You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 10Article 493573

Samira Bawumia looks lovely in new photos

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Adu 7 years ago

i Hope you are ready to be at the receiving end the next 4yrs?

• Karen 7 years ago

She is a very beautiful and an educated woman and you are the stupid one. Ignorant mindsets like yours hinders great things from being fulfilled.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

I pity those insulting and given names, whatever Samira and Nana look like, they are images of God and do appreciate.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Ta ...

• Esi, Knust 7 years ago

Typical Nigerian look and style. She's definetly Nigerian

Lo the Heavenly, Ghanaians are singing with the song the Angles sing × Listen to the wondrous story. Nana Addo is the President of Ghana. Glory to The Highest ...

Mahama deserves and couldn't reach as Hillary deserves but Trump is ruling. David looks like fulani at the desert with sheep's but God ordained him as Great King. Mahama is handsome and thief, if God use him again, he will t ...

Mahama shd send back the 2 Gitmos for he has already got their compensation. Bragging, arrogant and primitives within Mahama and his governors has shown their exit .

• Fadama 7 years ago

It all said.. hahaha...she be too much..hope she will be our first woman to be president..

• Stoway1 7 years ago

Those calling Nana Addo president Chimp must stop immediately and those saying very soon Ghana will have another Northern president before 2020 must also stop.

• @STOWAY IS A FOREIGN TROLL 7 years ago

THIS WAS A PARTISAN CAMPAIGN AS ALL ELECTIONS ARE BUT GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID ENOUGH TO CALL THEIR OWN PRESIDENT A CHIMP.THEN WHAT MAKES THEM?HAVING A CHIMP RULE THEM.

• nanaba 7 years ago

before u insult any woman first look at your mother. gyimifo) aponkye

• Kwame Yoghurt 7 years ago

Well said

• Tinkerman, London 7 years ago

Adu you are the Billy no friend. Skin pain. You hide behind your computer and write trash without pay.I advice you use the time to do something to better your life. Idiots like you make your party unattractive. Leave the beau ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Tikerman, ask yourself anyone would ever take it on Rebecca....when in fact she is the first Lady or Mother of the land I should say. But when because of politics you descend so low on a President. then you have to contend wi ...

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

Bawumia nimm adepa paaaaaa. Congrats, wo yer ho y3 f3w d3.

• Palacious 7 years ago

U this boy how are you? I hope u are not fine koraa.If this lady is your mother,will you be insulting her? Bunkum boy!

• quame 7 years ago

u calling her stupid she is better dan ur mother. aboa learn sense. she didn't cause ur lost but ur incompetence n corruption did

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Ta ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Oh pulo..... fula.....fulani..... Savana material ....gao. or ogyakrom ni.... well ask who... I dont know.....maybe chimp knows welll, all is well.

• AK 7 years ago

When will some Ghanaians stop calling people names, insulting people for no reason?. Lady Samira has not offended anybody all she did was to stand by her husband as any good and virtuous woman will do. So what if she is Fulan ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Those insulting Samira Bawumia are just jealous. Not only is Samira beautiful but she is also brainy . she got her O level at the age of fourteen, her A level at sixteen years The haters can eat their hearts out. She is pret ...

• Ama 7 years ago

They call people names because they are backward.

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

Dis woman dey bii k3k3. You no go get s3f "onaa po" Get your sorry arse off from that damn internet and go get a life.

• Naana 7 years ago

Make up galore...where they the beauty. Picture her as a black woman, take off the bleaching out and lets see

• Koo 7 years ago

Tell mzbel first

• Look 7 years ago

She still very beautiful,not everybody with makeup is beautiful

• Kwame Yoghurt 7 years ago

Mzbel uses make ups buh she's still ugly and brainless

• Aba 7 years ago

Beautiful pics. I admire strong women. She should be like Michelle Obama to GH.

• Maame Afua Serwaa 7 years ago

Who will not be proud to have Samira in his or her family. Is this jealously or what?. Aren't Fulani's humans. Her reputable husband loves her; just the way she is. Leave her alone

• mame 7 years ago

Proud of her

• Ama 7 years ago

Did you hear that lordina?. Bawumias wife is a lawyer!!!

• ESi 7 years ago

She is not a lawyer, she has BA law not LLB

• ...... 7 years ago

madam don't disgrace urself ooo all in the name of politics.can't stop laughing.hahaha

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

If samira bleaches wht of mahama n lordina stupid talk all NDC followers are mostly bleachers,mzbel,afia schwar,bukom banku ,Anita desoso, d list is long l can't mention all so better check wht u say kwasia kwasia whether u l ...

• karan 7 years ago

monkey

• john mahama 7 years ago

Madam,you are so beautiful to the eyes.

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

WAAOO, GOOD LOOKING, SAME LIKE QUEEN OF SHEEBA. WHERE DID BAWUMIA FOUND THIS TREASURE? "TESSORO"

• ...... 7 years ago

fasten ur seat belt well well,na the plane is about to take off seriously.u ve power now let see ur competency.

• Tinkerman, London 7 years ago

Your party would remain in opposition for a very long time until Ghanaians find another party to vote for when they have had enough of the NPP due to your stupidity. You will know that it was a personality cult and once the f ...

• Mustapha Kamal 7 years ago

Tell you husband not to spew cola at the new presidential palace the jubilee house

• Ama 7 years ago

Hater, pray for a softer heart , and try to nice to people.

• truth 7 years ago

Fulani bitch

• Psychiatrist 7 years ago

Are fulanis less human? you are so pathetic. Ignorance at its peak.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Ah Yaa Asatewaa

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

keep hating, she will b moving to de flagstaff house wit her Fulani body to rule u for next four yrs .I wonda wat some ov u can achieve on this earth talkless ur wives. Iv u can't stand seeing her as ur second lady den suicid ...

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

Infact Karen,thanks for being one ov de few hu stands up for the truth. Blessings ov Allah upon u n shame unto those chauvinistic
    loafers

• Kofi Opoku 7 years ago

Dr., Alhaji Bawumia is among the people I can trust my last dollar to buy something when is shopping bound. He is good in picking or choosing...his wife) He has good brains to think and to process issues: 170 thesis which all ...

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Soo Pretty

• Akwasi Diasempa 7 years ago

Not only beautiful she is also interligent and not crupt. Those who will jealous her beauty and being second first lady should go to hell and burn to ashes Amen.

• Sam (Canada) 7 years ago

This is a REAL second lady

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a chimpanzee who says no let him remove his goggles and access his facial formula and you'll see the real chimpanzee. He will disgrace Ghana on a big platform let's watch out

• Yaa 7 years ago

kurasinin, aboa won't u be the same person to benefit when this so called chimpanzee comes into power. look in the mirror before making stupid comments. U ARE FUCKING ONE WHO IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA. Gyimifo

• Psychiatrist 7 years ago

aaaaand he still remains the PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA!!!! Your distasteful words won't change that.

• K be DUSSELDORF Germany 7 years ago

Please tell this foolish ndc deputy Secretary too shut up ghana is not this property and is not 4 thieves he will go to nsawam prison by hoke or kruk

• Marcol 7 years ago

coloured make up beauty. not natural

• Marcol 7 years ago

are people ashame that she is fulani? do you want to change her identity to Ga or Asante or Ewe?. She is what she is.

• jorgito 7 years ago

so will this thing,be travelling outside Ghana to represent the nation with her bleaching coca cola skin?I mean that thing ,bawumia's dirty bitch.coca cola body. hmmmmmmm poclair it smeellss.bad ,any way GH opted for change s ...

• Maame Afua Serwaa 7 years ago

You obviously are foolish. Its only foolish people who badmouth people like you're doing

• Kofi Oduro 7 years ago

She has to dress as beautiful as she is.
    Look at Michelle Obama, a fashionista. she is well liked and attractive.

• kwame 7 years ago

The future 1st lady of Ghana, smart and beautiful can't wait to see you as the 1st lady

• SUPREMO 7 years ago

Please Madam,next time let your husband put 275 question to opposition party so we can win 275 seat in parliament.Because he mention 170 question to opposition and we won 170 seat in Parliament.Thank!!

• Kk 7 years ago

Look at that stupid Fulani woman too.

• Adjoba 7 years ago

I believe the word stupid defines one's way of thinking, and from what I have seen and read this beautiful lady is no where near the harsh words you've used to describe her. Just thinking out loud, "are you for real?" Let's r ...

• Dade 7 years ago

What a beauty. What an elegant and learned woman. What fashion icon. Our future first lady. Wo ho efe papaapa!!! God continue to bless you and your family.

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Madam second lady you are,a real beauty with brains. Wo ho y3 f3 paaaaaa

• S.A.B 7 years ago

So will Ghanaians make it a habit of insulting every leader?Is not nice n it doesn't speak well of Us first it started from Rawlings n GHANAIANS nava stoped insulting,this has continued for too long n de current President,Joh ...

• kwofie 7 years ago

n she wud get pregnant in office ...OR

• nickyepii 7 years ago

since Ghana got independent we never got a beautiful woman as vice president wife like SAMIRA BAWUMIA

• betty 7 years ago

where is your real face

• kwame Asante 7 years ago

fulani heardmen..........are raping women and slaughtering the innocent in rural areas of Ghana.......that was in the news........Are we going to see more of them in Ghana.......as they have their kind as the second lady..... ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote: The Richest African Prince (For President, 2020)

• seer 7 years ago

Ashawo samira. oh Dr I pity you

• Figo 7 years ago

Prostitute woman

• Kofi, Koforidua 7 years ago

jhgytfrde

• Maa Ivy 7 years ago

Gorgeous.

• MP, Kumasi 7 years ago

juhygtfrde

• Looo 7 years ago

This ashawo

• Top To Down 7 years ago

Useless woman...Ashawo girl

• Abena 7 years ago

Adu you

• Zargon 7 years ago

Her picture has been piping up all over the place? What benefit is her picture going to bring to us? Because we said she was beautiful during the campaign period; she has been milking it ever since... samira it's ok tell your ...

• Nora 7 years ago

Who will get an economist who will economise the system and a noble second lady with her BA in law who by nxt year will help us arrest Mahama and his team who squanded Ghana's money. Nana and his team will forever bee the bes ...

• Nora 7 years ago

In fact I cherish Samara's look papa.She is very gorgeous and look splendid.Mama Samira,u have shown us how we can always be behind our husbands despite all their failures and we love you sooo much. U have most of ur ladies s ...

• Alhaji Amin Bambah 7 years ago

you looks islam

• Alhaji Amin Bambah 7 years ago

Islam verse swarg