You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 16Article 494867

I’ll consider offer to serve under NPP gov’t – Okoe Vanderpuije

Read Comments Comments (54)

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU WANT INSULTS?. WHATS YOUR PROBLEM?. RATHER LET THEM APPOINT KEN AGYAPONG THE FOOL

• ChrisC 7 years ago

You are asking Okoe to avoid being insulted yet you are insulting Agyepong, you see how confused and inconsiderate you are? just get lost John, this forum is for adults not adolescents.

• BECCA 7 years ago

Ghana journalist! which party is
    NEW DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS?
    NDC?

Please , i think you are too tired to work under Nana so please go and have some rest ok. what goes around comes around

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

YOU WILL CONSIDER AN OFFER TO SERVE IN NPP GOVT. NOBODY IS GOING TO GIVE YOU THAT OFFER SO DO NOT WORRY YOURSELF. I DONT THINK YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE NPP GOVT. THEY HAVE BETTER AND ABLE MEN. TO HELL WITH YOUR ARROGANCE. ...

• fiefii 7 years ago

John... an ewe man no wonder... you sound inwardly.... your mother dab fucker...almal fucker. .. is never right your shit sense...no wonder your are dab.... John buloooo

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

You will run without nobody taa wo do!

• BB Quaye 7 years ago

No to the Kayaye tax master.
    OKO is a polarizing figure.

• kwame 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A BULLY AND AND A BAFFON YOU ARE NOT WANTED IN NPP GOVERNMENT I REMEMBER YOU HITTING A TROTRO DRIVER BECAUSE HE OVERTOOK YOU AND YOU WANT TO SERVE IN AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT JUST FUCK OFF AND DONT COME BACK

• PAPA DAN 7 years ago

WHY DO U JUST LIE FOR NOTHING, HE HAD THE TROTRO DRIVER ARRESTED BECAUSE WHILE PEOPLE WERE ENGAGED IN NATIONAL SANITATION DAY,THE DRIVER WAS JUST BLOWING OR HONKING HIS HORN AT THE PARTICIPANTS AND THE MAYOR HAPPENED TO BE AR ...

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

Bye, bye

• yaw,USA 7 years ago

We don't need you anywhere in our party. Not even as a dog cleaner

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

NPP will never consider an offer to Dr Okoe Vanderpuije.

• Apuskele 7 years ago

He claims he has a doctorate. He should go and lecture at Legon. He should spend time publishing his memoirs.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Thank you but I don't think the NPP needs your direct involvement now.Concentrate on your constituents.Its part of the service to the country.Thank you.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Who?An idiot like you?Remember the circle disaster and stop pretending you are good to be a mayor.

• Mike 7 years ago

Mind ur words, it might repeat itself to u

• son 7 years ago

Stupid man like you FOOL, Stupid pig, you think we need dog like you to work with. Stupid cow.

• DeDe Ba 7 years ago

I think Okoe is now sick in the brain or soaked now in power! NPP to consider u? probably as a truck pusher!

• Man 7 years ago

PLEASE POSITION NOT ENOUGH FOR THE NPP THIEF'S TO ENGAGE YOU.

• bryt 7 years ago

see this fool

• BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH 7 years ago

GREEDY IDIOT, WHO WILL CONSIDER YOU? BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Let's keep gas and ewes animals were the deserve to be, in their own shit, they are worse than animals and their blood has no value, kill them where they stand and never let them near your property or family let alone our gov ...

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

You Fake wannabe NPP.

Your NDC has lost so dont try any foolish trick before we nab you stinking mouth in your bedroom

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Which animal is this, do you have an owner? I will keep you if you don't. I can smell you shit from my container

This fool with kenkey brains want to come and chop.

NPP have proper Gas not alien one with stupid namelike you.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

All gas are animals, they smell and totally useless like this foolish chiefs

You are dying from hatred.You are wannabe Akan hahahaaaaaa.

You insulting your own Ga people heheheeee

• Mike 7 years ago

U see ur life...

• esam 7 years ago

That's why he has started some demolitions after the elections. before the election he stopped the demolitions and started plaiting hair and cooking banku in public. A SERIOUS MAD MAN WITH PLENTY EYE SERVICE.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

For whea?

• Bolewura 7 years ago

This idiotic Mayor speaks from his mouth and ass at the same time fooool

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Fooll, what do you think? No Body want to see you.

• Bumbebo 7 years ago

You cannot be more than foolish talk man

• Benny 7 years ago

repare With receipts and not fault one to face the yet to form Commission. As for Public appointments forget it.

• Jahbless 7 years ago

Pls Nana be careful let God lead you in all yr Ministera ial appointments. We don't want Paa K. Ndum who is bogos
    and ungrateful to NPP. We have made.
    him what he is today. PLEASE ARE WE
    SHORT OF PERSONNEL? We have m ...

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Not even toilet prefect. You idiot.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Pls we are waiting for free SHS, reduce Taxation, one district One Factory, one district one Dam, in the North, one million Dollars for each constituency.

• Ohene 7 years ago

Whenever a stalwart like a mayor, dce, mce and ambassadors choose to become MPs, likely the ruling party will loose. As soon as Okie filed for MPship I knew NDC was going to loose. As a Mayor of Accra, what couldn't he do at ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Stop dreaming and stop thinking of a position in this new administration.Even a mere garbage cleaner in Agbobloshi market will not be given to you.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Oko you are corrupt and unfit to be in the new government.

or scooping toilet at labadi beach.

• kUTRIKU 7 years ago

IDIOT, NPP DOESN'T WANT YOU FOR ANYTHING. GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE

• RANGER. 7 years ago

NO BODY WILL MAKE ANY MISTAKE AND EMPLOY YOU BASTARD INTO NPP GOVERNMENT. FOOL

• Gin 7 years ago

No way!! Who needs you? Get lost!!!

• Namiji 7 years ago

Pls go n rest we don't need u in NPP,u made ur party lost due to ur heartless demolition of citizens houses n bussiness.Thunder fire dat ur mouth.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Power drunk no way you will be appointed by npp government to serve in it your time has passed give us a break

• More 7 years ago

Foolish man stupid criminal.nothing for you go and.sleep.are you not ashamed of u.self.foolish man

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Look at this traitor and selfish man. By their fruits we shall know them. These are the people who were in bed with the opposition. I feel sorry for JDM and NDC. God save them.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Forget it, my friend. The NPP have better qualified people than you.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

To come and destroy NPP give this man ???? no Chance

• Charity Addo-Mensah 7 years ago

Tweeaa.

• Haha 7 years ago

Hahahahaha,we don't like any criminals.we have a lot of GA people who are smarter than you dude

• Dan 7 years ago

I am npp but I adore u, Dr Oko Vandapoi, but u are on d wrong side, why? pls Dr my message to u is in Rev 18:4-5