You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 06Article 492639

Dog slaughtered to reverse curse on EC boss

Read Comments Comments (163)

• Lukas 7 years ago

OH,STUPID NPP,

• Avogadro 7 years ago

Really? Totally ignorant bunch of people! Was the curse working? If the dog-eating 'river deity' was that powerful, why did it not solve the poverty and ignorance in that area? Why didn't they use a cow, goat or sheep? I ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

IT is sad to see such demonic practices in our Christian country. What happened? Has con man John Mahama and those crooks paid the money back to Nkronza youth? Or has mahama paid them secretely?

• Cyndy B 7 years ago

DKM was established by the NPP to raise money for the 2016 campaign of The NPP by defrauding the good people of Ghana.
    Investigations by the BNI revealed that the owners of DKM are card bearing members of NPP. 
    NPP fully a ...

• JIM 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP WITH YOUR EVIL WORSHIPF YOUR OF KILLING DOGS AND GROW THE MAIZE. GOD WILL PUT YOU TO HELL FIRE FOR KILLING DOGS JUST TAKE CARE OF THE MAIZE JM NO FEAR JM TOASO

• william 7 years ago

THEY CURSED THEMSELVES!!!!

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

THESE IDIOTIC ASSWIPES TORTURED AND KILLED AN INNOCENT PET TO INSTILL FEAR AND CONFUSION AMONG THE PEOPLE SO WHERE ARE THE POLICE.KILLING A DEFENSELESS PET ALONE OUT TO MEAN SOMETHING NEGATIVE IN OUR 21CENTURY GHANA!!!!!!

• Peter 7 years ago

Which Christian country? are Christians the only people in Ghana? what about Muslims and traditionalists in Ghana? NDC crooks hide behind Christianity to perpetrate evil and election rigging.Did NDC's ohene agyekum invoke cur ...

• Kwame No 1 7 years ago

I like that

• TREY 7 years ago

IN THIS DAY AND AGE, MANY AFRICANS, MAINLY WEST AFRICANS LIKE NIGERIANS AND GHANAIANS STILL REMAIN VERY CRUEL, UNCIVILIZED AND UNCULTURED.

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

This able bodied young man should go to the farm and produce agricultural products for its citizens instead of doing stupid things which belong to the dark ages. Oh!! Ghana

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

WILL THESE REMOTE CONTROLLED ACTIVIST START READING AND STOP ACTING LIKE ANIMALS.
    SURPRISINGLY NONE OF THESE SO CALLED LEADERS OF NPP SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Charles, why do people like you ALWAYS blame Mahama for everything? Even when NPP supporter6do something as stupid and ignorant ast reported in this article you still find a way to blame it on Mahama. How much sense does that ...

• Ray 7 years ago

You are right mern this should never be on the net ghanaweb should be more serious

• Ea 7 years ago

Your stupidity amazes me. You should have been the dog that was slaughted.dog!!

• Opoku 7 years ago

This NPP people never apply common sense in everything they do. How do u include Charlotte in this. By Thursday afternoon the NPP will hold a press conference as usual to accept defeat. The world will be shock because of this ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Upon all that NDC and John Dramani mahama have done against your own people in Ghana and yet you insist that mahama must go for 4 more years then that tells me that you are EVIL. That is all that l can say.

You see, Omanba, it is ignorant views like the mess you just spewed that takes Ghana backward. So anyone who does not support NPP in this election is evil right? It is talk like this that makes people want to stay as far away ...

• KB 7 years ago

You have voiced the feelings of a lot of decent folks who despise that disgusting attitude of NPP supporters,as if the NPP is any better!

• Jim 7 years ago

Why invoke curse on Charlotte Osei.The woman is so hated and bastardized that some of cringe when her name is mentioned. And what is these curses being invoked left right front back and center by our brothers in Kumasi.In one ...

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Jim, haba! Nkoranza is not in Kumasi. It is in Brong Ahafo region

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Haba Jim. Nkoranza is not in Kumasi. It is in the Brong Ahafo region

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

That desperate fool never accepts defeat, he never did it during Mills time, not in Mahama's time neither...Talking about peaceful transition when he only resorts to supreme court with frivolous allegations of voter fraud.... ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Arrest these dullards immediately !

In these age of the bluetooth why should the law enforcement agencies sit and watch such barbaric acts meted out on domestic animals for fun.

These children impregnated during the cu ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

we need nana addo to bring free education n free adult education/evening sch bcos gh will deteriorate with more ppl like this in the society. they dont understand nuthin...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

In the absence of realistic and pragmatic solutions to Man's problems, these are the desperate, archaic, retrogressive means that desperate people will resort to address their issues.

You think if we had Regulatory standar ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

These buffoons, Can only be from Ashanti, the most despicable tribe in Ghana...Bunch of certificate thieves, Trump will be cracking down on them retroactively pretty soon..

• Ea 7 years ago

They will come home from sweeping gutters to wear dog chains and brag as boggers. Fools

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

GHANAWEB, YOU HAVE LOST DIGNITY. YOU HAVE NO ETHICS. SO YOU FOLLOWED THESE PRIMITIVE ACT INTO THE BUSH FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW? YOU ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM. GHANA IS HUNDRED OF YEARS BEHIND CIVILISATION IN THIS 21ST CENTU ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

They should all be arrested, prosecuted and jailed 30 years each for cruelty to animals.
    Third World!

• MKuma 7 years ago

Villagers u have now come back to your senses...animals and marons

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

U rather talk and behave like a primitive being. Be gentle for once Mkuma. Tolerance and gentleness are bird fellows. I am sorry if u don't agree with me.

There's only one GOD and HE is in control.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

@ Bbb.
    Exactly. The Supreme God is definately in control. Ghana will be at peace afta Dec 7.

• AMENORVI 7 years ago

It will be very painful to hear that some people vote for the NDC again. The following should be considered when voting tomorrow.
    1) My people in the Volta region that NDC is not a Volta region party and is not developmenta ...

• DZOKOTO 7 years ago

NDC, NO WAY.

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

The Npp is doomed forever. Black magic, voodoo, curses and satanic practices are their stock in trade. The Almighty forbids all these and they are an abomination unto the Lord. Those who practise such acts are defeated souls ...

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

I will vote n vote cos she we entrust the country into the hands of NPP, u will curse every Ghanaian. In tho 21 centuary? O my God, have mercy. Am coming down to vote JM. Bunch of liars. See the problems u have caused in Kuma ...

• Kofi usa 7 years ago

I don't where are from but to tell you the truth you are lost what has npp done to voltage region in their last 8yrs they have been in power tell us what has changed personally in your life for those years don't come and sell ...

• ABENA 7 years ago

A DOG? PRIMITIVE PEOPLE AT IT AGAIN. YOU SHOULD HAVE SL;AUGHTERED KOFI ADAMU

• KWABENA 7 years ago

which human face. You will die alongside your family members. Villagers, was Charlotte the one who open the micro finance house. She has nothing to loose disgrace NPP illiterates

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei. Thanks for the good job you are doing. I just LOVE how cool and collected you are. Remember Charlotte. God is With you. All those cabbage people are spewing on you will never TOUCH even near your household. Yo ...

• Allan 7 years ago

Foolish people doing stupid things like there are no brains in their head

• TK 7 years ago

NPPs who curse EC must do the same otherwise,after the election they would start to die one by one.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

*_pls share_*

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our sup ...

• Cherie Koko 7 years ago

Buzz off you div!

• . SHAME ON NDC . 7 years ago

Isaiah 40:1-11

1 Comfort, comfort my people, says your God. 2 Speak tenderly to Jerusalem, and cry to her that her warfare is ended, that her iniquity is pardoned, that she has received from the LORD's hand double for all ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Dog is an evil spirit according to the bible in Revelation 22;15 therefore let those who have ears to ear let them hear what the spirit of the living God,is saying.Dog nie,evil spirit nie so refrain from it shalom

Idiot, don't just carve out a section of scripture and say that's all there is to the matter. Read a few chapters before and after the quote to fully appreciate what is being said. It is fraudster's like you that go around G ...

• ED 7 years ago

That means customers who also benefited from the DKM and the rest were also affected by those curses. God save us

• King,London 7 years ago

All these things will not work.
    She's doing her job. This is threatening and concert !!!!

• LMD 7 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIAN S. IF NPP THINK THEY ARE IN THE RIGHT PATH THEN THEY SHOULD STOP PLOTTING ISSUES ON THE RULING PARTY.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

This show how one can judge this tribes.They belongs to the satanic groups but God is the AMIGHTY in this world.

• SAMO 7 years ago

This cannot happen in a civilized society. NPP has taken this year's elections to absurd levels. The Animal Society of Ghana must let their voices be heard on this savagery.

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

Do our leaders cherish these things?

Please we need our leaders to start a revolution of the mind - Logic logic logic

Maybe a cow would be better than a dog so there would be enough meat to go round
    Oh poor Ghana

• dre. 7 years ago

........ you know well ,that NPP is promoting such actions.

• Feline 7 years ago

Silly people! U make Africa disgusting! Cruelty to animals not fair!

• kalim Baaba 7 years ago

Nothing Better Left in live for them, MAHAMA and his Lordina have distroyed their FUTURE forever, and now Look.

Wow, these idiots who support NPP do something stupid and you still blame Mahama? Wow! LOL

• kwame 7 years ago

this is very uncivilised and barbaric

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ignorance, barbaric and lack of education driven youth of Ghanaians to bottom pit

• thru 7 years ago

If the battle is still the Lord's why visit shrines? Don't you have confidence in your God?
    Hmmmm

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Our people are really primitive. Poor dog!These people should face the court! Primitive idiots!

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

How on earth is this going on? Are these people not aware that this dog is innocent?

• Abena 7 years ago

The evil that men do live after them.

• King,London 7 years ago

Nothing will works on this. EC is doing her job.
    This is comedy (concert)

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Absurdly. London. They are just jokers. Instead Of the tough of Nkoranza toO pray and support. Their hardworking intelligent accredited and resourceful MP. MAJOR ODURO TO CONTINUE TO BRING PROSPERITY AND JOBS TO THEIR AREA TH ...

• Adongo Tongo 7 years ago

A display of sheer barbarism by barbaric and lunatic anarcho-primitivists.

• Ayine Solomon 7 years ago

I remember once when my dad gave me money to pay the electricity bill but instead i bought a lottery ticket for a brand new car. When i got home,i explained to my dad what i did and he beat the crap out of me. But the next da ...

• dre. 7 years ago

Is it not a criminal act to kill dogs just like that ? Ghana is not a civilized society.

• Sakitey 7 years ago

Lukas,if u want to know the most stupid fools in Ghana , they are your President Mahama and his NDC people wai.

• NII 7 years ago

Stupidity at it's best,this people are also canvassing for voted For NPP,TWEAAA..NONSENSE

• God boy 7 years ago

You are calling ur President stupid,hmmm have u had even assemble in ur family before?Think and appreciate the president and maybe some day u have one assembly man in ur home.fool and lack of respect of elders....U never resp ...

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Primitive people

• KB 7 years ago

When you hear things like this, it makes you wonder whether some claim that there is something fundamentally wrong with the black mind may not be factually acurate after all.

• BOZZY 7 years ago

THIS IS GOING TO AFFECT YOUR PARTY IN WHOSE INTEREST YOU ARE DOING THIS.ARE YOU SAYG YOUR SHRINE IS MORE POWERFUL THAN GOD THE CREATOR OF THE UNIVERSE?THE ONE THING I KNOW IS THAT YOU ARE MAKING MOCKERY OF GOD AND THAT GOD'S ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

EDUCATION EDUCATION EDUCATION

• Ogyam 7 years ago

NDC party comprises of a bunch of criminals who have deceived the innocents, illeterates, and ignorants Ghanaians for years. Their time is up for change.

• fijifuuji 7 years ago

Hahahahaha
    Gh kumawood here and there
    Hahahh

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

And now the poor dog after years of loyalty to its owner suffers for your sheer idiosy :(

• Kweku 7 years ago

God help us. this is backwardness!!!

Am asking those costumers were they not afraid of the percentage and they should ask themselves has any good bank does this stupid investment before. When they were enjoying the money did they ask the EC, or government were ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

GHANAWEB, YOU HAVE LOST DIGNITY. YOU HAVE NO ETHICS. SO YOU FOLLOWED THESE PRIMITIVE ACT INTO THE BUSH FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW? YOU ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM. GHANA IS HUNDRED OF YEARS BEHIND CIVILISATION IN THIS 21ST CEN ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

You mean so many years staying in the UK did not allow you to read and digest information?

In case you are blind, at the right top of this article, you'ld see that the the source of the article is 'ultimatefmonline'.

R ...

• Diasporan 7 years ago

We are in the 21st century and should have realized that superstitions are just that; they don't work anywhere.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Those who believe curses of the gods will die by their own curses. God is King!!!

• peace 7 years ago

ignorancy is like a decise choping npp fool Nana Addo the evil dog wil die fisst

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Nonsense . You will eat your own flesh and drink your blood as a sweet wine, says the Lord.

• Peter 7 years ago

Master correct the story,the curse concerning those who plan to rig the delection,whether EC boss or whoever still lingers on.It was the curse on DKM and Bank of Ghana former governor that was reversed coz some of the monies ...

Idiot, so I take it you believe in and are fine with their behavior of killing an innocent dog? Dumb ass!

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Ghana is truly not in the 21st Century with all these primitive activities going on. Oh people, begin thinking scientifically!

• kp 7 years ago

Why do most Nkoranza people still believing and worshiping smaller gods. It is a disgrace

• Pablo 7 years ago

It's always you the ashanti

• Attajk 7 years ago

Bush and backward folks. They should be charged for cruelty to pets unless they eat that dog's meat.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

All this campaign nonsense will come to an end tomorrow hopefully the right person wins apuuuu

• larry 7 years ago

what is news about this?

• truth on December 6:20:16:12:28 7 years ago

dealing with people like this all you need is divine intavention. power hungry creating lies exiggirating many things to undemind the good work of others. Yet you are not satisfied.and even going to such derty things. why do ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

It surprises me the upswing in cursing in Ghana these days. I one other thing I've noted is that 85% of these curses are being done by Ashantis calling on a juju called Anto nyama to do their dirty job for them.

What the ...

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Shine your light in Ghana Heavenly Father !!!

• MENSAH 7 years ago

IF AT AGE 72 YEARS AND YOU ARE STILL IN YOUR DADY’SHOUSE AS YOUR PERMANENT PLACE OF YOUR RESIDENCY.
    HOW WILL YOU SEE THE IMPORTANT OF THE FOLLOWING?
    BRAND NEW SECONDARY SCHOOLS(123) and 70 more
    BRAND NEW UNIVERSITIES( ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

The devil finds work for idle natives.

If you want a curse from the gods, you offer either cow, goat, or sheep. If you want that curse reversed, you offer a DOG to the same dog. So which meat do the gods enjoy most?

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

hahaha what is ndc afraid of, if u believe as i am n u don't av agenda to rig the election, y bother about this curse. Hahaha change is cumn

• mop down 7 years ago

Animal cruelty. ....

• Kodwo 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• Yakubu 7 years ago

These men should be rounded up by the police for committing such a barbaric act on an innocent dog. Even God will not allow them to go unpunished for this.

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Ghanaians will turn everything into concert

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I wanted you to keep the curse so we see who will die in Ghana. I am sure Ashanti population will have reduce to half by Thursday

• Odikro 7 years ago

Why don't these gods provide all our needs?

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

....such barbarity and backward practices should not be given credence by any civilised news outfit! Sacrificing a poor innocent dog, man's best friend in this 21st century? Only in sad sad Ghana!! I feel so ashamed.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Kwasia people shame on u. What kind of mentally do they have to curse people like that and slaughter animals. They should slaughter themselves. Im sure the same people go to church on Sunday too. God is watching these bush ba ...

• JIM 7 years ago

HOPELESS YOUTHS IF YOU CAN CURSE THE CHAIRPERSON TAKING THE LIFE OF DOG, WHY NOT DO THAT TO PUT AKUFO ADDO TO POWER IN PAST 12 YEARS, YOU JUST KILLED THE DOG FOR NOTHING SLAUGHTER HUMAN BETTER. BE KO DE BEN TONG'STUPID

• Cry The Beloved Ghana! 7 years ago

Is this what Ghana has degenerated into? Cruelty to animals reported as normal by the media instead of pointing out the criminality and barbarity. What happened to our country? Where has decency gone?

• King Blay 7 years ago

Shameful people stupid fools. Psalms 109:17-19 says those who love curse it would come back to them, you see that ndc is winning whether you like it or not. I can tell you that EC Boss would not die but the curse would come b ...

• JIM 7 years ago

BEA KUTU BEA SORE, BEA KO DE BEN TONG

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Back to the ages. God save us all.

• Kwado 7 years ago

Stupid backward people. What does the slaughtering of a dog have to do with anything? Sometimes I'm ashamed of Ghanaians for their abject ignorance.

• Peter 7 years ago

Why is the NDC supporters so much aggrieved about the CURSE if NDC has no intention of rigging the election? The curse is for those that plan to RIG. Ohene Agyekum of NDC did similar thing in 2012 election,what did NDC tell ...

• boka 7 years ago

where are we going as a nation? i FEAR FOR THE FUTURE OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY IF EVERYTHING IS NOW SPIRITUAL .

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

Is this what our nation have come to?

• Peter 7 years ago

If u don't steal or rig as a politician/supporter,u have nothing to fear concerning the CURSE!

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

Is good to reverse it but time slaughter ple like kwasi Pratt and wayome and leave these innocent animals

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

Shame on you

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Oo because of this, i will vote against NPP. How could u curse someone for apparent no reason? Your MP's are taken home 400,000.00 as ex gratia
    . U are there cursing people for NPP. How much will u get? Fools.....

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

One minute you see Obimpe the next munute you see this and you ask urself what a f.

• Peter 7 years ago

Shame on u,if u think nobody plans rigging then why are u scared?Curses are ineffective if u don't offend so what's your problem if your hands are clean?don't let me believe u are one of those that hide behind Christianity to ...

• buddha 7 years ago

what is the meaning of this we all all mad or what

• Peter 7 years ago

Wise up and be decent enough,what's the insults for?

• Okoro JC 7 years ago

I can't fathom how primitive some can still reason in this Jesus' generation era. So unfortunate

• Pilolo 7 years ago

Why kill the dog? They shd have killed Akuffo Addo the old dead dog.

• God boy 7 years ago

They could have pleaded to gods to help them win power.npp fools

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

*_pls share_*

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our sup ...

• Don 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish.... Gyimmi nsem nkoaaa!!!! God will punish de evil doers and moreover they can't scare anyone

• Peter 7 years ago

Sure then go and rig!

• Anas cologne(Germany) 7 years ago

Massa the Ec chairperson must do the right thing but to rig the mandate of the people will send her to her grave period.intend justice is what we the Africans are afraid ..let her try and see ...aboa ba..

• Powerful 7 years ago

Primitive people

• Peter 7 years ago

Only thieves,criminals and people with evil intent are afraid of curse.If your hands are clean,u don't fear curses. Curses are ineffective if u don't offend!!

• donpierro 7 years ago

Who said this things dont work..they work papaapa but if you have given your life to christ and you believe in him nothing will happen to you..but if you doubt you will be shocked because lesser gods have power...our lord and ...

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Anytime NDC is in power ignorance increases.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

First off, should the EC not have rigged the Election but Mahama won, what then would the victims do?

Meanwhile, as much as I wish the Government would pursue the DKM Ponzi thieves to squeeze every penny they stole out of ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

mine is over yours

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

This World could be weird, sometimes. How could DKM steal some folks' money to eat and live fat in luxury and some innocent dog is what should lose its life for it?

These folks missed the mark, totally. In their anguish, ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The poor dog .

• Lin Lin 7 years ago

Oh, the poor dogs. Dying for the stupidity of such humans is really sad. They could have sacrified some of the fake pastors so abundant in Ghana instead, I bet their primitive river-god or shrine would have had more fun and s ...

• Professor John Owusu Soki in Geneva S 7 years ago

We NDC ruling the Republic of Ghana and lead His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama on successful arranged for victory, 2016-2021 JM continue IJN.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

The most high GOD is the only one who has the power to turn things down

• The Crusader 7 years ago

When you summon up DARK FORCES ...YOU CANNOT EASILY CONTROL OR DICTATE TO THEM.... YOUR SACRIFICE ONLY CONSOLIDATED IT'S POSITION AND STANDING BY THE BLOOD SACRIFICE ...THEY WOULD HAUNT AND BE LINKED UP TO THE FAMILIES AN ...

• ERIC. K 7 years ago

PRAY FOR HER NOT CURSING HER FOR HANDLING SUCH A TOUGH JOB THAT WE NEED TO SUPPORT. YOU THINK THAT DOG WILL WORK YOUR DREAM MIRACLE FOR YOU? SORRY BODY.

• pkirks 7 years ago

These villagers need to be arrested. This is a threat to religion and such practises needs to be banned in the country . If you know how to curse, why not do the opposite to enrich yourself.

• Don 7 years ago

You guys are just siick. Killing innocent animals in the name of reversing curse.

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

what the hell is this? in 2016? Sad for us as a people. Very sad. At the minimum, they should be arrested for animal mal-treatment. Look at something. Ah

• Gina 7 years ago

speechless. Don't even know these type of bush life still exist.

• joe 7 years ago

mad people all around, you want dog meat to eat go ahead nobody holds you. dog then get wahala for there.

• NKONTOMOAH 7 years ago

Poor dog , this dog did nothing to deserve such a horrific death . It's amazing such backward trends still exist in a so-called civilized society n an uncivilized world .

• Ayamba 7 years ago

I thinj its hard time we desist from some of these village behviourd. This is inkurasesem to the highest degree.

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Nana Appiah should have been slaughtered rather

• .......p 7 years ago

Barbaric and primitive people why not slaughter your president to reverse curse
    We Africans have long long way to go

They should have sacrificed your prostitute mother rather.

• ahasuerus 7 years ago

can you do this to your mum

• SHAMO 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF SEEKING THE FACE OF GOD, LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE DOING, THIS NOT GOING TO WORK,THOSE JUJU DON'T WORK ANY MORE IF YOU HAVE THE FAITH OF GOD IN YOU,SOME GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE NOT LEADING THE YOUTH IN A GOOD WAY AT ALL, ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF SEEKING THE FACE OF GOD, LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE DOING, THIS IS NOT GOING TO WORK,THOSE JUJU DON'T WORK ANY MORE IF YOU HAVE THE FAITH OF GOD IN YOU,SOME GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE NOT LEADING THE YOUTH IN A GOOD WAY AT AL ...

• JA, canada 7 years ago

This is not right and primitive. Why do this, if it is not for food? Very inhumane! I am embarrassed to mention this to my friends and family here. Backwards ever or forwards ever?

• ABENA SEVEN 7 years ago

what they did to that dog the soul of dog hunt each one of them