You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 08Article 493030

PLAYBACK: NPP addresses media

Read Comments Comments (44)

• yaa 7 years ago

npp has won period.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Con president and his notorious stealing machinery NDC are not ashame to steal the election. They have stolen, stolen and stolen everything in Ghana.What else do John Mahama and his NDC want to steal? The mandate of Ghanians ...

• Trigger 7 years ago

I AM FOR NPP BUT WE ARE NOT THE EC REMEMBER????

• Esi 7 years ago

I too think this is reckless on the NPP's part, although I am happy they are leading by a wide margin.

Can we wait for the results to be declared by the EC, we all know the numbers.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HEY Tigger. WE DECIDED NOT TO WAIT FOR THE EC BECAUSE THE EC CANNOT BE TRUSTED. SECONDLY,YOU ARE AN NDC.

• Independent 7 years ago

Okay if u can't trust the EC then why did u organize the election? Now u want to declare results...well who wins with the EC wins whether we agree or not...whether Npp or Ndc EC is final

• sikansuo 7 years ago

BAm!!! Elections are won at the polling stations not the ECs office

• Kk 7 years ago

this is very wrong. Repeating what Jake did in 2004. What is Ndc also decorated it self a winner?

• Kwabena, Toronto 7 years ago

One of core independent institutions that are prerequisites for well function democracy is the Electoral Commission (EC). EC's independence and its purpose are just as important as that of the press, judiciary, the legislatur ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Scatter them at Jubilee House--the rats and cockroaches.

If you are holding the pink sheets cant you tally and put them out?

LET NDC CRY TO DIE

• ato 7 years ago

very stupid move , mac manu is stupid.

• Asonaba production 7 years ago

u ?r? f??l

• Koojam 7 years ago

Mac, we are getting ready to carry Nana on high but wait a bit. Please.

• Asonaba production 7 years ago

kum??í kum??í kum??í í? w?ítíng

• Ghana wins 7 years ago

We a group of Ghanaians are listening from outside the country. Let the Joy FM host interviewing Tarzan to be mindful of his utterances. He has no right to declare results as he is allerging. And also supporting NPP claiming ...

• Eliasu 7 years ago

U dey abroad come see for yourself

• ???????????????????? 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• EC INSIDER 7 years ago

Can the results at the polling station certified and signed by every single stakeholder, and posted at the polling station as the statement of poll going to change?
    Does it change from the Constituency Collation Center to th ...

• Ghana wins 7 years ago

Mac Manu is too jumpy. Let NDC say they are in the lead.

• TWEEAA 7 years ago

NDC can never ever say they are in the lead in this election for a 1000 years.

• Ghana wins 7 years ago

NDC said they are in a comfortable lead. They can be over taken isn't it. Being in a comfortable lead does not mean they said they have won. This is a very opposite of what MAC MANU did. Declaring they have won. What kind of ...

• KWABEE PARIS 7 years ago

WHY THE RESULTS ARE TAKING TOO LONG TO COME OUT.WHAT IS GOING ON???TECHNICALLY MAC MANU HAS NOT BROKEN ANY ELECTRORAL LAW BUT IT IS UNFORTUNATE BUT AGAIN THIS IS TO PUT PRESSURE ON THE EC NOT TO RIG

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Where are the comment

• Ghana wins 7 years ago

What do you think you are. And what stupidity do we see now. Foolish act. Do you think you are above the law. Can we sue him.

• Kp 7 years ago

Npp knows they are losing so they want to come out first.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ec we are waiting for you

• Osei Francis 7 years ago

NPP has won.period, if u don't understand pls park n leave GH, Ofosu Ampofo n ur NDC.

• Amali 7 years ago

NPP are lairs and are afraid of loosing

• donpierro 7 years ago

PNC mahama has conceded defeat.He has thrown in the towel,the people have spoken EC cant bail mahama out...we want peace in ghana..the EC will declare the winner soon so guys be calm

• OX 7 years ago

What is wrong with my people? This is highly irresponsible. Jaman North is voting today abi? It may not have any effect on the final results,but the fact is the process is not over yet. Why usurping the mandate of the EC? Di ...

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

Mac Manu is following up on his threat before the elections in the hope that this illegality would cow the NDC into conceeding. It isn't going to happen until the EC declared the winner. NPP wants to plunge the country into c ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

YES!!

• BawaJay 7 years ago

Nonsense

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GLORY BELONGS TO GOD ALMIGHTY. KUKRUUUUUUUDU, ESHIEEE WRADU

• Igp 7 years ago

Okoofo Nana Akuffo has emerged victorious. Thank God. We have a winner. Its done. Sure banker for Mother Ghana. Bye, bye tribalist, bye, bye corruption. A New United Ghana has been born again Lets sing God's praise Omanba Gha ...

• Happy 7 years ago

Mr Mack manu,can you allow peace to prevail? Can also remember the bad name given to npp by ndc. Four years is not far. Let's prove ndc wrong.

• Asewase 7 years ago

JM Toaso, I believe in JM. I believe in Ghana. People were paid 5,Cedis to vote for Nana. People will soon cry for the same change to come.

• kwabena 7 years ago

both parties are declaring them self winners. So Who is who? let wait for EC

• Eliasu 7 years ago

Nana oo

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Nana should stop Making noise cux der av lost dat wat der always do.nana do you want to come and take our money to pay ur debt ... U r not as a king so falsn urslf ... 72yrs y u want to diein office ... Wicked former atto ...

• AWUSAVI BEDI 7 years ago

NPP again, declaring results ahead. the same thing you did in 2012 and followed to court only to be beated. When will you stop playing on the ignorance of your supporters.

• ghana man 7 years ago

You are a hero, i bow to you sir, not apuu afoko.

• ghana man 7 years ago

Ghana Ghsna , how much was spent on cctv at the flag staff house, why we can see or be shown the departure of Mills. The Mills family must be charged with treason . Fools , the useless brother who saw him alive for the last ...

• Roni 7 years ago

I see nothing wrong with what The Opposition party did but all the same God will deliver us from the hands of President Mahama.