named, you are a useless member of society. You do ...

• Yes 7 years ago

We heard a lots cry your own cry,npp party are angels party?please give us a break

• Pops 7 years ago

YOUR WICKED PLOT WILL FAIL NANA AND NPP FOREVER. THAT IS WHAT GHANAIAN WANTS NOT THIEVES AND INCOMPETENT FOOLS. EVEN WHILE LEAVING OFFICE HE IS APPOINTING INCOMPETENT FOOLS. NPP WILL SACK THEM FOR NOT BEING FIT FOR THE JOB SI ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Kwasiaba you have failed in life and will continue to be a failure. Aboaba

• yooo 7 years ago

Kaka u are mad may thunder strike anyone who want the downfall of Nana Addo n Ghanaians

• PEOPLE 7 years ago

YOU SHALL NOT ENJOY THEM

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is comedies the bigger one is yet to come. Ghana should not forget "all die be die"

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

All die be die has just started

• semantical 7 years ago

1 can bet his last coin on d fact dat nana won't allow dat like others did.so no fears.

• AKPALIGA 7 years ago

violent party, always violent

• Togbe 7 years ago

Mr, just stop using the word violent for NPP becos it didn't work this time and it backfired on you guys.

• semantical 7 years ago

my best phrase of all time is "create, loot n share ".it was a fantastic ruling. such a precise description.

• Maama 7 years ago

Can't we Pepe people sort out problems without using brute force? This attitude of ours must change because whenever you get one Pepe in any incident brute force is used. Let's up to change our reputation!

• ATM 7 years ago

it's better to be pepe than a fucken liar like your tribe. can you count the number of such incidents happening in your fucken tribe, and does that make you violent. stupid ass

• Abrantie 7 years ago

,yes any trouble in the Ghana always start from the north .Very uncivilized group of people

• twifour 7 years ago

chimpanzee as you are can never be pepe, pepe is far better than you think u are,bush girl call herself maame

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Evil party ndc think they have monopoly over wisdom with regards to running Ghana.instead of showing statemanship, they've already resorted to hate and sabotage

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Beware of the Rogue NDC , they will spread chaos and instability to bring down the reign of NaNa ! U guys should be smart! They will infiltrate and destroy the party like they almost did before we won.

• CY 7 years ago

"but the constitution of Ghana mandates only the president-elect to appoint and DISAPPOINT anybody in any particular position". What is the meaning of this shit? how is the president elect suppose to disappoint. masree saaaa

• kingdom 7 years ago

if think u are an ndc member and u are going to cause chaos to intimidate Nana addo's reign den forget it, cos the law will tk action on u now ur assassin naaba is begging but the law will hang him in jail cos we no NDC is vi ...

• Adams , 7 years ago

Hmm , if those who are not yet in government are making appointment ,why can't government appoint people ?

• Baby 7 years ago

"What has NDC got to do in this story.You also insult pepenifuo and yet before they are deaf they vote for you.

• kwam 7 years ago

The President elect should try hard and stamp his authority on this party faithfuls, they are the ones that will bring him down. He must note that majority who voted for him are not NPP members. They must learn from the mista ...

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

l thought the NDC said Nana cannot be president. He is president thanks to faithful and Wise Ghanaians. NDC should wait Nana's rule will benefit
    them more.

• Rashid 7 years ago

nkwasiafo) , who should b sanctioned

• Allan 7 years ago

Says yeooooo onupka be geme lo? God will punish them with their own lie's

• donpierro 7 years ago

NDC is evil party.Nana Addo should strenghten the police and the army to fight armed robbers and killers who will like to distabilze the country after january 7th since those in power have a lot of plans to make the country u ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Enemies of progress you will bow down your heads in shame

• fuseini yakubu-Tamale poly 7 years ago

The game has started. We live to see.

• Keame 7 years ago

When will the shit NDC disturbances stop you WILL not make NPP look bad as we know you are all crooked assholes ...return all stolen money ...your all laughing but time will come look at Brazil panama Nigeria etc etc then let ...

• Minta 7 years ago

NPP youth are fighting to control toilets and you are talking NDC.

• Nii 7 years ago

Please if this list is true than Ursula don't deserve communication ministerial appointment. Please please please

• Sir Pounce 7 years ago

NDC will continue to lack leadership role until they take away their selfish interest.

• Sir Pounce 7 years ago

NDC IS A DISGRACE TO MANKING

• Bill 7 years ago

This is lazy work. Why can't you be patient till 7th January so that you can refer to your preferred president?

• Anim Samuel 7 years ago

Time and tide waits for no man, such is life. Hmmmmmmm Mahama take heart is like your wife leaving you.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Are people really commenting on this story or they bring their nightmares from different stories here? The story says NPP boys attacked Bugri Nabu. The said Alhaji Aminu is known NPP member, for your information. This NPP mor ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put Money in our Pocket we are w ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This does not make sense. NPP members attaking their regional chairman because he questioned NDC government recruiting NDC members? Unless there is typographical mistake, it is misleading.

• Minta 7 years ago

My friend read the article again and leave NDC out of this matter. This is within your party.

• twifour 7 years ago

kwasia kwesi does not understand simple brofo, is not your fault

• May God be our judge 7 years ago

Mr. Dexter or how you call yourself
    May God have mercy on you, ok.

• Dallace 7 years ago

Kaka,I believed you are a tall guy and I believed you don't have use this world with all your tallness. You will be useless in the hear after.Because,you insulted God for creating somebody to be a short person. It will be equ ...

• COCAINE BACK 2017-2020, WAO 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• Dessiej 7 years ago

How did Bugri Naabu knowingly know that the hiring not from Ministry.These kinds of propaganda block chances of the youth.

• Pops 7 years ago

IT SMELLS OF NDC THUGS MAHAMA PAID THEM TO DO THAT. THIS IS THE WORK OF CANT THINK FARS BUT PERHAPS THINKING MADNESS. OFUI BI BA.

• Ohene 7 years ago

When a yes is a yes, it is a yes. A party may be defeated because of its own people. Why should you recruit when you have not been told to?

• Oge Agnes 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu is trying to create a scene to draw the attention of Nana Addo 's advisers to be given ministerial appointment.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Remember the elephant is in town so prepare for trouble Ghanaians. Chiefs be ware up there. President elect has not been sworn into office and they started attacking themselves. If the crocodile can eat it own young ones what ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

This is the shape of things to come. This is the NPP in it's truest form. There are frightening days ahead in Ghana.

• Npp 7 years ago

It a lie. God is for npp nothing will change that. Your evil wish for npp will not come true. God is the chairman for npp

This story is a complete lies and it must be treated with contempt .The youth that went to his house went there to meet him on issues him to hear his side of the romue in town that he is fighting Dagombas who are seeking for ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

NDC fools, continue to insult Nana and you will see what will happen to you all. The battle is still the Lords.

• Esi 7 years ago

Ntafo de such infantile acts nkostee!! Oye appalling ????????

• Spy 7 years ago

How can you say this foolish thing "but the constitution of Ghana mandates only the president-elect to appoint and disappoint anybody in any particular position".

• Npp 7 years ago

Nana will not fail ,I am very sorry because Jesus never fails. He is the one holding and directing him thru. May God have mercy on you .

• Martin 7 years ago

what a first class fool and ignorant, can you trace your origin?do you know where civilization started in Ghana?stupid gorilla.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Nana should control the wee smoker who may cause confusion in the country. The drug dealers who will see his presence as opportunity to operate in ghana. He need firm control to succeed.